Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts
4.1 out of 5 stars
based on 17 ratings with 17 user reviews.

Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts Reviews

42 Paks


Cardio sucks. There’s no beauty or grace in it. You’re not moving huge weight. It’s just painful. But you do it because you have to–a necessary evil. Whether you’re preparing for a show or just trying to get in top condition, you need the raw power of Animal Cuts. Make no mistake about it, Animal Cuts is unlike anything out there. It’s an uncompromising “cutting” supplement that has been designed to produce professional results for bodybuilding competitions.  
 
Unlike most conventional “fat burners” out there, Animal Cuts is more than just a thermogenic. It is a comprehensive and complete formula. Take a look at the leading fat burner. It might contain, caffeine, possibly an aspirin-derivative, and a few other ingredients sprinkled in. Make no mistake about it–this is a thermogenic product and only a thermogenic product. These basic ingredients make up the classic

: Universal Nutrition
: 42 Paks
: Ephedra-Free Thermogenics

$32.95 $49.95

Read 17 Reviews
> Write a Review

Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts Reviews

  • Cuts
    I did lose weight but I feel it was because of my strict change in diet and had nothing to do with these pills. On these pills I expected to lose more.  
       
     A lot of pills to choke down for little to no effect.  
       
     If you take this make sure to chug a ton of water in the morning or you will be surely dehydrated.

    Reviewer: from Chicago   |   Date: 8/22/2016 6:30:21 AM
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Only pill to curb appetite
    I've taken dozens of supplements and this is the only pill that has ever curbed my appetite.  
       
     I take two in the morning and two in the afternoon. I don't really feel nauseous as I take it with food.  
       
     I feel my heart beating in the morning and I feel a bit anxious like I'm about to explode, but it tends to die down.  
       
     Other than that, I don't notice any extra weight loss, no insane boost in energy. The appetite loss is well worth it though and I'm stick with this. 100 pills for the price is amazing.

    Reviewer: from Florida   |   Date: 2/9/2016 9:00:49 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Awful
    I have taken this stuff about 3 times and each time same effects. Weight loss, but NOT from the product. The loss came from the change in diet and adding more cardio into my workout. I used this a few times to see maybe if they improved the formula and maybe cut my weight a little faster... nope... only thing it does is dehydrate you on the drive to work in the morning.. unless you can chug 1/2 gal of water on the way to work and hold your bladder until you get there....
    Reviewer: from Chicago,IL   |   Date: 4/9/2015 2:28:40 PM
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Don't Waste Your Money
    I work out like crazy and needed a extra boost to shred up. I thought this product would be a great fit from the reviews. After taking this cycle at the exact same time everyday for 3 wks, I seen no results. I encourage anyone looking at this product to pass and keep strolling. It's not worth your time or money. Former athletes like myself want results and after a month there should be something but there's nothing spectacular about this supplement. It does NOTHING is stated to do.
    Reviewer: from Florida   |   Date: 6/8/2014 5:18:52 PM
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Great
    It does everything it says. Awesome product. Just a lot of pills.
    Reviewer: from Miami, Fl   |   Date: 3/27/2014 6:39:20 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Cuts
    Great supplement when combined with exercise and a healthy diet. Follow label instructions for use.
    Reviewer: from NJ   |   Date: 3/19/2014 8:00:48 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • the good the bad the skinny
    I have tried this product for two cycles and here is my overview of it  
       
    The packets in the container are small and have about 7 pills each. they are gelcap pills. you take one in the morning upon waking and the other 5 hours later.  
       
    The good: it definitely works, you do see an increase to your metabolic rate and the diuretic in it makes you pee out the excess water.  
       
    The bad: you get jittery from it. I had an eye twitch for the entire duration and one after i finished the cycle. there is a lot of caffeine in it that will keep you up so don't take it if you are caffeine sensitive.  
       
    The skinny: It works, you will lose weight with it without working out but i would recommend that you workout with it. Utilize the caffeine boost to help you get through crazy workout routines. you will get the jitters from it but dont be afraid it does go away.  
       
    Secondly, use this product to help you cut and eat well with it. Its a great starting point product.

    Reviewer: from Los Angeles, CA   |   Date: 12/12/2012 12:46:16 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Great product for fat burning
    I have to say this. You can feel this stuff working. Increase in body temp when you start to warm up. All I can say is have a sweat towel handy your going to need it.
    Reviewer: from Great product for fat burning   |   Date: 6/26/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Animal Cuts
    Going to be taking animal cuts starting 9/11/11 i weight 155 pounds i just wanna she some weight working on my abs and im already built but i will give weekly up to date progress on how this product is but universal animal products are the best on the market and been taking animal products for 8 years
    Reviewer: from Delaware   |   Date: 9/8/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Animal Cuts Review
    I used Animal Cuts for about 7 weeks. I did get some results but nothing amazing. I lost about 9 pounds of fat, but that could be due to my change in diet and increase in cardio.
    Reviewer: from Miami   |   Date: 1/29/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Cut it out
    Took a bottle and i lost about 10lbs. only did cardio 1-3 times a week. great product and it doesnt give you the gitters like most fat burners.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 1/12/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Product
    Great product. It did a great job suppressing my appetite.
    Reviewer: from CA   |   Date: 12/26/2010
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • ....
    QUIT COMPLAINING ABOUT IT NOT WORKING. EVERYONE'S GENETICS ARE DIFFERENT AND THEY WORK DIFFERENTLY FROM OTHERS. GET YOUR LAZY ASSES UP AND STARTING RUNNING RATHER THEN USING A PRODUCT THAT WILL HOPEFULLY MAKE YOU LOSE WEIGHT.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 10/8/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • This stuff is awesome
    On the end of my 2nd week of animal cuts, This stuff gives you amazing energy and focus. I remember when i used to have to take NOXPLODE to even want to go to the gyme, this stuff is much better on the focus factor. I've been doing 45min - 1hr of cardio in the morning and then a high intensity weight routine at night and i've still managed to lose about 10lbs while keeping all of my strength i had before i started my cutting cycle. So when i lift this stuff doesnt let my cortisol level go up. Will DEFINITELY buy again.
    Reviewer: from Southern illinois   |   Date: 6/20/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Lost 20 Pounds
    When I started Animal Cuts I was about 215, I took 2 bottles of it and now I am 195. Make sure to watch what you eat do cardio at least 3 times a week.
    Reviewer: from San Diego   |   Date: 8/9/2009
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Train when using
    What matters is that your giving it your all. If this product worked or not it still got me into the habit of running, eating less and healthier. It was the push I needed to get into shape.
    Reviewer: from Village hidden in the leaves   |   Date: 10/29/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Amazing!!!
    Having tried many a product to strip fat,this is without a doudt the best. Trust in the Universal brand for serious results.
    Reviewer: from Scotland   |   Date: 9/24/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 039442030146 Brand: Category: Purpose: Weight Loss