Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
USP Labs Oxyelite Pro New Formula
4.1 out of 5 stars
based on 14 ratings with 14 user reviews.

USP Labs Oxyelite Pro New Formula Reviews

90 Capsules


USP Labs Oxyelite Pro is a pharmacist Ėformulated, brand new product! Research backed, proven to work, Oxyelite Pro gets results!

: USP Labs
: 90 Capsules
: Ephedra-Free Thermogenics
Product Not Currently Available
Read 14 Reviews
> Write a Review

USP Labs Oxyelite Pro New Formula Reviews

  • awsome
    I'll pump you up service is fabulous, and having pro new formula is wonderful I just wish I could get a bottle or two of the advance formula.
    Reviewer: from Philadelphia   |   Date: 10/28/2014 5:04:18 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • WHY
    I'M SORRY BUT THIS FORMULA IS NOT EVEN CLOSE TO THE FIRST ONE. DIDN'T YOU LEARN FROM COKE WHEN THEY CHANGED THIER FORMULA ALMOST KILLED THEM. I LOST 80LBS WITH THE OLD FORMULA TRIED THE NEW NOT THE SAME A LOT LONGER JUST FELT LIKE NO CHANGE. BRING BACK THE OLD YOU LOST IT AT GNC BECAUSE NO ONE WANTED IT AFTER TRYING IT ONCE. I SEEN A BOTTLE ON THE SHELF AND HAD DUST ON IT SITTING THERE SO LONG. PLEASE WE ARE BEGGING YOUR BRING BACK THE OLD FORMULA.. THANK YOU
    Reviewer: from PITTSBURGH PA   |   Date: 10/2/2014 2:05:01 PM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • awesome product!
    Great service! Fast delivery!
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 7/21/2014 12:18:00 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • freaking awsome!
    I have lost 9 pounds in about 3 weeks... with the orginals i had lost 25 in a month in a half .... but stil 9 lbs is just as awesome with the new formula.. its worth the cost.. Its a little extra then it was when it first come out but worth it!
    Reviewer: from nyc   |   Date: 6/29/2014 7:54:06 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • New Formula is lame
    This is definitely nowhere close to being a decent replacement for the original formula. There is hardly any energy burst or appetite control.
    Reviewer: from San Antonio TX   |   Date: 5/27/2014 8:15:08 AM
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Luv it
    Love it these pills the trick for me. Couldn't find anything better out there!
    Reviewer: from Corona Ca   |   Date: 5/1/2014 5:14:00 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Exelente
    Excelente
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 3/27/2014 3:07:43 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • love that you still have Oxyelite
    I was so excited that you still have oxyelite. I have been searching for it and was very thankful to find it on your site! I hope you will continue to have it in stock.
    Reviewer: from Muskegon, MI   |   Date: 3/7/2014 7:43:30 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Original was better
    The original oxyelite was definitely better, but I still felt that these worked for me. I'm not super into fitness, just make sure I get around 30min or so a couple times a week, nothing crazy... so these help keep me motivated because I do loose weight and am less hungry when I take them. The original def would get a 5 out of 5 though!
    Reviewer: from WI   |   Date: 2/9/2014 3:09:35 PM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • rubbish
    Bought these for an appetite suppressent and followed the instructions I havent felt any difference - I feel really let down about this product I was expecting to lose weight but I have been taking these 2 weeks and I havent felt gittery or not feeling hungry - so unfortunately I dont know whether the tablets were duds or I am immune to them.
    Reviewer: from Liverpool   |   Date: 2/9/2014 8:42:36 AM
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Great
    this product works great for me its not to jittey and no headaches!!! but keeps me up and moving!
    Reviewer: from LA   |   Date: 1/29/2014 5:49:04 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Consumer review
    Great product. Efficient delivery and customer service updates were greatly appreciated. Would definitely recommend product and website.
    Reviewer: from NJ   |   Date: 1/6/2014 8:08:32 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • love it!
    love the product I would defenetly buy from I'll pump you up again
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 12/17/2013 7:45:59 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good product
    Good product! helps with weight loss and appetite reduction.
    Reviewer: from Denver, CO   |   Date: 7/26/2013 7:09:48 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 094922395573 Brand: Category: Purpose: Weight Loss
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate