IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It
5 out of 5 based on 66 ratings with 66 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It
 
Flavor:
Quantity:
 
Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It Reviews
 
30 Servings
Retail Price: 
$64.99
Our Price: 
$33.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
30 Servings
Review Average: 
5 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 66 Reviews
Write a review

Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It Reviews


favorite pre-workout - 08/29/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: aaronadams_fit from Montrose MI
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

Couldn't be happier with this pre-workout. Gave me a great pump and focus for my workout. Will be ordering again!

 


Best pre - 08/28/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: kingfish91 from michigan
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

Bought it cause I like rich as a bodybuilder/guru. I love watching his videos and read his articles so I figured what the hell I'll give it a shot. I'm usually real tired after a long days work, it gives me so much energy. I usually take it with my pre workout meal. Gives me the pumps I like and energy. Only been using it for a short while and can honestly say I think its better then most the pre's out there. This is just my review not trying to make anyone mad or any this so don't hate on it just my opinion.

 


Awsome - 08/28/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: DJJSCRATCH
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

Love this stuff... Finally a pre work out that doesn't make me feel like I can walk on water

 


Love it! - 08/27/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jason from Dallas Texas
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

Love this pre workout. Packed with great ingredients, and works very well with focus and pumps in the gym. Zero crash at the end, and tastes great! Glad I ordered 3 tubs!

 


Does what it supposed to do and more - 08/24/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: james from New jersey
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

Once, I got my pre workout.I was amazed by the packaging and how full the product felt Was nothing cheap about it.The product mixed easily in a water bottle.A few shakes and it was done.The taste great compared to many other products.The intensity I felt and focus and I can't tell you enuff about the pump.AMAZING.Rich did a great job with this product.Inwould def recommend this to other people

 


The best preworkout. Period - 08/20/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Edin from Canada
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

This pre workout is the best i have ever tried. It delivers what it promises. I used the recomended serving and grew over an inch on my arms. Will defenetly order more.  
U da man Rich.

 


Amazing Product! - 08/19/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: 5%er from Michigan
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

My top three pre-workouts. I believe Rich has a legit product here. No upset Stomach and stimulants are minimal! Good Solid Product. Will buy again!

 


amazing product - 08/19/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: GREEKFAZEEK from St.SIMONS ISLAND Ga.
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

This Kill it dies just what it says gives you a great taste with good over all feel no jitters and amazing pumps by far the best preworkout I have ever used I will be ordering it every month because of the strong focus factor and the wonderful pump I am getting thanks again Rich your 5% products are the best.  
  Chad Mavromat

 


best pre workout ever - 08/19/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Fati from Jacksonville FL
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

Extremely powerful pre workout. not in the sense of an energy boost but the pump is amazing. i will never buy another pre workout again. kill it is the best. good job to rich piana.

 


Great Product - 08/19/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Dwayne from Knoxville, TN
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

Great Product. Mixes well,Taste good,I take it right before I workout and can tell it kicks in about 10 mins after I take it. It definetly helps push thru the days you are lagging. Will be buying again.

 


Strongest PreWorkout on the Market. Period. - 08/17/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Tommy from New Jersey
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

Hands down the strongest preworkout I've ever used. Taken on an empty stomach it's bringing my workouts to the next level. Energy levels are through the roof. Stamina to bang out more sets and more reps. And mind blowing pumps. If you're not using this stuff, you're just missing out.

 


Man on fire - 08/16/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Sgtpoze from Mount Juliet
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

30 minutes before you work out you will get a tingle all over. Then a workout explosion.

 


kill it pre-workout - 08/15/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: herc from halifax nova Scotia
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

The product (Kill It pre-workout) is amazing getting great pumps gives me energy through out my workout and then some no sugar crash and makes me feel stronger through out my workouts it an unbelievable product and would highly recommend it to anyone I would rate it 10 stars it lives up to its name for sure and then some. Thank you Rich for this amazing product

 


Great pump product - 08/13/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Hippo from Miami
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

First and foremost this product did exactly as it indicated. It is a pump product. If you're not feeling the effects then one should consider evaluate adrenal fatigue. The taste is great and mixed well. I would recommend it.  
 

 


true to the name - 08/12/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: mikey from mansfield, OH
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

This stuff works almost too good for me. I take it. I go to the gym and workout for a couple of hours and have to make myself quit.(fear of injury) I feel the fatigue in my muscles. But also feel as if I could lift another hour or two. Taste is good, too.

 


Massive gains - 08/12/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Big P from Las Vegas Nevada
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

Best preworkout to date... Just hit 30 years old joints are starting to hurt but this really helps with a pain free workout stacked with All Day You May. Just maxed on bench at 405... Haven't put that up in a while ... Kill It makes me feel in my early 20's again ....putting another order so I never run out...

 


excellent product - 08/10/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: donny from texas
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

Best pre workout I've had in a long time. I've tried many and most are more hype than anything. This product is legit. It works! It does exactly what it says it's gonna do and taste great and mixes well. It doesn't make you feel all jittery. Just a nice steady energy boost! It's a great product and I'm sure anyone who tries it would agree. Peace!

 


Unreal results! - 08/10/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Josh from Connecticut
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

Incredible pumps, high energy with no crash, mental focus, no flushness or hot feeling. I definitely get extra reps in. I even got my boss using it and he ordered the next jar because he used half of mine! Awesome product. Not only does my workout benefit but it increases libido also! No doubt Rich came up with an excellent product. I'm lovin killin it!

 


Holy crap!!! This stuff is out of control!!! - 08/10/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Ryan Shapiro from Flagstaff, AZ
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

This is the best pre workout I have ever used. The other is or was used by Rich Piana. I will use any product he is involved with. I am looking forward too more products endorsed by Rich Piana!

 


Great pump and Focus! - 08/07/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Marvin
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

Product did as what the manufacturer promised on the label. I rather see more Agmatine in it because I feel like 750mg in it is under dosed, but other than that great product. Will buy again in the future.

 


Awesome - 08/06/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: sab from burgettstown, pa
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

Great taste. Great pump.

 


Kill it is something different - 08/06/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: John from Charlotte, NC
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

It's a good tasting pre workout even when u eat it and then drink water after. You notice the effects while training that it makes you push a lot harder without feeling that muscle fatigue or burn as u reach failure. The acid buffers work wonders. The recovery time between sets is shorter. The pumps that u will get are crazy and that is extremely important to me. Every time I take kill it the energy levels are very good and the focus is right on and u basically just kill it. I will be taking it always because I think it's the best and I definitely recommend it.

 


Kill it is for Real!!! - 08/05/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Ryan from Missouri
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

Kill it gives me more pump then anything else I have ever taken. I was using a pre and stacking it with NO pills and Kill It still out performs those two products for less than what the pre was costing me. I highly recommend this product and will be buying again in the future!

 


New favorite pre-workout ! - 08/04/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Greasy gorrilla from San Antonio T.X
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

I take a pre workout when I had a 12hr work day and am tired as fuark! This product gets me motivated and mad focus to kill it in the gym no scratchy tingly itching like the others i love this product!!!!!

 


Best pre-workout - 08/03/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Newell from Hilo,HI
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

Best preworkout that I have tried. It gave me an excellent pump and focus. It also didn't give me any jitters or keep me up all night if I took it late in the evening. The taste and mix ability was incredible.

 


WOW - 08/03/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: sam from El Reno, Ok
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

This preworkout is amazing. It mixed well with water, and the taste is good. I started feeling it in my system within minutes. It has helped me with my gains.

 


Kill It Bro!! - 08/01/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Mike
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

I thought it was a good, product. I am pretty used to pre work outs. so they dont really have an effect on me anymore. but I think this product was good. I respect Rich Piana a lot. I would recommend this product to others.

