Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
Vyo-Tech 17-HD
4 out of 5 stars
based on 14 ratings with 14 user reviews.

Vyo-Tech 17-HD Reviews

30 Capsules


17-HD (17- Halo-Methyl-Diana-drone) is a revolutionary all natural anabolic formula designed to help pack on lean muscle pounds. It elevates serum levels of free testosterone resulting in an increase in strength, size, and work-out intensity.

: Vyo-Tech
: 30 Capsules
: Other Muscle Builders
Product Not Currently Available
Read 14 Reviews
> Write a Review

Vyo-Tech 17-HD Reviews

  • Awesome
    I love this stuff. I dont knoe if it boost yout T but it sure gives you energy for the gym. Usually I do 3 sets with declining weights. I do 6 with heavier weight. Usually I leave the gym knowing I can do more but out of time. Normally my gym time is 45 minutes. Now 1.5 hours with energy left over.
    Reviewer: from Miami   |   Date: 11/13/2013 11:50:16 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Worked for me
    I took this product about 4 yrs ago and I must say, worked for me....I was eating and working out, taking protien and creatine, but I was doing that for awhile and the combo of nox-cg3 and this made my body explode, and I didnt lose the mass....i am actually about to order this again  

    Reviewer: from Dallas   |   Date: 1/27/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • good luck
    I weight 155 and I bench 275 i have taken this product before and it has helped but I wanted more so I switched to P6 and it brought me up from benching 205 to 275 now im going back to 17HD and hopefully it helps me pass the crazy 300 mark and im sure it will. Its a great product and ill keep you posted.
    Reviewer: from wny nj   |   Date: 1/11/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great
    Im 19 years old ive been working out since about 15 and i never messed with products cept for protein till i was 18. I take this pill 30 minutes prior to my workout session with a couple creatine tablets, then i take 2 creatine tablets after my workout. I drink alot of water on this product and eat alot of protein i weighed about 130 benching 160 before i took this product. Now i am in the gym making people stare like wow this little kid is massive. After my first cycle i put on 23 pounds lean muscle mas i had a six pack before this product but it definately cut my stomach up a hell of alot more. Im now benchin 220 weighing around 155. The side effects of this product are a little anger issues nothing to serious, im horny constantly cus the testosterone,and i piss like a racehorse..this is a little steep on the price of the product at GNC..if your looking for a decent product for about 30 bucks cheaper with not as great results try Nitro T3. But the 17 HD gives me the super hero strength i love. email me with questions.
    Reviewer: from Lorain Ohio   |   Date: 1/20/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • 17-HD
    This stuff is awesome. Its exactly what i expected. Before i started taking this i would get tired in the gym sometimes id find myself about to fall asleep on a bench. With this stuff its like i have a second wind. Im able to work out longer and harder and i still have enough energy to run a few miles afterwards. Ii think this is one of the best products i've tried and it really does what it says. But as the other review says you do feel exhausted afterwards and you are a little jittery but i guess thats just b/c you worked out harder than ur used to.
    Reviewer: from Texas   |   Date: 7/20/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Workout Boost
    This stuff ramps up your energy levels for the ultimate workout. i took this with Sci-Fit Krealkalyn and it gave me one of the best workouts ever. i blazed through my sets with little rest and had the energy to stay in the weight room for an extra hour after i completed my routine so that i could do some extra sets. this stuff drives you to the weights and makes you crave throwing some iron around. the only downside of it is that you get jittery before the workout and you crash later that day and get sleepy. overall great product minus the jitters
    Reviewer: from St. louis, MO   |   Date: 4/22/2010
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • 17-HD
    This stuff rocks, i am defiantly blowing up to this, much better than the fizogen stack on stack cycle that tore my joints up. i dont know what the idiot gave it a bad review for. i guess he doesnt get much from the steriod abuse of his past.
    Reviewer: from jacksonville florida   |   Date: 9/9/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Stuff!!!
    All of the reviewer's seem to hit the nail on the head. This product is great! You will feel a surge of energy and will be able to go well beyond the call of duty in the gym or on the courts and fields. I am 44 years old. I take 17 HD and NO explode before I go to the courts for a game or several games of basketball. I seem to amaze, as well as, dominate the twenty year olds players, and they are amazed that i can do it at my age! I do not diclose my secret weapon....17 HD! This stuff really works, as others have stated, and at the end of a satisfying day of exercise, you should be able and ready to crash.
    Reviewer: from Atlanta   |   Date: 8/1/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Read the label...
    Read the damn label, this product is junk. You might as well buy a pill full of grass from my front yard. It's all in your head and do yourself a favor and research this before you waste any money, you will here pretty much exzactly what I am telling you from anyone who knows what there talking about..
    Reviewer: from Fl   |   Date: 11/19/2008
    Rated 0 out of 5 0 out of 5
  • 17-HD
    Just started it today this stuff rocks explosive reps pr's and awsome pumps it worth the money ive never tried a suplement that meets its promises.
    Reviewer: from WV   |   Date: 2/8/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • 17 HD
    I took this and when im on this i get more reps and more weight. I've tryed working out without it and i can't get the same amount of weight or reps as when i'm on it. it doesnt work the same on everyone thought, my friend took it and didn't notice anything. All I can say is it worked for me, so try it and see if it works for you.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 12/29/2007
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • 17-HD
    This stuff gave me a wicked-crazy energy boost and drive in the gym. I haven't taken anything that has given me so much of a boost in the gym, it rocks. I get the pre-workout jitters before the gym, too, and I love it. I haven't really fizzled out later in the day after taking it, but when I cycle off of it, I have a hell of a time getting my energy up to even similar levels when i'm not on it.
    Reviewer: from Utah   |   Date: 8/29/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Vyotech
    The tech 17 cranks you through the roof. Reminds me of the old ultimate orange. Good product but I highly advise eating a bit with it, you'll get dizzy as hell on leg day if not. It leaves you with a jittery and drained hangover. I like SPIKE or other products better.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 5/10/2007
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • nothing!!!!!!!
    I brought 17hd and have been taken it for two days with no increase in energy or strength. I will report back at the end of the first week, hopefully with some real results.
    Reviewer: from ca   |   Date: 4/22/2007
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5

 
SKU: 791676712006 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate