IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
USP Labs Jack3d (Original) Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

USP Labs Jack3d (Original)
4.8 out of 5 based on 52 ratings with 52 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

USP Labs Jack3d (Original)
 

DISCONTINUED    

USP Labs Jack3d (Original) Reviews
 
225 Grams
Retail Price: 
$56.99
Our Price: 
$39.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
225 Grams
Review Average: 
4.8 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 52 Reviews
Write a review

USP Labs Jack3d (Original) Reviews


Awesome - 03/24/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: afcusenc017 from apo, ae
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

This product is awesome hands down the best preworkout ever made, does amazing pumps and helps get over the mental hurdle of heavy weight. I want more lol but no disappointment

 


Fastest shipping ever - 02/19/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Rami from Nc
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

This is one of the best website for supplement out there

 


Dependable as always - 02/11/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: jeffrey from cali
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

I just wanna say im thankful to have found your company.. The place that I use to get these products no longer carry them, so down for a couple months but then you came along and felt 10 feet tall again!! Y'all have alot of selections and prices are great!! Thanks a bunch!!

 


TO MUCH HYPE - 02/05/2014
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: 383STROKER from BALTIMORE,MD
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

I READ A LOT ABOUT THIS PRODUCT AND TALKED TO A FEW PEOPLE IN MY GYM AND THEY ALL SAID IT WAS THE BEST THING THEY EVER TRIED. I CANT SAY THE SAME . I DIDNT FEEL THAT MUCH OF ANYTHING. I DIDNT GET JACKED!! I WILL BE SWITCHING BACK TO C-4 WHICH I THINK IS A MUCH BETTER PRODUCT.

 


Jack3d Favorite Preworkout Ever! But.. - 12/16/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Stephen Peters
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

I of course love jack3d but the last time I took Jack3d as well as my other pre-workout, previous to actually taking the jacked, I had a bad experience, I felt great but I think something was going wrong with my insides as I had a bad experience in the bathroom. I might have been taking to much, as I took 2.5 scoops max and it happened twice. I was feelin alright as I said but it was just weird.

 


Simply the best - 12/11/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jon from Atlanta,GA
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

Simply the best. Couldn't find it for a while and tried every other pre-workout I could find. None even come close. Best energy and workouts period!

 


Beast of the Best! - 11/14/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Manuel Rage from Pomona, CA
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

You already know. Simply the best.

 


Awesomeness!!! - 10/20/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Phil Heath from South Carolina
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

Gets the job done PERIOD!!!

 


Great Every Time - 08/21/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Brett from Reedsburg, WI
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

I have gotten jack3d before and I am satisfied every time I get it. Great Pre-workout.

 


Still working well and love the tingles - 08/11/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: theworkings from Colorado Springs, CO
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

I have been taking this product for 2 months, My body is still responding to the effects of this product, not to much tolerance build up yet. Still makes me feel motivated and pumped every time I train.

 


Cant go wrong with jack3d - 05/11/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: miketheman15 from pa
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

Great pump, high alartness and focus. Jack 3d is a pre workout that builds a lot more muscle than c4. Ive seen more results with this pre work out than any other product out there even though its an old supplement its still the best out there.

 


really solid pre-workout - 04/12/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: JG from NC
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

would definitely buy this product again, but will probably try a different flavor (bought sour cherry)

 


Awesome product - 04/09/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Chris from philly
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

This stuff is great. Tons of energy- really improves workout. No crash...you don't even notice it fade away.

 


WORKS!!!!!!!! WOW!!!! - 03/04/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Juststarting from Dallas, Tx
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

This stuff works!!!!! Gave me more reps and Energy to keep going i deathly will keep buying

 


USP Jack3d is where I stay committed. - 02/22/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: LongBeeyatchGTR from Long Beach, CA
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

I've been using Jack3d for about a year now. I normally take two days off during the week which shocks the tolerance build. Doesn't leave you jittery and heart pounding. If you want that, then just grab a cup of coffee or a can of Pepsi. Awesome pumps and vains-o-popping. Grape Bubblegum always clumps on me. Amazing refreshing lite flavor. Go for it. Gaspari SuperPumpMaxx is garbage just like BSN No-Explode. These flashy products are for high schoolers that just found MensFitness magazine.

 


Hands Down the best ever! - 01/28/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Nick the Tic from New Jersey
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

Gives you huge energy and strenth, pump is incredible, taste great,and you wont be sitting on the toilet like the rest of the garbage pre-workout sups.Price is cheap as well.

 


All Around Great - 01/21/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: David James from Arizona
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

Overall : 9/10  
Taste: 7/10  
Effectiveness: 10/10  
 
This product is legit. Gives amazing energy, focus, pump, yoi name it, its got it. Usp labs really hit this product good, because its well known and a top seller. The focus is just amazing! This id definitely one of my favorite preworkouts! And dont forget the value! Jack3d comes at an insanely low price!

 


it works - 12/12/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: mike
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

Good stuff to try I bought this I think 3 times in a row good all the way through good source of energy really gets you through those crappy days and you have a great workout and small scoops its a small container but it last for a long time

 


jack3d - 08/27/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: john from new york, new york
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

jack3d is the perfect energy. it tastes good and doesnt bring me down after i use it. its pure pump.

 


works - 08/14/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: simon from buffalo ny
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

Wasnt sure about this stuff at first, tried it and deff helps push ylursel alot harder at the gym, started with one scoop, seems to be enough for me per workout, plan on buying more soon, taste is ok, only takes about 10min to feel the effects for me, feels sorta like the feeling you get if you were on a rollor coaster, really gets you going, noticed i can do more reps with a bit more weight also, overall id say give it a try, follow instuctions though unill you kno how it will effect ykurbody

 


AWESOME - 08/14/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: David from Charlotte
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

Great stuff, I get up at 4:15 every morning to hit the gym by 5 and this stuff really works, you feel that tingle about 20 minutes after taking it and powers you through your workout, the only stuff I will buy!

 


Great Product - 08/08/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Ryan from Inverness,FL
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

Taste great and I'm definately seeing results!

 


Great pre workout pump - 08/02/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Big T from Texas
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

I bought the pre workout with with hopes it would be aleast half as good as everything I have read. And it turned out to be alot better then I had hoped for.  
 
Great stuff

 


jack3d - 07/26/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: apple from philly
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

jacked is such a powerful product the pump it delivers is incredible

 


jack3d - 07/18/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: nick from arlington
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

jack3d gives great pump and boosts me through every workouts no problem

 


Pre Workout Must Have - 07/15/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Daniel Smith from Omaha, NE Ft.Campbell, KY
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

Jack 3D is hands down the best pre workout I have ever tried and I have been thru quite a few. Only bad thing I have to say is I wish I had started with 3/4 a scoop when I first started. Still after almost 4 years of use I only use 1 and 1/2 scoops max. Warning: This stuff was like switching from a light beer to Everclear, it doesnt take as much to do the job.

 


jack3d - 07/07/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Halo21 from NY, NY
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

jack3d really gets me goin during my workouts. i dont like that i gotta take it a before my worouts, but its good cuz i can power through my lifts easy.

 


jack3d - 07/07/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: salem from omaha, NE
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

jack3d really gets me pumped for my morning workouts. withouth this i couldnt keep my routine up. and i depend on it like crazy. it really helps me push through till the end

 


Workout supplement - 07/03/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Shannon Johnson from Morgan City,La
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

Great workout supplement for the gym. Gives you an incredible pump while working out. I also use it as a pre-cycling supplement.

 


jack3d - 06/27/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: abraham from SF,CA
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

i think jack3d is a quality product. it does take some time to really work but when it hits u it really does, i mean it getts u goin like none other

 


TRY it and BUY it!!!! Now NO REGRETS!! - 06/26/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Mike from Beach, VA
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

This stuff works like CRAZY! Love it def. worth the money!

 


Jack3d - 06/19/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: ikram from Springfield IL
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

jack3d has changed the way i work out simply because i have the energy that i never had before. Ive lost so much more weight just because i was able to power through any workout with no trouble!

 


As Advertised - 06/13/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: fireman182 from North Dakota
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

Started out with the recommended dose. It worked just like it was suppose too. Gave you the drive and desire to work past the point you would usually want to stop, and gives you the enrgy to keep going.  
†  
Had to increase to 1 3/4 scoops after 3 weeks to keep that feeling going, especially if you didnt take it on an empty stomach.  
†  
There were a few days that i could barely get myself off the ground because of this product, not in a bad way. Just pushed myself further than I have before and needed a minute to regroup.  
†  
I accidentally got the grape bubblegum flavor, just because i forgot to change my selection. It tasted fine, for the small amount you have to drink, its like someone dumped a little sand in your grape kool-aid.  
†  
I will definately use this again.

 


Jack3d - 06/11/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Wheeler from San Diego
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

Jacked is some good stuff. I never lift without taking some jacked becuase it works like nothing else does.

 


Pre- Workout - 06/08/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Josh from Tenneessee
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

The (pros) to this product is. Jack3d is a very good product it gave me a good mental focus in the gym and it did not make me as tired while i was in the gym. And the (cons) The grape flavor was very BAD it did not work for me and did not mix well at all ! And some people said that jack3d was a HUGE energy booster, It was ok not that great of an enrgy boost for me. But overall this is a great mental focus And i was not even tired that bad when i left the gym. I give this a 4/5 stars.

 


Great!! - 06/04/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Tyler from Victorville calif.
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

Jacked is some great stuff. It gives that incredible pump I've always wanted and with no downer afterwards. This stuff is the real deal

 


Jack3d - 05/26/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Mohammed from Los angeles
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

jack3d gets me so pumped before workouts its unbelievable. i mean it literally gets me through my workout like nothing else and i can fly through the hardest workouts like a piece of cake!!!!

 


This stuff works - 05/18/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: emcclellan110 from Tampa, FL.
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

This product does everything it says. Only down side is it causes problems sleeping at night.

 


Pretty good product - 05/15/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Beast from Southaven,ms
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

Pretty good product for the money. Takes two scoops to get me going. Enjoyed mp assault better. Gonna try razor 8 blast powder next after reading the reviews on it.

 


Energy!!! - 05/14/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Barney from Chicago
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

I love jacked becuAse of the constant energy it gives me. I mean it doesn't just hit u in one shot but it stays for the entire time and there is no down period after. It's definetly great!!!

 


Greatness!! - 05/09/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: johnnyB from hampton NY
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

I love jacked i mean it gets me so pumped before a workout that i can blast through it like nothing. plus it helps build up my endurance and theres no downer afterwards!!!

 


Power and Energy! - 05/09/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Tyler from San Diego California
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

Jack3d is a powerful pre workout powder it definetly gives me the power and stranght to power through my workout. and the enrgy comes non stop!!

 


Amazing preworkout drink! - 04/30/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: EYEWORKOUT from Orange County, CA
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

This stuff is legitt. I've been searching for something to wake me up at the gym instead of Red Bull which makes me crash. Jack3d works wonders. All energy, no crash, feel like I can workout all morning! Amazing stuff.

 


Jack3d similar feeling to adderall - 04/03/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: chad from palm bay, fl
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

I just started taking Jack3d. Im on my first week. The first day I took a regular scoop 20 mins before my work out. I felt energized during my workout, it definitely went well. But before and after my work out, I have noticed side effects such as shaking, tingling, increased heart rate, unable to fall asleep, no appetite, decrease in sex drive = 'not as hard boner' upset stomach, and eagerness to get things done.. These side effects made me relate to the Drug Adderall. I took adderall during college, and suffered from the same exact side effects. Maybe something similar in both..... I am now only taking a half a scoop. Hopefully I stop noticing these side affects.

 


Only preworkout that worked for me!!! - 03/12/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Dhiren from Johannesburg, South Africa.
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

I have tried lots of other preworkouts that never worked. Jack3d is the only one that worked perfectly. only using one level scoop to 8oz of cold water. I take it for 2 days in a row and then don't take it for 2 days in a row. this method works great to prevent a tolerance build up. i power through my workouts while pushing heavy. perfect energy and focus. no pumps however, but that does not matter to me. awesome taste, had lemon lime flavor. great job usplabs.

 


Amazing! - 07/22/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Black Belt Instructor from nebraska
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

Amazing! I have tried a lot of supplements and this is by far the best I have ever tried. I am not kiddinIn about 2 minutes after i took this product I could feel some of the energy and tingling. I highly reccomend this product and also it is free of surgar. I hope this saves a lot of people from wasting their money on other products!! I have wasted a lot of money trying to find this one! Great product!

 


Great for biking - 06/27/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jim from Valdosta, GA
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

I just got back into biking and at my age (46) I was interested in a little boost. I read reviews of Jack3d and decided to try it. I take about a scoop and a half in water 20 minutes or so before I ride. While I do get tired after several miles, I also have this 'I can keep going' feeling in my body and mind and I am able to push through it no problem. Compared to days where I have not taken it, there is definitely a difference. I am sure there are other products that might work just as well, but I am going to continue using it because it works and is relatively inexpensive.

 


Jack3d Review - 05/20/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Rob from Grand Rapids, Michigan
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

I enjoy a good pre-workout supplement. I like the focus, energy, stamina and pump that all pre-workout supplements promise. I came across USP Labsí Jack3d by curiosity. It was cheap and offered a lot of servings. One of the main curiosities I got from Jack3d was how they advertised ďWhy is 77% of your pre-workout drink nothing but useless fat-storing, physique-killing filler?Ē. They showed a picture of the filler compared with the active ingredients. To me it was very interesting. So I purchased the product.  
†  
When I received the product I was surprised with the serving size of it. The scoop was probably a little more than a tablespoon. I followed the assessment protocol and took in 2 scoops 30 minutes before my workout. I never actually feel the full effects that Iíve read others having. I never experienced the tingling of skin, or redness, or jitteriness.  
†  
When I got to the gym, I started to feel a little boost of energy. Right away I thought maybe it was more of a mental thing that I had going on and I was just anxious to see what Jack3d would do. But then soon I started to feel that tingling beneath my skin. I looked at my training partner and was like ďOh shit.Ē This was a new feeling. Throughout the workout, I felt energized. I wanted more weights, more exercises, I just wanted to use this feeling for everything it had. I stuck to my workout but I always felt that urge for more. It was amazing how I was adding weights and reps to all my exercises. My training partner just laughed because he couldnít believe it. I killed all my lifts that day.  
†  
With most pre-workout supplements I always come across the ďcrashĒ. The first time I took Jack3d, I crashed when I got home. I took in my post-workout meal and then I was done. Maybe because I fully worked myself with everything I had or maybe it was because of the Jack3d.  
†  
Fast forwarding to the end of my Jack3d experience. I learned that you really must have an empty stomach when you take this. I had a couple days when I at an hour before my workouts and I didnít feel any effects. I could tell my vascularity was increasing especially during my workouts. I had veins popping out in my arms that Iíve never seen. Also, muscle size increased and I constantly felt full muscles. My training partner ordered his own and enjoyed the effects himself.  
 
Final Thoughts  
†  
I would recommend Jack3d to any lifter. Itís easy on the wallet and it delivers. Just like any supplement it may not work for everyone but Iíve used it with success along with otherís that Iíve asked. The effects are felt much more when you have an empty stomach, how much time before a workout? I felt the best results when I ate 2 hours before my workout and then took Jack3d an half hour before the workout.

 


yessss - 04/16/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: mike from clearwater fl
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

my review of jackd  
 
jackd will enlighten you into new worlds if you let it, you have to open the door though, otherwise it is going to sit out there in the cold, you have to push yourself, lift hard, release the creatine, embrace the suck, love it, and push through it, you have to be consistent and not give a fu** if your arms are 15 inches or 20, but that you feel the pump and push it to the limit, and keep adding weight, progression, consistency, get strong, get the high, keep the pump going, songs become clearer and better sounding, and things just become better.  
 
mike...

 


Got to Love it - 03/31/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Cuzzie from St. Pete
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

I love this stuff, ive tried them all noxplode, superpump, white flood and jacked is by far my favorite. Great energy... awsome pump... and its real cheap. You got to love that combo.

 


Getting Jacked Up - 03/29/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Cutter from FL
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

I have been going at it with Jack3d from USPlabs and I gotta come clean, it is probably the best product I have ever used! I have only been taking it for a few months and the effect has been amazing so far. I am a guy that hits the gym a couple times a week to work out different parts of my body. My favorite part is that it is only a matter of minutes before the effect kicks in. Some products I have used in the past, sometimes take a while. With Jack3d though, itís only a few minutes. I guess the only downside to this is that every now and then I get hit by some side effects. Nothing too crazy but just some mood swings or acne on my upper back. Despite the side effects, I would say itís worth it. I do feel a pretty damn good tingle when I do my lifting. For the price this is worth, it is definitely worth it. It has helped to increase my overall workout routine.

 


Amazing!!! - 02/15/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Justin from San Antonio TX
Product: USP Labs Jack3d (Original)

Amazing!!! I take 1 scoop before my workouts and thats enough. Tried taking 3 scoops and i felt wired for the rest of the day. It really does increase focus.

 


 
Read 52 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.