IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
USP Labs Super Cissus Rx Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

USP Labs Super Cissus Rx
5 out of 5 based on 9 ratings with 9 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

USP Labs Super Cissus Rx
 
Quantity:
 
USP Labs Super Cissus Rx Reviews
 
120 Capsules
Retail Price: 
$60.99
Our Price: 
$23.90
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
120 Capsules
Review Average: 
5 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 9 Reviews
Write a review

USP Labs Super Cissus Rx Reviews


Honest Review - 12/13/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jordan Valsted from Midvale UT
Product: USP Labs Super Cissus Rx

When I was using Universal Nutrition's Animal Flex I said give it some time since this is not a miracle supplement. I wouldn't exaggerate and say Super Cissus Rx is a miracle supplement, but this is better than Animal Flex from my personal experience and we all know Universal makes some of the better supplements out there in the market today. It worked better for me than the Flex. I take about 2 capsules with my breakfast and 2 capsules with my dinner everyday. I haven't done the 14-21 days of loading phase of 3 capsules 3 times a day with meals. Within a couple of weeks of starting to use Super Cissus Rx I could feel the difference. My joints now feel better than ever before. If you are a serious lifter and care for your joints, Super Cissus Rx needs to be in the compulsory list of your supplements. My dad has some serious elbow pains too and I am going to recommend this one to him. I am sure he would love it.

 


Never Say Never - 12/12/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Doug from Hagerstown Md
Product: USP Labs Super Cissus Rx

Let me start by saying, I have never felt the need to review a product that I have used in the past.  
  I recieved a diagnosis of a a torn labrum in my right should from and injury I sustained 6 years ago. I had been an avid weightlifter for many years and suffered the nagging pain from the injury for years until it kept me from th weights all together. I considered surgery as my last resort but was not given a a high percentage of sucess by the surgeon due to my age (48) and the fact the injury was old parrot 6 years.  
  I tried every pain reliever I knew of and was considering cordizone shots to alieve th pain. I ran across Super Cissus in a magazine and figured I had nothing to lose. I ordered a bottle from illpumpypuup.com and recieved my order promptly. Well in less than two weeks I had a noticeable reduction of pain. Now I was not convinced that it would last but decided to see whether it was only a temporary fix. So back to the gym I go.  
  Well I'm here to say I purchases two more bottles and I am happy to say I've been lifting again virtually pain free. Now don't get me wrong I can still feel the injury in my shoulder but it has not kept me from the weights after two and a half months.  
  I highly recommend this product to anyone with lingering pain from injuries and overuse of joints. 5 stars!!!!! Thank you.

 


Holy! - 10/25/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: John from Tallahassee
Product: USP Labs Super Cissus Rx

After my knee surgery I decided to take USP Labs Super Cissus Rx hoping that it could help bring me back to 100%. No shit this stuff really works. My knee is now fully healed and I havent felt better in a long time. I had no idea the benefits of taking a product like USP Labs Super Cissus Rx until it blew my mind and healed me right up. I wouldn't recommend any other product. Ever!

 


Very good - 08/28/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Mike
Product: USP Labs Super Cissus Rx

Very good product, I was very satisfied with the results

 


Completely Healed My Shoulder - 05/11/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: David Shearin from Lakeland, FL
Product: USP Labs Super Cissus Rx

I partially tore my rotator cuff a few years ago. I decided against surgery but my shoulder was never the same. After 6 months of no lifting I could lift but very minimally and it would kill my shoulder for the next week. My friend suggested taking Super Cissus. I started taking it and with a few weeks I noticed signifigant improvement. It has been 8 months now and I have zero issues with my shoulder. I lift heavier than I have ever lifted. No pain what so ever. Super Cissus saved my shoulder and gave me my life back. Take this product!

 


I guess it worked! - 05/10/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: KRAMGRUB from CT
Product: USP Labs Super Cissus Rx

I gave these a shot, and I must say that my knees are 90% better! No bull. I will say though that towards the beginning of the bottle I was also using a Glucosamine supplement as well. Once I ran out of that, I only used this joint supplement and I am pleasantly surprised with the results. If you haven't given these a try, I recommend you do. Keep in mind everyone is different though. What works for one, may not work for all!

 


Great for rebuilding - 04/04/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: ClearwaterJason
Product: USP Labs Super Cissus Rx

I played a ton of sports through my college years and my body took some punishment. My elbows and knees specially took some damage from playing football. One time I was telling a buddy about it and he hooked me up with some USPlabs Super Cissus RX. I told him sometimes I experience pain when I jog or play sports. He told me that it helps to strengthen joints, allows you become more flexible, etc. I have been taking it for a few weeks now and I can already run much more without pain. I gotta say, I highly recommend this to anyone just like my buddy recommended it to me. USPlabs Super Cissus RX is the jam fellas.

 


Good for healing - 04/04/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Robbies from LA
Product: USP Labs Super Cissus Rx

I started using USP Labs Super Cissus Rx due to an injury I sustained while training. I was looking for a cheaper alternative to therapy in order to heal my back and shoulders. It has really reduced the amount of pain I feel. To top it off, it has really helped me to feel more motivated. After my accidents I felt kinda down and disappointed at myself. USP Labs Super Cissus Rx has helped me to gain some of my confidence back. For the longest time I was even afraid of jogging fearing that I would injure myself again. The supplement has made me feel more confident again and I have been back at the gym because of it.  
   
 After recovery, this was perfect for getting me back into a decent and steady routine. It helped a lot to deal with some earlier pain. It also helped me to deal with some of the swelling that I was experiencing. I had to slow down my routine to only a couple days a week due to my injury. After some time USP Labs Super Cissus Rx helped me to pick up a bit more. I was able to start adding more days and follow my normal routine in no time.  
   
 Overall, I am actually really surprised with this. I didn't think it would deal with my injury that well but it surprisingly did. It really helped to heal some of my injuries and remove some minor nagging pains. It also helped to make me more comfortable hitting the gym again. To top it all off, it was able to help me improve some of my routines as well. I would recommend you check it out if you are trying to recover from some nagging pains.

 


BEYOND Pain Killer! - 07/17/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: IronBeast from Birmingham, Alabama
Product: USP Labs Super Cissus Rx

BEYOND pain killer! Super Cissus is a massive joint pain reliever. This product is very effective at easing the pain out of your joints. It is a very fast acting (for me, it took 5 days!) and does it's job well. I had slight elbow inflamation on the days that I go heavy in the weight room, and SC Rx completely wiped that out, which I loved. My wallet seems to be having some pain relieved as well, as this is priced VERY reasonably. Great Product 5 out of 5!

 


 
Read 9 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.