Redefine Nutrition FinaFlex 550 XD
4.5 out of 5 stars
based on 11 ratings with 11 user reviews.

Redefine Nutrition FinaFlex 550 XD Reviews

60 Capsules


FINAFLEX 550 XD works by increasing the body's production of testosterone, a naturally occurring anabolic hormone. It also promotes protein synthesis, one of the primary factors involved in muscle growth. FINAFLEX 550 XD contains premium quality ingredients that promote testosterone production, control estrogen and support liver health

: Redefine Nutrition
: 60 Capsules
: Prohormones
Product Not Currently Available
Read 11 Reviews
> Write a Review

Redefine Nutrition FinaFlex 550 XD Reviews

  • Finaflex 550 xd works
    In my humble opinion Fineflex 550 xd DOES work. While it may not be the most potent prohormone on the market, it has satisfied my needs. More succinctly, I'm a 50+ year old, raw (no equipment) powerlifter and the product, which is the sole supplement I've been taking thus far, has allowed me to fulfill my weekly periodization training (20lbs each weekly increase for squats and deadlifts, and 5lbs weekly increase for bench press) preparatory to an upcoming meet. I highly recommend this product.
    Reviewer: from Madera, CA   |   Date: 6/6/2013 11:31:29 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • solid, No water retention,
    Stacked this with Athletic Xtreme Trisorbagen. Good stack No water retention, good size about 5 lbs currently bulking, No crazy out of the world strenth, This was not my first PH cycle Ive been off and on them for the last 5 years, I do things the smart way, No libido problems, No estrogen, solid product
    Reviewer: from Boston,MA   |   Date: 5/30/2013 7:54:31 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • the truth
    Did my frist bottle wonderful 1 inch to my arms. i took 4 a day
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 4/17/2013 11:31:16 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • the truth
    This is the stuff u need if u want to build muscle
    Reviewer: from lima ho   |   Date: 4/3/2013 5:51:33 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • 4 week cycle of 550
    Just got off of 4 weeks of 550 , really liked the strength gains . I didn't put on that much weight but all major lifts shot up quick . If this is first time I would recommend only 4 week cycle to see how you respond , if experienced go with 2 bottles for 6-8 . Side effects minimal to none . Been on pct for about a week and still feel pretty good.
    Reviewer: from Gainesville , Ga   |   Date: 2/27/2013 5:19:29 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Excellent lean gains with 1-Andro stack
    I did a cycle of 550-XD stacked Finaflex's 1-Andro during a bulk (starting the 550-XD about 2-1/2 weeks into the 1-Andro). Loved the results. I started out at 175.8 lbs and 5 bf. At the end of the cycle, I was at 186.8 lbs and 6% bf. That's almost 10 lbs. of lean body mass in 7-1/2 weeks. Great lean gains for me. I'm a very hardgainer even with consistently increasing weight, I don't put on a lot of size. On this stack, I added almost 3 inches to my chest, 1/2 inch to my arms and thighs, and 2 inches to my shoulders. Great gains in strength, too. I'm now more than a month off the cycle and strength has stayed, continuing to add weight to lifts.
    Reviewer: from Brighton, CO   |   Date: 1/24/2013 11:50:41 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Its what you make it
    This stuff works if you make it work . I wouldn't just get you big, it was my first cycle and I gained 23 pounds and went from 13%BF to 9%BF. eat big meals and drink 2 shakes a day, with a hour 30, or 2 hours in the gym and you will see results.  
     
    It did give bad back pumps .

    Reviewer: from Atlanta,ga   |   Date: 1/16/2013 8:13:47 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Insane gains!!!
    I started on the cycle with finaflex xd 550 about two three weeks ago. Gains are insane. I squat at least twice a week and have been increasing everytime in 10lb increments. Bicep curls have gone from 35lbs on preacher curls to 45lbs. Each trip to the gym delivers increases in strength and weight have gone from 150 to 166 in a month. This is also due to massive eating. This product is awesome!
    Reviewer: from Georgia   |   Date: 10/23/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • not bad
    Not a bad product wanted a beginner product as my first one really no side effects at all and put on around 5 pounds nothing crazy but it did help id recommend doing the two bottles and the results will probably be pretty good
    Reviewer: from pennsylvania   |   Date: 10/13/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Redefine Finaflex 550 XD
    Product works great Feel Stronger, more endurance . Like I am 30 years old again !!!Love this Stuff !!!  
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    Reviewer: from Oswego, NY   |   Date: 7/21/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • works good
    works great not super powerful but not toxic. speeds up recovery, increases size and strength. good product. tried many that gave me headaches some even made lethargic. nothing like that with this. very happy
    Reviewer: from spokane washington   |   Date: 6/3/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 689466307979 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate