Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
Universal Nutrition GH Max
4.2 out of 5 stars
based on 13 ratings with 13 user reviews.

Universal Nutrition GH Max Reviews

180 Tablets


Universal Nutrition GH Max is the ultimate growth hormone supplement. In fact, most professional bodybuilders today recommend GH Max. With GH Max you are also able to lose weight efficiently as the process of lipolysis and energy production are both promoted.

: Universal Nutrition
: 180 Tablets
: Growth Hormone Boosters
Product Not Currently Available
Read 13 Reviews
> Write a Review

Universal Nutrition GH Max Reviews

  • ever body hating on me at the Gym
    Ever body mad at the gym because I making gains lol
    Reviewer: from Kankake IL   |   Date: 11/29/2015 2:28:53 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Surprisingly not impressed
    I am a fan of Universal Nutrition unfortunately did not get much out of this product. Although it was very reasonabily priced from illpumpyouup.com. I will not have a use for it.
    Reviewer: from Calera OK   |   Date: 5/6/2015 4:52:21 AM
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • GH Supplement
    My friend had shown me this product and said it worked very well! So i ordered some and tryed it. Now most of the bottle is gone! I really seen affects with my strength within a few days of taking it. And i put on muscle mass, over a period of time that i was taking these pills and i was realy happy with the results! But if any of you are allergic to peanuts, do not get this product!  
    I highly reccommend this GH supplement!  
    -Matt

    Reviewer: from Halifax, Nova Scotia   |   Date: 4/17/2015 4:06:43 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Still using it
    It's good prodect,I'm currently still using it not noticing much different but honestly I won't buy it again because I'm not noticing big different. This prodect it's great for beginners but not pros. Not strong enough :)
    Reviewer: from Augusta ga   |   Date: 3/15/2015 1:55:53 PM
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • GH Max Before Bed
    I was very surprised by this stuff because most 'GH boosters' are crap. I will say that I take the whole serving before bed, but I sleep like a baby and wake up fully rested.
    Reviewer: from Brandon, FL   |   Date: 11/11/2013 7:42:44 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good for recovery, Good price
    Not a terrible product, Ive done other GH products before, as i always say everyone is different, I feel the product helped me to recoup, I took it as directed 2 pills three times a day on non training days training days 4 before workout and 2 before bed. Not a bad price I also eat like a beast currently bulking in my offseason, try it out you may have differnt results
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 5/30/2013 6:41:53 AM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Fantastic stuff especially for 'old' vegetarians.trying to stay fit.
    I'm a 56 year old vegetarian, and was having problems recovering and getting enough protein. Started this stuff and within three days noticed a big difference. More strength, recovery, more pump etc. Perhaps because my body was really lacking amino acids, proteins etc. that the change was so dramatic. Also been sleeping like a baby since starting. I wished I'd taken this years ago and saved myself so much pain, effort, massages and time training and stretching.
    Reviewer: from London England   |   Date: 3/5/2013 4:04:06 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • I'm seeing muscle like never before
    Universal nutrition is quite an impressive company. I usually don't believe in GH boosters.. But decided to give this a try, because..why not? Can't hurt. One thing that I really liked about this is that you don't have to cycle. I can take it month after month.. I've gained about 3 pounds of muscle in almost a month. That's pretty impressive for my standard 3 to 7 put on any muscle in the last four months of working out. I can say that I definitely notice a huge difference now. From about a week in I started to notice slight changes in my body. Well worth the money and illpumpyouup has exceptional customer service.
    Reviewer: from San Diego   |   Date: 11/11/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • GH Max
    U N GH Max is one of only a few GH stimulators that you can still find. It has every thing in it that you need to get and maintain a increased size and muscularity. I could tell a big difference in just a few days.
    Reviewer: from WS, NC   |   Date: 10/27/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • awesome stuff
    this stuff is amaxing and not overhyped i have gained an easy 5 lbs of muscle over this month. and u dont have to cycle with it so great montghly gains.
    Reviewer: from boston,ma   |   Date: 10/24/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • good value
    for the price i thought this product worked very good, didnt work any miracles but still very good for the price.I took it as part of my pct stack, and was able to keep all my strength gains and most of my size!
    Reviewer: from north louisiana   |   Date: 10/11/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Service
    I have gotten nothing but quality service and the prices are second to none. I just return from the Middle East after spending 8 years in support of US operations. All products were delivered in a timely manner during my extended stay. Outstanding service!
    Reviewer: from Vacaville, CA   |   Date: 7/12/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good Gh booster
    I have never really believe in most GH boosters. I was kinda skeptical when I first saw this product. I was however impressed and have always been with Universal Nutrition. I have been taking this product like stated and have noticed a considerable increase in lean mass as my strength levels go up. I sleep better also. Great product.
    Reviewer: from Birmingham Al.   |   Date: 1/7/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 039442014320 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate