Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
USP Labs Jack3d (Original)
4.8 out of 5 stars
based on 52 ratings with 52 user reviews.

USP Labs Jack3d (Original) Reviews

225 Grams


USPLabs Jack3d gives you the mad aggressive desire and ability to lift more weight, pump out more reps and have crazy lasting energy, along with sick muscle-engorging pumps. Jack3d is easily the most intense pre-workout product you will ever want to use again.

: USP Labs
: 225 Grams
: Energizers, Pre-Workout Supplements, Creatine Formulas, Nitric Oxide (NO2)
Product Not Currently Available
Read 52 Reviews
> Write a Review

USP Labs Jack3d (Original) Reviews

  • Awesome
    This product is awesome hands down the best preworkout ever made, does amazing pumps and helps get over the mental hurdle of heavy weight. I want more lol but no disappointment
    Reviewer: from apo, ae   |   Date: 3/24/2014 4:33:49 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Fastest shipping ever
    This is one of the best website for supplement out there
    Reviewer: from Nc   |   Date: 2/19/2014 3:30:00 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Dependable as always
    I just wanna say im thankful to have found your company.. The place that I use to get these products no longer carry them, so down for a couple months but then you came along and felt 10 feet tall again!! Y'all have alot of selections and prices are great!! Thanks a bunch!!
    Reviewer: from cali   |   Date: 2/11/2014 12:20:36 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • TO MUCH HYPE
    I READ A LOT ABOUT THIS PRODUCT AND TALKED TO A FEW PEOPLE IN MY GYM AND THEY ALL SAID IT WAS THE BEST THING THEY EVER TRIED. I CANT SAY THE SAME . I DIDNT FEEL THAT MUCH OF ANYTHING. I DIDNT GET JACKED!! I WILL BE SWITCHING BACK TO C-4 WHICH I THINK IS A MUCH BETTER PRODUCT.
    Reviewer: from BALTIMORE,MD   |   Date: 2/5/2014 6:46:27 AM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Jack3d Favorite Preworkout Ever! But..
    I of course love jack3d but the last time I took Jack3d as well as my other pre-workout, previous to actually taking the jacked, I had a bad experience, I felt great but I think something was going wrong with my insides as I had a bad experience in the bathroom. I might have been taking to much, as I took 2.5 scoops max and it happened twice. I was feelin alright as I said but it was just weird.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 12/16/2013 1:53:25 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Simply the best
    Simply the best. Couldn't find it for a while and tried every other pre-workout I could find. None even come close. Best energy and workouts period!
    Reviewer: from Atlanta,GA   |   Date: 12/11/2013 8:04:21 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Beast of the Best!
    You already know. Simply the best.
    Reviewer: from Pomona, CA   |   Date: 11/14/2013 8:37:41 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Awesomeness!!!
    Gets the job done PERIOD!!!
    Reviewer: from South Carolina   |   Date: 10/20/2013 6:17:40 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Every Time
    I have gotten jack3d before and I am satisfied every time I get it. Great Pre-workout.
    Reviewer: from Reedsburg, WI   |   Date: 8/21/2013 6:41:46 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Still working well and love the tingles
    I have been taking this product for 2 months, My body is still responding to the effects of this product, not to much tolerance build up yet. Still makes me feel motivated and pumped every time I train.
    Reviewer: from Colorado Springs, CO   |   Date: 8/11/2013 12:07:26 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Cant go wrong with jack3d
    Great pump, high alartness and focus. Jack 3d is a pre workout that builds a lot more muscle than c4. Ive seen more results with this pre work out than any other product out there even though its an old supplement its still the best out there.
    Reviewer: from pa   |   Date: 5/11/2013 8:31:14 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • really solid pre-workout
    would definitely buy this product again, but will probably try a different flavor (bought sour cherry)
    Reviewer: from NC   |   Date: 4/12/2013 11:05:49 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Awesome product
    This stuff is great. Tons of energy- really improves workout. No crash...you don't even notice it fade away.
    Reviewer: from philly   |   Date: 4/9/2013 6:27:16 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • WORKS!!!!!!!! WOW!!!!
    This stuff works!!!!! Gave me more reps and Energy to keep going i deathly will keep buying
    Reviewer: from Dallas, Tx   |   Date: 3/4/2013 5:44:11 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • USP Jack3d is where I stay committed.
    I've been using Jack3d for about a year now. I normally take two days off during the week which shocks the tolerance build. Doesn't leave you jittery and heart pounding. If you want that, then just grab a cup of coffee or a can of Pepsi. Awesome pumps and vains-o-popping. Grape Bubblegum always clumps on me. Amazing refreshing lite flavor. Go for it. Gaspari SuperPumpMaxx is garbage just like BSN No-Explode. These flashy products are for high schoolers that just found MensFitness magazine.
    Reviewer: from Long Beach, CA   |   Date: 2/22/2013 12:54:17 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Hands Down the best ever!
    Gives you huge energy and strenth, pump is incredible, taste great,and you wont be sitting on the toilet like the rest of the garbage pre-workout sups.Price is cheap as well.
    Reviewer: from New Jersey   |   Date: 1/28/2013 10:39:57 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • All Around Great
    Overall : 9/10  
    Taste: 7/10  
    Effectiveness: 10/10  
     
    This product is legit. Gives amazing energy, focus, pump, yoi name it, its got it. Usp labs really hit this product good, because its well known and a top seller. The focus is just amazing! This id definitely one of my favorite preworkouts! And dont forget the value! Jack3d comes at an insanely low price!

    Reviewer: from Arizona   |   Date: 1/21/2013 7:04:23 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • it works
    Good stuff to try I bought this I think 3 times in a row good all the way through good source of energy really gets you through those crappy days and you have a great workout and small scoops its a small container but it last for a long time
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 12/12/2012 2:12:56 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • jack3d
    jack3d is the perfect energy. it tastes good and doesnt bring me down after i use it. its pure pump.
    Reviewer: from new york, new york   |   Date: 8/27/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • works
    Wasnt sure about this stuff at first, tried it and deff helps push ylursel alot harder at the gym, started with one scoop, seems to be enough for me per workout, plan on buying more soon, taste is ok, only takes about 10min to feel the effects for me, feels sorta like the feeling you get if you were on a rollor coaster, really gets you going, noticed i can do more reps with a bit more weight also, overall id say give it a try, follow instuctions though unill you kno how it will effect ykurbody
    Reviewer: from buffalo ny   |   Date: 8/14/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • AWESOME
    Great stuff, I get up at 4:15 every morning to hit the gym by 5 and this stuff really works, you feel that tingle about 20 minutes after taking it and powers you through your workout, the only stuff I will buy!
    Reviewer: from Charlotte   |   Date: 8/14/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Product
    Taste great and I'm definately seeing results!
    Reviewer: from Inverness,FL   |   Date: 8/8/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great pre workout pump
    I bought the pre workout with with hopes it would be aleast half as good as everything I have read. And it turned out to be alot better then I had hoped for.  
     
    Great stuff

    Reviewer: from Texas   |   Date: 8/2/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • jack3d
    jacked is such a powerful product the pump it delivers is incredible
    Reviewer: from philly   |   Date: 7/26/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • jack3d
    jack3d gives great pump and boosts me through every workouts no problem
    Reviewer: from arlington   |   Date: 7/18/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Pre Workout Must Have
    Jack 3D is hands down the best pre workout I have ever tried and I have been thru quite a few. Only bad thing I have to say is I wish I had started with 3/4 a scoop when I first started. Still after almost 4 years of use I only use 1 and 1/2 scoops max. Warning: This stuff was like switching from a light beer to Everclear, it doesnt take as much to do the job.
    Reviewer: from Omaha, NE Ft.Campbell, KY   |   Date: 7/15/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • jack3d
    jack3d really gets me goin during my workouts. i dont like that i gotta take it a before my worouts, but its good cuz i can power through my lifts easy.
    Reviewer: from NY, NY   |   Date: 7/7/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • jack3d
    jack3d really gets me pumped for my morning workouts. withouth this i couldnt keep my routine up. and i depend on it like crazy. it really helps me push through till the end
    Reviewer: from omaha, NE   |   Date: 7/7/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Workout supplement
    Great workout supplement for the gym. Gives you an incredible pump while working out. I also use it as a pre-cycling supplement.
    Reviewer: from Morgan City,La   |   Date: 7/3/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • jack3d
    i think jack3d is a quality product. it does take some time to really work but when it hits u it really does, i mean it getts u goin like none other
    Reviewer: from SF,CA   |   Date: 6/27/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • TRY it and BUY it!!!! Now NO REGRETS!!
    This stuff works like CRAZY! Love it def. worth the money!
    Reviewer: from Beach, VA   |   Date: 6/26/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Jack3d
    jack3d has changed the way i work out simply because i have the energy that i never had before. Ive lost so much more weight just because i was able to power through any workout with no trouble!
    Reviewer: from Springfield IL   |   Date: 6/19/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • As Advertised
    Started out with the recommended dose. It worked just like it was suppose too. Gave you the drive and desire to work past the point you would usually want to stop, and gives you the enrgy to keep going.  
     
