Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
Xyience NOX-CG3
4.5 out of 5 stars
based on 25 ratings with 25 user reviews.

Xyience NOX-CG3 Reviews

400 Grams


NOXCG3, uses the most advanced matrix of extreme ingredients to achieve the most massive pumps, incredible size, superior performance and unsurpassable strength! We use a complete matrix of the most scientifically advanced ingredients available. See and feel the huge difference this complete muscle volumizing formula can make in your performance and physique! It can be used by both men and women, and is great for all types of workouts from running to weight lifting.  
 
The Power of Three  
 
Three Highly Absorbable Creatines
 
 
Creatine Ethyl Ester  
The esterification of substances will increase their lipopholic abilities, and thus, esterified creatine will

: Xyience
: 400 Grams
: Nitric Oxide (NO2), Pre-Workout Supplements, Creatine Formulas, Energizers
Product Not Currently Available
Read 25 Reviews
> Write a Review

Xyience NOX-CG3 Reviews

  • It's Ok
    If all your looking for is energy and veins then go for it.. It really didn't make me any stronger, I noticed a little adrenaline rush. I garuntee you can find a product twice as good for half the price.
    Reviewer: from PA   |   Date: 11/28/2010
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Awesome
    This product is working wonders so far! I have gained 6 pounds of muscle in a week! For me that is a big deal! It takes me a while to gain weight! I am looking forward to the results down the road! It is easy and awesome!
    Reviewer: from Palm Beach, FL   |   Date: 11/18/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • waste of money
    stuff sux just hyped up by the ufc. the pump was really weak almost no energy ur better off buy 2 bottles of no shot gun for that price. taste like kool aid tho lol
    Reviewer: from CA   |   Date: 9/27/2010
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • works for me
    I have been using this for a little over 6 weeks with a combination of Red Dragon and Muscle Meal both Created from Muscle Links and to put it simply I gained over 70lbs on my bench NOX-CG3 helps me recover usually I would work out and be sore for weeks the first time I used this product I was sore that day but the next day I was fine so this allowed me to add more weight. some people say this product hasn't worked for them but are you feeding your body the right amount of protein are your workouts intense enough? these are questions you should be asking your self also when I take this product it usally takes about 20-30 minutes after consumption before I can feet the effects
    Reviewer: from Atlanta, GA   |   Date: 4/16/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • All in One
    There is no dobt this stuff works great. Ive been on it now only 1 1/2 weeks and Im already starting to notice some gains. My body feels more tight and defined. During workouts, it helps me get through the workouts without the jitters that you might get from other products. Granted the price is high, but if you think about it this product contains things that you would have to buy separately. This saves you the hassle of buying different products. For example, its got NO and L-glutamine in it. You can't ask for anything better.
    Reviewer: from Denver   |   Date: 1/24/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Trust Me...Stuff is Good
    Yo guys...this stuff works excellent as far as increasing endurance and strength. It doesnt keep you pumped for an extended period of time like products that only have N02. If you combine this with the Xyience NO2 you will see a huge diff in like 2.5 weeks. It is pricey but I went to illpumpyouup.com and got it for 67 bucks. I dont know how they sell it so cheap but it came within 2 days...factory packaging, the big can, everything checks out. Im on my 4th can.
    Reviewer: from CA   |   Date: 11/29/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great stuff
    I just took this stuff for the first time today (along with XNO) and it gave me a massive pump. I've taken other NO products before, but both these products had me feeling like I was busting outa my shirt. Ill write another review when I finish the cycle to see how much I gain from this stuff.
    Reviewer: from NY, NY   |   Date: 10/21/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great stuff
    i been taking this stuff for about 5 months now, i noticed it the first time i used it because it extended my workout longer and in no time i had gained almost 10 lbs by the second month, i always get the fruit punch because i think it is the best tasting one of them all i cant stand some of the the other creatines out there that taste like crap this one tastes good...doesnt leave that griddy taste i used this along with a 3000 calorie diet, musclemilk, animal pak, and have gained about 15 lbs of muscle in 6 months..also it is almost 70 bucks at the store but you can find the 400g on ebay for 20-25 bucks that will last you about 2 or 3 weeks
    Reviewer: from Michigan   |   Date: 10/16/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Crazy Pump
    This stuff gave me crazy energy! I am hooked. Tried a bunch of other of the other products out there, just looking for more of a energy burst during my work out. Not only did it give the energy I was looking for but also helped in my recovery time. I wasnt as sore the next day and so in turn let me go for longer grappling and heavier lifting sessions.
    Reviewer: from Modesto, CA   |   Date: 10/10/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Doesnt Fucking Work
    Im 6.3" 260lbs and this stuff didnt work at all. Ive been working out 3 days a week everyweek and Feel nothing. It could just be because of my size but i would not recommend it. I've read all these 4-5 star reviews and it finally convinced me to buy it and its just a waste of money.The only positive thing from this product ive noticed is that my veins pop out a little more other than that nothing I just bought some White blood and green bulge along with glycergrow and purple wraath well see how that works out... dont waste ur money on NOX CG3.
    Reviewer: from Massachusetts   |   Date: 9/23/2009
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • hell yeeaa
    Yo i just copped that NOX-CG3 after a buddy of mine reccomended it to me. We train for wrestling, boxing, and a little bit of jui jitsu and this shit is the real deal. I've had it now for about a week and i love it! nice pumps n it tightens you up too!
    Reviewer: from Oakland, MD   |   Date: 9/4/2009
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Excellent
    This product made me go up 30 lbs on my bench in only about 1 month. The lemon-lime flavor wasnt bad, kind of tasted like the lemon-lime gatorade except not as good. I didn't even follow the proper ways to take it that were on the container and I still went up a lot. I just take about 1 scoop before each workout and it seems to work well.
    Reviewer: from NY, NY   |   Date: 8/28/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Works Good
    This works great. Ive been on it almost 2 weeks know and have noticed an increase my strength and my lifting weight. Only complaint is that it has a salty but sweet taste.
    Reviewer: from Oklahoma   |   Date: 6/23/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • GREAT STUFF!
    Well i have nothing bad to say about NOX-CG3 if you take it as directed and workout right and eat right you will notice a big difference. Ive been using it for the past month and i noticed less fatigue and able to pump alot more reps during the workout. Great Product  
    Quality, 5/5  
    Taste, 4/5  
    Performance 4/5  
    GET IT

    Reviewer: from Indiana   |   Date: 5/28/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Long Term Test
    I've been taking this stuff for close to a year now. I've tried NO Explode, and others as well. I have noticed a great difference with this product. I get great pumps and better energy. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND, but not for beginning weight lifters, this product to anyone who seriously works out. I stay on a 4 day split, to a five day split. Been that way for years, but without proper Protein-Carbs-Fats 6 times a day, nothing will help you.
    Reviewer: from Central Florida   |   Date: 11/29/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Misconception
    After reading the reviews I hope this one helps the most. Dont overload on it like one review mentioned taking 6 dose's, stupid. Another was some guy mentioning that he works out 3 days a week every week with no results. Another complained theres no caffeine so the "pump" is weaker and all they noticed was their veins poping out more. Heres how it works, it opens up your veins to provide blood flow to your muscles thus making them work better, now if you have the nutrition to provide a good work then this product will work great for you. But if you open up your veins and have nothing to give your muscle other than xyience you will not see good results. Also you may need more iron to carry more oxygen in your blood on top of the needed nutrition. You may get a great work out 3 days a week but it could be too much, every hard work out breaks down your muscle and you leave little time for it to rebuild, so you go no where. Also every week you should try adding 2 reps and after you reach about 14 reps you should add weight, otherwise you'll have no results. Lastly, no caffeine=good, caffeine from my understanding breaks down muscle. Bottom line is this product provides you with the means to breaking down nutrients better and delivering them better, combine this with good nutrition products and you will see great results in no time(I've gained 5 pounds of muscle in a little over a month, i have a crazy metabolism so this is hard). I like the EAS Myoplex protien drink, you can buy them at walmart(vitamin section) for 10.99 for a 4 pack, or 3.30 +tax at stores one at a time, it has 43g of protien including whey and 27 vitamins(Just a good product to use inconjuction with xyience). Sorry its so long but I've seen alot of loopy reviews that didn't really help me when I didn't know about the product. At least this has been my experince and what has worked for me.
    Reviewer: from Chico, CA   |   Date: 11/19/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Almost Perfect
    Nox-cg3 is a good supplement. Don't be thrown off by me not giving it 5/5. The pumps are good, but it doesn't kick like a caffeinated product. It's rather expensive, too. But I do like it and think xyience products are of good quality.  

    Reviewer: from Ap, MI   |   Date: 11/17/2008
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Good Product
    ive been using this product for about 2 weeks and i feel a very good and pumped up feeling after about 45 minutes of consumption, my muscles are feeling fuller and look a bit bigger, my recovery is a little faster than before as well. This is a great product to try for the summer if u have the $, its quite expensive on some places, but illpumpyouup.com has it cheap.  
     
    Overall  
    Taste-pretty bad, 3/5  
    Pump up-alright, 4/5  
    Increase of strengh so far-good 4/5  
    BUY IT

    Reviewer: from Westport, CT   |   Date: 8/14/2008
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Works for me
    Im about 8 weeks into my training program. The first week i didnt use any supplements besides protein just so i can strech the muscles a lil bit. Week 2 thru 5 i used this stuff and what a difference for me. First off more energy and i didnt notice any jitters or side effects. I use to get sore all the time, not anymore. I tried the fruit punch and i think it taste great. I noticed nice gains in strength and mass. Now for the past 2 weeks ive been taking Hydroxicut. Good stuff for getting rid of some extra lbs. But now i get sore alot and i get a differnt kind of energy that includes jitters and neasua. Im switching back in another week. Im just going to switch between the two every month. Im results are coming out great (With a good diet and 5-6 days in the gym a week)
    Reviewer: from New York, NY   |   Date: 7/1/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Works Great
    This worked great for me...The energy is very good and recovery time is even better. I have gained 20lbs on my benching in 1 month. As far as being expensive...not really, i get it IPYU.com for around $35. this product is great but i also like stacking it with other xyience products for better results.
    Reviewer: from Bakersfield, Ca   |   Date: 2/19/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • its works great
    ok this product used it about 2 cans love it u need to take it right if ur going to take it i just spent some time reading all of these reviews something that made me laugh was the guy that said he crashes from it hahaha theres is no caffine in this product dumbass point of making it lol
    Reviewer: from NY   |   Date: 1/15/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Works Great!!
    I started using my NOX-CG3 about 2 weeks ago and when i stated i felt i had more endurance in my workouts and by the second week i had already got 10 pounds stronger. I like how you dont need a loading stage with it like other creatine products. It was a little exspensive for the amount you get but it works great. The blue rasberry tase is okay but i think the lemon-lime would be better. This stuff is a must for any one who wants to get big fast.
    Reviewer: from Houston, TX   |   Date: 10/8/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Awesome
    I thought it worked awesome, i had tons of energy and the pumps were great i took 6 scoops my first time using it and i thought i was gonna puke and my heart was racing.
    Reviewer: from Boston, MA   |   Date: 8/2/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Bad Ass Shizzlef
    Just got on the stuff today, got off the NOXplode b/c the pumps were starting to fade due to the 6 weeks on the product with all the caffine. i am at the gym right now and i just sat down to wait for my partner to get her but so far so good, i feel a good pump..
    Reviewer: from New orleans   |   Date: 7/21/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • It does the job
    Ive taken NO Xplode, Hyper Shock, and now this. I personally thought they did a good job providing me good pumps unfortunatley I had major crashes from the caffeine. The Xyience NOX-CG3 works great. I've noticed a 10 lbs gain on my bench press in the last 2 weeks and 3 lbs on the dumbell curl. I usually take 2scoops before a work out and 1 before bed time (it doesn't keep me up). My only complaint is that it is expensive. It should be marketed as a post work out sup not just a prework out. I've read some other reviews and disagree with the staments that you feel the effects of the pump right away. Actually it made no difference in my pump just the recovery which lead me to lift heavier the next time around. In fact I might argue that NO Xpld. and HyperShock gave be larger pumps but no trend upward in weight over the period of 3 weeks. In fact I think you might be disappointed in using this product at a pump. Otherwise the gains I've gotten in the last two weeks from the product have me convinced.
    Reviewer: from Colorado Springs, CO   |   Date: 2/26/2007
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5

 
SKU: 186249000275 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate