IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
USP Labs Yok3d Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

USP Labs Yok3d
4.5 out of 5 based on 12 ratings with 12 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

USP Labs Yok3d
 
Quantity:
 
USP Labs Yok3d Reviews
 
90 Capsules
Retail Price: 
$69.99
Our Price: 
$34.45
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
90 Capsules
Review Average: 
4.5 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 12 Reviews
Write a review

USP Labs Yok3d Reviews


USP Labs Yok3d - 03/11/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Fengelo Barcena from Toronto, Canada
Product: USP Labs Yok3d

This medicine works! One hour after I take it, I can feel and see the pump of my muscle what ever part of my body I am working on, good stuff!

 


very good - 10/16/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: jerry from hidalgo tx
Product: USP Labs Yok3d

perfecto product

 


PUMPED - 07/03/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: real reviewer from New York
Product: USP Labs Yok3d

First day using it i took it 2 hours before my workout... It was great, Intense pump!! i had increased indurance and i was able to push myself harder, longer. Feelng the soreness today more than after other workouts.

 


Yoked - 06/04/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Tay from New Hampshire
Product: USP Labs Yok3d

I love the pump that yoked delivers. It really powerful and makes the hardest workouts easy. Plus it makes me looks super buff!!

 


Yok3d - 05/26/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Charles from new england
Product: USP Labs Yok3d

Yoked is definelty a one of a kind supplement. for the great price that it is it delievers great pump size and mass that everyone person wants. I live by yoked and i love it.

 


Yok3d - 05/25/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: thomas from miami
Product: USP Labs Yok3d

well the science has proven itself on this one!!! yoked has gotten me buffer and stronger in the two month period ive been using it more than any other substance ive ever used!!!

 


Not that great - 05/16/2012
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Tiny in the pants, not the arms from Chinatown
Product: USP Labs Yok3d

I have used other products in the past with greater value and success. I did not feel a significant pump, and the dosage time is crazy, you have to take it like 3-5 hours before you workout? wtf is that about? not very satisfied by this product.

 


Great stuff - 05/14/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Tyler from Compton
Product: USP Labs Yok3d

I love yoked it is the greatest. It gives me that great pump i alway want and I got huge size now like never before. I'm getting so ripped its unbelievable!!!

 


Luv it!! - 05/14/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Ice pick from Tennesse
Product: USP Labs Yok3d

Man yoke be sum good stuff. I be lookin real big these days. Plus I gained like ten pounds of muscle so I be lookin real good.

 


ripped! - 05/09/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: john from san fran CA
Product: USP Labs Yok3d

yoked has gotten me really buff over the last couple months. i feel better overall, i fell stronger, i am stronger, i feel ripped, i am ripped. WHAT MORE CAN THIS STUFF DO. its great. on my fourth cycle and loving it!

 


Inconsistent but works well - 05/26/2011
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: JacobR from LA
Product: USP Labs Yok3d

Yok3d is great it helped me biuld muscle and vascularity, but it was pretty inconsistint. i noticed being able to do more reps, more sweat, and more vascularity. But there would be some days that the product did not really work (or I didnt notice that it worked). On these days my veins were basicaly back to normal and my reps went down.

 


Unpredictable :-( - 05/26/2011
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Fordlover1 from Indiana
Product: USP Labs Yok3d

I have had some amazing workouts with yok3d and plenty workouts where I didnít notice anything. Its very sensitive to dosage and timing, and I have been experimenting with different dosages and timing and it was still unpredictable. I just finished my second bottle and im disappointed. only reason it didn't get a lower rating is because the few times it did work, it was amazing

 


 
Read 12 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.