Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
Redefine Nutrition Stimul8
4 out of 5 stars
based on 11 ratings with 11 user reviews.

Redefine Nutrition Stimul8 Reviews

40 Servings


Redefine Stimul8 is a preworkout thermogenic meaning you can shred up your fat while you are working out! Get an extra fat burning boost along with your preworkout with Stimul8!

: Redefine Nutrition
: 40 Servings
: Ephedra-Free Thermogenics

$24.95 $59.99

Clear
Read 11 Reviews
> Write a Review

Redefine Nutrition Stimul8 Reviews

  • greate taste
    it does really taste lime, this pwo is my all time favorite, mixes well and picks me upp within 15 min.
    Reviewer: from sweden   |   Date: 2/1/2016 6:08:57 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Top Notch PWO
    - Did the product do what the manufacture advertised it would do? YES. Great clean energy  
     
    - How was the taste? Very sweet and sour, i had the cherry limeade.  
     
    - If applicable, how well did it mix? Very well  
     
    - How quickly did you feel/see the results? 10-15minutes after drinking. I usually drink half before working out and the other half during.  
     
    - Would you recommend this product to friends/family? Only if they were experienced PWO users. This is one of the biggest Stim PWOs on the market. If you don't follow the dosage instructions you will have a bad experience.

    Reviewer: from Canada   |   Date: 9/22/2015 10:38:56 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • strongest PWO i ever used.
    the pwo is very strong, it makes flem escape from your body and 1 scoop is enaugh to keep me going from 0500 to 2200, i have not suffred any crash,the only thing to keep in mind is that this is a fatburner och a strong stimulant s it will make you give of heat and you will sweat.start with 1/2 scoop unless you are very stim tolerant, and eat something before even if some argue its more effective on an emty stumic it better to play it safe with this one.and the most important point: drink alot of whater! i like it,  
    the best thing about the company makin this is they have taken the taste to a new level. apple really taste good and tropical blast smell actual coconut.havent lost any weight from it yet but i stayed away from suger and energy drinks.  
     

    Reviewer: from sweden   |   Date: 8/22/2015 6:06:32 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • PUMP!!
    I absolutely love Stimul8, the pump is insane and the focus is like a laser!
    Reviewer: from Iowa City, IA   |   Date: 8/13/2015 9:55:36 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • No good
    Flavor is ehh.. During my workouts i began to feel very light headed and nauseous.. Wasn't able to finish my workout .. I just ended up throwing this product away
    Reviewer: from Ventura California   |   Date: 8/6/2015 8:45:37 AM
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Stimulate
    it does give a decent rush and endurance for the workout. flavor is harsh.
    Reviewer: from Strong Island   |   Date: 7/9/2015 1:03:44 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    This stuff ROCKS!!! I love the feeling without the Jitters. I take it with the Max Pump and I am abe to do so much more. The pump BURNS!!!!! Great product. Definitely don't need more than one scoop.
    Reviewer: from Tampa, FL   |   Date: 6/22/2015 7:03:23 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Stimul8 prework Beast mode.
    Ok ladies and gentlemen my experience with Stimul8 prework out was amazing. I started with a full scoup and about 20mins later I felt like I could do a lot of extra sets. And energy to power through them. What makes this also amazing is the taste. No bland after taste and it also mixes awesome with water. I'm a supplement junky always trying to find what works and this is the real deal. So go get yours because I've already got mine. 'Committed not Inspired'
    Reviewer: from Paragould AR.   |   Date: 5/23/2015 4:44:51 PM
    Rated 0 out of 5 0 out of 5
  • Great pre-workout
    Works really good. The taste is not bad. Don't get the jittery feeling.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 9/2/2014 4:23:56 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Move over PWOs, your MASTER has arrived!
    Incredible energy and focus!
    Reviewer: from Canada   |   Date: 7/15/2014 3:16:12 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Brilliant
    Did the product do what the manufacture advertised it would do?  
    Yes absolutely, it is an awesome product!  
     
    How was the taste?  
    The taste is not bad, it's okay.  
     
    If applicable, how well did it mix?  
    It mix very well!  
     
    How quickly did you feel/see the results?  
    Within 10 min.  
     
    Would you recommend this product to friends/family?  
    I will defently recommend this product and site!!

    Reviewer: from Denmark   |   Date: 6/30/2014 3:13:41 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5

 
SKU: 689466670073 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder