IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Universal Nutrition Animal Flex Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
IPYU Video of The Month
Purus Labs D-Pol
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

Universal Nutrition Animal Flex
4.8 out of 5 based on 11 ratings with 11 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Universal Nutrition Animal Flex
 
Quantity:
 
Universal Nutrition Animal Flex Reviews
 
44 Packs
Retail Price: 
$39.95
Our Price: 
$29.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
44 Packs
Review Average: 
4.8 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 11 Reviews
Write a review

Universal Nutrition Animal Flex Reviews


Aging joints feels brand new again! - 01/13/2016
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Beast7878 from Edmonton Alberta
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Flex

Universal is a company that been there for a very long time,for me its the first time that i buy one of their product,im not disappointed at all! I should i bought this sooner actually and listen to my friends that swears by it.Its true ,it works very well!

 


Worth getting - 12/09/2015
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Joe from Lincoln
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Flex

Simply put this is my go to joint supplement and when I don't take animal flex for awhile I can feel the difference.Taking it is a daily routine that for me really reduces any joint pain I may have.

 


Best I've Come Across - 08/18/2015
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Tee Tee from New Jersey
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Flex

A co-worker recommended your site after seeing the enormous amount of pills I was taking for my joints. I quickly order and received the package. Immediately the next day I started taking the packets. I can tell you that initially I was happy with the fact that I did not have to take so many pills daily. The tremendous amount of money I had been spending on separate bottles of pills, could now be found in one packet and much cheaper. I look forward to reordering soon.

 


Awesome - 04/09/2015
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Tom from Chicago, IL
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Flex

Awesome stuff, just like most of Animals products.  
   
 I had inflamed ligaments in my shoulder for a good amount of time, on and off. It started getting worse, so I went to the doctor. They put me on a aspirin regiment for a couple of weeks but that didn't do anything.  
   
 After about another month of pain I started taking this stuff. Good bye shoulder pain!!  
   
 Whether or not this stuff did anything... who knows, I still give it 5 stars.

 


keep your money - 04/12/2014
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: kris from Michigan
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Flex

Doesn't work.

 


Flex - 08/19/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Tom
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Flex

Good all around product.

 


AWESOME - 11/30/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: David from Charlotte
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Flex

at my age you have little aches and pains, I started taking this stuff and with in a few days I was like DAMN this shit really works joints felt alot better, great stuff here everyone!!!!!

 


Helps tremendously - 10/25/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: SWick from St.Pete
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Flex

Everyone should try Universal Nutrition Animal Flex. It's by far the greatest product ever produced. I can tell you that I have tried everything for my joints and nothing has worked nearly as well as Universal Nutrition Animal Flex. You should always take good care of your joints, especially if you are somebody who lifts heavy. Your joints will tax out and you'll be left with aching joints and sore muscles. All I can say is that Animal Flex has been a godsend.

 


Great joint product - 08/22/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Big Maks from IPYU team
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Flex

This is a great joint supplement, the biggest thing I wanted say is it really does work, theres no doubt about that.  
   
Taste - 9 There are a 8 pills to take but they are coated so it goes down easy and doesnt taste like anything.  
   
Value - 8 it costs 25 bucks but it lasts 44 days so its a solid value in my opinion  
   
This took care of any pain or discomfort while working out so i would recommend to anyone with joint pain from past injuries or lifting heavy.

 


Great - 06/22/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: iorduno from sarasota, FL
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Flex

Best for your joints!!!!  
   
 

 


Good - 09/13/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: tomas from tampa, FL
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Flex

its a pretty good product, good thing is that u dont have to cycle it and is just one packet a day

 


 
Read 11 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.