 


best pre work out ive ever used - 07/31/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: keldrazor from brisbane
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

This product most definitely does as it advertised.  
crazy good pumps and not crammed with stimulants.  
i've gained better results in my workouts.  
i'd definitly recommend it

 


whatever it takes - 07/30/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Mark H from Big Bear Lake,Ca
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

Kill It works great .It is the best pre workout supplement I have used by far.I actually can feel it kicking in on my way to the gym.It mixes super easy it tastes good to.I would definitely recommend it.I am ready to Kill It in the gym about 20 minutes after Drinking it.

 


pre workout. - 07/29/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: blueboy from austin tx
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

Great product. Good taste . Would recomment to friends.

 


amazing!!! - 07/28/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: dcody1982 from ottumwa iowa
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

buy it and try it I love it

 


Awesome product - 07/28/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Arie Evans from Austin Texas
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

Rich Piana's kill it and his All day you may product is tremendously awesome.I knew his supplement line would be the shit.A lot of topics and things that he talks about be the truth.He tell it like it is and don't sugar coat anything,so for me I knew his products would be good.I would recommend his products to friends and family.Rich Piana's products I will be using from here on out.Let's Kill it,and All day you may continue to see gains.Rich,thanks and Illpumpyouup.com I really appreciate it.You all have a blessed day.

 


Prework - 07/28/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: SL from Paulding county , Ga
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

Love the prework out so much pump n energy

 


This is the Shit - 07/27/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Albo from Long Island,NY
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

Bought this product after knowing what nitrate can do for you, however most other products lack the correct dosage for that crazy pump. I took 2 scoops of Kill it 5% and i was going crazy, i was super focused and a unbelievable pump that everyone at the gym just stared at. This product is the shit, i was ordered 2 more after trying this stuff!!  
 

 


Te real deal - 07/26/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Carlos from Oceanside California
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

This stuff does everything it says! Love the focus it gives me and after using other pre work outs for the past year I can notice the difference in pumps and mental focus! The taste is f**king good, taste just like Jamaica, a Mexican drink that reminds me of my moms summer drink she would make for us! Good stuff overall, I will be buying another before I'm done with this one!

 


YOU HAVE NO CLUE WHAT HAPPEN - 07/24/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: king of the barbell from saggy falls NC
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

so let me hurdle this for yall suckas im in this game and lvin it I took half a scoop of kill because I knew it was going to be crotty u know within 5 minutes I start to feel my leg disinigratin with blood flow truth is im at the gym and first squat set swoosh 3 go by last set blood for is truth 600 on the back go down QUANK!!!!!!!!  

 


Only about 5% Flawed - 07/18/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: James from Marion, IL
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

I recently got Kill it, and it works pretty good. Good energy, good pump, great taste, but it doesn't seem to last long on one scoop. I tried 1 1/2 scoops, and it does last longer, but that niacin feeling kicked it.  
   
I believe is might be the flavoring, but the red powder inside of it tends to clump together. It still dissolves, just takes a little extra shaking/stirring.  
   
Though its not my favorite, I would still recommend it. I never felt any crash or side effects, and it's probably the best flavored preworkout I've had.

 


Awesome - 07/18/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: josh from Wash DC
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

Best pre workout I have taken in a long time. Rich Piana def did well with this. And honestly im such a big fan ill prob buy anything he comes out with.

 


Kill it is a perfect name - 07/14/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: tomcat from Bay City, TX
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

I tend to try a new preworkout everytime I run out. So, after my purchase of Rich's AllDayYouMay, I just had to get this.  
   
- Taste: Great sweet taste.  
- Pump: Blood flowing to allow for a super pump.  
- Mixabilty: Mixes fery well even without a mixing ball.  
- Recommend: Hell yes!!  
- Price: Cheap compared to others I've tried, especially through illpumpyouup.com.  
- Crash: Not really, no sudden crash or loss of energy.  
   
Another big plus is you only need one scoop, but I live on the wild side and take two to feel like the hulk.

 


I did - 07/12/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Evan from Dallas, Ga
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

Best pre-workout I've used. It doesn't have a hard come up like others that I've tried. However, once I got into the workout I felt strong through every rep. I was able to focus during each rep and make sure my form was as it should be. I take a scoop to a scoop and a half depending on how I feel, for the days I use it. I highly recommend it.

 


Great pre-workout - 07/12/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Brandon from MI
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

If you're not big on stimulants and love a good pump look no further this pre workout will get you the best pumps in the gym period.

 


Met my expectations - 07/10/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Isa Rossi from Singapore
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

Bought it after reading great reviews, wasn't dissapointed at all. Gave me great strength and recovery even when down with flu. A great alternate to my Hyde PWO. Only if the price is slightly cheaper. Overall Great 5 % Nutrition!!!

 


kill it - 07/10/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: larry from ar
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

Taste is good. great pre-workout.

 


I am hooked - 07/04/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Sebastian from Schofield Barracks Hawaii
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

WOW...!!!!.... I been taking all kinds of pre-workouts for the past few years but 'kill it' is the real deal. First time in a long time that I feel a pre-workout. The ingridient profile is awesome, great for a solid full body pump every time. My new go to pre workout from now on, really looking forward to what Rich comes up with next.

 


Simply Amazing! - 07/03/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: The 12 Chambers
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

Today was my first day using Kill It, i have used tons of other pre-works trying to find something that i like and gives me the results im looking for and this product is hands down the best pre-workout i have ever used. i was able to lift heavier on all my sets and exercises, i was super focused and didn't get as tired as i normally do with other pre-workout. will be buying this again! Rich Piana is the sh*t for this one!

 


Kill it is a perfect name - 07/02/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: tomcat from Bay City, TX
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

I tend to try a new preworkout everytime I run out. So, after my purchase of Rich's AllDayYouMay, I just had to get this.  
   
- Taste: Great sweet taste.  
- Pump: Blood flowing to allow for a super pump.  
- Mixabilty: Mixes very well even without a mixing ball.  
- Recommend: Hell yes!!  
- Price: Cheap compared to others I've tried, especially through illpumpyouup.com.  
- Crash: Not really, no sudden crash or loss of energy.  
   
Another big plus is you only need one scoop, but I live on the wild side and take two to feel like the hulk.

 


KILL IT = Smart purchase - 07/01/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Matt Sherman from California
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

I'm ordering my second tub of Kill IT. This product works great for my body. I have a lot of experience with pre-workouts and the truth of the matter is, results really comes down to bio-individuality. This stuff just so happens to be perfect for me. Sometimes I have to force myself out of the gym because KIll IT severally buffers my fatigue.

 


Killed it - 06/27/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Sporto from Coeur dAlene, Idaho
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

Great product... gave me lots of energy for a killer workout

 


I BEAT THE CRAP OUT OF 12 PEOPLE AFTER TAKING - 06/26/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: HUEY MENDOZA from UPTOWN CITY
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

yo I took dis preworkout on da real 12 dudes stepped to me and tried to take my chizzel and I said naw what the freaking heck and I hit em with that retaliation I tore the hinges forreal with masss demolishing I owe it all to rich pienni kill it hes the real deal

 


number 1 product great stuff - 06/25/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: teenage dream from uk
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

I won under 17s great britain at 14 as picture shows me doing so.I have try lots of products I even had sponsored by a company in which I dont care to name.this is number 1 in my eyes also price is great im sure with the price he has shaked the industry.no shaking no high pre work I dont normally get.this is a product always on me shopping list now well done rich

 


Crazy focus - 06/24/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: AndresG from Fl
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

I am a preworkout junkie and i ve tried almost every single pw. and i gotta say this is by far one of the best ive had, good quality ingredients, crazy focus and doesnt get you all jittery

 


Great preworkout - 06/23/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Nolan from Colorado
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

I love this preworkout! I have tried just about everything and have gone back and forth from c4 to pre jym. This product is my favorite. I take one scoop about thirty minutes before I workout and I am ready to tear it up in the gym. The energy and focus I get is just right. I don't have the overwhelming, almost nauseating feeling that some products make me feel like. My pumps are rock solid and I can workout strong for the entirety of my usual 1.5 hour workout.I ordered this product to try something new and because I enjoy watching rich piana videos. I am very pleased and am glad I made the switch.

 


KILL IT! - 06/23/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Steve-O
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

Works everytime. Trust me.

 


Rich piana preworkout - 06/21/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: mike
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

The product I bought works great, gives a great pump with a great taste, rich piana made a good ass product

 


PURE AWESOMENESS! !!!!!. - 06/20/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: CARL KRIEGSMAN from MIDDLETOWN, N.Y.
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

I LOVE 'KILL IT' and I also have ALL DAY U MAY and they're both REALLY AWESOME.HONESTLY one of the best PRE and POST WORKOUT SUPPS I've ever used so THANK YOU MR.Piana I'm CRUSHING my workouts!!!!.

 


5%er - 06/20/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: abe from hesperia ca
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

Im Abe from the high desert California i go the Kill it by rich piana and im still taking it to this day. i love the way it taste and i feel it kick in almost 15 min. after consuming. the powder mixes real easy and fast for a quick pick me up to keep me going. as soon as i got this i put it up on my instagram and went to work out that night. i tell everyone that asks, what i take and where i got it. i know at least one of my buddys got it already. they also like that it is affordable compared to the actual manufacturer.

 


great product - 06/20/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: kirk from edmonton
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

Been feeling real good since taking this.

 


Killing It!!! - 06/18/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Josh from Brooklyn New York
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

My first experience with rich piana's new supplement Kill It was great, i saw a lot of hype about his new line and honestly i figured just another bodybuilder with a line, but deciddce to try the pre and figured what the hell why not? and from my expereince, it was great! It gave me an amazing pump! it has a little bit of caffeine so gives me enough energy to get my workout started but not enough to counteract the N.O. properties of the product, nothing revolutionary, similar to evogen, EVP but it WORKS, if your going to take any pre workout supplemenemt, might as well take soemthing not overloaded in stims and actually works to build muscle not just crack you out.

 


Greatest pre-workout ever! - 06/18/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Brandon from Labelle, FL
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

Just got this today I had biceps and triceps. I only took half a scoop just to see how strong it is and I can say that the energy, focus and pump was out of this world. Every time I went to squeeze the muscle I felt like my arms was about to explode!! No jitters or messed up stomach from this, so Rich Piana did an amazing job.

 


Great product - 06/17/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: brad from okc, ok
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

One of the better pre workouts out there

 


Licence to Kill It!!! - 06/17/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: 5%er from Australia
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

Finally a pre workout that not only kicks it in to high gear but fucking TASTES GREAT! I would recommend this product to anybody looking for great focus and energy in the gym.

 


Nitric Oxide !!!! - 06/14/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Angel from Nevada
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

I have tried many many nitric oxide booster and I have never found one with tons of NO ingredients and a decent amount of caffeine until kill it ! this stuff is serious and I would recommend to anyone who loves a good pump.

 


Amazing product - 06/09/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Rick d from Natick massachusetts
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

Product was amazing great pump great focus two scoops is where I found the greatest power in the 4-6 ozs of water the one scoop was far too weak. But once I got the amount correct best Pre-Workout I've ever used

 


KILLER PUMPS!! - 06/09/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Derrick from Tarpon Springs, FL
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

When I took this I really did KILL IT in the gym. There is no fancy bullcrap in this stuff. I love the emphasis on pump products and nitric oxide. Tastes good, no too much caffeine- did I mention the pumps?? Awesome stuff that got me going fast. Makes me focus and puts me in my own world!

 


this product works - 06/08/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: i have no nick name
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

this product works. plain and simple!

 


Buy it! - 05/26/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Gurney from Anchorage Alaska
Product: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Kill It

By far my most favorite pre-workout supplement! It's very close to the pre-workout supplement upload which used to be my favorite until Kill It.

 


 
Read 66 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.