IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Vyo-Tech 17-HD Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

Vyo-Tech 17-HD
4 out of 5 based on 14 ratings with 14 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Vyo-Tech 17-HD
 

DISCONTINUED    

Vyo-Tech 17-HD Reviews
 
30 Capsules
Retail Price: 
$79.95
Our Price: 
$39.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
30 Capsules
Review Average: 
4 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 14 Reviews
Write a review

Vyo-Tech 17-HD Reviews


Awesome - 11/13/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: JW from Miami
Product: Vyo-Tech 17-HD

I love this stuff. I dont knoe if it boost yout T but it sure gives you energy for the gym. Usually I do 3 sets with declining weights. I do 6 with heavier weight. Usually I leave the gym knowing I can do more but out of time. Normally my gym time is 45 minutes. Now 1.5 hours with energy left over.

 


Worked for me - 01/27/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: SCott from Dallas
Product: Vyo-Tech 17-HD

I took this product about 4 yrs ago and I must say, worked for me....I was eating and working out, taking protien and creatine, but I was doing that for awhile and the combo of nox-cg3 and this made my body explode, and I didnt lose the mass....i am actually about to order this again  
 

 


good luck - 01/11/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: chinoluis65 from wny nj
Product: Vyo-Tech 17-HD

I weight 155 and I bench 275 i have taken this product before and it has helped but I wanted more so I switched to P6 and it brought me up from benching 205 to 275 now im going back to 17HD and hopefully it helps me pass the crazy 300 mark and im sure it will. Its a great product and ill keep you posted.

 


Great - 01/20/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: LIL JOEY from Lorain Ohio
Product: Vyo-Tech 17-HD

Im 19 years old ive been working out since about 15 and i never messed with products cept for protein till i was 18. I take this pill 30 minutes prior to my workout session with a couple creatine tablets, then i take 2 creatine tablets after my workout. I drink alot of water on this product and eat alot of protein i weighed about 130 benching 160 before i took this product. Now i am in the gym making people stare like wow this little kid is massive. After my first cycle i put on 23 pounds lean muscle mas i had a six pack before this product but it definately cut my stomach up a hell of alot more. Im now benchin 220 weighing around 155. The side effects of this product are a little anger issues nothing to serious, im horny constantly cus the testosterone,and i piss like a racehorse..this is a little steep on the price of the product at GNC..if your looking for a decent product for about 30 bucks cheaper with not as great results try Nitro T3. But the 17 HD gives me the super hero strength i love. email me with questions.

 


17-HD - 07/20/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: David from Texas
Product: Vyo-Tech 17-HD

This stuff is awesome. Its exactly what i expected. Before i started taking this i would get tired in the gym sometimes id find myself about to fall asleep on a bench. With this stuff its like i have a second wind. Im able to work out longer and harder and i still have enough energy to run a few miles afterwards. Ii think this is one of the best products i've tried and it really does what it says. But as the other review says you do feel exhausted afterwards and you are a little jittery but i guess thats just b/c you worked out harder than ur used to.

 


Great Workout Boost - 04/22/2010
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: T-Stup from St. louis, MO
Product: Vyo-Tech 17-HD

This stuff ramps up your energy levels for the ultimate workout. i took this with Sci-Fit Krealkalyn and it gave me one of the best workouts ever. i blazed through my sets with little rest and had the energy to stay in the weight room for an extra hour after i completed my routine so that i could do some extra sets. this stuff drives you to the weights and makes you crave throwing some iron around. the only downside of it is that you get jittery before the workout and you crash later that day and get sleepy. overall great product minus the jitters

 


17-HD - 09/09/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: real florida source from jacksonville florida
Product: Vyo-Tech 17-HD

This stuff rocks, i am defiantly blowing up to this, much better than the fizogen stack on stack cycle that tore my joints up. i dont know what the idiot gave it a bad review for. i guess he doesnt get much from the steriod abuse of his past.

 


Great Stuff!!! - 08/01/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Belgiumballer from Atlanta
Product: Vyo-Tech 17-HD

All of the reviewer's seem to hit the nail on the head. This product is great! You will feel a surge of energy and will be able to go well beyond the call of duty in the gym or on the courts and fields. I am 44 years old. I take 17 HD and NO explode before I go to the courts for a game or several games of basketball. I seem to amaze, as well as, dominate the twenty year olds players, and they are amazed that i can do it at my age! I do not diclose my secret weapon....17 HD! This stuff really works, as others have stated, and at the end of a satisfying day of exercise, you should be able and ready to crash.

 


Read the label... - 11/19/2008
Overall Rating:   0 out of 5
Reviewer: The Source from Fl
Product: Vyo-Tech 17-HD

Read the damn label, this product is junk. You might as well buy a pill full of grass from my front yard. It's all in your head and do yourself a favor and research this before you waste any money, you will here pretty much exzactly what I am telling you from anyone who knows what there talking about..

 


17-HD - 02/08/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Ryan from WV
Product: Vyo-Tech 17-HD

Just started it today this stuff rocks explosive reps pr's and awsome pumps it worth the money ive never tried a suplement that meets its promises.

 


17 HD - 12/29/2007
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Anonymous
Product: Vyo-Tech 17-HD

I took this and when im on this i get more reps and more weight. I've tryed working out without it and i can't get the same amount of weight or reps as when i'm on it. it doesnt work the same on everyone thought, my friend took it and didn't notice anything. All I can say is it worked for me, so try it and see if it works for you.

 


17-HD - 08/29/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Matticus from Utah
Product: Vyo-Tech 17-HD

This stuff gave me a wicked-crazy energy boost and drive in the gym. I haven't taken anything that has given me so much of a boost in the gym, it rocks. I get the pre-workout jitters before the gym, too, and I love it. I haven't really fizzled out later in the day after taking it, but when I cycle off of it, I have a hell of a time getting my energy up to even similar levels when i'm not on it.

 


Vyotech - 05/10/2007
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Marc
Product: Vyo-Tech 17-HD

The tech 17 cranks you through the roof. Reminds me of the old ultimate orange. Good product but I highly advise eating a bit with it, you'll get dizzy as hell on leg day if not. It leaves you with a jittery and drained hangover. I like SPIKE or other products better.

 


nothing!!!!!!! - 04/22/2007
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: james from ca
Product: Vyo-Tech 17-HD

I brought 17hd and have been taken it for two days with no increase in energy or strength. I will report back at the end of the first week, hopefully with some real results.

 


 
Read 14 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.