IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
USP Labs Modern BCAA Plus Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

USP Labs Modern BCAA Plus
4.6 out of 5 based on 17 ratings with 17 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

USP Labs Modern BCAA Plus
 
Flavor:
Quantity:
 
USP Labs Modern BCAA Plus Reviews
 
428 Grams
Retail Price: 
$45.99
Our Price: 
$26.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
428 Grams
Review Average: 
4.6 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 17 Reviews
Write a review

USP Labs Modern BCAA Plus Reviews


great - 07/25/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: edgar from ga
Product: USP Labs Modern BCAA Plus

Awesome product it has the best flavor iys not too sweet it refreshing like freshly squeezed fruit.helps you to push harder and no artificial stuff

 


Very nice - 06/27/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Alexey
Product: USP Labs Modern BCAA Plus

Very nice BCAA

 


It works - 02/01/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: momoCT from Connecticut
Product: USP Labs Modern BCAA Plus

Got this stuff because I really wanted to cut down on the recovery time. I had to wait extra long for the shipment bc it got lost, and so was thrown off my schedule, but in a way I figure that would help me judge it's effectiveness even better. Did a grueling workout last night, drank during workout, and this morning, feeling dandy. No DOMS yet that I can detect. For that reason alone - 5 stars.  
   
However, I must warn that this stuff tasted bad. Like drinking some gross, bitter chemicals. May want to avoid 'fruit punch flavor' but who knows maybe they all taste bad. I can't knock it a star for taste, however, since the reason I got it was for recovery, and it worked very well in that regard.

 


good - 06/10/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: yoheyyoyo from Ohio
Product: USP Labs Modern BCAA Plus

This was my second time using this, mixes great, taste is decent, just a bit pricey for the amount in my opinion, I'll buy more.

 


Maybe this stuff work, but it taste like crap - 01/10/2013
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: popeyeistheman from Ypsilanti, MI
Product: USP Labs Modern BCAA Plus

I've only been taking this stuff for a little while, but I'm going to take it on faith that it works. That being said, it taste like crap. I flinch every time I drink it. I care more about results than taste, though, and if this stuff helps me get the results I want then I'll endure it. Don't believe the claim that it taste good, though, because it is some nasty stuff.

 


Seems to be flavored powder - 12/15/2012
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: Fame from Long Beach, CA
Product: USP Labs Modern BCAA Plus

Been using this for a month now. I've noticed no gains in comparison to Gaspari Nutrition's SizeOn. I ordered two of these and I'm stuck till I get rid of them. Not a good compliment to UPS's Jacked 3d.

 


Modern BCAA - 08/19/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Ivan from santa cruz CA
Product: USP Labs Modern BCAA Plus

i like stacking modern with some compound 20 and its really shown the results. my arms are just bulging now and ive gained about 7 pounds

 


modern bcaa - 08/07/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: nikhil from austin tx
Product: USP Labs Modern BCAA Plus

modern is crazy with the size it delivers. the mass ive gained is almost ten pounds in two, month it is outrageous

 


Modern bcaa - 06/27/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: brayton from philly PA
Product: USP Labs Modern BCAA Plus

ive been on modern for a couple months now and there have been a couple of streetbumps on the way but overall it has been a good product and its really helped me in my fitness goals

 


Modern bcaa - 06/24/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Nick from San Antonio
Product: USP Labs Modern BCAA Plus

Man modern gives me sum great mass that I really like. It's like nothing else out there. I've taken proteins and Ive used creatin but the size doesn't come. Modern definitely helps produce the size.

 


Modern bcaa - 06/19/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Bupps from fountain valley CA
Product: USP Labs Modern BCAA Plus

i was always kind of hesitant of using amino acids but not anymore. modern BCAA has shown me that theses amino acids go straight to ur muscles and i am looking bigger than ever, and without a doubt its because of modernBCAA

 


Modern bcaa - 06/18/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Nickolas from Wyoming
Product: USP Labs Modern BCAA Plus

I think modern is one of the top bcaa supplements out there. Every time I use it I can always feel a big difference and my mass couldn't be better!

 


Modern BCAA - 06/12/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Captain jack from Anarbor Michigan
Product: USP Labs Modern BCAA Plus

Modern is a good supplement for amino acids. Its slowly built me solid muscles that I can clearly see and they work strongly. But I can also feel myself getting stronger every week and thats where the difference is.

 


Modern BCAA - 06/11/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: John from Hamptons NY
Product: USP Labs Modern BCAA Plus

I like modern becuase of one reason. Not only can I feel it working but I can see it working. That's where the difference is at. I've tried other kind of bcaa before but non compare to this stuff

 


Good BCAA - 04/07/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Shannon from OKC, OK
Product: USP Labs Modern BCAA Plus

I have to bulk up for wrestling but i don't want to get huge and not be flexible so i dont work out with super heavey weights. I was told to get a good bcaa and after reading some posts decided to go with USP Modern Bcaa. It is oriced right so I can afford to work my part time job and still buy my supplements. They have really cool flavors so it doesn't even seem like I am drinking something good for me and from everything I read I see the results. Quick recovery, endurance during my work out, much better pumps than before and not being too sore the dady after. If you are in school and need to get in some bcaa's Modern Bcaa is the inexpensive effective way to go.

 


My Fav - 04/07/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Hmilton from Toledo, OH
Product: USP Labs Modern BCAA Plus

Modern BCAA will be in my stack as long as they make this stuff and have it out on the market. You can't beat a 10 gram no calorie BCAA that gives you the results for the price like this one. I like to mix mines with a little more water than they say because I don't like a lot of sweet stuff. You don't have to do a whole lot of shaking to get it to dissolve and when it does dissolve there is nothing left in the cup. I get enough energy out of it to let me have a good workout but not to the point I feel like a raging animal. I take Modern post and intra workout to help reduce my soreness and that seems to work out very well.

 


Nice and effective - 04/07/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Matt from Birmingham, AL
Product: USP Labs Modern BCAA Plus

Mellow, smooth and refreshing. That is the taste of Modern BCAA. Wrath is too intense, Xtend taste kind of artificial but Modern uses natural flavors and taste the best to me. Will I say my workouts have gone off the charts since using Modern ... no. My muscle aches have at least been cut in half though. I prefer to use Modern as my sole intra workout drink because of the 11 or so grams of Luceine it has. Does that make it better than any of the others, well I think it does. Anyhoo, my gf says that I feel firmer and she can see more definition in my chest and back, thats what I have been working on hard for the last month. Since she can actually see some result coming about from all of this pill popping and poweder mixing, i will definitel stay with Modern for a while.

 


 
Read 17 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.