IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
IllPumpYouUp.com Gift Cards
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
Europa Get Fit & Sports Expo

Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak
4.5 out of 5 based on 54 ratings with 54 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak
 
Quantity:
 
Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak Reviews
 
21 Paks
Retail Price: 
$49.99
Our Price: 
$32.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
21 Paks
Review Average: 
4.5 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 54 Reviews
Write a review

Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak Reviews


GREAT STUFF - 10/28/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: DAYO from LONDON
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

Great product. You get side effects if you don't go hard in the gym and try to gain weight. This is a product for people that want to gain muscle and not try to get an easy magic pill! Lots of clean food, protein before and after workout and this product works great and has help me put on weight. HARD WORK HARD WORK HARD WORK or you will not burn off the caffeine and will get negative side effects.

 


Animal M-stak is Great - 03/27/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Ariel from Houston, TX
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

I have tried a number of legal options (pro-hormones, pre-workouts, etc...)to put on lean mass. This product made very obvious improvements to my workouts and my results. I am so impressed that I am starting a second cycle after taking a week off. I love that it leans you out while solidifying and improving muscle mass and shape. I run it with Creatine Monohydrate, Whey, and Casein. Absolutely great for its price, plus you don't have to defend your liver or fight off estrogen with it :)

 


Great ! - 03/21/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Marc from Quebec, QC
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

Very good product !

 


crazy - 02/24/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: the bill from chicago
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

i went mal in the gym

 


my experience - 10/31/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: rafael from los angeles
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

this product is amazing. gained 12lbs in only 5 weeks bulking (three of them were taking animal pak, m-stak and creatine, the other two weeks were just taking protein) and I gained more strenght mainly on the 3 main lifts

 


mstack effects - 09/20/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: strongguy from trinidad
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

this product has indeed increased my gains, but i will not be taking this again, it had me crashing each day during the cycle and it cost me my relationship with my girlfriend. no amount of muscle gain is worth that.. sorry..

 


Good stuff - 09/04/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Stretch6Niner from Maine
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

I have used 2 cans of M-Stak. Made some pretty decent gains, definitely leaned me out pretty good. Didn't really notice any irritability, but it's non hormonal so I wouldn't think it would. Did notice a little more acne showing up on the face, but could be from the extra sweat I'm forcing in the gym. Overall I love this stuff, but it's makes you a hungry bear, if you aren't dialed in on your nutrition watch out.. You will eat everything in sight! just watch out for that

 


tried and true - 07/19/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: pound4poundbeast from TEXAS
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

ive used mstak,and let me tell you this supp is the truth. if you do what you supposed to do(diet and train hard) you WILL see results.

 


rock solid product - 06/26/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: pound4poundbeast from texas
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

mstak does the job as promised. if you put in the work at the gym and at the dinner table you will get rock solid results from this product. ive used it several times and im about to start it up again!  
 

 


Awesome - 06/26/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Syn from Franklin WI
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

Animal M-Stak is a non-hormonal supplement. so for those who say it gives you increased rage it could possibly be other supplements. Since it is non hormonal it doesnt increase your testosterone so you shouldnt be getting easily angered

 


Serious Pump and Aggression - 06/26/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Ryan from NY
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

M-Stak takes a few days to start working, but when it does you definitely feel some changes both inside and out of the gym. I honestly prefer this product for the sheer aggression it provides I want to attack the weights when I'm at the gym and I want to attack others when I'm at the bar. You'll definitely feel moody on the stak because often times I go from extremely happy/motivated to angry and sad for seemingly no reason. I went to the bar this weekend and after I had a bunch of drinks I went completely wild. I was told numerous times to calm down and when the bouncer jacked me into the wall I responded by laughing in his face and raising my arm in a menacing fashion. There was a legitimate element of rage that I had never felt before, and despite being a generally calm person, I embraced it. This sort of unstoppable rage was a dark feeling, yet in my drunken fog I was so overcome with power that the only way I knew how to process these new emotions was to laugh maniacally in the face of a bouncer. When I had seemingly calmed down the bouncer left me alone, but I wasn't done. I flipped a chair and again could only laugh as my behavior inflicted sheer terror and fear of the other bar patrons. My night ended in a rage-induced haze and included me being dragged out of the bar as I screamed empty threats at the owners. That being said, M-Stak is an incredible product for those looking to harness unrequited rage and channel it correctly. Use at your own risk.

 


M-STAK WORKS! - 06/25/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: THE SARGE from HILLSBORO, OH
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

I had gotten away from lifting for about ten years. After one 12 week cycle of the m-stak, my bench went from about 200 to 285. I put on some serious muscle and lost fat. Thats not bad for 46 years old. I used the Hard Body Workout Plan, and M-stak. The only fault to M-stak was that it makes you really hungry. Careful there.

 


Buy it! - 06/25/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: John from Texas
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

If you are wanting to bulk up then buy M-Stak...You have to eat A LOT!! AND drink atleast 120 ounces of water...do not take the red pill with any preworkout drink...I will continue to use M-Stak...If you eat right ( at least 3-5,000) calories a day along with 200-300 gram of protien..You will see a major difference..lost inches off the waist...gained about 1-2 pounds a week.

 


ANIMAL............ - 06/13/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: DDAVE from Ireland
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

Animal m-stak WORKS... Coming from a professional health background im a good judge... No side effects, no nausia, no lack of sleep... brillaint product and it would be very seldon i would write a review.. 1 week in and the 'sticking piont' has been pushed further on, lifting heavier but strict and eating well, nice product, will buy again.

 


Wouldnt Take Again - 06/13/2012
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Mike from Chicago, IL
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

I have taken some other supplements and thought I would give Animal M-Stak a try stacked w/ Animal Cuts.  
   
Week 1: very good energy, I could feel the difference and my lifts had increased a bit.  
   
Week 2: started feeling like I was addicted to the stuff - near the end of week 2 I was getting random visual migraines so I stopped taking it. The next 3-4 days I felt like I was de-toxing (possibly from all the caffine), body aches followed by more migranes. After being off of the stuff for a week I feel much better. The product seemed to work but have very negative side-effects. At least this was my experience. Would not buy again.

 


This stuff does work - 06/07/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: srome from San Carlos,ca
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

I tried this stuff before and i gained good results. For the first week i felt the pump i needed and in the second week i started seeing results. The only problem i had with this was that i started losing sleep and which made me angry with everything

 


Pleasantly Surprised - 05/11/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Sam from Charleston, SC
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

I just finished a cycle of M-Stak and was pleasantly surprised. I honestly didn't have much faith at all in any of these test-boosters. I figured they were mostly fluff and scams. I purchased 1 can of Animal Stack and 1 can of M-Stak. The Animal Stak seemed to work a little but nothing amazing. About 1 month later i started a cycle of the M-Stak and was much more impressed. The gains aren't freakish or anything but I had a noticeable increase in strength and lean muscle growth. I did a cycle of Dianabol once about 5 years ago and although the gains from M-Stak weren't as extreme as real Dianabol, I'd say it was the closest thing I've encountered on the market.

 


Amazing - 03/05/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Goose from peterborough
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

Amzing product, noticed mass and strengh gains even after 1 week. Really worth the money.

 


Great Gains in Strength and Energy - 02/07/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Liam from Maidstone, Kent, England
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

Been taking this for about two weeks and i shit you not my gains have been rocketing. quality stuff for the price. anyone who has maybe started to plateau and aren't seeing the great gains they are working to achieve should definately give this a go. iv had the usual side effects of being bit more agitated mostly towards the bird but like someone on here said its the animal in you!! anyway for the price you should just give it a go, not as if you are losing out alot of money if it doesnt workout for you

 


Great Product, but... - 08/25/2011
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Nickoli from Washington, DC
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

Tried the M-Stak for the first time and had great results for the first 10 days or so. Felt very strong in the gym and was looking forward to finishing the first cycle to see how far I could go...then, on my 11th or 12th day I got a migrane headache followed by four days of intense head pain, sleeplessness, short temper, and overall pressure on my eyeballs. Even through all of that I considered staying on the Stak because of the gains in the gym, but after not sleeping and feeling like crap I had to retire the Stak. I may try to recyle after I get back to normal, but it's definetly worth a shot.

 


Great Product - 08/17/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: HardGainer from Middletown, Connecticut
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

Great stuff! Take 1 packet and then feel the rush 30 minutes later. This stuff gives me the kick in the butt i need to power through my workout after working 10 shifts at work. I dont know about everyone else but this stuff always makes me lose weight...i have recently built it into my cutting cycle with amazing results, in my opinion this is better for cutting than animal cuts is.  
   
Buy the stuff. Train hard, You WILL see results.

 


great stuff - 04/27/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: bobbby from boston
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

I absolutely loved this stuff! I took it 30 minutes before my workout and then i got this rush of andraulic fever and started eating nails!!! They went down quite smoothly. Do i need a liver cleanser for this?? This stuff rocks!

 


Works - 12/04/2010
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Red Dog from CT
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

This supp. really works. I have been lifting for a few years now daily and have tried all sorts of supps. from BSN, GNC, MRI, Gaspari as well as anabolics from Europe and for the value this is worth every penny. Although I didn't gain any tremendous size I sure gained a lot of strength. In some exercises I increased to as much as 30 pounds which other than real steroids to any body builder is outrageous. I cycled it for the 21 day period and lifted 5 of 7 days a week. As for the side effect there were a few. The first week or so I had some shakes. For the full length of the cycle irritability as well as anger increased a lot! Slept fine, appetite really increased, no acne.

 


Great Product - 11/24/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Flex from Detroit, MI
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

This is by far one of the best products that I have ever tried (for the price and effectiveness ratio). I gained strength, endurance, and lean size with this product. I did cycle it with creatine and whey. This is a solid substitute for pro-hormones. Plus, it's cheap! Great product by Universal.

 


Try It - 11/08/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Si from Uk
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

I tried this stuff after a friend raved about it and i must say i thought it was very good. I don't really find it difficult to build muscle,as i am naturally quite a stocky built, but M-Stak certainly helped my gains in strenghth and size as well as shaving unwanted fat away. This is a must buy for any avid bodybuilder.

 


Pretty good stuff - 06/16/2010
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Arney from Orlando, FL
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

Used two cycles of this stuff, saw good gains with first cycle, 2nd one not so great possibly because I got sick in the middle. Will try again.... Did seem to gain some of the fat it trimmed off of me after my 2nd cycle... maybe from estrogen conversion who knows. Will try again.)

 


Well Worth It - 05/10/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Dirty Red from U.P. Michigan
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

I take the pak 30 min before my workout and just destroy the weights. Great energy and results. Well worth the money.

 


Great Product. - 05/09/2010
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Rome from Tucson
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

This product gave me great results the only bad thing was my aggression went through the roof! I was paying COD5 online ad died on a lag I just snapped and threw my controler and booted my chair haha. It sounds retarded but later I just snapped at this guy in line because he wouldnt shut the fuck up about how bad ass he was in high school and the dude was 24 who gives a fuck! Anyways I digressed, M-stack is a great product.

 


l0ve it!! - 04/05/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: brutal from new york city
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

i love this stuff but i have mode swings alot while taking it. just 4 days ago i was walking in walmart & this big tall drug dealer looking guy bumped in to me & said excuse yourself and i went krazy on him to the point the cops came and tryed to calm me down l0lsz but i love this shit cool product..

 


? Not Enough Stuff - 02/13/2010
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: jeremy from kansas
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

I did a month cycle of this stuff and got nothing from it... the ingredents are sound just not enoughf in my book add some more and it would work i am sure. i wont ever buy this product again

 


Not Worth It - 01/16/2010
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Tom from Muncie, IN
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

I cycled Animal M Stak with Animal Pak and creatine and I noticed that I would get so angry all the time. This messed with my relationships I had with people and I almost had my girlfriend break up with me. Make sure you read the warnings on this product before you take it I mean I noticed gains in strengh and size, but I don't think it was worth the mood swings, the sleeplessness, loss of hunger, and almost a slight depression I had after I stopped the cycle.

 


Good Product - 09/26/2009
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: B-Man from Douglas, GA
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

This was a great product. I've used several in the last year and so far this has been the best for me. but they do say this is an excellent product for hardgainers and i'm thinking i am.  
 
Pro's: Is that i had great energy in the gym, made me want to keep going after i finish my work out, bench went from 215 to 235 and decline bench from 225 to 255( i was stuck on 215 and 225 for 2 months before using this).  
 
Con's: I noticed my self to be alittle crabby towards people, and snap at my g/f when she did dumb things. I usually shrug things to the side and don't let them bother me.  
All in all, i like this product it did help me in the gym and got me off a stupp.Will be taking again!

 


quite pleased - 08/18/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: nmanmpl from Las Cruces, NM
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

This product definitely works. Like other reviewers, I would finish my workout after an hour of supersetting and still feel like I had another hour or two left in me. The next day I'd feel it, but soreness was cut in half! Moodiness/Agressiveness the first 3-4 days of the cycle, however, after about a week I assume my body adjusted. Stacked it with Animal Pak, Whey, Casein, Creatine and eating very clean. My largest improvement: Wide overhand grip pullups. Day 1: 3 sets of 5. Day 19: 3 sets of 10. I slept like a baby, but I was doing 30 min light cardio 1st thing in the morning(empty stomach) 3 days a week and HIIT two days a week. Very good product, will be taking again. Train Hard!

 


Impressive - 06/08/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: GYMAHOLIC from SOuthampton
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

after 10 days of taking m-stak, the results are simply impressive. i have combined it with animal pak, and it made me become twice the animal that iam usually at the gym. noticable gains in stregth, energy, size and aggresivness(basicly amplifies your anger).  
Definitely recommend it for any ectomorph who has reached his pletau, i mean its not a magic pill, it does give you an edge tho.

 


Universal Animal M-Stak - 05/21/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: ELMAMADO from MISSION, TX
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

I USED THIS PRODUCT FOR THE THREE WEEK CYCLE AND IT DOES WHAT IT SAYS IT DOES BUT I NOTICES MOOD SWINGS. I WAS FUCKING ANGRY ALL THE TIME, I PUNCHED A GIRL BY ACCIDENT, I COULDNT BE TALKED TO THE WRONG WAY CUS I WOULD XPLODE. ALL IN ALL IF U DONT CARE ABOUT MOOD SWINGS TAKE IT

 


Phenomenal - 05/12/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: BigAl from Sudbury, ON
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

Great product! Other than the ridiculous amount of pills involved in EVERY animal product, and the smell that accompanies them, this is the most superior product I have ever taken. When I stopped, I noticed it immensely. It's a great pump, and I went from benching 225 to 240, and squatting from 240 to 285. I will recommend this product specifically for hardgainers such as myself. Anyone will benefit from this, but if you are able to gain, I would go with Animal Pak, or Animal test for those more hard core. Well worth the money involved in every Universal Animal product!

 


Pretty Good - 01/03/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Dan Boss from Arkansa
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

Universal M-stak is a good supplement for strenght and energy. I'm not going to lie, I was a bit skeptical at first when using this product because I heard a few bad reviews from some friends however, Animal M Stak is not a disappointment. Im seeing and feeling gains already on my first cycle. Id recommend this to any serious lifter that wants serious gains.

 


fukin gr8 - 11/10/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Big J from Wales
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

Been takin this for the past 3 weeks and ive noticed energy increase and increase in strength. But it makes me depressed and makes me flip but its worth it fuk evry thing just lift.

 


Stak-it with Animal Nitro - 10/19/2008
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: DirkSolo from Mammoth Lakes, Ca
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

I use this in conjunction with animal Nitro and have found my squat going from 275 (5sets,5reps) to 315 (5sets, 7 reps) in the course of 6 weeks. this shit works if you are dedicated and take the REQUIRED week off for the cycle :)

 


Amazing cycle - 09/26/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Assaad from Lebanon, Beirut
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

To have an extreme result from M-Stack you should go through a hardcore cycle of two cans of Animal Test for 42 days before Animal M-Stack. The results are just AMAZING! After Animal M-Stack go for MuscleTech Halo and be amazed.  
Best regards

 


Crazy - 07/10/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Cook.jr from Barrie,Ont, Canada
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

i was really iffy about animals claims before i started taking this stuff. i tried it and its actually unreal. i have a hard time believing half of the reviews i read to but this product is actually amazing. like ive done all of the protiens,creatines,amino, N.Os and what not. but i will never waste my money on another product again! this stuff is the best ive ever tried. So far ive tried about 15 protiens, purple K(creatine),N.O explode,monohydrate creatine,aminos. but its actually uncomparable. the strength gains are unreal. when im in the gym i dont want to stop. ever. il do sets until i can hardly move. wait 1 minute. and go do even more. the strength ive gained in 1 1/2 weeks alone is incredible. went from. curling 70lbs barbell curl 8 times 2 sets. to 80lbs 9reps 3 sets. IM NOT BULLSHITTING. my dumbell chest press has gone from 40lbs struggling 10 reps. 3 sets. to 55lbs 8 reps 2 sets. this stuff is unbelivable try it if you dont beleive me number one non hormonal product id recomend. oo by the way im 5'8 175 18yro.

 


GOOD STUFF - 04/02/2008
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Matt from Akron, ohio
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

I like it. I'm deployed over seas and I'm on my third can. when you cycle off of it lifting sucks because you don't have the energy you would when taking it. I don't know what these guys are talking about with increased aggression and depression and shit, it has never effected me like that, or maybe i'm always agressive lol..Anyway, try it!

 


Gutted. - 03/25/2008
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Logan from UK
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

I started taking animal protein and m stak together over a week and a half ago and unfortunately ive had a pretty bad time on them, all was going great until a few days ago where i finished a session at the gym, came home passed out and have literally had no energy for the past 3 days, completely dehydrated all the time, no matter how much i drink still feel rubbish.  
 
I know quite a few people who have been on m-stak and been absolutely fine and had no problems with it and had great gains.. so i guess when it comes down to it, it's just how your body reacts to the stuff.

 


Good Experience - 03/23/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Drew from Georgia
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

Finishing up my first cycle on Universal Nutrition's Animal M Stak over the next three days. I have been a serious lifter for a little over two years and have made slow but steady gains.  
 
Some folks noted being a little crabby both during and after the M Stak cycle. I'm not sure about after the cycle, as I'm not quite finished with it yet, but I haven't been crabby at all. I'm 21 years old, 6'0" and I weigh a fairly lean (but not nearly lean enough) 215, so it may be someone's personal body size or chemistry that causes aggressiveness. On my part, I've been the normal me. I have been taking this as directed and I've also been taking GNC's Mega Men Multi-Vitamin (been on Mega Men for almost 4 years now). May try Animal Pak next as a vitamin.  
 
Anyway, I see pretty decent pumps and even an extra set or so here and there. Vascularity didn't change much. Slight mass increase (but it could be all in my head). I haven't noticed drastic miracle effects in mass or strength gain, but I have definately noticed a steady incline in strength and stamina for the first hour or so of my workout which allows me to work a little longer and throw in an extra exercise or two in towards the end. I havent been as sore as I typically am after such a heavy workout, which is another +1 for the M stak.  
 
I'm not looking for a miracle supplement, but something which will continue to help me steadily grow and the M Stak looks like it will help me start gaining when I hit those plateaus (which I tend to hit for about a 3-4 month period). I enjoy the hour and a half long workouts that make my arms and legs feel like lead. I enjoy taking out stress on the iron and thus far, M stak has been pretty solid in giving me a little extra deisel fuel to both grow and to push longer. No side effects at all thus far. Just some extra gas in the tank and a few extra pumps, which can't be bad. Inexpensive product as well. I reccommend it.

 


Worth the Money - 01/12/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: James from Albuquerque, NM
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

I bought animal pack m-stack because I generally heard good things and I have a hard time building my chest so I figured i couldnt lose. For about $30 i can tell you its definitly worth it. On my lift days when taken as directed i find myself extremely energetic and upbeat. It puts me in such a good mood i would continue to use it just for that fact. On my non lift days I dont notice it as much.. Ive been on it for only a week and from day 1 you notice the energy. I have seen surprising strength gains in the gym and already have seen noticeable size gains. Its a fantastic product so far and I exremely recommend it. Only side effects ive noticed is im a little more irritable and on lifting days my dreams are crazy. There usually fighting or sexual dreams (basically really fun). I highly reccommend trying this product!!!

 


Great if you like being a rage-aholic! - 12/09/2007
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: unknown from unknown
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

This product is great for gains, great for strength increase, but.....serious rage side-effects. I constantly felt aggressive and pissed off. I purposefully didn't take the red cafeine pill that came with it, which is a good thing. Pissed off and amped on cafeine would have been worse. Girlfriend said I was very irritable. Wanted to get in fights a lot, and I am normally not wired that way. This product is good, but be advised of the harsh rage side effects. Good luck if you decide to take it, surround yourself with patient people, not assholes-because you'll want to beat em down!

 


Great!!! - 10/07/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: tomas from tampa, FL
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

that product is reaaally good,im on my last week and im gonna take thee one week off and start a second sicle, I do feel like an animal. way stronger than the past two weeks. gains? Im gonna see that when I finish the 21 days cicle but I do look bigger.

 


One of the Best products - 08/31/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: theanimal from California
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

the name says it all i been taking Universal Nutrition product for well over a year now..im staking (animal pak,animal pump, animal m-stak,and the regular eas protein shake..very great results from benching 225lbs on my 5th set to doing 315lbs on my 5th..this product is very effective as long as your on it with your work out and how you perform your workout..don't expect to take the pills and working out light..you got to work your ass off like an animal and trust you WILL see the results...I also did get alot of mood swings and was feeling very aggressive at times..but hey it the animal in you.

 


best ever - 07/16/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: BigRichardl from Gallup, AZ
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

This stuff is the best product ever. I am on my fourth cycle and have added 23 lbs of muscle and increased my bench by 95 lbs. I take it right before a workout or high school basketball game. It gives me such a rush of energy and makes me so aggressive. Last week I got into a fight during a basketball game. This dude outweighed me by fifty pounds. I laid his ass out and his teeth. After the game I went home a fuked my girlfriend like a beast for three hours straight. Great Product!!!

 


ballin - 06/27/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: jason from NJ
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

Just finished my second cycle, no mood swings, no depression, nothing. just pure gains in strength and size. what a lot of people dont seem to understand is that just by taking this product alone you wont get ripped. if you want to put on extreme lean mass and size you need to EAT CORRECTLY and EAT A LOT! The reason this product was put out was for the classic "hardgainer" like myself. Before taking this product i ate 4-6 full meals a day with 3 protein shakes and creatine. i was building mass just not as fast as i wanted to. after cycling this product twice and continuing to eat as i did i saw MAJOR GAINS! i love this product and will stick with it till i die. Animal products are amazing.

 


Didn't Work for Me - 06/07/2007
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Biggy from LA
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

I just finished a cycle of this product. When I was on it I did get a good pump with some size and strength gains - nothing dramatic, but I did note an increase in vascularity. It was a good product but the side effects where not worth it. I was pretty crabby on it, if anyone said anything remotely negative I would flip out, sleep also became a problem I wouldnt be able to fall asleep untill after 12:00pm, but if you can handle it I would say go for it!! Awsome product for the money, just didnt work out for me.

 


Universal Animal M-Stak - 04/11/2007
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Nathan from England London
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

This is a great product my strength went u 20lb for 6 good reps at dumbell bench pressing by week 3. i ws stacking with animal pak and consuming a lot of protein. i didnt cycle this product because there ws others i wnted to try. but serisouly considering hitting this product again as it gave me th quikest results. from my first workout i noticed an increase in energy and concertration. after i stoped takig it felt i no longer had the xfactor within me. no side effects for me jst great boost in energy and strength could see gaining gd size if i take about 3 cycles

 


Powerful Stuff - 03/06/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Experienced user of m-stak from Cailifornia
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

I have been using M-stak for about 6 cycles and have been amazed at the strength gains. I have outlifted everyone who is my age(18). serious strength gains and muscle definition and overall size, not ripped but definitly extrme mass and definition. so its an awesome product i recomend it to all. the only drawbacks is definitly increased anger and aggression and very short temper. also thinking your all that. the only major major drawback i have experienced is when i took a 3 week vacation and wasnt able to take m-stak while on it. the 1st week and a half i had abnormal increased aggression after that week and a half I had major moodswings such as going from fine to being very very sad and depressed because of a simple insignifigant thing. or being inraged because of a small thing. I got moody and unprediable even i couldnt predict what mood i was going to be in and why i was so extreme. but thats all anabolic withdrawls.  
 
So all in all i highly recommend this product for those who want high gains and performance, also with the knowledge of the side effects. i know im willing to go thru withdrawls and increased aggression for this product and i love this product

 


Very Good Product - 02/16/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Davidl from Weslaco, TX
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak

Animal M stack is by far the best hardgainer product.Ive been on it for about a week getting good results and incredible pumps.I am taking this product with nano vapor along with musclemilk protien.I got an insane pump with all this together my advice is to stack these three products together and see the transformation.

 


 
Read 54 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.