    Had to increase to 1 3/4 scoops after 3 weeks to keep that feeling going, especially if you didnt take it on an empty stomach.  
     
    There were a few days that i could barely get myself off the ground because of this product, not in a bad way. Just pushed myself further than I have before and needed a minute to regroup.  
     
    I accidentally got the grape bubblegum flavor, just because i forgot to change my selection. It tasted fine, for the small amount you have to drink, its like someone dumped a little sand in your grape kool-aid.  
     
    I will definately use this again.

    Reviewer: from North Dakota   |   Date: 6/13/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Jack3d
    Jacked is some good stuff. I never lift without taking some jacked becuase it works like nothing else does.
    Reviewer: from San Diego   |   Date: 6/11/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Pre- Workout
    The (pros) to this product is. Jack3d is a very good product it gave me a good mental focus in the gym and it did not make me as tired while i was in the gym. And the (cons) The grape flavor was very BAD it did not work for me and did not mix well at all ! And some people said that jack3d was a HUGE energy booster, It was ok not that great of an enrgy boost for me. But overall this is a great mental focus And i was not even tired that bad when i left the gym. I give this a 4/5 stars.
    Reviewer: from Tenneessee   |   Date: 6/8/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Great!!
    Jacked is some great stuff. It gives that incredible pump I've always wanted and with no downer afterwards. This stuff is the real deal
    Reviewer: from Victorville calif.   |   Date: 6/4/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Jack3d
    jack3d gets me so pumped before workouts its unbelievable. i mean it literally gets me through my workout like nothing else and i can fly through the hardest workouts like a piece of cake!!!!
    Reviewer: from Los angeles   |   Date: 5/26/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • This stuff works
    This product does everything it says. Only down side is it causes problems sleeping at night.
    Reviewer: from Tampa, FL.   |   Date: 5/18/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Pretty good product
    Pretty good product for the money. Takes two scoops to get me going. Enjoyed mp assault better. Gonna try razor 8 blast powder next after reading the reviews on it.
    Reviewer: from Southaven,ms   |   Date: 5/15/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Energy!!!
    I love jacked becuAse of the constant energy it gives me. I mean it doesn't just hit u in one shot but it stays for the entire time and there is no down period after. It's definetly great!!!
    Reviewer: from Chicago   |   Date: 5/14/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Greatness!!
    I love jacked i mean it gets me so pumped before a workout that i can blast through it like nothing. plus it helps build up my endurance and theres no downer afterwards!!!
    Reviewer: from hampton NY   |   Date: 5/9/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Power and Energy!
    Jack3d is a powerful pre workout powder it definetly gives me the power and stranght to power through my workout. and the enrgy comes non stop!!
    Reviewer: from San Diego California   |   Date: 5/9/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Amazing preworkout drink!
    This stuff is legitt. I've been searching for something to wake me up at the gym instead of Red Bull which makes me crash. Jack3d works wonders. All energy, no crash, feel like I can workout all morning! Amazing stuff.
    Reviewer: from Orange County, CA   |   Date: 4/30/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Jack3d similar feeling to adderall
    I just started taking Jack3d. Im on my first week. The first day I took a regular scoop 20 mins before my work out. I felt energized during my workout, it definitely went well. But before and after my work out, I have noticed side effects such as shaking, tingling, increased heart rate, unable to fall asleep, no appetite, decrease in sex drive = 'not as hard boner' upset stomach, and eagerness to get things done.. These side effects made me relate to the Drug Adderall. I took adderall during college, and suffered from the same exact side effects. Maybe something similar in both..... I am now only taking a half a scoop. Hopefully I stop noticing these side affects.
    Reviewer: from palm bay, fl   |   Date: 4/3/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Only preworkout that worked for me!!!
    I have tried lots of other preworkouts that never worked. Jack3d is the only one that worked perfectly. only using one level scoop to 8oz of cold water. I take it for 2 days in a row and then don't take it for 2 days in a row. this method works great to prevent a tolerance build up. i power through my workouts while pushing heavy. perfect energy and focus. no pumps however, but that does not matter to me. awesome taste, had lemon lime flavor. great job usplabs.
    Reviewer: from Johannesburg, South Africa.   |   Date: 3/12/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Amazing!
    Amazing! I have tried a lot of supplements and this is by far the best I have ever tried. I am not kiddinIn about 2 minutes after i took this product I could feel some of the energy and tingling. I highly reccomend this product and also it is free of surgar. I hope this saves a lot of people from wasting their money on other products!! I have wasted a lot of money trying to find this one! Great product!
    Reviewer: from nebraska   |   Date: 7/22/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great for biking
    I just got back into biking and at my age (46) I was interested in a little boost. I read reviews of Jack3d and decided to try it. I take about a scoop and a half in water 20 minutes or so before I ride. While I do get tired after several miles, I also have this 'I can keep going' feeling in my body and mind and I am able to push through it no problem. Compared to days where I have not taken it, there is definitely a difference. I am sure there are other products that might work just as well, but I am going to continue using it because it works and is relatively inexpensive.
    Reviewer: from Valdosta, GA   |   Date: 6/27/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Jack3d Review
    I enjoy a good pre-workout supplement. I like the focus, energy, stamina and pump that all pre-workout supplements promise. I came across USP Labs Jack3d by curiosity. It was cheap and offered a lot of servings. One of the main curiosities I got from Jack3d was how they advertised Why is 77% of your pre-workout drink nothing but useless fat-storing, physique-killing filler?. They showed a picture of the filler compared with the active ingredients. To me it was very interesting. So I purchased the product.  
     
    When I received the product I was surprised with the serving size of it. The scoop was probably a little more than a tablespoon. I followed the assessment protocol and took in 2 scoops 30 minutes before my workout. I never actually feel the full effects that Ive read others having. I never experienced the tingling of skin, or redness, or jitteriness.  
     
    When I got to the gym, I started to feel a little boost of energy. Right away I thought maybe it was more of a mental thing that I had going on and I was just anxious to see what Jack3d would do. But then soon I started to feel that tingling beneath my skin. I looked at my training partner and was like Oh shit. This was a new feeling. Throughout the workout, I felt energized. I wanted more weights, more exercises, I just wanted to use this feeling for everything it had. I stuck to my workout but I always felt that urge for more. It was amazing how I was adding weights and reps to all my exercises. My training partner just laughed because he couldnt believe it. I killed all my lifts that day.  
     
    With most pre-workout supplements I always come across the crash. The first time I took Jack3d, I crashed when I got home. I took in my post-workout meal and then I was done. Maybe because I fully worked myself with everything I had or maybe it was because of the Jack3d.  
     
    Fast forwarding to the end of my Jack3d experience. I learned that you really must have an empty stomach when you take this. I had a couple days when I at an hour before my workouts and I didnt feel any effects. I could tell my vascularity was increasing especially during my workouts. I had veins popping out in my arms that Ive never seen. Also, muscle size increased and I constantly felt full muscles. My training partner ordered his own and enjoyed the effects himself.  
     
    Final Thoughts  
     
    I would recommend Jack3d to any lifter. Its easy on the wallet and it delivers. Just like any supplement it may not work for everyone but Ive used it with success along with others that Ive asked. The effects are felt much more when you have an empty stomach, how much time before a workout? I felt the best results when I ate 2 hours before my workout and then took Jack3d an half hour before the workout.

    Reviewer: from Grand Rapids, Michigan   |   Date: 5/20/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • yessss
    my review of jackd  
     
    jackd will enlighten you into new worlds if you let it, you have to open the door though, otherwise it is going to sit out there in the cold, you have to push yourself, lift hard, release the creatine, embrace the suck, love it, and push through it, you have to be consistent and not give a fu** if your arms are 15 inches or 20, but that you feel the pump and push it to the limit, and keep adding weight, progression, consistency, get strong, get the high, keep the pump going, songs become clearer and better sounding, and things just become better.  
     
    mike...

    Reviewer: from clearwater fl   |   Date: 4/16/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Got to Love it
    I love this stuff, ive tried them all noxplode, superpump, white flood and jacked is by far my favorite. Great energy... awsome pump... and its real cheap. You got to love that combo.
    Reviewer: from St. Pete   |   Date: 3/31/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Getting Jacked Up
    I have been going at it with Jack3d from USPlabs and I gotta come clean, it is probably the best product I have ever used! I have only been taking it for a few months and the effect has been amazing so far. I am a guy that hits the gym a couple times a week to work out different parts of my body. My favorite part is that it is only a matter of minutes before the effect kicks in. Some products I have used in the past, sometimes take a while. With Jack3d though, its only a few minutes. I guess the only downside to this is that every now and then I get hit by some side effects. Nothing too crazy but just some mood swings or acne on my upper back. Despite the side effects, I would say its worth it. I do feel a pretty damn good tingle when I do my lifting. For the price this is worth, it is definitely worth it. It has helped to increase my overall workout routine.
    Reviewer: from FL   |   Date: 3/29/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Amazing!!!
    Amazing!!! I take 1 scoop before my workouts and thats enough. Tried taking 3 scoops and i felt wired for the rest of the day. It really does increase focus.
    Reviewer: from San Antonio TX   |   Date: 2/15/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 094922163073 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate