USP Labs Compound 20
4.4 out of 5 stars
based on 29 ratings with 29 user reviews.

USP Labs Compound 20 Reviews

120 Capsules


Anyone who begins cutting would give just about anything to keep their muscle while shredding up. Compound-20 stacked with a thermogenic (we are biased, but OxyElite Pro and Compound 20 is simply unbeatable) can have you leaner, harder and stronger than you've ever imagined on a cut...possibly GAINING while revealing those striations. Imagine being pumped all day on a low carbohydrate diet!

: USP Labs
: 120 Capsules
: Other Muscle Builders, Ephedra-Free Thermogenics
Product Not Currently Available
Read 29 Reviews
> Write a Review

USP Labs Compound 20 Reviews

  • THE BEST
    I'm in prep stages for bikini fitness i was taken Anavar didn't notice any changes, after a week with C20 Notice weight Loss, Vascular, Ab definition. Swear... This Stuff is worth every penny.
    Reviewer: from CALIFORNIA   |   Date: 8/17/2015 8:33:04 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • a bit disappointed
    after 2 months of this product did not notice any of what the manufacture claimed.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 4/8/2013 6:43:58 AM
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • UGHHHHHHH
    Product was garbage!!! DID nothing AT all.....!!!!  
     
    DO NOT EVER BUY!!!!!!!

    Reviewer: from NY, NY   |   Date: 2/13/2013 12:48:49 PM
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Compound 20 Amazing Stuff
    This is a very unquie product and one of a kind I think. So far I have been able to take this 3 different times now and have really liked this product a lot.  
     
    I have had a few people ask me what this product is and I have been having trouble telling them for sure what this is. The best I could tell them is that it is like 'A natural clen but a lot safer than clenbuterol. I said it can be used if your bulking or cutting. I also told them it will help you gain more strength. What the ingredients are that is in this I have no idea. I told them it's like a whole new type of product they came out with.  
     
    For taste there is pretty much no taste to them unless you happen to break open one of these in your month. That happened once and the taste was horrible.  
     
    Also I found out that when I took these pills I had to eat them with food. There was a few times I did not eat anything or very little food with them and I got a very upset stomach. A couple times it felt like I had to throw up really badly. If I ate a fair amount of food with them I never got the upset stomach and felt fine. I would recommend taking these with food.  
     
    When I took these I took two in the morning and two after my workout late afternoon/evening with food. It does say you can take them before your workout and I tried that a few times but got really upset stomach from them so I decided to not do that anymore and just wait and take them with food later.  
     
    It did take a couple weeks at least before I started to notice a difference. I felt I did get a bit stronger on my lifts. I also noticed this really helped me to get a lot more cut up and leaner looking. I am bulking right now and I feel that my muscles are a litte harder, more vascularity to them and more dryness to them. I really wish I had a before and after pic of me so I could see the difference because now I feel and look the most cut up I have ever been.  
     
    I know of a few people that took this stuff and said they had an increase in their appetite. Well for me it seemed kind of the oppisite. There was times I did not feel as hungry when usually I would eat a lot more. So for me it kind of took away some of my appetite where for other people said it increased their appetite  
     
    Overall I think this was a pretty solid product and did what it was suppose to do. I feel I got some really good results from this product. The only down side to this was the really bad upset stomach I got when I did not eat food with them. I would love to get back on another bottle of this right now but the price I think is a little high. I wish they could lower the price on this a bit. I would not say this is a super important product to take but if you can afford it I would for sure recommend this product.  

    Reviewer: from Brainerd, MN   |   Date: 1/21/2013 12:16:31 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • underrated!
    Yet another supplement that I fell is very under rated. Whenever I go out I always carry this bottle with me since I never know when I'll have to eat out. No I'm not crazy, I'm dedicated. I always take what I believe works and C20 is one of them. I get REAALLLLY GREAT pumps from it, muscles feel so much fuller. If you are cutting you DEF have to try C20 with AP. You will thank me for suggesting you and USP Labs for making it!
    Reviewer: from nj   |   Date: 12/14/2012 12:53:20 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • C20 Is Money!
    Hey guys, I ran C20 back in the spring of 2012 and its a great product!  
     
    First off, this is definitely a one of a kind product on the market. It claims to target your beta receptors safely and naturally, and I have to say it definitely seems like it really does. Now lets get to the good stuff.  
     
    Value - 7.0/10  
    The value is not bad, but not good either. The product is expensive but it works, bottom line. Being a broke college student I can not really afford to fork out the cash for C20 even though I would love to run it again, especially since it is most effective when ran for 8 weeks.  
     
    Putting it at an average of $45 a bottle, that's a lot of cash. If you can afford it, than its definitely something to try out.  
     
    Dosing - 7/10  
    This does not really impact my overall rating of the product. Dosing is not very complicated, two pills twice a day with food 6-8 hours apart.  
     
    I found that if I did not take it with enough food or just before a meal I would get a pretty bad stomach ache and some disgusting chemical burps. I made that mistake a few times in the beginning and learned my lesson.  
     
    Effectiveness - 9/10  
    Here is the most important part and the part where C20 really shines. It kicked in at about 1 1/2 weeks as I started sweating like crazy. This is also when I just started my job maintaining my towns baseball fields, I would be in the heat for 15 minutes before I was covered in sweat, it was that intense. I was always pretty soaked after my workouts too. The sweating continued to increase as I went through my 8 week run, and seemed to linger around for around a week even after I stopped taking it.  
     
    When I started taking this I weighed 158, at the end of the 8 weeks I was 151 and that's with a recomp diet the entire time. I continued to gain strength at a pretty good rate while losing 7lbs, that is damn near impossible. My core got shredded and my vascularity was through the roof, I found this to be very effective at cutting fat from the stomach area.  
     
    Overall - 8/10  
    I cut at least 7lbs of fat on this, got shredded, and got some crazy veins! It works great and exceeded my expectations, but the price is holding back the overall rating. Even with the price, it gets an 8 from me which is still a solid rating. If I wasnt broke, maybe it would get a 9 or 9.5 but cost is a pretty big deal to me.  
     
    In my opinion, C20 is perfect for a recomp or someone looking to keep fat off while on a bulk, and I would recommend it to anyone trying either of those.

    Reviewer: from Linden, MI   |   Date: 12/12/2012 12:33:12 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • placebo
    placebo products are great. they make you think you get some gains...and yet nope... none
    Reviewer: from maryland   |   Date: 9/29/2012
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Awesome stuff
    I suffered a sever injury and was laid up for months. As I tried to make my come back I used this product. It works great. It helps transform your body to a lean sculpted hard body, and it works!
    Reviewer: from WCH, OH   |   Date: 9/11/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Compound 20
    Compound has it all, the enegy, the size, the strength its an all in one pill!!
    Reviewer: from Miami   |   Date: 9/4/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • compound 20
    compound 20 is the ultimate stuff. the pump, the energy, the mass, the size i dont need to take any other pill or powder in the world cuz compound 20 DELIVERS!!
    Reviewer: from salem MA   |   Date: 8/19/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Not so good
    This product did nothing for me. At first I thought there may have been some hardening effect but Im sure it was just in my head. All in all after the 4 weeks of taking this all of my stats remained the same and this is all with good diet and training mind you. Especially for almost 50 bucks, you would think they could come out with something better.
    Reviewer: from Chicago, IL   |   Date: 7/26/2012
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • compound 20
    compound 20 is very good it has helped me become very toned and musclar and ive changed my life using it
    Reviewer: from st. louis   |   Date: 7/26/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • compound 20
    compound twenty is a pure muscle building product that i really love. i just cant stop using it
    Reviewer: from chicago   |   Date: 7/26/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • compound 20
    well mate. compound twenty really gives me a boost when working out man. but im also getting bigger to. like my strenght and weight goin up like crazy
    Reviewer: from doilstown, GB   |   Date: 7/18/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • C20=AWESOME
    c20, by far the best supplement I've tried. I workout 4 days a week and have been taking c20 for 2-3 weeks, already noticed gains in strength and endurance... not to mention loosing inches on my waistline, usp has a customer for life.
    Reviewer: from Augusta,GA   |   Date: 7/13/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • compound 20
    compound 20 is like all in one!! the power the thrust, strenght, plus the weight ive lost on it is incredible. im on my third cycle now and its done wonders
    Reviewer: from chicago IL   |   Date: 7/7/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Compound 20!
    Compound 20 is really something different. I've never used a product that I can actually feel myself getting stronger as the days go by. The pump and the size that this product is givinge can't be beat
    Reviewer: from Minnesota   |   Date: 6/18/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Compound 20
    Compound twenty has changed life. My new weight coach recommended this to me saying it will burn fat and gain muscle. And thats exactly what this did. Theres nothing else out there that can beat it.
    Reviewer: from Compyon California   |   Date: 6/12/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good stuff
    Compound twenty has given me great results for the last two months. Ive gained almost 8 pounds of muscle and lost a good amount fat thoughtout the 2 months. Plus it drives me through all my workouts no problems!!
    Reviewer: from Wyoming   |   Date: 6/4/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Compound 20
    Ive been using protein for a couple years now and i do like it. but when i started taking compound twenty it was like a completely different world. i probably gained the same size i had over the last couple years in just a couple months. i am loosing weight like crazy and getting really cut.
    Reviewer: from Boise State   |   Date: 5/26/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Awesome!!!!!!!!!
    Man compound twenty is great stuff. i mean i can use it every time i workout and know that i will get the best results becuase of the hardwork i put in and the power, energy, and strength that compound twnety gives me!!!
    Reviewer: from san jose california   |   Date: 5/25/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Eat and Eat and Eat!
    I have been a fan of USP Labs for a long while now and when I heard the beta testing of C20 was done I just couldn't wait for the results! I tried my first bottle at the begining of April 2012 at a weight of about 180 and around 11% body fat. It's now mid May and i'm well into my second bottle at 185 and about 8% I've seen a noticple increase in roundness and fullness of my biceps/triceps and shoulders as well as increased definition in my legs, chest and back/traps! Don't let the fact that it's a leaning agent fool you, you still gotta eat and eat and eat, just keep it clean and you won't be disappointed!
    Reviewer: from Bakersfield, Ca   |   Date: 5/21/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Compound 20
    Compound twenty gives great results. In on my third cycle and the mass just keeps adding and the energy is non stop. And on top of that I've lost 20 pounds of fats!!
    Reviewer: from Philly   |   Date: 5/14/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Everything on one pill
    Compound twenty is like thee greatest. It give me strength, power, endurance, energy, that ripped look and huge muscles. Plus I've lost a decent amount of weight using it.
    Reviewer: from Bay area   |   Date: 5/14/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • It Works
    I've used Clen for years, but it has some pretty harsh sides. This stuff gave similiar results without those nasty sides. I stacked mine with T-3 as I would have with clen and it was awesome!! I will be using this again in the future (despite the price...ouch!) and I would absolutly recommend this product!
    Reviewer: from Victorville, CA   |   Date: 5/9/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • compound 20
    compound twenty has helped me loose over twenty pound of fat and gain twenty pounds of muscle. i more buff then ever and ripped as well
    Reviewer: from miami FL   |   Date: 5/9/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Big Gains
    Just finished my first bottle. Noticed an increase in muscle mass by a week and a half. After finishing the bottle, I am eager to buy another. Big gains all over. Muscles are more defined and feel tight. Abs are more defined as well. Good buy.
    Reviewer: from Orange County, CA   |   Date: 5/1/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • So far so good
    I have been taking C20 for 3 weeks and i have noticed a large increase in sweat while im lifting. i have also noticed more definition in mainly my abs and arms. doing an 8 week cycle definatly good so far, will update when cycle is over
    Reviewer: from Compton   |   Date: 4/26/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Wow!
    Been taking for about a week now and ive noticed changes on my hole body the definition this prodect gives you is insane!
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 4/8/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 094922463210 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate