Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
Universal Nutrition Animal Pak
4.7 out of 5 stars
based on 27 ratings with 27 user reviews.

Universal Nutrition Animal Pak Reviews

44 Paks


The #1 selling training pak in the world for seventeen years straight. Since 1984, more competitive bodybuilders have cut their teeth on the Animal Pak than any other bodybuilding supplement in history. Why? Simple. Animal Pak gets the job done. It works. First time. Last time. Every time.  
 
Nature, in all her ingenuity, has designed the human body as the ultimate performance machine. Fact is, since the dawn of mankind, our bodies have changed very little. When it comes to feeding our muscles, we still need the nutrients we get from our diets. But when it comes time to grow our muscles in a freakish way, we need the right combination and mega-doses of essential amino acids, carbs, vitamins, minerals and essential fatty acids (EFAs). Only Animal Pak has what you need. Youíre the kind of primal beast who trains with Animal intensity. You need plenty of the above, plus that little something extra

: Universal Nutrition
: 44 Paks
: Multi Vitamins

$29.45 $39.95

Read 27 Reviews
> Write a Review

Universal Nutrition Animal Pak Reviews

  • The Best
    Been taking for at least 10+ yrs. Awesome product!
    Reviewer: from Amelia,Va.   |   Date: 10/24/2016 10:19:48 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great stuff
    Probably the best vitamins you can get on the planet....  
    †There downfall... way to many pills.  
    †  
    †Ya its not so bad if this is the only supplement your taking, but more then likely you are taking a few other and it all adds up.  
    †  
    †I have put up with all the pills for years but decided recently to start taking something else.

    Reviewer: from Chicago, IL   |   Date: 4/9/2015 2:31:03 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Simple
    I like these vitamins easy to deal with pretty much got everything you need I only take them once a day just for added nutrition (nothing like good food though)
    Reviewer: from Ga   |   Date: 12/8/2014 11:37:28 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Animal Pak
    Animal Pak is by far the best multi vitamin supplement it works good ingrediants
    Reviewer: from Arizona   |   Date: 8/12/2014 5:09:24 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • AP - The Best
    I've been taking Animal Pak off and on for years it's the one supplement I always seem to come back to after trying something else. It's been around for decades there's a reason for that.
    Reviewer: from Brandon, FL   |   Date: 11/11/2013 7:41:25 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • vitamins
    Awesome company, awesome product. If you dont like pills though stay away.
    Reviewer: from Chicago   |   Date: 6/24/2013 10:56:17 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • The Best
    I have swapped to other retail name brand multis before, and I always come back to the Pak. It is a lot of pills, but you get a lot of vitamins and mineral for cheap. This is always the first thing I recommend people to take, if they are looking for good supplements.
    Reviewer: from Texas   |   Date: 3/19/2013 6:01:38 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best multis in the world!
    When I first started working out in 2003 this was the very first supplement I bought. Fast forward to 2012 and I'm back on it and I can't believe i took 9 years to come back to Pak! I take it first thing in the AM on empty stomach before hitting the weights and I feel so much more energized throughout the day. I used to get super tired after lunch and sleepy but after I got back on Pak that has not happened anymore! Some people complain about the size of them and that there are too many pills, who cares? I throw 3 in my mouth with water and swallow, throw 3 more with water and swallow till they all gone. A week after using Pak, I went and bought 4 more cans! Pak for life!
    Reviewer: from nj   |   Date: 12/12/2012 1:58:24 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • I like the product
    I take 1 packet 2 hours prior to workout daily and I can feel the significant increase of my energy and strength. Definitely will continue with the product!
    Reviewer: from Red Deer, Alberta   |   Date: 12/6/2012 1:01:17 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • If you only take one supplement..take this.
    Myself and another cowork take these. I take one package at breakfast or at lunch. I work out after lunch so i feel at lunch is the best time for me. There are some horse pills in this and if you have an issue use a pill breaker and snap them in half. However, NEVER grind them up and take them. I got lazy and threw them in the blender with my morning whey and headed off to work. Nearly passed out from the vitamin rush. Pill forms like these disolve at different rates and are better released through out the day into your system. For perspective you can fit all the pills onto a tablespoon. If you only take one supplement....take this...PERIOD.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 6/23/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Just basic good stuff
    Great product! I felt results the actual day I began using this product. Aside from having to choke down a handful of some good size pills and that there is not a breakdown of which pill has what in it this product does what it says it does: gives great supply of much needed vits and a manageable energy boost. I have recommended to friends and after they tried it were also hooked. Like I said....great stuff just would like more info.
    Reviewer: from Ooakhurst,ca   |   Date: 6/17/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • GREAT
    Good multi, better energy at school i actually feel awake... Tames some of the protein related craps lmao.
    Reviewer: from Oklahoma   |   Date: 6/13/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Bodybuilders one per day
    The best multivitamin out there, don't worry about the numerous pills it'll benefit you, take KARBOLYN with it to help absorb in your body
    Reviewer: from Florida   |   Date: 5/3/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Animal Pak
    While i was in the military i was a body builder, i pretty much did the natural way with sufficient gains, after i got out i sat around for a couple years and started the police academy, i decided after hearing about animal pak while i was in to give it a try. i knew that the sudden boost in pt, mixed with the cold of winter would shock my immune system. animal pak has done everything i asked it to and more.
    Reviewer: from North Carolina   |   Date: 1/21/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • My Trial with Animal Pak
    I noticed its effects 2 days into my trial but only a small amount of difference. On my 5th into the trial i defiantly noticed a difference in energy levels. Everyone will have a different response to animal pak as people are different. This is defiantly a good product and is worth the money. Score 10/10
    Reviewer: from Dudley West Midlands United Kingdom   |   Date: 10/17/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • HOOOO YEAH!
    In order to take your bodybuilding to the next level, you NEED to get the Animal Pack. I used it during training camp in the service and it helped to give me the extra energy and nutrition that I needed every time. It increased my energy and focus allowing me to excel during PT. I really recommend this product because it has only brought me everything I needed. Thereís nothing like it out there. Iím serious. Just try it to see that you'll be at the top of your game!
    Reviewer: from Seattle, WA   |   Date: 9/12/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Animal Pak
    11 pills overall... Take this daily...did notice a boost in daily energy. If I take it early in the morning, I sometimes crash in the early evening. So have start taking it about lunch so I will crash about bed time.
    Reviewer: from Honolulu, Hawaii   |   Date: 12/19/2009
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Animal Crap
    Have tried this product twice...the first time I tried it I thought I had the flu, so I decided to try it again...does absolutly nothing but zap me of all my energy. I still have half a can if you want it.
    Reviewer: from Ft Worth, TX   |   Date: 10/22/2009
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Best Vitamin for Intense Workouts
    Let me start by stating this. I first tried Animal Pak a couple of years ago when I was Powerlifting and it was a good product. I had always taken a good multi vitamin, but when I took this it seemed like my soreness was not killing me anymore. I had longer better workout than just taking normal every day vitamins. I got away from competing for a couple of years and now I am bodybuilding. One of the first supplements I picked up was Universal Animal Pak. I knew this was tried and true,I wanted a supplement I trusted and it has helped me reach my goals as before.  
     
    Each pak gives me the necessary vitamins and Amino Acids my body needs for the intense training that I do. I will always stay with this great product. If you are a serious lifter or athlete I greatly suggest picking up a can of Universal Animal Pak. You will not regret it.

    Reviewer: from Birmingham, AL   |   Date: 10/18/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Stuff
    Great overall Multi-vitamin. I take it right when i wake up, it really helps in my early morning college classes! I put all 11 pills in my mouth take a big gulp of water and let the magic begin!
    Reviewer: from Tacoma, WA   |   Date: 8/28/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • 6 Years On Animal Pak
    Iíve used Animal Pak now for 6 years. I take one pack a day for my Track Training. This collection of vitamins has given me the most energy boost I've ever gotten from a multivitamin. This product keeps you on top of the game and you know itís working from the first time you take it. These vitamins were designed for athletes like me because of the time-released elements. Throughout my day and my training session, I find that all the nutrition given in these pills stays at consistent levels all day long. There is truly nothing better!
    Reviewer: from Lakeland, FL   |   Date: 8/8/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • the real stuff
    When i was younger my bud's got me onto animal pak. we worked out and all was good. i packed on some weight, my buds went to jail, i stopped working out and there went my gains. i was definitely hooked on animal pak for some time. after some years of lifting here and there i had a magazine and seen the animal pak, i forgot all about that stuff. i ran straight to the nutrition store and bought some more. i took a bag as soon as i got home and went to work out about an hour or so later. after working all day and standing to watch my daughters swim lessons i didn't think i would have a good workout. i was only gonna do a little bit cause i just worked out 48 hours ago. after starting to lift tonight i noticed i was raging to go.....again! i kept lifting and lookin for new excercises to try. finally i had to leave and get home but i wish i could have stayed and worked out some more. i honestly believe in this stuff, like i said i used to take it daily for several years. when i ran out i kinda forgot bout it. man, am iglad i was flippin thru that muscle mag! maybe now i can feel like a kid again. hell i am only 31. anyway, if you havent tried it or don't know anyone who has, do yourself a favor and do it. i really don't think you'll regret it. and you pick it up decntly priced if you look around. 1 pak a day for me, 44 paks, thats 6 weeks of nutrition! where you gonna find that for a price that good! you won't. but it will affect everyone different probably. so don't get bummed if it doesn't work out like it did for me. give it a chance.
    Reviewer: from LaSalle   |   Date: 6/14/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • The Best Nutritional Product
    Thereís nothing like it out there on the market. Listen, Iíve tried to take vitamins, minerals, and other essential nutrients individually, and thereís no possible way anything could compare to the Animal Pak. Itís perfect because I donít have to worry about separating out the pills. Just take one Pak and your set for the day, because its also time released. By far, this is the best nutritional product for serious bodybuilders.
    Reviewer: from Chi-Town   |   Date: 4/4/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Animal Pak Great
    Animal pak is one of my leaning posts in my lifting routien. I take it as recommended 1/2 hour after the meal BEFORE you workout. Pulls me though every time. Increased my stamina(sp?) during cardio and helps me push more weight when I lift. All in all Its a great addition to anyones list of supliments.  
     
    No Jitters or crashing either. I take in sometimes as late as 9pm and then workout 1 hour after and then straight to bed more less and no nonsleepy nights for me.

    Reviewer: from DuBois PA   |   Date: 12/22/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • The Pack
    Good stuff i rely on this for my dialy nutritional needs. u cant beat the pack unless u actually hit it lol
    Reviewer: from kansas   |   Date: 9/5/2007
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • First Time Taking Animal Pak
    Today was my first time taking animal pak, my energy levels have went way up in the last 1/2 Hour off 1-pack, no other multivitamin I have ever taken compares to the energy and nutrients, Animal Pak is will now always be on my supplement selft with Animal M-Stak
    Reviewer: from IL   |   Date: 8/18/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • The Pack
    The packs are a great bargain. Good price and they work really well. They give me the boost of energy I need after a good hard workout. That is when they really kick in. Take them about 45 prior to work out and keep my energy level the rest of the day. Good Deal!
    Reviewer: from New Orleans   |   Date: 7/26/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 039442030115 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder