Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
Strongman Lift Juice
4.9 out of 5 stars
based on 44 ratings with 44 user reviews.

Strongman Lift Juice Reviews

30 Servings


Strongman Lift Juice is a powerful pre-workout that will give you crash-free focus, no jitters, a huge pump and the kind of endurance you need to power up the heaviest weights! This innovative formula is not just another stim heavy pre-workout - it's big on ingredients that work - you can expect hardcore results from Lift Juice!

: Strongman
: 30 Servings
: Pre-Workout Supplements

$34.95 $69.99

Clear
Read 44 Reviews
> Write a Review

Strongman Lift Juice Reviews

  • Very Good Pre
    Very good Pre-workout. It works very good giving awesome pumps and delivery of blood flow and oxygen to the muscle groups.. 2 scoops is recommended to get the full benefit. I am on my second can. I recommended it, it works well.
    Reviewer: from St. Pete Fl   |   Date: 6/23/2017 7:14:39 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Pumps! Best Tasting Pre-Workout Ever.
    I just tried the Strawberry and it is hands down the best tasting supplement I have ever had. It was lower in caffeine than any of my other Pre-Workouts, but the energy on a single scoop was enough to have a great first experience. I am looking forward to trying a double scoop tomorrow and this gives a full clinical dose of beta alanine and citrulline. Pumps on the single scoop were amazing and hoping a double scoop will be even more effective, I love the full discloser of ingredients. I hate not knowing how much of an ingredient is in my product.
    Reviewer: from Los Angeles, CA   |   Date: 1/1/2017 7:01:06 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Lift Juice is something different
    It's a good tasting pre workout even when u eat it and then drink water after. You notice the effects while training that it makes you push a lot harder without feeling that muscle fatigue or burn as u reach failure. The acid buffers work wonders. The recovery time between sets is shorter. The pumps that u will get are crazy and that is extremely important to me. Every time I take lift juice the energy levels are very good and the focus is right on. I will be taking it always because I think it's the best and I definitely recommend it.
    Reviewer: from Charlotte, NC   |   Date: 8/6/2016 8:56:31 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best Pre for Real!!!
    Lift Juice gives me more pump then anything else I have ever taken. I was using a pre and stacking it with NO pills and Lift Juice still out performs those two products for less than what the pre was costing me. I highly recommend this product and will be buying again in the future!
    Reviewer: from Missouri   |   Date: 8/5/2016 6:19:16 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • New favorite pre-workout !
    I take a pre workout when I had a 12hr work day and am tired as fuark! This product gets me motivated and mad focus to destroy the gym no scratchy tingly itching like the others i love this product!!!!!
    Reviewer: from San Antonio T.X   |   Date: 8/4/2016 8:53:32 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best pre-workout
    Best preworkout that I have tried. It gave me an excellent pump and focus. It also didn't give me any jitters or keep me up all night if I took it late in the evening. The taste and mix ability was incredible.
    Reviewer: from Hilo,HI   |   Date: 8/3/2016 5:43:03 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • WOW
    This preworkout is amazing. It mixed well with water, and the taste is good. I started feeling it in my system within minutes. It has helped me with my gains.
    Reviewer: from El Reno, Ok   |   Date: 8/3/2016 10:08:21 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Boooooom!!
    I thought it was a good, product. I am pretty used to pre work outs. so they dont really have an effect on me anymore. but I think this product was good. I would recommend this product to others.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 8/1/2016 1:34:07 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • best pre work out ive ever used
    This product most definitely does as it advertised.  
    crazy good pumps and not crammed with stimulants.  
    i've gained better results in my workouts.  
    i'd definitly recommend it

    Reviewer: from brisbane   |   Date: 7/31/2016 12:16:24 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Here you go boys!!
    Lift Juice works great .It is the best pre workout supplement I have used by far.I actually can feel it kicking in on my way to the gym.It mixes super easy it tastes good to.I would definitely recommend it.I am ready to destroy the gym about 20 minutes after Drinking it.
    Reviewer: from Big Bear Lake,Ca   |   Date: 7/30/2016 4:47:22 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • pre workout.
    Great product. Good taste . Would recomment to friends.
    Reviewer: from austin tx   |   Date: 7/29/2016 5:11:57 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • amazing!!!
    buy it and try it I love it
    Reviewer: from ottumwa iowa   |   Date: 7/28/2016 12:21:54 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Awesome product
    Awesome Pre-workout, will buy again!
    Reviewer: from Austin Texas   |   Date: 7/28/2016 7:22:03 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Prework
    Love the prework out so much pump n energy
    Reviewer: from Paulding county , Ga   |   Date: 7/28/2016 6:11:35 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • This is the Shit
    Bought this product after knowing what nitrate can do for you, however most other products lack the correct dosage for that crazy pump. I took 2 scoops of Lift Juice and i was going crazy, i was super focused and a unbelievable pump that everyone at the gym just stared at. This product is the shit, i was ordered 2 more after trying this stuff!!
    Reviewer: from Long Island,NY   |   Date: 7/27/2016 8:42:01 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Te real deal
    This stuff does everything it says! Love the focus it gives me and after using other pre work outs for the past year I can notice the difference in pumps and mental focus! The taste is f**king good, taste just like Jamaica, a Mexican drink that reminds me of my moms summer drink she would make for us! Good stuff overall, I will be buying another before I'm done with this one!
    Reviewer: from Oceanside California   |   Date: 7/26/2016 10:27:45 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • YOU HAVE NO CLUE WHAT HAPPEN
    so let me hurdle this for yall suckas im in this game and lvin it I took half a scoop of lift juice because I knew it was going to be crotty u know within 5 minutes I start to feel my leg disinigratin with blood flow truth is im at the gym and first squat set swoosh 3 go by last set blood for is truth 600 on the back go down QUANK!!!!!!!!
    Reviewer: from saggy falls NC   |   Date: 7/24/2016 12:11:29 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good Product
    I recently got Lift Juice, and it works pretty good. Good energy, good pump, great taste, but it doesn't seem to last long on one scoop. I tried 1 1/2 scoops, and it does last longer.  
     
    I believe is might be the flavoring, but the red powder inside of it tends to clump together. It still dissolves, just takes a little extra shaking/stirring.  
     
    Though its not my favorite, I would still recommend it. I never felt any crash or side effects, and it's probably the best flavored preworkout I've had.

    Reviewer: from Marion, IL   |   Date: 7/18/2016 11:09:46 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Awesome
    Best pre workout I have taken in a long time. Strongman def did well with this. And honestly im such a big fan ill prob buy anything they comes out with.
    Reviewer: from Wash DC   |   Date: 7/18/2016 4:35:57 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Lift Juice is a perfect name
    I tend to try a new preworkout everytime I run out. So, after my purchase of my last preworkout, I just had to get this.  
     
    - Taste: Great sweet taste.  
    - Pump: Blood flowing to allow for a super pump.  
    - Mixabilty: Mixes fery well even without a mixing ball.  
    - Recommend: Hell yes!!  
    - Price: Cheap compared to others I've tried, especially through illpumpyouup.com.  
    - Crash: Not really, no sudden crash or loss of energy.  
     
    Another big plus is you only need one scoop, but I live on the wild side and take two to feel like the hulk.

    Reviewer: from Bay City, TX   |   Date: 7/14/2016 5:20:44 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • I did
    Best pre-workout I've used. It doesn't have a hard come up like others that I've tried. However, once I got into the workout I felt strong through every rep. I was able to focus during each rep and make sure my form was as it should be. I take a scoop to a scoop and a half depending on how I feel, for the days I use it. I highly recommend it.
    Reviewer: from Dallas   |   Date: 7/12/2016 5:20:35 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great pre-workout
    If you're not big on stimulants and love a good pump look no further this pre workout will get you the best pumps in the gym period.
    Reviewer: from MI   |   Date: 7/12/2016 8:16:00 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Met my expectations
    Bought it after reading great reviews, wasn't dissapointed at all. Gave me great strength and recovery even when down with flu. A great alternate to my Hyde PWO. Only if the price is slightly cheaper. Overall Great product!!!
    Reviewer: from Singapore   |   Date: 7/10/2016 11:16:19 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • LIFT JUICE
    Taste is good. great pre-workout.
    Reviewer: from ar   |   Date: 7/10/2016 6:04:09 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • I am hooked
    WOW...!!!!.... I been taking all kinds of pre-workouts for the past few years but 'Lift Juice' is the real deal. First time in a long time that I feel a pre-workout. The ingridient profile is awesome, great for a solid full body pump every time. My new go to pre workout from now on, really looking forward to what Strongman comes up with next.
    Reviewer: from Hawaii   |   Date: 7/4/2016 1:34:03 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Simply Amazing!
    Today was my first day using Lift Juice, i have used tons of other pre-works trying to find something that i like and gives me the results im looking for and this product is hands down the best pre-workout i have ever used. i was able to lift heavier on all my sets and exercises, i was super focused and didn't get as tired as i normally do with other pre-workout. will be buying this again!
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 7/3/2016 4:10:18 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Lift Juice is a perfect name
    I tend to try a new preworkout everytime I run out. So, after my last pre-workout, I just had to get this.  
     
    - Taste: Great sweet taste.  
    - Pump: Blood flowing to allow for a super pump.  
    - Mixabilty: Mixes very well even without a mixing ball.  
    - Recommend: Hell yes!!  
    - Price: Cheap compared to others I've tried, especially through illpumpyouup.com.  
    - Crash: Not really, no sudden crash or loss of energy.  
     
    Another big plus is you only need one scoop, but I live on the wild side and take two to feel like the hulk.

    Reviewer: from Bay City, TX   |   Date: 7/2/2016 6:23:26 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • LIFT JUICE = Smart purchase
    I'm ordering my second tub of Lift Juice. This product works great for my body. I have a lot of experience with pre-workouts and the truth of the matter is, results really comes down to bio-individuality. This stuff just so happens to be perfect for me. Sometimes I have to force myself out of the gym because Lift Juice severally buffers my fatigue.
    Reviewer: from California   |   Date: 7/1/2016 2:31:08 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Lift Juice
    Great product... gave me lots of energy for a killer workout
    Reviewer: from Coeur dAlene, Idaho   |   Date: 6/27/2016 8:10:13 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • I BEAT THE CRAP OUT OF 12 PEOPLE AFTER TAKING
    yo I took dis preworkout on da real 12 dudes stepped to me and tried to take my chizzel and I said naw what the freaking heck and I hit em with that retaliation I tore the hinges forreal with masss demolishing I owe it all to Strongman Lift Juice
    Reviewer: from UPTOWN CITY   |   Date: 6/26/2016 12:45:49 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • number 1 product great stuff
    I won under 17s great britain at 14 as picture shows me doing so.I have try lots of products I even had sponsored by a company in which I dont care to name.this is number 1 in my eyes also price is great im sure with the price they have shaken the industry.no shaking no high pre work I dont normally get.this is a product always on me shopping list now well done Strongman
    Reviewer: from uk   |   Date: 6/25/2016 3:32:56 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Crazy focus
    I am a preworkout junkie and i ve tried almost every single pw. and i gotta say this is by far one of the best ive had, good quality ingredients, crazy focus and doesnt get you all jittery
    Reviewer: from Fl   |   Date: 6/24/2016 5:06:20 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great preworkout
    I love this preworkout! I have tried just about everything and have gone back and forth from c4 to pre jym. This product is my favorite. I take one scoop about thirty minutes before I workout and I am ready to tear it up in the gym. The energy and focus I get is just right. I don't have the overwhelming, almost nauseating feeling that some products make me feel like. My pumps are rock solid and I can workout strong for the entirety of my usual 1.5 hour workout.I ordered this product to try something. I am very pleased and am glad I made the switch.
    Reviewer: from Colorado   |   Date: 6/23/2016 9:01:50 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Lift Juice!
    Works everytime. Trust me.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 6/23/2016 5:30:55 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • great preworkout
    The product I bought works great, gives a great pump with a great taste, Strongman made a good ass product
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 6/21/2016 7:03:33 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • PURE AWESOMENESS! !!!!!.
    I LOVE 'Lift Juice'. HONESTLY one of the best PRE WORKOUT SUPPS I've ever used so THANK YOU Strongman I'm CRUSHING my workouts!!!!.
    Reviewer: from MIDDLETOWN, N.Y.   |   Date: 6/20/2016 2:01:59 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best!
    Im Abe from California i got the Lift Juice by Strongman and im still taking it to this day. i love the way it taste and i feel it kick in almost 15 min. after consuming. the powder mixes real easy and fast for a quick pick me up to keep me going. as soon as i got this i put it up on my instagram and went to work out that night. i tell everyone that asks, what i take and where i got it. i know at least one of my buddys got it already. they also like that it is affordable compared to the actual manufacturer.
    Reviewer: from hesperia ca   |   Date: 6/20/2016 8:31:00 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • great product
    Been feeling real good since taking this.
    Reviewer: from edmonton   |   Date: 6/20/2016 6:10:35 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Love It!!!
    My first experience with Strongman's new supplement Lift Juice was great, i saw a lot of hype about this new line and deciddce to try the pre and figured what the hell why not? and from my expereince, it was great! It gave me an amazing pump! it has a little bit of caffeine so gives me enough energy to get my workout started but not enough to counteract the N.O. properties of the product, nothing revolutionary, similar to evogen, EVP but it WORKS, if your going to take any pre workout supplemenemt, might as well take soemthing not overloaded in stims and actually works to build muscle not just crack you out.
    Reviewer: from Brooklyn New York   |   Date: 6/18/2016 3:46:04 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Greatest pre-workout ever!
    Just got this today I had biceps and triceps. I only took half a scoop just to see how strong it is and I can say that the energy, focus and pump was out of this world. Every time I went to squeeze the muscle I felt like my arms was about to explode!! No jitters or messed up stomach from this, so Strongman did an amazing job.
    Reviewer: from Labelle, FL   |   Date: 6/18/2016 12:07:22 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great product
    One of the better pre workouts out there
    Reviewer: from okc, ok   |   Date: 6/17/2016 6:40:11 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • KILLER PUMPS!!
    When I took this I really did destroy it in the gym. There is no fancy bullcrap in this stuff. I love the emphasis on pump products and nitric oxide. Tastes good, no too much caffeine- did I mention the pumps?? Awesome stuff that got me going fast. Makes me focus and puts me in my own world!
    Reviewer: from Tarpon Springs, FL   |   Date: 6/9/2014 9:14:21 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • this product works
    this product works. plain and simple!
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 6/8/2014 3:30:54 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Buy it!
    By far my most favorite pre-workout supplement! It's very close to the pre-workout supplement upload which used to be my favorite until Lift Juice.
    Reviewer: from Anchorage Alaska   |   Date: 5/26/2014 6:42:10 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 862285000300 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate