IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
VPX Hemogex Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
IllPumpYouUp.com Gift Cards
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
Europa Get Fit & Sports Expo

VPX Hemogex
3.3 out of 5 based on 8 ratings with 8 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

VPX Hemogex
 
Quantity:
 
VPX Hemogex Reviews
 
20 Single Dose Vials
Retail Price: 
$179.95
Our Price: 
$53.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
20 Single Dose Vials
Review Average: 
3.3 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 8 Reviews
Write a review

VPX Hemogex Reviews


its okay - 11/11/2012
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Mayson from Sacramento
Product: VPX Hemogex

I thought I give this product about a week to see if I had Sauney difference and I haven't really seen anything. Maybe I'm reviewing it too soon but I don't think this is going to work for me..

 


no results - 08/11/2012
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: frank from chicago
Product: VPX Hemogex

been using for 6 days and i dont notice nothing different

 


I hate this item - 07/24/2012
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: Nick from ma
Product: VPX Hemogex

This does not work, save your money.

 


Not worth your buck - 06/25/2012
Overall Rating:   0 out of 5
Reviewer: Jmfitness from Los Angeles, ca
Product: VPX Hemogex

If you're considering spending this much money on supplements the your better off with hgh! Product sucks.

 


Great product - 05/14/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Z-man from Fl
Product: VPX Hemogex

I have been using this for 6 days now and the results are fantastic to say the least. My workouts are more intense, I sleep much better, my confidence and well-being are through the roof and I'm shedding fat like never before. It's a little pricey, but if you have some cash to spare I would highly recommend this product. Can't wait to see what the full first 20 day cycle offers. Great product!

 


A "must have" - 07/29/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: nupe954 from Lauderdale, FL
Product: VPX Hemogex

Was a bit skeptical before buying this product. THis stuff helps you overall with your body functions. I lift better, sleep better, and getting leaner as well. I HiGHly recommend for anyone looking to step it up and not afraid to spend a couple extra bucks.

 


Nice - 05/02/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: bionic from tulsa,ok
Product: VPX Hemogex

You can feel and see results from day 1. Better stock up before they ban it!

 


get on it now! - 02/17/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: nupe954 from Lauderdale, FL
Product: VPX Hemogex

This stuff works. Take it before you workout or before you sleep and watch the results come in. It gives you an overall well-being and lets you destroy the weights when you take it before lifting. im on my second batch and have been able to still get bigger while leaning up w/ hardly any cardio.

 


 
Read 8 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.