IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
SciVation Xtend Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

SciVation Xtend
4.6 out of 5 based on 12 ratings with 12 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

SciVation Xtend
 
Flavor:
Quantity:
 
SciVation Xtend Reviews
 
384 Grams
Retail Price: 
$34.95
Our Price: 
$21.45
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
384 Grams
Review Average: 
4.6 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 12 Reviews
Write a review

SciVation Xtend Reviews


Get ready to be PUMPED! - 08/28/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Heather Burns from Austin, Texas
Product: SciVation Xtend

AWESOME product! Keeps me fueled during workouts and helps keep me strong and able to perform on a daily basis without being too sore. Great for muscle recovery, a definite MUST have. I prefer the orange flavor as it tastes like koolaid to me :-) yum!!!!!  
   
 Great company to buy from. Great prices, great selection and great shipping. Wouldn't order anywhere else!

 


Good stuff, yet.... - 06/20/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Marty from St. Louis
Product: SciVation Xtend

Love this brand. Only drawbackabeit a minor one is that the orange flavor does not mesh well with the mint gum I typically chew when I work out. Otherwise is delicious and tastes a lot like Tang. I've even included some in my morning smoothies for a bit of a dreamscicle taste!

 


Fav bcaa - 05/27/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jasonace from Nyc
Product: SciVation Xtend

Great tasting all the flavors are good my fav being grape then the apple put 3 scoops in a gallon of water and Iam good for the whole workout this stuff is great

 


LOVE IT! - 04/25/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: St8Gr3 from Las Vegas, NV
Product: SciVation Xtend

Absolutely love this product! SciVation has out done themselves with this one! I choose the Raspberry Blue flavor and love it. I use it intra workout and throughout the rest of the day and it keeps me hydrated and my metabolism going. Great to ward off the 'gummy' feeling after a hard workout. :D

 


Good - 04/19/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Edgar from Moultrie, Ga
Product: SciVation Xtend

More energy to power through workout, first time buying but blue raspberry wasnt that good will buy again but in different flavor. Illpumpyouup.com Best prices and fast delivery.

 


still trying to see if I like it - 01/21/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Rockstar30 from NM
Product: SciVation Xtend

I am still unsure about this blend. It is super sweet and not the best when your thirsty and lifting. I tend to have to dilute it while training. It is a great flavor and mixes well. I may try a different flavor and hope for a less sweettaste. Over all its great and recovery is amazing little soreness.

 


Great taste !! - 01/05/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Odine from New York
Product: SciVation Xtend

Great tasting product. Keeps me fueled during my workout so I don't lose momentum.

 


Don't workout with out it. - 06/12/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Doug from Sweet Springs, Mo.
Product: SciVation Xtend

I have used the raspberry blue and the watermelon madness. Both tasted good, Watermelon tasted great, I could drink this stuff all day. While working out I noticed that My ability to perform is better with this supplement as opposed to plain water, and I dont get cotton mouth while Im drinking the product. Only problem I have found is that it taste so good that I empty my bottle long before the workout is over.

 


What a great product!! - 09/13/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Tony W. from Allentown, PA
Product: SciVation Xtend

scivation's xtend Orange Dream flavor tastes great I drink it all day....lol. I don't need as much rest between sets and I can knock out more reps on a max set. I use this with a protein, got seroiusly stronger and got some good size using this stack. Some real kick, easy on the wallet, awesome product!!!

 


Excellent! - 04/07/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: JarHead from Bristol, CT
Product: SciVation Xtend

By far the best supplement I have used, as far as BCAA's are concenred. SciVation has a great selection of flavors available for the Xtend as well I use the watermelon but can't wait to try some of the others as well. I have only used the Xtend for a week but I notice the difference already. On Tuesdays i do quads and by Thursday morning I usually feel it! But the Xtend eliminated most of the soreness. I can't wait to increase my workout and really see what happens.

 


Caliente! - 04/07/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Javier from Miami, Fl
Product: SciVation Xtend

Scivation Xtend is definitely Caliente (HOT in spanish) it says it on the lable and it is very true, everything on there. I do a really hard workout most of the time and i need something to help my muscles not be so sore after i am done. i finally found it with the Xtend. it is really tough to look the best down here on the beach so you have to work out harder and harder. you can drink this when you workout on the beach and not have to worry about making the ugly face because it taste bad this really taste good. Now i feel i can workout even harder than before because my muscles will not hurt so much when i am done.

 


Good BCAA - 04/07/2011
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Mason from Bristol, TX
Product: SciVation Xtend

Having a good BCAA is important to me for recovery, muscle synthesis and energy. I get all that and more when I use Xtend. Granted the name sound more like something you would take to enhance your 'love' muscle, I guess for all the benefits I get out of it I can let that one slide. You don't have to choke down Xtend because SciVation put together a good team of taste makers on this one, I have tried all of them and they all taste great ... i am more partial to the lemon though!  
   
 Since I have been using Xtend I have really been able to make good gains in muscle and at the same time maintaining a lean physique because I can pump heavier loads and do more reps of them too! Body wise that is my goal so I can try to get into competition and get the nerve to get out with the big boys out on a stage.  
   
 My 'con' with Xtend as with a lot of products on the market, and that's what, to me keeps a lot of them from getting super ratings is the price. I really like the product I just wish all of them were price in relations to the users use. I use 3-4 servings per day! So I go through these pretty quickly. Then I tell other guys about it and they may try a serving or two and there goes my tub. I have always been a 'no pain, no gain' type of guy but since I started with my first BCAA, I realized that was not a mandatory part of working out.  
   
 Overall Xtend is a good product. I have beef with all of those guys on their pricing so it is not just these guys. I would recommend this product to anyone starting out or having been in the gym for awhile, like myself, and have just never taken a product to help you get gain without pain.

 


 
Read 12 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.