IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
IllPumpYouUp.com Gift Cards
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
Europa Get Fit & Sports Expo

Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts
4.7 out of 5 based on 13 ratings with 13 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts
 
Quantity:
 
Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts Reviews
 
42 Paks
Retail Price: 
$49.95
Our Price: 
$31.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
42 Paks
Review Average: 
4.7 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 13 Reviews
Write a review

Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts Reviews


Great - 03/27/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Paul Almeida from Miami, Fl
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts

It does everything it says. Awesome product. Just a lot of pills.

 


Cuts - 03/19/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Fig from NJ
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts

Great supplement when combined with exercise and a healthy diet. Follow label instructions for use.

 


the good the bad the skinny - 12/12/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Subu from Los Angeles, CA
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts

I have tried this product for two cycles and here is my overview of it  
   
The packets in the container are small and have about 7 pills each. they are gelcap pills. you take one in the morning upon waking and the other 5 hours later.  
   
The good: it definitely works, you do see an increase to your metabolic rate and the diuretic in it makes you pee out the excess water.  
   
The bad: you get jittery from it. I had an eye twitch for the entire duration and one after i finished the cycle. there is a lot of caffeine in it that will keep you up so don't take it if you are caffeine sensitive.  
   
The skinny: It works, you will lose weight with it without working out but i would recommend that you workout with it. Utilize the caffeine boost to help you get through crazy workout routines. you will get the jitters from it but dont be afraid it does go away.  
   
Secondly, use this product to help you cut and eat well with it. Its a great starting point product.

 


Great product for fat burning - 06/26/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Big B from Great product for fat burning
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts

I have to say this. You can feel this stuff working. Increase in body temp when you start to warm up. All I can say is have a sweat towel handy your going to need it.

 


Animal Cuts - 09/08/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Rommel from Delaware
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts

Going to be taking animal cuts starting 9/11/11 i weight 155 pounds i just wanna she some weight working on my abs and im already built but i will give weekly up to date progress on how this product is but universal animal products are the best on the market and been taking animal products for 8 years

 


Animal Cuts Review - 01/29/2011
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Jorge M. from Miami
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts

I used Animal Cuts for about 7 weeks. I did get some results but nothing amazing. I lost about 9 pounds of fat, but that could be due to my change in diet and increase in cardio.

 


Cut it out - 01/12/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Testiesac
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts

Took a bottle and i lost about 10lbs. only did cardio 1-3 times a week. great product and it doesnt give you the gitters like most fat burners.

 


Great Product - 12/26/2010
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: kdubs from CA
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts

Great product. It did a great job suppressing my appetite.

 


.... - 10/08/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: All over
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts

QUIT COMPLAINING ABOUT IT NOT WORKING. EVERYONE'S GENETICS ARE DIFFERENT AND THEY WORK DIFFERENTLY FROM OTHERS. GET YOUR LAZY ASSES UP AND STARTING RUNNING RATHER THEN USING A PRODUCT THAT WILL HOPEFULLY MAKE YOU LOSE WEIGHT.

 


This stuff is awesome - 06/20/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Mitch from Southern illinois
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts

On the end of my 2nd week of animal cuts, This stuff gives you amazing energy and focus. I remember when i used to have to take NOXPLODE to even want to go to the gyme, this stuff is much better on the focus factor. I've been doing 45min - 1hr of cardio in the morning and then a high intensity weight routine at night and i've still managed to lose about 10lbs while keeping all of my strength i had before i started my cutting cycle. So when i lift this stuff doesnt let my cortisol level go up. Will DEFINITELY buy again.

 


Lost 20 Pounds - 08/09/2009
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Rory from San Diego
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts

When I started Animal Cuts I was about 215, I took 2 bottles of it and now I am 195. Make sure to watch what you eat do cardio at least 3 times a week.

 


Train when using - 10/29/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Alister from Village hidden in the leaves
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts

What matters is that your giving it your all. If this product worked or not it still got me into the habit of running, eating less and healthier. It was the push I needed to get into shape.

 


Amazing!!! - 09/24/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Alex from Scotland
Product: Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts

Having tried many a product to strip fat,this is without a doudt the best. Trust in the Universal brand for serious results.

 


 
Read 13 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.