Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
Universal Nutrition Animal Stak
3.8 out of 5 stars
based on 17 ratings with 17 user reviews.

Universal Nutrition Animal Stak Reviews

21 Paks


If you're a serious lifter looking to maximize your strength, performance and gains then it's time to consider the new Animal Stak 2. Like all other animal products, Animal Stak 2 is a comprehensive supplement delivered in individual paks. Each pack contains effective doses of patented and proven ingredients designed to help you naturally enhance your own body's ability to produce anabolic hormone levels.  
 
Animal Stak 2 also includes DHT blockers and aromatase inhibitors to help your body prevent the conversion of testosterone to either estrogen or DHT. Finally, you'll find select vasodilators to help enhance systemic circulation and deliver these ingredients where your body needs them most.  
 

: Universal Nutrition
: 21 Paks
: Other Muscle Builders

$32.95 $49.95

Read 17 Reviews
> Write a Review

Universal Nutrition Animal Stak Reviews

  • Definitely Effective
    I must say I did enjoy the gains I got while I was taking stak. I've taken a pro hormone twice but there is a lot of maintenance required when cycling. I like that you just take it once a day. My strength did increase as it normally would on a pro hormone. Weight wise I can't tell you if I gained weight because I didn't weigh myself. I will say that I did (still do) look a lot fuller and people who see me on a daily basis say that I looked bigger. I definitely will use this product again.
    Reviewer: from Georgia   |   Date: 4/1/2015 11:26:19 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great prodect
    Best pct/natural test booster
    Reviewer: from Augusta ga   |   Date: 3/15/2015 1:54:01 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Its starting to look good
    Its starting to look good, just about to finish with the first time and I do feel a change  
     
    going to order it again and many other stuff, tnx :)

    Reviewer: from Tel Aviv, Israel   |   Date: 3/10/2015 3:33:28 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • good sup
    Great product , noticed the diference in about 8 days those who say they didnt notice the diference is because they dont have the right diet and the right program, made me a little agresive and noticed the diference in body composition..
    Reviewer: from savannah   |   Date: 2/18/2014 1:39:32 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Great Product
    In my whole life I been in Gym 5 times.But this year after I moved to Toronto i had to go to gym.So I did some research online I came across this prodcut I have to be fair its great and it works i did gain size and energy not to mention my sexual libido and the desire to engage in sex...more often.AND also bit aggressive as well more MAN
    Reviewer: from Kurdish in Canada   |   Date: 9/16/2013 8:14:25 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • bought it again
    this is the 2nd time i have bought animal stak and i still love it and i will buy it a third time
    Reviewer: from baton rouge   |   Date: 4/11/2013 4:27:39 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Honest Review
    I was always a lil skeptical of just regular natty booster because they all seem full of it, but I must say that this product keeps up to its promise. Before I decied to buy it, I was thinking about getting different types of natty test boosters, and other type of Nutraceuticals, but they seemed to add up in prize (although it would last longer) however, I had no idea how to take and in what quantities for it to be effective for me. Animal Stak has pretty much all possible types of natural test booster you can find, and you definitely feel and see a diference. I had better workouts, with increased focus and I was always able to lift my heavy sets for higher reps and 1 or more set. I did not noticed if it made me aggressive, my libido was also normal. No real difference in it, but my muscles started looking fuller, and more dense. I stayed pumped for a good amount of time after my workout( not a super pump though). One thing I did not like was the fact that you have to swallow so many pills on a empty stomach, however, it didn't make feel sick so it was ok. It is a lot pills though that you have to take, but I think anybody here can man up to that.  
     
    One thing I need to add, is that my strength gains were very good, but nothing outstanding, but I definitely noticed that difference when I added Animal Stak to my routine, I was not taking any other supps, besides from my regular protein which is always in my stack. It is a great, product that only complaints I have is that it only lasts you 3 weeks, which seems very short to me. The price of $32 is not bad. Another thing was that my back was breaking out like a 16 year old, I had pimples all over my back, and some on my face, but nothing bad on the face It is still annoying though.  
     
    Although I am 23, I saw great results with this product so I would definitely recommend this to trained athletes and the experienced folks in here. I know they will like it. Next time I use it, I will stack it with Animal Pak. Hopefully my review helps you guys make a decision.  
     
    Also, just so everyone is aware you need to do at least to cans of this to see the full effects, Universal Nutrition states you shouldn't run this for more than 8 weeks at a time, I ran mine for 9 (3 cans) and I was pleased with the results.

    Reviewer: from Midvale UT   |   Date: 12/12/2012 1:24:20 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Great product
    This product is great, IF and only if you use it right. I stacked this with Animal Pak and a good mass gainer and in the first 21day cycle i gained strength, size and even managed to stay fairly cut. If you think you can take this for 21days and your stranght is going to increase by like 20kg on ur lifts your stupid and probly someone who doesnt eat right as you think supplements are enough. Supplements are great dont get me wrong but they are there to supplement a good diet/training routine. Animal products are great in general and i would advise anyone interested in Stak to try it, unless you under like 21 then you dont need any more test (at least i dint at that age).
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 11/9/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Animal Stak
    For those natural bodybuilders, animal stak along with animal test are the best options out there for steriods. However, you will have to run 2 cycles with proper training and diet. I mean real training and real diet. You will be happy with the results in terms of mass and strengh. You will start noticing the difference after fininshing the first can. Once you are done with the cycle, take a break with animal m-stak and then repeat the cycle again. Am going for a cut, I will be adding this time animal cut to my 'animal' Arsenal.
    Reviewer: from Bahrain   |   Date: 10/17/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good Supplement
    This product actually works. Similar to Animal M Stack. I'd say it's a bit more anabolic than M-Stack which is more androgenic. But both work pretty good. Compared to the prices of similar products, I'd say this is a good buy as well.
    Reviewer: from Stockton, CA   |   Date: 11/22/2010
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Nothing but a jolt of energy
    When you take on an empty stomach the red(energy) pill kicks in like a speed trip. Little butterflies and then ur heart is pumping. No big gain in strength or size. Waist of $$ but I would like some more red pills for the club.  

    Reviewer: from Gulfport Ms   |   Date: 4/29/2010
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Great Surge of Energy
    I took this product about 3 months ago and noticed better gains in the gym after about the 4th package I took. I also hear Animal Stak is a good PCT to take also after taking anything that is slightly anabolic to help keep estrogen levels down while trying to keep testosterone levels high. All I know is I had plenty of energy also taking it with Universal Animal pak vitamins.
    Reviewer: from Birmingham, AL   |   Date: 12/17/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good but not Great
    I recently finished a cycle with the Animal Stack 2 and I admit it did help me gain size but if you think you are just going to get huge off of this then you are wrong. It expected to just gain tons of mass by using it but i only achieved small increases in size. The upside to this is that even thouhg i didnt gain much size i did greatly increase my stregnth. This is overall an OK product in my mind but its not what i would buy if you are looking for a huge increase in size.
    Reviewer: from Corona, CA   |   Date: 3/20/2009
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • This Product is Damn Shit!
    This product is a damn shit as i used it for four months and it does nothing except lightened my weight and my wallet and destroyed all my life dont dont u ever buy this shit.
    Reviewer: from Canada   |   Date: 3/24/2008
    Rated 0 out of 5 0 out of 5
  • good gains
    I used animal stak for the first time this month. Great intensity and pumps in the gym. started seeing strength gains by the third day. havent stepped on a scale yet but i do feel and look a little bigger. Definitely going to try it again once this bottle is gone. Just hope i keep the gains when its gone
    Reviewer: from ft. worth   |   Date: 11/7/2007
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Works
    I'm on day 10 of my 21 day cycle and I'm deff stronger, gotten leaner and the aggression I get towards the weights rocks.!! I'm only 5,11", 180 lbs, but the people at the gym notice me.. Not cause of my size or lack of, but because I'm the one in there pushing the weight and training like a champ. Now I work harder than I ever had at the gym. I'm dreading day 21 cause I don't know if my sessions will be as intense. oh, almost forgot, I get hardons like when I was a teen and I'm 28 now.. lol.. Now the bads, I have weird dreams at night and sometimes wake up a couple times a night.. Also, my body get really sore and I sometimes wake up from the pain.. I don't know if it has to do with my training harder and with more weight, but I haven't been this sore since I started training a couple years ago. Bottom line is, I am enjoying this product, love the instensity, the gains, the extra hard wood and I will be using it again, despite the soreness and sometimes problems with sleeping.
    Reviewer: from California   |   Date: 9/22/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Don't waste your money!
    My friend and me both took this supplement as directed for two weeks and it did nothing but lighted my wallet when I bought it. If you want results stick to Cell Mass and Animal Pak vitamins but keep your money and put it into something else.
    Reviewer: from Cojon, FL   |   Date: 7/25/2007
    Rated 0 out of 5 0 out of 5

 
SKU: 039442030238 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate