Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
USP Labs OxyELITE Pro (Original)
4.7 out of 5 stars
based on 67 ratings with 67 user reviews.

USP Labs OxyELITE Pro (Original) Reviews

90 Capsules


OxyELITE Pro takes away your appetite, I mean demolishes it. The only time I am actually hungry is in the morning when I first wake up. A big difference for me. Huge difference.

: USP Labs
: 90 Capsules
: Energizers, Ephedra-Free Thermogenics, Appetite Suppressants
Product Not Currently Available
Read 67 Reviews
> Write a Review

USP Labs OxyELITE Pro (Original) Reviews

  • great service
    Great product, I got it in a few days. Great service.
    Reviewer: from Houston,Tx   |   Date: 3/17/2014 8:24:04 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Love the Orginal!
    I love the original formula.. It helped me lose the weight that I was struggling with, I'm talking about after you've reached the plateau point of losing weight and you can't seem to lose more no matter how much you work out. These helped me to reach that goal. The new formula is alright. My husband doesn't care much for them, they do work for me if constistent, however the original is So much better.
    Reviewer: from Boise, ID   |   Date: 3/10/2014 2:43:07 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great results
    Worked like a charm with losing baby weight all 3 times! I did sweat a lot and definitely had increased heart rate. My appetite was curbed dramatically.
    Reviewer: from Houston   |   Date: 2/25/2014 7:13:33 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Too much hype
    Hard to beat lipodrene!
    Reviewer: from San diego   |   Date: 2/20/2014 11:05:16 PM
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Did not work
    I bought this product because of the reviews. It sounded like it was what I needed to lose the last 30 pounds I was looking for. I started with lipodrene back in 2012 and absolutely loved the product. But after 1 1/2 years of using it my body became used to it and I no longer saw any results. I did go from 210 lbs to 145 in only 7 months. And was able to sustain that weight for an entire year. Unfortunately I no longer lost anore weight no matter how much exercise I did. So a few weeks ago I decided to buy this product to jump start my weight loss again. But I actually ended up gaining about 15 pounds! It did nothing to suppress my appetite at all! I was very surprised, since all the review I read said it was a great product. Anyways I just ordered another bottle of lipodrene and threw away the remainder of oxy elite . It was a waste of money. I used it for three weeks and saw absolutely nothing change. My weight did manage to stay the same but never lost a single pound. I gave it two stars because at least I never had any jitters and I was never up at night. Like I said, I felt absolutely nothing. I hope lipodrene works wonders for me this time around.
    Reviewer: from PORTLAND, OR   |   Date: 2/20/2014 11:04:04 PM
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Awesome product
    Best diet pill ever! Too bad its being discontinued.
    Reviewer: from OFallon il   |   Date: 2/12/2014 9:18:05 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Sad it's going away
    Please don't discontinue this product!!! It's my favorite! Get it while you still can!!!
    Reviewer: from IL   |   Date: 2/12/2014 5:22:58 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • On the ROAD to SUCCES
    I've searched all throughout the internet for this product and by a long stretch your price was THE BEST amongst all the other sites I visited. Delivery time was unbelievable. It took less than 7 days to reach me, whereas the norm is usually 10 days. I have recommended the WEBSITE and the products to my many friends who have complemented my weight-loss success. Thanks to IllPumpYouUp.com, I am able to continue down the path of great health and wellness, by making what was/is not available where I live, accessable.  

    Reviewer: from Guam   |   Date: 1/31/2014 5:16:10 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Overpriced
    The product itself I give 5 stars.
    Reviewer: from Va   |   Date: 1/23/2014 7:15:06 AM
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Works well
    I have been using this product for last 6 months and I lost about 10 pounds..I am not a large person and I just needed to loose those extras to stay at comfortable weight. I had ran out this product and went without it for about 2 months...I was very hungry and could not control my hunger and then gained back 7 pounds. I started take this pills again and now I lost some back to normal. I feel great! It does not give me jittery feelings or nervous.. and also makes me eat like a norml person.
    Reviewer: from Boston   |   Date: 1/22/2014 10:34:15 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • great product
    Very great product. And they work great have definitely noticed a different.
    Reviewer: from scotland   |   Date: 1/18/2014 5:40:40 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Oxy Elite Pro Review
    Love this stuff! Definitely get that 'hot' feeling during workouts and it's been a great supplement while I diet for my show in the spring. 2 thumbs up!
    Reviewer: from Delmar, DE   |   Date: 1/12/2014 10:48:33 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great in moderation
    I only take 1 capsule in the morning and it helps a great deal with my appetite and boosts my energy. I have tried taking 2 capsules but I find I don't need 2, 1 is enough for the entire day.
    Reviewer: from NH   |   Date: 1/6/2014 3:32:01 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Exccellent
    excellent product
    Reviewer: from Brazil   |   Date: 1/6/2014 3:13:26 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • love it
    Amazing product! Hate to see it go.
    Reviewer: from EC, WI   |   Date: 1/4/2014 5:41:27 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • It works
    This really works, I was having trouble getting those last few pounds off but this did the trick. It really helps with the workouts also. Didnt give me any side effects...no more than a couple of cups of coffee..I am trilled
    Reviewer: from Virginia   |   Date: 12/19/2013 9:02:50 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • I like it!
    I love the product.
    Reviewer: from New York   |   Date: 11/26/2013 6:28:57 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • OEP original
    I've used the product in the past and was having trouble finding the original formula. I found this company and...  
     
    They answered the phone when I called with questions before I ordered. Their address checks out and I couldn't find any scam reports or valid complainants anywhere.  
     
    The order was processed and I was sent a tracking number the next day. I was charged correctly and received the product a couple days later.  
     
    All in all a very simple honest transaction.  
     
    I recommend and will use them again myself.

    Reviewer: from Johnson City Tn   |   Date: 11/25/2013 6:34:10 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • It works !
    I used this pill about a year ago and boy was i surprised....the side effects wear off after a while. I find that when i work out with it i lose about 8-10 lbs a month. And when i dont work out i lose like 3-5 per month. I started oxy in november 2012 (218 lbs) and by april 2013 i was at an astonishing 168 lbs... I got off it for the summer tho but now i ordered some more and definitely ready to get the ball rolling again and this time i am increasing my work outs in hopes of reaching my goal of 135 lbs!!!! I love oxy and i recommend it to anyone trying to lose weight.
    Reviewer: from Brooklyn, new york   |   Date: 11/9/2013 5:48:33 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Love this product!
    I tried this product based on reviews and I also have to agree, it works great. I did not experience any adverse side effects other then sweating a bit more during my workout. It provides great energy and is an amazing appetite suppressant.
    Reviewer: from Minneapolis,MN   |   Date: 10/31/2013 9:30:42 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Excited to get started
    A friend of mine lost 60 lbs in less than 6 months on Oxy Elite Pro, I need to loose about 20 lbs, I know how to exercise and watch my diet but need a boost to get going! I an patiently waiting for my order due this week!! So excited to get started, will write in two weeks with results!!
    Reviewer: from Raleigh NC   |   Date: 10/23/2013 4:49:41 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Love it
    I've tried every diet pill there is and this is as close as you can get to the old ephedrine( still not as strong) but does help with appetite and energy!
    Reviewer: from Indianapolis,In   |   Date: 10/20/2013 7:21:59 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • real deal
    great product, in less than one week went from 229 down to 220.
    Reviewer: from Harrisburg Pennsylvania   |   Date: 10/16/2013 7:00:25 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • perfect thermog.
    Im from brazil but i order to my adress in florida . gorgeous thermogenic oxyelite with 1,3 dmaa. hope you have it for a long time . i know its discontinued by usplab but i ill order it until it lasts thanks
    Reviewer: from brazil   |   Date: 10/16/2013 7:13:25 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • OxyElite and Service
    OxyElite is the one product that works for me.  
     
    The service from illpumpyouup.com is great. Products arrive on time and in great condition.

    Reviewer: from Dubois, PA   |   Date: 10/7/2013 8:28:02 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great company!!!! Great customer service
    I highly recommend this company. I orderd Oxy Elite Pro and I searched many places for it, not only did I receive the product but the customer service was awesomea and I received the product in a timely manner. I will continue to order products from I'll pump you up!!!! I encourage others to do the same!!!!
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 10/1/2013 5:52:29 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • shame its going away!
    LOVE this product!! works great for energy and to control appetite!! Real shame the FDA keeps taking away the things that work great. As most products, they are safe if you FOLLOW the directions and cycle your supplements!!
    Reviewer: from Minnesota   |   Date: 9/20/2013 11:24:58 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Look no further for your needs
    The only site I trust and go to for any supplemental needs. Illpumpyouup.com has great prices. Definately look here before looking anywhere else. The shipping also came much earlier than I expected. Ive been ordering from here for a few years now and recommend them to everyone looking for the goods.
    Reviewer: from Treasure Island   |   Date: 9/11/2013 1:56:24 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • does oxyelite pro work
    it worked as long as you diet and exercise
    Reviewer: from baton rouge, LA   |   Date: 9/7/2013 7:49:36 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great thermogenic!!!!
    Great product....works very well!!!
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 8/28/2013 8:22:30 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • This stuff is amazing!
    This stuff absolutely works! I started taking this post baby to lose the fat which accumulated around my mid section and this totally did the trick. Also increased my focus while at work. I highly recommend this to anyone looking to burn belly fat.
    Reviewer: from St. Petersburg, FL   |   Date: 7/10/2013 7:58:54 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • OxyElite Pro
    I love this product. Unlike most fat burners, OxyElite Pro doesn't make me shake or feel anxious.
    Reviewer: from somerdale, nj   |   Date: 7/2/2013 3:07:36 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Awesome product!
    I love this product. It gives me the perfect amount of energy without the jitters, and of course the pounds just melt away!
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 6/6/2013 11:07:11 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Works well but timing is key
    I have used OxyELITE for approximately three weeks now. I have seen some weight loss benefits already (coupled with weight training and cardio). I recommend this product but found that timing is critical. It is best for me to take after my morning workout. Taking it first thing in the morning at 4:30 am is too hard for my heart to handle from going from a resting heart rate to speed demon mode. If I take it too quick I get a lot of heart flutters that are uncomfortable, however if I take it around 8 am after the workout, everything behaves much better.
    Reviewer: from San Diego   |   Date: 6/4/2013 8:46:10 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • five stars for appetite suppressant!
    OxyELITE Pro isn't the most effective source of energy I have tried, but as far as appetite suppressant it is by far the most effective- more so than my experience with prescription appetite suppressants! I built up to taking two in the morning right as I wake up, then one optionally later in the day if needed to curb cravings.
    Reviewer: from Utah   |   Date: 5/30/2013 1:16:58 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • No so good
    I just bought this item but I stoped using it four days later, I just tried to take one pill at 8am and one at 1pm. I didn't try with three pills per day because I felt my heart was running so fast just with two pills, I didn't want to die so i stoped it. I don't know if was tha adaptation process but I did not find anything about it.
    Reviewer: from California   |   Date: 5/11/2013 1:23:30 PM
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Great product
    This product really works and helps curb your appetite!! I lost a larger amount of weight then I ever anticipated!
    Reviewer: from Louisiana   |   Date: 4/8/2013 11:38:01 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Fat burning made easy
    I've tried so many other brand fat burners with little or no results , I still craved food and could keep my hungar at bay until I tried this , not only does it surpress your appetiite it charges you full of energy , which makes low carb dieting so easy . I highly recommend this product
    Reviewer: from Sydney Australia   |   Date: 3/29/2013 11:27:04 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • The best
    Watch your calories and take these as the directions say and you will lose the weight
    Reviewer: from Los angeles   |   Date: 3/18/2013 9:39:02 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Product
    This a great product! This is one of the few products that I have found that actually works!
    Reviewer: from Kersey, PA   |   Date: 3/15/2013 5:08:48 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Appetite reduced without side effects
    I have been using OxyElite for about a month and am very happy with the results. My energy is up and both my weight and appetite are down! Friends were getting great results and I am happy I tried it,too.
    Reviewer: from minneapolis, mn   |   Date: 3/6/2013 6:35:21 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    This product is great! Gives me energy - but not too much where I feel like my heart is racing - also curves my appetite! LOVE LOVE LOVE!
    Reviewer: from Lawrenceburg, KY   |   Date: 3/5/2013 7:32:49 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Controls your URGE!!!
    The only appetite suppressant that does the trick, takes the 'constant hungries' away.... gives you that little bit of extra help with willpower.
    Reviewer: from NJ   |   Date: 2/27/2013 5:01:37 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Oxyelite pro
    Fast delivery with the best price... thanks and will buy and shop again
    Reviewer: from New York   |   Date: 2/19/2013 4:26:47 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • OxyElite Pro
    Great product!
    Reviewer: from Denver, CO   |   Date: 2/18/2013 7:16:45 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Love OxyELITE!
    Received order quickly. I love OxyELITE!! It gives me the energy I need to get through the day.
    Reviewer: from WV   |   Date: 2/10/2013 6:54:52 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Results!
    I used OxyElite Pro for 45 days and the results were amazing. I am quite pleased with this product and have ordered two more bottles. I even have family and friends taking the product and they loved it as well.
    Reviewer: from Los Angeles   |   Date: 2/1/2013 7:03:00 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • This stuff works
    Have seen better weight loss that I have ever managed previously, without being hyper. Definitely will continue using this again after the one month break. However, reality doesn't go away. Bread and starch foods make the weight loss stall out for me.
    Reviewer: from NY   |   Date: 12/26/2012 8:52:52 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • its not bad
    This had a TON of hype, so I think I just had too high of expectations. I did loose weight, but not as much as I was expecting. I do not however change my eating habits - which aren't mcdonalds every day but certainly aren't salads every day either... It's better for a starter diet pill than to switch to it after taking something thats stronger - I think that was my problem. but I have had lots of friends drop the weight on this, so I'd recommend giving it a try and see for yourself!
    Reviewer: from San Fran   |   Date: 12/15/2012 10:34:19 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • works great!
    Really saw results, lost 15lbs in two months and have a lot more muscle definition.
    Reviewer: from Washington, DC   |   Date: 12/15/2012 10:34:08 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Thank God for this Product!!!
    I love this product, so greatful a girlfriend turned me on to Oxyelite Pro. I have low thyroid problems and this product really stimulates the thyroid and helps combined with high potency vitamins an a strict work out plan loose the unwanted weight. Really helps to suppress my appetite and burn fat. I used to get this at GNC and unfortunately they no longer have it. Thank God this site has it!!!!
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 11/14/2012 11:49:44 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Winner
    It really works best belly buster and appetite supresent I've ever taken.
    Reviewer: from El Paso   |   Date: 11/4/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • didnt work
    lost only 3LB.
    Reviewer: from Fort Worth, TX   |   Date: 10/25/2012
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Help
    is Oxy Elite Pro same exact bottle from GNCi never ordered from here and would like to knowwhy is it cheaper then GNC by half?
    Reviewer: from Dallas, TX   |   Date: 9/9/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Oxyeolite
    Oxyelite is great. i think every bottle is worth it and its helped me shed 17 lb in 7 weeks.
    Reviewer: from Chicago IL   |   Date: 9/4/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • oxyelite
    oxyelite has helped me drop a lot of weight in such a short time. i dont even need to diet or anything!!
    Reviewer: from the hamptons, New York   |   Date: 8/27/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Oxyelite
    its been about three months now and at first i didnt really see any results but by month two i was down almost three pant sizes its incredible. i didnt think something could help you loose fat so easily and fast.
    Reviewer: from newark   |   Date: 8/19/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • OxyElite
    Ive dropped alot of weight on oxyElite and thansk to it I've fixed my weight problems. Also I didnt need to workout.
    Reviewer: from maine   |   Date: 8/7/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Oxy PRO
    oxy elite has proven to be a quality product. its been a month so far and i love the results...almost twenty pounds
    Reviewer: from daytona beach   |   Date: 7/19/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • All you can ask for!
    This is by far the best appetite suppressant I have tried. It doesnt work you up enough to make you jittery but you can still feel it working. I'm 6'6 started at 397 lbs, and using this product with diet and exercise in the past 6 weeks i am now down to 360. Its not a miracle pill, but if your willing to put in the work, then I suggest having OxyElite in your corner.
    Reviewer: from Mississippi   |   Date: 7/9/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Love it!
    I love this product! I am a 39 year old mom and I have tried every supp out there to help me lose weight. I could not be more thrilled with my results so far. I have lost nearly 15 lbs and 2 dress sizes in 3 weeks. I really have not changed up my eating and excersise routine at all. This is the boost I needed to keep on track and motivated. I have a high stimulant tolerance so sides were no big deal other than the first day getting anxiety and racing heart but were gone after day 2. I highly recommend this product, it is AMAZING!!
    Reviewer: from Vancouver, BC   |   Date: 7/9/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • OxyElite
    oxy elite is really good. couple weeks on this and ive already lost like ten pounds easy. i dont know how it works but IT DEFINETLY DOES
    Reviewer: from chicago IL   |   Date: 7/7/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • OxyELITE Pro
    I've just bought Oxyelite yesterday and started today and so far it has giving me heaps of engery to stay awake through the day, I really hope its going to help me lose weight though.
    Reviewer: from Australia   |   Date: 6/25/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Super Product
    Works great to curb hunger. Less jitter than any product on the market (that I have tried) that actually works!!
    Reviewer: from MS   |   Date: 6/14/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Quality Product
    Have ran this product 3 times now so obviously i've been impressed by it's action. The initial time that i tried this product i was trying to cut water weight and lose a little more fat around my abdominals. I went from 224lbs to 195lbs in about 2 months. I had not inteded to lose that much but the weight just melted off. I had increased my days of cardio in the gym and improved my diet but this product definitely gave me the edge that i needed to stay focused. GREAT RESULTS! highly recommend
    Reviewer: from Illinois   |   Date: 6/13/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • OxyELITE Pro
    Awesome product. Lost alot of unwanted weight that would not come off otherwise. Definately a great product. Now if it would only pick me up and make me workout!!
    Reviewer: from St. James, NY   |   Date: 5/24/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Oxylite
    Amazing product. Used this and alternated with lipodrene before summer cut. Liked the results so much that I've ran it 2 times since. Got online to order it a 4th time today. Went from 224 to 182 with proper diet and increasing my cardio to 4 days/week. Not to mention to price is 1/3 of the price GNC sells this stuff for.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 3/7/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 094922296733 Brand: Category: Purpose: Weight Loss
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate