IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Xyience NOX-CG3 Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

Xyience NOX-CG3
4.5 out of 5 based on 25 ratings with 25 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Xyience NOX-CG3
 

DISCONTINUED    

Xyience NOX-CG3 Reviews
 
400 Grams
Retail Price: 
$129.95
Our Price: 
$65.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
400 Grams
Review Average: 
4.5 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 25 Reviews
Write a review

Xyience NOX-CG3 Reviews


It's Ok - 11/28/2010
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Dov from PA
Product: Xyience NOX-CG3

If all your looking for is energy and veins then go for it.. It really didn't make me any stronger, I noticed a little adrenaline rush. I garuntee you can find a product twice as good for half the price.

 


Awesome - 11/18/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Doug from Palm Beach, FL
Product: Xyience NOX-CG3

This product is working wonders so far! I have gained 6 pounds of muscle in a week! For me that is a big deal! It takes me a while to gain weight! I am looking forward to the results down the road! It is easy and awesome!

 


waste of money - 09/27/2010
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: handle from CA
Product: Xyience NOX-CG3

stuff sux just hyped up by the ufc. the pump was really weak almost no energy ur better off buy 2 bottles of no shot gun for that price. taste like kool aid tho lol

 


works for me - 04/16/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Tony from Atlanta, GA
Product: Xyience NOX-CG3

I have been using this for a little over 6 weeks with a combination of Red Dragon and Muscle Meal both Created from Muscle Links and to put it simply I gained over 70lbs on my bench NOX-CG3 helps me recover usually I would work out and be sore for weeks the first time I used this product I was sore that day but the next day I was fine so this allowed me to add more weight. some people say this product hasn't worked for them but are you feeding your body the right amount of protein are your workouts intense enough? these are questions you should be asking your self also when I take this product it usally takes about 20-30 minutes after consumption before I can feet the effects

 


All in One - 01/24/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Aaron from Denver
Product: Xyience NOX-CG3

There is no dobt this stuff works great. Ive been on it now only 1 1/2 weeks and Im already starting to notice some gains. My body feels more tight and defined. During workouts, it helps me get through the workouts without the jitters that you might get from other products. Granted the price is high, but if you think about it this product contains things that you would have to buy separately. This saves you the hassle of buying different products. For example, its got NO and L-glutamine in it. You can't ask for anything better.

 


Trust Me...Stuff is Good - 11/29/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Antidote from CA
Product: Xyience NOX-CG3

Yo guys...this stuff works excellent as far as increasing endurance and strength. It doesnt keep you pumped for an extended period of time like products that only have N02. If you combine this with the Xyience NO2 you will see a huge diff in like 2.5 weeks. It is pricey but I went to illpumpyouup.com and got it for 67 bucks. I dont know how they sell it so cheap but it came within 2 days...factory packaging, the big can, everything checks out. Im on my 4th can.

 


Great stuff - 10/21/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Dan from NY, NY
Product: Xyience NOX-CG3

I just took this stuff for the first time today (along with XNO) and it gave me a massive pump. I've taken other NO products before, but both these products had me feeling like I was busting outa my shirt. Ill write another review when I finish the cycle to see how much I gain from this stuff.

 


Great stuff - 10/16/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Brizzle from Michigan
Product: Xyience NOX-CG3

i been taking this stuff for about 5 months now, i noticed it the first time i used it because it extended my workout longer and in no time i had gained almost 10 lbs by the second month, i always get the fruit punch because i think it is the best tasting one of them all i cant stand some of the the other creatines out there that taste like crap this one tastes good...doesnt leave that griddy taste i used this along with a 3000 calorie diet, musclemilk, animal pak, and have gained about 15 lbs of muscle in 6 months..also it is almost 70 bucks at the store but you can find the 400g on ebay for 20-25 bucks that will last you about 2 or 3 weeks

 


Crazy Pump - 10/10/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Opie from Modesto, CA
Product: Xyience NOX-CG3

This stuff gave me crazy energy! I am hooked. Tried a bunch of other of the other products out there, just looking for more of a energy burst during my work out. Not only did it give the energy I was looking for but also helped in my recovery time. I wasnt as sore the next day and so in turn let me go for longer grappling and heavier lifting sessions.

 


Doesnt Fucking Work - 09/23/2009
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: Big Kev from Massachusetts
Product: Xyience NOX-CG3

Im 6.3" 260lbs and this stuff didnt work at all. Ive been working out 3 days a week everyweek and Feel nothing. It could just be because of my size but i would not recommend it. I've read all these 4-5 star reviews and it finally convinced me to buy it and its just a waste of money.The only positive thing from this product ive noticed is that my veins pop out a little more other than that nothing I just bought some White blood and green bulge along with glycergrow and purple wraath well see how that works out... dont waste ur money on NOX CG3.

 


hell yeeaa - 09/04/2009
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Mista 151 from Oakland, MD
Product: Xyience NOX-CG3

Yo i just copped that NOX-CG3 after a buddy of mine reccomended it to me. We train for wrestling, boxing, and a little bit of jui jitsu and this shit is the real deal. I've had it now for about a week and i love it! nice pumps n it tightens you up too!

 


Excellent - 08/28/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jo Smo from NY, NY
Product: Xyience NOX-CG3

This product made me go up 30 lbs on my bench in only about 1 month. The lemon-lime flavor wasnt bad, kind of tasted like the lemon-lime gatorade except not as good. I didn't even follow the proper ways to take it that were on the container and I still went up a lot. I just take about 1 scoop before each workout and it seems to work well.

 


Works Good - 06/23/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: James from Oklahoma
Product: Xyience NOX-CG3

This works great. Ive been on it almost 2 weeks know and have noticed an increase my strength and my lifting weight. Only complaint is that it has a salty but sweet taste.

 


GREAT STUFF! - 05/28/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Lee from Indiana
Product: Xyience NOX-CG3

Well i have nothing bad to say about NOX-CG3 if you take it as directed and workout right and eat right you will notice a big difference. Ive been using it for the past month and i noticed less fatigue and able to pump alot more reps during the workout. Great Product  
Quality, 5/5  
Taste, 4/5  
Performance 4/5  
GET IT

 


Long Term Test - 11/29/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: BBaker352 from Central Florida
Product: Xyience NOX-CG3

I've been taking this stuff for close to a year now. I've tried NO Explode, and others as well. I have noticed a great difference with this product. I get great pumps and better energy. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND, but not for beginning weight lifters, this product to anyone who seriously works out. I stay on a 4 day split, to a five day split. Been that way for years, but without proper Protein-Carbs-Fats 6 times a day, nothing will help you.

 


Misconception - 11/19/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Josh from Chico, CA
Product: Xyience NOX-CG3

After reading the reviews I hope this one helps the most. Dont overload on it like one review mentioned taking 6 dose's, stupid. Another was some guy mentioning that he works out 3 days a week every week with no results. Another complained theres no caffeine so the "pump" is weaker and all they noticed was their veins poping out more. Heres how it works, it opens up your veins to provide blood flow to your muscles thus making them work better, now if you have the nutrition to provide a good work then this product will work great for you. But if you open up your veins and have nothing to give your muscle other than xyience you will not see good results. Also you may need more iron to carry more oxygen in your blood on top of the needed nutrition. You may get a great work out 3 days a week but it could be too much, every hard work out breaks down your muscle and you leave little time for it to rebuild, so you go no where. Also every week you should try adding 2 reps and after you reach about 14 reps you should add weight, otherwise you'll have no results. Lastly, no caffeine=good, caffeine from my understanding breaks down muscle. Bottom line is this product provides you with the means to breaking down nutrients better and delivering them better, combine this with good nutrition products and you will see great results in no time(I've gained 5 pounds of muscle in a little over a month, i have a crazy metabolism so this is hard). I like the EAS Myoplex protien drink, you can buy them at walmart(vitamin section) for 10.99 for a 4 pack, or 3.30 +tax at stores one at a time, it has 43g of protien including whey and 27 vitamins(Just a good product to use inconjuction with xyience). Sorry its so long but I've seen alot of loopy reviews that didn't really help me when I didn't know about the product. At least this has been my experince and what has worked for me.

 


Almost Perfect - 11/17/2008
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Josh from Ap, MI
Product: Xyience NOX-CG3

Nox-cg3 is a good supplement. Don't be thrown off by me not giving it 5/5. The pumps are good, but it doesn't kick like a caffeinated product. It's rather expensive, too. But I do like it and think xyience products are of good quality.  

 


Good Product - 08/14/2008
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Mistachu from Westport, CT
Product: Xyience NOX-CG3

ive been using this product for about 2 weeks and i feel a very good and pumped up feeling after about 45 minutes of consumption, my muscles are feeling fuller and look a bit bigger, my recovery is a little faster than before as well. This is a great product to try for the summer if u have the $, its quite expensive on some places, but illpumpyouup.com has it cheap.  
 
Overall  
Taste-pretty bad, 3/5  
Pump up-alright, 4/5  
Increase of strengh so far-good 4/5  
BUY IT

 


Works for me - 07/01/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Scotty from New York, NY
Product: Xyience NOX-CG3

Im about 8 weeks into my training program. The first week i didnt use any supplements besides protein just so i can strech the muscles a lil bit. Week 2 thru 5 i used this stuff and what a difference for me. First off more energy and i didnt notice any jitters or side effects. I use to get sore all the time, not anymore. I tried the fruit punch and i think it taste great. I noticed nice gains in strength and mass. Now for the past 2 weeks ive been taking Hydroxicut. Good stuff for getting rid of some extra lbs. But now i get sore alot and i get a differnt kind of energy that includes jitters and neasua. Im switching back in another week. Im just going to switch between the two every month. Im results are coming out great (With a good diet and 5-6 days in the gym a week)

 


Works Great - 02/19/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Seni Seku from Bakersfield, Ca
Product: Xyience NOX-CG3

This worked great for me...The energy is very good and recovery time is even better. I have gained 20lbs on my benching in 1 month. As far as being expensive...not really, i get it IPYU.com for around $35. this product is great but i also like stacking it with other xyience products for better results.

 


its works great - 01/15/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Kevin from NY
Product: Xyience NOX-CG3

ok this product used it about 2 cans love it u need to take it right if ur going to take it i just spent some time reading all of these reviews something that made me laugh was the guy that said he crashes from it hahaha theres is no caffine in this product dumbass point of making it lol

 


Works Great!! - 10/08/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Nick928 from Houston, TX
Product: Xyience NOX-CG3

I started using my NOX-CG3 about 2 weeks ago and when i stated i felt i had more endurance in my workouts and by the second week i had already got 10 pounds stronger. I like how you dont need a loading stage with it like other creatine products. It was a little exspensive for the amount you get but it works great. The blue rasberry tase is okay but i think the lemon-lime would be better. This stuff is a must for any one who wants to get big fast.

 


Awesome - 08/02/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Pat from Boston, MA
Product: Xyience NOX-CG3

I thought it worked awesome, i had tons of energy and the pumps were great i took 6 scoops my first time using it and i thought i was gonna puke and my heart was racing.

 


Bad Ass Shizzlef - 07/21/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: lilswol from New orleans
Product: Xyience NOX-CG3

Just got on the stuff today, got off the NOXplode b/c the pumps were starting to fade due to the 6 weeks on the product with all the caffine. i am at the gym right now and i just sat down to wait for my partner to get her but so far so good, i feel a good pump..

 


It does the job - 02/26/2007
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Hous from Colorado Springs, CO
Product: Xyience NOX-CG3

Ive taken NO Xplode, Hyper Shock, and now this. I personally thought they did a good job providing me good pumps unfortunatley I had major crashes from the caffeine. The Xyience NOX-CG3 works great. I've noticed a 10 lbs gain on my bench press in the last 2 weeks and 3 lbs on the dumbell curl. I usually take 2scoops before a work out and 1 before bed time (it doesn't keep me up). My only complaint is that it is expensive. It should be marketed as a post work out sup not just a prework out. I've read some other reviews and disagree with the staments that you feel the effects of the pump right away. Actually it made no difference in my pump just the recovery which lead me to lift heavier the next time around. In fact I might argue that NO Xpld. and HyperShock gave be larger pumps but no trend upward in weight over the period of 3 weeks. In fact I think you might be disappointed in using this product at a pump. Otherwise the gains I've gotten in the last two weeks from the product have me convinced.

 


 
Read 25 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.