Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
USP Labs Yok3d
4.5 out of 5 stars
based on 13 ratings with 13 user reviews.

USP Labs Yok3d Reviews

120 Capsules


USPlabs Yok3d is a pharmacologically advanced nitric oxide enhancing breakthrough with a small dose and ridiculous pump! So if you are looking for the best pump ever, get Yok3d.

: USP Labs
: 120 Capsules
: Nitric Oxide (NO2)

$31.95 $69.99

Read 13 Reviews
> Write a Review

USP Labs Yok3d Reviews

  • Great product
    I have been used yok3d for a while now and it always givesme a great pump.
    Reviewer: from Manchester ct   |   Date: 3/15/2016 12:01:43 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • USP Labs Yok3d
    This medicine works! One hour after I take it, I can feel and see the pump of my muscle what ever part of my body I am working on, good stuff!
    Reviewer: from Toronto, Canada   |   Date: 3/11/2013 10:00:43 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • very good
    perfecto product
    Reviewer: from hidalgo tx   |   Date: 10/16/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • PUMPED
    First day using it i took it 2 hours before my workout... It was great, Intense pump!! i had increased indurance and i was able to push myself harder, longer. Feelng the soreness today more than after other workouts.
    Reviewer: from New York   |   Date: 7/3/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Yoked
    I love the pump that yoked delivers. It really powerful and makes the hardest workouts easy. Plus it makes me looks super buff!!
    Reviewer: from New Hampshire   |   Date: 6/4/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Yok3d
    Yoked is definelty a one of a kind supplement. for the great price that it is it delievers great pump size and mass that everyone person wants. I live by yoked and i love it.
    Reviewer: from new england   |   Date: 5/26/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Yok3d
    well the science has proven itself on this one!!! yoked has gotten me buffer and stronger in the two month period ive been using it more than any other substance ive ever used!!!
    Reviewer: from miami   |   Date: 5/25/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Not that great
    I have used other products in the past with greater value and success. I did not feel a significant pump, and the dosage time is crazy, you have to take it like 3-5 hours before you workout? wtf is that about? not very satisfied by this product.
    Reviewer: from Chinatown   |   Date: 5/16/2012
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Great stuff
    I love yoked it is the greatest. It gives me that great pump i alway want and I got huge size now like never before. I'm getting so ripped its unbelievable!!!
    Reviewer: from Compton   |   Date: 5/14/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Luv it!!
    Man yoke be sum good stuff. I be lookin real big these days. Plus I gained like ten pounds of muscle so I be lookin real good.
    Reviewer: from Tennesse   |   Date: 5/14/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • ripped!
    yoked has gotten me really buff over the last couple months. i feel better overall, i fell stronger, i am stronger, i feel ripped, i am ripped. WHAT MORE CAN THIS STUFF DO. its great. on my fourth cycle and loving it!
    Reviewer: from san fran CA   |   Date: 5/9/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Inconsistent but works well
    Yok3d is great it helped me biuld muscle and vascularity, but it was pretty inconsistint. i noticed being able to do more reps, more sweat, and more vascularity. But there would be some days that the product did not really work (or I didnt notice that it worked). On these days my veins were basicaly back to normal and my reps went down.
    Reviewer: from LA   |   Date: 5/26/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Unpredictable
    I have had some amazing workouts with yok3d and plenty workouts where I didnt notice anything. Its very sensitive to dosage and timing, and I have been experimenting with different dosages and timing and it was still unpredictable. I just finished my second bottle and im disappointed. only reason it didn't get a lower rating is because the few times it did work, it was amazing
    Reviewer: from Indiana   |   Date: 5/26/2011
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5

 
SKU: 094922463197 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder