IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
VPX NO Shotgun MHF-1 Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
IllPumpYouUp.com Gift Cards
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
Europa Get Fit & Sports Expo

VPX NO Shotgun MHF-1
4.3 out of 5 based on 32 ratings with 32 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

VPX NO Shotgun MHF-1
 
Flavor:
Quantity:
 
VPX NO Shotgun MHF-1 Reviews
 
644 Grams
Retail Price: 
$68.99
Our Price: 
$31.75
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
644 Grams
Review Average: 
4.3 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 32 Reviews
Write a review

VPX NO Shotgun MHF-1 Reviews


Shotgun no more a shotgun - 09/10/2013
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Bala from Dallas, TX
Product: VPX NO Shotgun MHF-1

i have been using this product for the last 2 years and saw significant gains. but this time with the new packaging the prodcut has changed. There is a difference and I feel the new blend is not as effective as the prior ones. not going to buy this anymore

 


No Shotgun v3 review - 02/20/2013
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Tony from Detroit,MI
Product: VPX NO Shotgun MHF-1

After reading reviews for shotgun I decided to give it a shot. After 4 wks of use I notice no exceptional pumps. I did feel the little tingle they claimed u would feel but that was it. I'm glad I only spent 30 bucks.

 


100% - 06/25/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Diana from Australia
Product: VPX NO Shotgun MHF-1

I am a mother of 5 and 41 yrs. I started going to the gym 12 months ago and until last month did not seem to notice much of a change( weight, muscle or energy increasing or decreasing as far as the weight) however as of a month ago I started to have this product that my gym so kindly bought and charged per serve( a reasonable ammount considering) Since then (oh by the way I smoke) I have been able to do an HIIT workout ever second day with ease the other days. I do my regular workout 20 mins Treadmill then my weights and in that month I have managed to double the ammount of weight resistance.. and could prob push more( just dont wish to have buldging muscles lol) which I tried many times before this product. you can feel when it satrs working with a tingling sensation to your skin.. then I know it is time to go hard.  
 
My husband is an Arborist I bought a serving home for him to try the next day.. he was amazed and was curious as to what I had given him.. which for him it must have been good for the simple fact that he rang to ask what it was. Since then he has had it when I remember to purchase for the gym. I have also ordered through illpumpyouup.com which seems to have the best price at the moment. feel fre to email me if you wish to hear more of my experience with this product.

 


Tingle TANGLE!!! - 06/25/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: BoBo (Dont ask) from Virginia
Product: VPX NO Shotgun MHF-1

SHOTGUN........  
 
How long does it take? I would take it 20-30 mins before workout.  
 
HOW DO I KNOW ITs HITTING? You will feel this awesome tingle and it's not a bad one don't worry it dosent feel like a algeric reation or anything it's a good one.  
 
RESULTS? First day my reps on bench almost doubled.... I put on around  
10 pounds or more on the bench also.  
 
This stuff is better than no explode also because you don't have to increase your scoops I suggest this stuff for anyone training for police academy or something like that just remember after you use the whole bottle give your body like a month break =)

 


Watermelon tastes great - 06/13/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: davetheneighbor from Las Vegas
Product: VPX NO Shotgun MHF-1

If you're in doubt as to what flavor, go with the watermelon. Tastes better than the black cherry they had before. Great for endurance athletes, too!

 


Great pumps, but horrible acne - 02/06/2012
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Big Nick
Product: VPX NO Shotgun MHF-1

I have tried many supplements and know very well that results are tentative to each person who tries them. I recently decided to try NO shotgun the pumps were great the pump lasted most of the day. However there was one big side effect, it gave me acne me acne on my face and back. Keep in mind I have gone through accutain I have not had a pimple for months so I am well aware the product NO Shotgun was the problem. I have been off for about a week now and my face is perfectly clear again and my back is close to clear as well.

 


Favorite Pre-Workout - 11/02/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Tigger09 from Salisbury, MA
Product: VPX NO Shotgun MHF-1

Great product, will definately buy again. If you have been using the same pre-workouts over and over again and feel like you're not getting the results you want, try NO2 Shotgun.

 


Its goin down - 01/30/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: nupe954 from Lauderdale, FL
Product: VPX NO Shotgun MHF-1

This stuff is badazz....period. Ive been on it for about 7-8 weeks...my lifts have increased and Im totally focused before i go in for a workout....before i got on this stuff i was reppin 225 on bench easy..NOW 8 weeks later im pushing 275 ten times easy!!! I highly recommend

 


No Shotgun V3 - 01/23/2011
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Matt from Chicago, IL
Product: VPX NO Shotgun MHF-1

This product worked alright at first but the more i took it i would throw up because of the taste and have to waste servings, if you dont mind absolutly awful tastes then maybe you want this.

 


Extreme PUMPS - 09/15/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: KDAWG from DC
Product: VPX NO Shotgun MHF-1

The first time I took Shotgun I was so pumped i started doing pushups right in my office. By the time i got to the gym i was ready to hit the weights. The pulsating pumps i got had me bursting out of my v-neck. I have been taking it for a month and have gained 7 pounds of lean mass. I basically look like Rambo with my shirt off.

 


This stuff is insane! - 08/21/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Abrown21 from Edmond, OK
Product: VPX NO Shotgun MHF-1

I took NO-Shotgun for three weeks and the results I got from it were astounding! To start it off I gained 7 lbs in 10 days while training in the preseason for basketball. Though all the running I still gained weight?! The pumps were crazy and this stuff does make your workouts psychotic, in the zone and keeping you goin forever: I'm talkin not even noticing people are in the weight room with you, all you see is the iron and the image in the mirror of yourself with veins and bulgin muscles. You through around the weights like nothin. Well worth the 30 some odd dollars!

 


Best Product Ive Ever Tried - 08/01/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Justin from NY
Product: VPX NO Shotgun MHF-1

I've been working out seriously for about five years, and tried about 70% of the products out there. I can say without a doubt that NO shotgun is the best overall product ive used, hands down. The most simple way i can explain this product is by comparing it to NO-explode. While NO-explode is a good product, when you are using it you can tell its caffeine thats giving you all the energy, not bad, but when I use NO shotgun i feel as if i turn in Mr. Hyde and i literally go into each workout with the focus of a Buddhist Monk, the intensity of an IFBB pro, and a feeling of a beast being released inside of me. Seriously, if you are looking to improve every aspect of your workout, pump, focus, energy, then go with this product, there is nothing bad about it, just hold your nose when you drink it.

 


Try It - 05/16/2010
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: matt from fort mill, sc
Product: VPX NO Shotgun MHF-1

insanely potent, energy levels skyrocket, pumps amplify, which means hardcore work out. tastes shitty but results are worth it.

 


Pretty Good Stuff - 03/04/2010
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Dubbw from North Carolina
Product: VPX NO Shotgun MHF-1

I bought this stuff after seeing the ad in a magazine after thinking about it for about 3 weeks. I researched it and tried to find something written about it other than the company, but I couldn't find anything. I decided to take the plunge. The 1st thing you notice after opening is the smell and the taste isn't much better. As a matter of fact it's the worse tasting stuff I ever had. I have to hold my nose when I drink it. I mix it with water. I'd like something else to mix it with, but I don't know what will go good with it. I take it about 20-30 minutes before I go and workout and you're ready. This stuff really pours the energy on and it seems like you can go forever. It really does produce a really good muscle pump that last all day if you go in the morning. My strength has went up, but I can't tell exactly how much, because I never max out, but I know I'm getting more reps in with heavier weights. I've been on it for about 3 weeks and have already seen a difference in my body. This is the 1st supplement that I've taken that actually makes me appear leaner, but actually  
 
I'm bigger. I gained 7 pounds, and my muscles look thicker and more fuller I guess because of the Nitrious Oxide giving you the pump. When you finish working out you're liteary shaking, because you've pushed your body so hard, but you're still full of energy. After about 30-45 minutes I start to calm down. This is some good stuff and well worth the money if you can get by the taste. I hadn't done it yet, but if you combine it with a post workout supplement I believe you truly become a beast. By the way it does wonders for your sexual drive and performance true.

 


THIS IS IT! - 02/15/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Shekoush from Canada...Mtl
Product: VPX NO Shotgun MHF-1

THIS PRODUCT!! MAN THIS IS RLY THE SHIT! believe me I use to bench press Dumbbells 50pounds, 1st time I took it, 20 minutes prior to my workout i lifted 60,60,65!! THIS IS CRAZY! u can feel the pumps, and feel the energy u have! this is the BOMB!! My friend recommended it to me, and here i recommend it to u!! believe me IT WORKDS!

 


Not so Hot - 11/15/2009
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: oslo59 from summerville, sc
Product: VPX NO Shotgun MHF-1

 
I started taking this stuff in hopes of getting SOMETHING meaningful outta an NO product. No-Explode just made me hyper and Superpump 250 just gave me the super-trots! It has a great taste and mixes up very well and goes down smooth but that is about it. Nothing very remarkable about it. The pump goes away quickly and there is not much of a "charge" concerning anything at all! Just having the innerdrive to workout should be all the pump you need!

 


YES! - 10/24/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Bignickkk from springfeild, VT
Product: VPX NO Shotgun MHF-1

Well i have tookin shotgun it is really good if you like a really explossive workout. and i mean explossive. it dont taste as bad as superpump and it gives better results. just mix with apple juice or gatoraid and you will lovw the results.

 


mean azz - 08/05/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: corbett from new zealand
Product: VPX NO Shotgun MHF-1

amazing stuff, i weigh 100kgs and been training for bout 6 months,my bench went from 150kg to 180 on my first day, every workout iv ever had on this stuff has been at my best,training longer harder and heavier gain muscle mass and loss fat in a week.Very pleased highly recommended by me

 


Is It Just Me - 05/16/2009
Overall Rating:   0 out of 5
Reviewer: Joe from NY
Product: VPX NO Shotgun MHF-1

people have been talking about it and i decided to take it the recommended dose was 1.5 and i got nothing no ebergy felt the same and then i upped it to 2 scoops and still nothing.i cant say it tastes good cuz it don't but i drink it with recommended amount of liquid water sometimes and apple juice other times no results can some one help me out ?

 


VPX NO Shotgun V3 - 01/16/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Lee from CT
Product: VPX NO Shotgun MHF-1

Great product that pours energy into you. Take the dosage with apple juice for an extra spike and 2 glasses of water afterwards before your workout. The taste isnt that bad as previous reviews have said. Thats pretty weak if you throw this product up, the only thing that should be thrown up is more plates on the bar. So I recommend this product to those who are seeking a boost in the gym and can't seem to find the right product for themselves.

 


best pre workout supplement - 10/18/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Anonymous from IN
Product: VPX NO Shotgun MHF-1

I know everybody goes upon saying this supplement is the best, but I have been lifting and playing sports for awhile now. I have taking many supplements that just don't work, but this is by far the best product I have ever had. Sure NO explode gives energy but it comes with the jitters. Superpump gives focus but shits too. This product is great. I get awesome focus and energy. It's hard not to over train my body. Plus, this is an all in one supplement. It has 20g of protein, creatine, BCAAs, and even fat burning technology. My lifts have gone up, I am leaner than ever but weigh more. I never get another pre workout supplement besides this one.  

 


good stuff so far - 07/13/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: berto from south florida
Product: VPX NO Shotgun MHF-1

so far ive been taking this for 2 days only and im not going to lie i defintely get more pump in the gym and have more energy..lets just see now if it can hold up and put on lean muscle over water weight..worth buying though..

 


Good Stuff - 05/25/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Trashcan from St.Louis, MO
Product: VPX NO Shotgun MHF-1

For anyone who is looking for a good NO supplement, look no further. I've cycled through two jugs of NO-Explode, Muscletechs Nano Vapor, Super Pump 250 and did not get near the results as I did with the NO Shotgun. It gives you mad energy and sick pumps. For those of you who can't stomach certain supplements, this one is very easy on the guts. I've experienced no unwanted effects from it. If you can not handle the taste, you're just being a PUSSY. I swear it is not even close to as bad as some of these reviews claim. And of course with any No supplement, your sex life will improve. Man, all I want to do is eat lift and fuck! But for real this is the best one of its kind, i definately reccomend it.

 


N.O Shotgun - 05/20/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Carlos from Miami, FL
Product: VPX NO Shotgun MHF-1

This product is great, i have used supper pump 250 and honestly i didn't feel much difference, but this thing the first day i took it I felt each rep stretching the muscles, my chest felt like it was gonna pop out of my body! no lie, and a couple of hours later i still looked as if i was in a constant Flex, i love this thing  
 
I also recommend taking N.O. synthesis from these guys too, i take it right after working out and i heal up quick, next day im ready for the routine all over again

 


Great Stuff! - 03/23/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Johnny from san jose, ca
Product: VPX NO Shotgun MHF-1

I bought this stuff after a friend recommended it to me. YES IT WORKS. Definately gets you focused on working out. More reps, more weight, more pump. GREAT STUFF! Working out is really interesting everyday because im always curious to see how much stronger i'll be "this time."

 


Good, good, good, then less - 01/12/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Arnold Shwartz from NC
Product: VPX NO Shotgun MHF-1

I'm only 18, but i've been lifting for a while. I've been through some tubs of NO Xplode, and it was good, but after a while you get used to it. Then i switched over the NO Shotgun, i was expecting something incredible, and it was. The pumps were amazing, I got intense energy, never lifted more. But getting close to the end of the tub...I stopped feeling all the pumps and energy boosts? I don't know why but it was frustrating. Any ideas? This product is still great and i'm going to use it again

 


Great Product - 12/19/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Sean from Charlotte
Product: VPX NO Shotgun MHF-1

First of all THIS PRODUCT DOES NOT TASTE BAD. if you mix it with apple juice then you can hardly even taste it and thats coming from one of the pickiest eaters ever.  
 
But the actual effects of the product are great. It gives a bit a added energy and focus, not as much as described by the company, but still noticable. It gives great pump and it's almost hard to not overtrain.  
 
I' ve only used this product a few times but could hardly imagine working out without it. Plus im about as soar as I've ever been which means my muscles are growing.  
 
I would reccomend this product to everyone!!!

 


No Shotgun V3 - 12/02/2007
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Dvet from Norwalk ct
Product: VPX NO Shotgun MHF-1

When I read the feedback from this product I was reluctant to try it. I mixed it with 5oz h20 and 5oz of apple juice. Tastes like Therma-flu. Not bad, just different. Gave me good energy. no stomach cramps and no pissin out of my ass.Labrada Supercharge is great also. I would buy either one.

 


There's a reason we all say the same thing! - 09/06/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Juice from San Jose, CA
Product: VPX NO Shotgun MHF-1

I recommend this for all fire fighters or those training for an academy. Energy is not the word to describe what it gives you! It adds an extra gear plus torque!! You'll work out like you never have before and add lean muscle. Worth every penny!

 


Great Pump - 05/27/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: J MUSCLE from Ny
Product: VPX NO Shotgun MHF-1

Alright ive take no-shotgun 6 times in the past 9 days and i have put on 3.5 lbs of muscle. And its gives you a great pump i usually workout around 4:30 so its a great pump then i wake up at like 3 in the morning and still have the pump. The only bad part is this is the worst tasting thing in the world.

 


Yep, This is fun! - 04/22/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Zack6866 from Grand Haven, MI
Product: VPX NO Shotgun MHF-1

I've been taking this stuff for about 3 weeks now and have had way too much fun working out. I have a small protein shake w/ about 1/2 cup of oats just over an hour before i work out to prime up my system and 20 min before I'll take a scoop of my NO-Shotgun... 10 min later the fun starts to begin when i start feeling the initial effects of this product. I'll be sitting reading a workout book or mag the 20 min before i get ready to start working out and during that time i feel the supp. start entering my system. If you haven't tried this stuff yet you should. You start getting these tingling sensations all over and your brain becomes super focused. I actually just took a dose and am going to workout in about 5 min. I had to throw down a review b/c, like I said, this shit is TIGHT! Happy lifting!

 


Tingle - 02/24/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Kmvern from Orlando
Product: VPX NO Shotgun MHF-1

I always take 'No Shotgun' 20 minutes prior to my workout, that's when the tingling starts, throughout my entire body! Talk about getting pumped, this stuff really works, and those weights become the little biches they really are! Taste? It's tart but not unpleasant, way to go VPX!

 


 
Read 32 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.