Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
Rich Piana 5% Nutrition 5150
5 out of 5 stars
based on 40 ratings with 40 user reviews.

Rich Piana 5% Nutrition 5150 Reviews

30 Servings


Rich Piana 5% Nutrition 5150 is a maxed-out on stimulants pre-workout supplement designed to give you crazy energy, scary focus, and insane pumps. 5150 is stimulant junkieís dream pre-workout that will take your workout to the next level with only 1 scoop.

: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition
: 30 Servings
: Energizers, Pre-Workout Supplements, Nitric Oxide (NO2)

$41.95 $69.99

Clear
Read 40 Reviews
> Write a Review

Rich Piana 5% Nutrition 5150 Reviews

  • 5150
    Great for experienced gym goers like myself, hits you hard and stays with u throughout the workout
    Reviewer: from Dublin, cA   |   Date: 4/18/2018 9:42:32 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • PUMPED
    The Wildberry is very tasty. Mixes quickly and hits within 30 mins of taking. I have a low tolerance and get enough from half a scoop. Better pre-workout than others Ive tried.
    Reviewer: from Sacramento, CA   |   Date: 9/13/2016 11:45:50 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Lives up to the hype
    I ordered this after a recommendation from a friend. Ive been through my fair share of preworkout with different intensities, but this is the best Ive used. Pomegranate flavor is delicious. My workouts have been heavier and more intense than they were before, definitely what I was looking for. Im about to finish my third bottle and I will probably order another. Finally a preworkout that has lived up to expectations, which is rare.  
     
    Taste 10/10  
    Mixability 10/10  
    Effectiveness 10/10  
     
    Overall a very solid product BUT I wouldnt recommend to new lifters. Good for someone who isnt as stim sensitive as they used to be.

    Reviewer: from Georgia   |   Date: 9/10/2016 6:14:09 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Top Notch
    Rich Piana Pre workout 5150 was outstanding and will use it again.It gave me a great jump start right before n started to workout. Mixed it up 45 minutes before I trained tasted great and thats all she wrote.Just about to buy this again
    Reviewer: from Illinois   |   Date: 9/2/2016 8:55:24 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Oh my god Stim!
    This stuff works...no ifs ans or buts. I feel for more it sents in at about 20-25 minutes but normally should be taken 30-35 minutes before a workout. When i put it in my shaker cup with water it basically starts mixing itself it dissolves so well.And the green apple taste is on point.Now keep in mind the taste is there but its also a very clear and refreshing mix so you feel like your drinking water not juice ( either way its bangin!). But all the prior junk doesnt even compare to how hard you are gonna go in the gym with this stuff. Just buy some it will transform the workout like you have imagined.
    Reviewer: from Ohio   |   Date: 8/12/2016 5:16:05 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • 5150
    This is the most intense and pump producing pre workout. I have tried them all. Hands down this is the stuff. Mixes easy tastes great. By far the best product available to hardcore lifters. The 5% label tells the truth. Keep producing the best products available. Thanks.
    Reviewer: from Pittsburgh pa   |   Date: 7/23/2016 7:58:49 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best Pre Out There
    I have tried quite a few different pre-workouts and I can honestly say most as garbage. Usually you get a little something after the first few uses and then it flat lines and no more of that desired 'pump' effect. The first time I used this I stacked it with Piana's Full As F*ck and got the full effects.  
    †  
    †As I stated before though, most die down after a few days. Not with this combo, literally felt the effects down to the last scoop. Watch when you take it. As someone stated on the reviews you do not want to consume too close to bed time as the caffeine will keep you up, but otherwise it's an amazing product. If you're trying to decide on which one to go with, take the jump and invest in this. You won't be disappointed. Also, if you are a little stim sensitive I would be cautious to taking the full scoop your first few times. Cheers!

    Reviewer: from Lincoln, NE   |   Date: 7/18/2016 8:14:41 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • 5150 review
    5150 is strong. I mix it with a scoop of fullasfuck and get solid pumps and good vascularity. Good price.
    Reviewer: from Gurrath   |   Date: 5/22/2016 9:05:17 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • a lot of torque !!!!!!!!!!
    5150 is a blast, really i love it. im a nightworker men and i need a lot of stim to get me going, 5150 is the strongest on the market , period!!!!!!!!!!!
    Reviewer: from st-philibert quebec canada   |   Date: 5/13/2016 8:55:02 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great product, Right babe?
    Tastes great, works great. You actually only have to use one scoop which I cant say for any of the other preworkouts out there. I was actually surprised by how good this pre was considering its from Rich but good on him. 99% of the preworkouts today are overpriced and all the ingredients are halved so you have to take two scoops. This legit lasts me a month.
    Reviewer: from Toronto, ON   |   Date: 4/19/2016 6:44:56 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good stuff
    A good pre-workout if want to get that hardcore gym session and have the energy you need.
    Reviewer: from California   |   Date: 4/19/2016 4:44:24 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Exactly what it says on the tin
    Oh man. I was looking for a stim heavy preworkout, and rich piana delivered.  
    †  
    †The focus you get is legendary. I took a scoop at work because I was going to work out afterwards, but it hit me faster than I thought it would and I fell into the pit. I didn't even realise it until my coworkers all shit themselves. By the time I noticed anything I had already climbed back out of the pit and was on my way to do the work I had intended to do.  
    †  
    †The flavour is the best I've ever had, nothing medicinal about it. As for mixability, I would say it's good, but you're going to have to use more water if you don't want the final mouthful to be a bit gritty.  
    †  
    †Basically, 5150 is my new staple, so I'd recommend you try it as well.

    Reviewer: from London   |   Date: 4/14/2016 4:25:50 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great product
    Taste great works even better
    Reviewer: from Manchester ct   |   Date: 4/6/2016 8:04:57 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Too strong for the full serving
    Too strong for the full serving, use half of a serving for pure strength and energy.  

    Reviewer: from Dubai   |   Date: 3/31/2016 9:01:27 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • pre workout
    Love this guy's products taste great works great
    Reviewer: from calif   |   Date: 3/30/2016 12:44:42 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Stim Junkies dream...lol
    I have tried loads of pre workouts. I tend to get bags full of various samples when I go to the local shop when the guys behind the counter hears that I'm a girl that lifts...lol. This is 'Hands-Down' my favorite. I love everything about it. The euphoric energy, the pump, the sweat, just everything. illpumpyouup always steers me correctly in their video reviews. Seriously! If you are a stim junkie, get this. It's worth it! It is all that was described and then some. Although I will say that you NEED to be semi or fully fasted (4 hours) for the full effects. So it is friggin' awesome for the early morning workout. Later in the day or if I had something to eat, I would add a little more to my shaker bottle. But once again, that is because I go for the desired effect.  
    †  
    †- stim junkie alert...lol!

    Reviewer: from Minneapolis, MN   |   Date: 3/28/2016 3:14:49 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Amazing.
    Simply put. This stuff is legit. Gives you amazing pumps, focus, and mind blowing energy. No jitters, no crash. However, THIS IS NOT for someone new to pre-workout drinks. Also don't drink withi 4hrs of bed and watch your overall caffeine consumption when drinking this.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 3/15/2016 9:59:29 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • 5150
    One of the best preworks I have used in awhile. The kick is insane! The focus is amazing! The pump is intense! All around a job well done with this formula. Taste better than expected and easy on the stomach! Love this 5150!!!
    Reviewer: from Lagrange Ga   |   Date: 3/15/2016 4:56:38 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • insane
    It's freaking insane, one scoop and your good for more than just workout, the whole day.
    Reviewer: from enola, PA   |   Date: 3/10/2016 5:41:29 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Extreme Power
    First off I don't like to compare Pre-workouts most all can be rated below standard to the original JACK3d ...... However, by far 5150 has helped me boost my intensity and focus, to the next level, at 171Lbs I worked out full sets of straight bar curls 8 reps with 135Lbs and bumped up to 160lbs 5 reps easy to finsh off with 70lb hammer curls .....  
    †37 yrs old retired Marine... I free based one scoop and just washed it down with water, then drink about 2x 32 oz NAL bottles during the workouts

    Reviewer: from Alabama   |   Date: 3/8/2016 12:12:03 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • 5150
    Love it ! Def is a nice high stim pwo with 400mg caffein. Def buy again!!
    Reviewer: from Lancaster pa   |   Date: 2/28/2016 10:15:26 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good product
    Great product.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 2/24/2016 12:27:43 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • 5150
    awesome product I go to the gym taking the 5150 on empty stomach get through my workout and it keeps me going through my work day like a champ ! love it best thing made so far!!!
    Reviewer: from iowa   |   Date: 2/15/2016 6:14:53 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • CRAZY
    Just plain crazy!!
    Reviewer: from New York   |   Date: 2/2/2016 5:44:27 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great stuff
    Great taste mixes up well give great steady high energy with no crash. 5% products do as advertised
    Reviewer: from IL   |   Date: 2/2/2016 8:35:02 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great pre-workout
    I've tried many pre workouts and kept going back to NoXplode, now that I have tried the 5150 it's my new choice of preworkout. I have noticed great energy and stamina during hard days with great vascular it's and pumps.
    Reviewer: from Harrison, AR   |   Date: 2/1/2016 11:29:32 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best every get it before they take the stuff off the market too good
    best product ***** does everything it said it would do no crash either keeps you pumped been on universal MHP this stuff is so much better it's the real deal take it with the ( all day you may ).
    Reviewer: from 08846   |   Date: 1/18/2016 5:22:05 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • awesome pwo
    5150 was awesomen worth every penny rich piana knows pre workout
    Reviewer: from plymouth oh   |   Date: 1/15/2016 5:43:49 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great product
    This was a great pre-workout boost. I felt it for an entire hour.
    Reviewer: from Ohio   |   Date: 1/13/2016 11:15:54 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • All the stuff that is out there on the market
    like the title says it's one very good product for what it is I like to take the 5150 with riches kill it pre workout powder and mix them and it seems to do the trick every time keep up the good work that's all I got to say
    Reviewer: from Nashville Tennessee   |   Date: 1/5/2016 4:17:58 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Pre-workout
    The 5150 is a awesome pre-workout it has great taste. The passion fruit taste like a red fruit rollup to me. The pump is insane I have never felt a pump this good on any other pre-workout before. If you are looking for a lot of stims in your pre-workout then this is the one for you. I think there is no better pre-work out on the market.
    Reviewer: from Wentzville MO   |   Date: 1/4/2016 4:12:46 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • daddy likey
    Mixed well tasted great. Great energy with out being all jittery and shitty feeling. I like Pianas products. LIke him or dislike him the dude has good shit
    Reviewer: from fort lauderdale fl   |   Date: 12/30/2015 10:44:54 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Like a Animal
    Has alot of pumps a lot of energy it's really 5150 crazy!!!!
    Reviewer: from El paso tx   |   Date: 12/27/2015 10:31:50 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Sick Pump
    I purchased this for my friend the other day to try it out. Man I was super focused once i pounded this asap!. Highly recommend this for any caffeine junky.
    Reviewer: from Ontario, CA   |   Date: 12/22/2015 7:39:49 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • amazing
    it's intense
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 12/11/2015 10:46:27 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • INSANE
    Got insane energy, pumps, and focus from 5150. Felt like I was in another world. Every time I take this I absolutely crush it in the gym. Feels like i can work out for hours and hours. This product really is a stim junkies dream pre workout, you will not be disappointed.
    Reviewer: from Quincy, MA   |   Date: 12/5/2015 11:52:52 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • one of the best ever
    This has got to be one of the top best pre-workouts ever,mixes well,taste great,(wildberry)being like grape Kool-Aid,focus and energy as says,pumps as says,everything that you read about the product is true,no tingles or jitters or crashes just pure workout formula
    Reviewer: from liberty s.c.   |   Date: 11/30/2015 2:06:05 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Crazy pump
    This gave me the craziest pump I've ever had in my life.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 11/30/2015 12:16:21 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • one of the best ever
    This has got to be one of the top best pre-workouts ever,mixes well,taste great,(wildberry)being like grape Kool-Aid,focus and energy as says,pumps as says,everything that you read about the product is true,no tingles or jitters or crashes just pure workout formula
    Reviewer: from liberty s.c.   |   Date: 11/28/2015 8:38:19 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • LITERALLY, I WAS OUT OF MY MIND!
    I just picked up some 5150 last night. Used it this morning for my back/leg workout. About 20mins into my workout the preworkout fucking kicked in! I felt this shit in my face and my heart was racing out of my chest. I swear i had to walk out of the gym and sit in my car for a cool minute to regain my thoughts. LOL I walked back in and killed the rest of my workout!  
    †  
    †To sum this product up it is very effective. If you are sensitive to stims like myself i recommend you try KILL IT first. If you are all about that pure rage in the gym by all means try this. The green apple flavor was great. Oh yeah the pump, you will def feel the pump with this just like with KILL IT. The focus i had was sharper than ya grandma's toenail. Keep in mind i worked out at 8am just got home from work 13hrs later and i still feel it in my system. GOOD SHIT RICH!

    Reviewer: from Los Angeles, CA   |   Date: 11/18/2015 9:13:30 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 850228006144 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
 
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate