IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Universal Nutrition Animal Stak Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

Universal Nutrition Animal Stak
3.5 out of 5 based on 14 ratings with 14 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Universal Nutrition Animal Stak
 
Quantity:
 
Universal Nutrition Animal Stak Reviews
 
21 Paks
Retail Price: 
$49.95
Our Price: 
$31.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
21 Paks
Review Average: 
3.5 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 14 Reviews
Write a review

Universal Nutrition Animal Stak Reviews


good sup - 02/18/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: toroloko from savannah
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Stak

Great product , noticed the diference in about 8 days those who say they didnt notice the diference is because they dont have the right diet and the right program, made me a little agresive and noticed the diference in body composition..

 


Great Product - 09/16/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Kurdish-Syrian from Kurdish in Canada
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Stak

In my whole life I been in Gym 5 times.But this year after I moved to Toronto i had to go to gym.So I did some research online I came across this prodcut I have to be fair its great and it works i did gain size and energy not to mention my sexual libido and the desire to engage in sex...more often.AND also bit aggressive as well more MAN

 


bought it again - 04/11/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: TANTRUM from baton rouge
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Stak

this is the 2nd time i have bought animal stak and i still love it and i will buy it a third time

 


Honest Review - 12/12/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Jordan Valsted from Midvale UT
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Stak

I was always a lil skeptical of just regular natty booster because they all seem full of it, but I must say that this product keeps up to its promise. Before I decied to buy it, I was thinking about getting different types of natty test boosters, and other type of Nutraceuticals, but they seemed to add up in prize (although it would last longer) however, I had no idea how to take and in what quantities for it to be effective for me. Animal Stak has pretty much all possible types of natural test booster you can find, and you definitely feel and see a diference. I had better workouts, with increased focus and I was always able to lift my heavy sets for higher reps and 1 or more set. I did not noticed if it made me aggressive, my libido was also normal. No real difference in it, but my muscles started looking fuller, and more dense. I stayed pumped for a good amount of time after my workout( not a super pump though). One thing I did not like was the fact that you have to swallow so many pills on a empty stomach, however, it didn't make feel sick so it was ok. It is a lot pills though that you have to take, but I think anybody here can man up to that.  
 
One thing I need to add, is that my strength gains were very good, but nothing outstanding, but I definitely noticed that difference when I added Animal Stak to my routine, I was not taking any other supps, besides from my regular protein which is always in my stack. It is a great, product that only complaints I have is that it only lasts you 3 weeks, which seems very short to me. The price of $32 is not bad. Another thing was that my back was breaking out like a 16 year old, I had pimples all over my back, and some on my face, but nothing bad on the face It is still annoying though.  
 
Although I am 23, I saw great results with this product so I would definitely recommend this to trained athletes and the experienced folks in here. I know they will like it. Next time I use it, I will stack it with Animal Pak. Hopefully my review helps you guys make a decision.  
 
Also, just so everyone is aware you need to do at least to cans of this to see the full effects, Universal Nutrition states you shouldn't run this for more than 8 weeks at a time, I ran mine for 9 (3 cans) and I was pleased with the results.

 


Great product - 11/09/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Sean
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Stak

This product is great, IF and only if you use it right. I stacked this with Animal Pak and a good mass gainer and in the first 21day cycle i gained strength, size and even managed to stay fairly cut. If you think you can take this for 21days and your stranght is going to increase by like 20kg on ur lifts your stupid and probly someone who doesnt eat right as you think supplements are enough. Supplements are great dont get me wrong but they are there to supplement a good diet/training routine. Animal products are great in general and i would advise anyone interested in Stak to try it, unless you under like 21 then you dont need any more test (at least i dint at that age).

 


Animal Stak - 10/17/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Face from Bahrain
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Stak

For those natural bodybuilders, animal stak along with animal test are the best options out there for steriods. However, you will have to run 2 cycles with proper training and diet. I mean real training and real diet. You will be happy with the results in terms of mass and strengh. You will start noticing the difference after fininshing the first can. Once you are done with the cycle, take a break with animal m-stak and then repeat the cycle again. Am going for a cut, I will be adding this time animal cut to my 'animal' Arsenal.

 


Good Supplement - 11/22/2010
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: R.J. from Stockton, CA
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Stak

This product actually works. Similar to Animal M Stack. I'd say it's a bit more anabolic than M-Stack which is more androgenic. But both work pretty good. Compared to the prices of similar products, I'd say this is a good buy as well.

 


Nothing but a jolt of energy - 04/29/2010
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: Chris from Gulfport Ms
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Stak

When you take on an empty stomach the red(energy) pill kicks in like a speed trip. Little butterflies and then ur heart is pumping. No big gain in strength or size. Waist of $$ but I would like some more red pills for the club.  

 


Great Surge of Energy - 12/17/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: RoaringMad Mac from Birmingham, AL
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Stak

I took this product about 3 months ago and noticed better gains in the gym after about the 4th package I took. I also hear Animal Stak is a good PCT to take also after taking anything that is slightly anabolic to help keep estrogen levels down while trying to keep testosterone levels high. All I know is I had plenty of energy also taking it with Universal Animal pak vitamins.

 


Good but not Great - 03/20/2009
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Adam Miranda from Corona, CA
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Stak

I recently finished a cycle with the Animal Stack 2 and I admit it did help me gain size but if you think you are just going to get huge off of this then you are wrong. It expected to just gain tons of mass by using it but i only achieved small increases in size. The upside to this is that even thouhg i didnt gain much size i did greatly increase my stregnth. This is overall an OK product in my mind but its not what i would buy if you are looking for a huge increase in size.

 


This Product is Damn Shit! - 03/24/2008
Overall Rating:   0 out of 5
Reviewer: Andro Allel from Canada
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Stak

This product is a damn shit as i used it for four months and it does nothing except lightened my weight and my wallet and destroyed all my life dont dont u ever buy this shit.

 


good gains - 11/07/2007
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: caveman from ft. worth
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Stak

I used animal stak for the first time this month. Great intensity and pumps in the gym. started seeing strength gains by the third day. havent stepped on a scale yet but i do feel and look a little bigger. Definitely going to try it again once this bottle is gone. Just hope i keep the gains when its gone

 


Works - 09/22/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jbet from California
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Stak

I'm on day 10 of my 21 day cycle and I'm deff stronger, gotten leaner and the aggression I get towards the weights rocks.!! I'm only 5,11", 180 lbs, but the people at the gym notice me.. Not cause of my size or lack of, but because I'm the one in there pushing the weight and training like a champ. Now I work harder than I ever had at the gym. I'm dreading day 21 cause I don't know if my sessions will be as intense. oh, almost forgot, I get hardons like when I was a teen and I'm 28 now.. lol.. Now the bads, I have weird dreams at night and sometimes wake up a couple times a night.. Also, my body get really sore and I sometimes wake up from the pain.. I don't know if it has to do with my training harder and with more weight, but I haven't been this sore since I started training a couple years ago. Bottom line is, I am enjoying this product, love the instensity, the gains, the extra hard wood and I will be using it again, despite the soreness and sometimes problems with sleeping.

 


Don't waste your money! - 07/25/2007
Overall Rating:   0 out of 5
Reviewer: Pesti DiPingas from Cojon, FL
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Stak

My friend and me both took this supplement as directed for two weeks and it did nothing but lighted my wallet when I bought it. If you want results stick to Cell Mass and Animal Pak vitamins but keep your money and put it into something else.

 


 
Read 14 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.