IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Universal Nutrition Animal Pak Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

Universal Nutrition Animal Pak
4.7 out of 5 based on 23 ratings with 23 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Universal Nutrition Animal Pak
 
Quantity:
 
Universal Nutrition Animal Pak Reviews
 
44 Paks
Retail Price: 
$39.95
Our Price: 
$27.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
44 Paks
Review Average: 
4.7 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 23 Reviews
Write a review

Universal Nutrition Animal Pak Reviews


AP - The Best - 11/11/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Uncle Jason from Brandon, FL
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Pak

I've been taking Animal Pak off and on for years it's the one supplement I always seem to come back to after trying something else. It's been around for decades there's a reason for that.

 


vitamins - 06/24/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Tom from Chicago
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Pak

Awesome company, awesome product. If you dont like pills though stay away.

 


The Best - 03/19/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Bucky from Texas
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Pak

I have swapped to other retail name brand multis before, and I always come back to the Pak. It is a lot of pills, but you get a lot of vitamins and mineral for cheap. This is always the first thing I recommend people to take, if they are looking for good supplements.

 


Best multis in the world! - 12/12/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: BrazilianBadBoy from nj
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Pak

When I first started working out in 2003 this was the very first supplement I bought. Fast forward to 2012 and I'm back on it and I can't believe i took 9 years to come back to Pak! I take it first thing in the AM on empty stomach before hitting the weights and I feel so much more energized throughout the day. I used to get super tired after lunch and sleepy but after I got back on Pak that has not happened anymore! Some people complain about the size of them and that there are too many pills, who cares? I throw 3 in my mouth with water and swallow, throw 3 more with water and swallow till they all gone. A week after using Pak, I went and bought 4 more cans! Pak for life!

 


I like the product - 12/06/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: EJ from Red Deer, Alberta
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Pak

I take 1 packet 2 hours prior to workout daily and I can feel the significant increase of my energy and strength. Definitely will continue with the product!

 


If you only take one supplement..take this. - 06/23/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Hammerdog
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Pak

Myself and another cowork take these. I take one package at breakfast or at lunch. I work out after lunch so i feel at lunch is the best time for me. There are some horse pills in this and if you have an issue use a pill breaker and snap them in half. However, NEVER grind them up and take them. I got lazy and threw them in the blender with my morning whey and headed off to work. Nearly passed out from the vitamin rush. Pill forms like these disolve at different rates and are better released through out the day into your system. For perspective you can fit all the pills onto a tablespoon. If you only take one supplement....take this...PERIOD.

 


Just basic good stuff - 06/17/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Larry from Ooakhurst,ca
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Pak

Great product! I felt results the actual day I began using this product. Aside from having to choke down a handful of some good size pills and that there is not a breakdown of which pill has what in it this product does what it says it does: gives great supply of much needed vits and a manageable energy boost. I have recommended to friends and after they tried it were also hooked. Like I said....great stuff just would like more info.

 


GREAT - 06/13/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Timmy from Oklahoma
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Pak

Good multi, better energy at school i actually feel awake... Tames some of the protein related craps lmao.

 


Bodybuilders one per day - 05/03/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Matt from Florida
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Pak

The best multivitamin out there, don't worry about the numerous pills it'll benefit you, take KARBOLYN with it to help absorb in your body

 


Animal Pak - 01/21/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Junior from North Carolina
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Pak

While i was in the military i was a body builder, i pretty much did the natural way with sufficient gains, after i got out i sat around for a couple years and started the police academy, i decided after hearing about animal pak while i was in to give it a try. i knew that the sudden boost in pt, mixed with the cold of winter would shock my immune system. animal pak has done everything i asked it to and more.

 


My Trial with Animal Pak - 10/17/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Ashley Willcox from Dudley West Midlands United Kingdom
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Pak

I noticed its effects 2 days into my trial but only a small amount of difference. On my 5th into the trial i defiantly noticed a difference in energy levels. Everyone will have a different response to animal pak as people are different. This is defiantly a good product and is worth the money. Score 10/10

 


HOOOO YEAH! - 09/12/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Sam Yanover from Seattle, WA
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Pak

In order to take your bodybuilding to the next level, you NEED to get the Animal Pack. I used it during training camp in the service and it helped to give me the extra energy and nutrition that I needed every time. It increased my energy and focus allowing me to excel during PT. I really recommend this product because it has only brought me everything I needed. There's nothing like it out there. I'm serious. Just try it to see that you'll be at the top of your game!

 


Animal Pak - 12/19/2009
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: roehrigs01 from Honolulu, Hawaii
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Pak

11 pills overall... Take this daily...did notice a boost in daily energy. If I take it early in the morning, I sometimes crash in the early evening. So have start taking it about lunch so I will crash about bed time.

 


Animal Crap - 10/22/2009
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: M from Ft Worth, TX
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Pak

Have tried this product twice...the first time I tried it I thought I had the flu, so I decided to try it again...does absolutly nothing but zap me of all my energy. I still have half a can if you want it.

 


Best Vitamin for Intense Workouts - 10/18/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: RoaringMad Mac from Birmingham, AL
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Pak

Let me start by stating this. I first tried Animal Pak a couple of years ago when I was Powerlifting and it was a good product. I had always taken a good multi vitamin, but when I took this it seemed like my soreness was not killing me anymore. I had longer better workout than just taking normal every day vitamins. I got away from competing for a couple of years and now I am bodybuilding. One of the first supplements I picked up was Universal Animal Pak. I knew this was tried and true,I wanted a supplement I trusted and it has helped me reach my goals as before.  
 
Each pak gives me the necessary vitamins and Amino Acids my body needs for the intense training that I do. I will always stay with this great product. If you are a serious lifter or athlete I greatly suggest picking up a can of Universal Animal Pak. You will not regret it.

 


Great Stuff - 08/28/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Seany Mac from Tacoma, WA
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Pak

Great overall Multi-vitamin. I take it right when i wake up, it really helps in my early morning college classes! I put all 11 pills in my mouth take a big gulp of water and let the magic begin!

 


6 Years On Animal Pak - 08/08/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Larry from Lakeland, FL
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Pak

I've used Animal Pak now for 6 years. I take one pack a day for my Track Training. This collection of vitamins has given me the most energy boost I've ever gotten from a multivitamin. This product keeps you on top of the game and you know it's working from the first time you take it. These vitamins were designed for athletes like me because of the time-released elements. Throughout my day and my training session, I find that all the nutrition given in these pills stays at consistent levels all day long. There is truly nothing better!

 


the real stuff - 06/14/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: dana from LaSalle
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Pak

When i was younger my bud's got me onto animal pak. we worked out and all was good. i packed on some weight, my buds went to jail, i stopped working out and there went my gains. i was definitely hooked on animal pak for some time. after some years of lifting here and there i had a magazine and seen the animal pak, i forgot all about that stuff. i ran straight to the nutrition store and bought some more. i took a bag as soon as i got home and went to work out about an hour or so later. after working all day and standing to watch my daughters swim lessons i didn't think i would have a good workout. i was only gonna do a little bit cause i just worked out 48 hours ago. after starting to lift tonight i noticed i was raging to go.....again! i kept lifting and lookin for new excercises to try. finally i had to leave and get home but i wish i could have stayed and worked out some more. i honestly believe in this stuff, like i said i used to take it daily for several years. when i ran out i kinda forgot bout it. man, am iglad i was flippin thru that muscle mag! maybe now i can feel like a kid again. hell i am only 31. anyway, if you havent tried it or don't know anyone who has, do yourself a favor and do it. i really don't think you'll regret it. and you pick it up decntly priced if you look around. 1 pak a day for me, 44 paks, thats 6 weeks of nutrition! where you gonna find that for a price that good! you won't. but it will affect everyone different probably. so don't get bummed if it doesn't work out like it did for me. give it a chance.

 


The Best Nutritional Product - 04/04/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Big Swole from Chi-Town
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Pak

There's nothing like it out there on the market. Listen, I've tried to take vitamins, minerals, and other essential nutrients individually, and there's no possible way anything could compare to the Animal Pak. It's perfect because I don't have to worry about separating out the pills. Just take one Pak and your set for the day, because its also time released. By far, this is the best nutritional product for serious bodybuilders.

 


Animal Pak Great - 12/22/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Fed372 from DuBois PA
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Pak

Animal pak is one of my leaning posts in my lifting routien. I take it as recommended 1/2 hour after the meal BEFORE you workout. Pulls me though every time. Increased my stamina(sp?) during cardio and helps me push more weight when I lift. All in all Its a great addition to anyones list of supliments.  
 
No Jitters or crashing either. I take in sometimes as late as 9pm and then workout 1 hour after and then straight to bed more less and no nonsleepy nights for me.

 


The Pack - 09/05/2007
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: jeremy from kansas
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Pak

Good stuff i rely on this for my dialy nutritional needs. u cant beat the pack unless u actually hit it lol

 


First Time Taking Animal Pak - 08/18/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: freaky16yrold from IL
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Pak

Today was my first time taking animal pak, my energy levels have went way up in the last 1/2 Hour off 1-pack, no other multivitamin I have ever taken compares to the energy and nutrients, Animal Pak is will now always be on my supplement selft with Animal M-Stak

 


The Pack - 07/26/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Irishchannel from New Orleans
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Pak

The packs are a great bargain. Good price and they work really well. They give me the boost of energy I need after a good hard workout. That is when they really kick in. Take them about 45 prior to work out and keep my energy level the rest of the day. Good Deal!

 


 
Read 23 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.