IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Ultra-Lab Human Growth Complex Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
IllPumpYouUp.com Gift Cards
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
Europa Get Fit & Sports Expo

Ultra-Lab Human Growth Complex
3.7 out of 5 based on 7 ratings with 7 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Ultra-Lab Human Growth Complex
 
Quantity:
 
Ultra-Lab Human Growth Complex Reviews
 
126 Tablets
Retail Price: 
$49.95
Our Price: 
$25.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
126 Tablets
Review Average: 
3.7 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 7 Reviews
Write a review

Ultra-Lab Human Growth Complex Reviews


Long time user# - 11/05/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Alberto Del Valle from Brooklyn NY....now in Ga
Product: Ultra-Lab Human Growth Complex

I have been taking these pills for over 15 years! If anyone were to have side effects it would be me n ill tell you what the side effect are.. My entire skin on my body is tighter n lifted..im 49 and people can not believe it i have no wrinkles on my face..n i work out feel like 39! My girl friend is 33..i recommend it to my older friends when they find.out my age.. But..a few years back i noticed a change in the pills not the look but the taste..i think they had to lessens the active ingredient.not sure but they also stopped selling it at some places..when it works too good..they try to shut.it down! If.i stop taking it fir just one week..i get up to look at a much slagging face n dark circles Under my eyes! Age gracefully my +++! Im fighting father time till i have to tap out! I go dancing every weekend and well you get the idea! It works.. I tell people to do This simple text.before taking put your finger on eyelids n feel how very delicately soft it is.when do this again two weeks into product..you'll feel the difference!! All over!

 


Improved my life. - 06/09/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: STOLENPIE
Product: Ultra-Lab Human Growth Complex

I have been taking HGH for 3 months at the recommended dosage of 1 tablet 3 times a day. Im 49 years old and I have to say that this product has taken some time to 'build up'. I have notice a significant increase in speed and performance while decreasing my recovery time. I use to stack aminos daily but now only supplement when I feel I need the boost.

 


Love it - 11/10/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Tim from Niagara Falls
Product: Ultra-Lab Human Growth Complex

While on Ultra lab I put on about 8 pounds of muscle during my 8 week cycle ..since stopping this about 3 1/2 weeks ago I have kept all but 2 pounds! I honestly feel like is the best on the site! I've taken real cycles of Test before and nothing is come close exept for this.

 


Great prices fast shipping!!! - 08/24/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: rkt from wellsville, new york
Product: Ultra-Lab Human Growth Complex

I was actually sent the wrong formula,I ordered it for my wife but was sent the 'men only formula'. I didn't bother to send it back, I simply kept it for myself and reordered. As for as price and shipping... I found noone on the web cheaper and their shipping was lightning fast. I'll definitely order from 'IPUU' again, just next time I'll be super specific.

 


It's not the same HGH - 04/20/2012
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: flexx47 from Dallas,TX
Product: Ultra-Lab Human Growth Complex

hi, i bought this productin Dec.of 2011. im trying to get back some of the muscle i hav lost over the last 4 years. a long time ago this product was sold at GNC. it was in a small glass bottle, and the pills looked like little white pellets. it worked great for me then, but noe these pills look about the size of an asprin and you have to chew them, before all you had to do was put 6 of them under your toung. it worked great for me back then, but now i have been using it for 3 months and i see or feel nothing different. i really dont think this is the same product. everytime i see a bottle just like the one i bought a long while back, it say out of stock, or no longer avilable,

 


IT WORKS FOR ME - 05/03/2011
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Mistermuscle from Portland, OR
Product: Ultra-Lab Human Growth Complex

I like the H.G.C. but u hav to take 3 , three times a day and u will think your on steroids!! Huge gain in size and strength , all my lifts increased ! I swear by the results I've gotten from H.G.C.!! And it priced nicely to fit any budget!!! That's what I look for when i buy my products !! I'm benching 435, squating 625, deadlifting 620!! And I weigh 240 ,, H.G.C. has the results there.

 


H.G.H. ????? - 05/03/2011
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Thomas from Racine, WI
Product: Ultra-Lab Human Growth Complex

I bought Ultra Lab's HGH hoping that this would be some legal alternative to HGH without side effects. I read several articles illustrating that none of these homeopathic attempts to increase HGH work and this is no exception. For me Ultra Lab's HGH did not do anything but give me false hope. I hate to say it was a waste of money but for me I was left noticing nothing.

 


 
Read 7 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.