IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Redefine Nutrition FinaFlex 550 XD Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
IllPumpYouUp.com Gift Cards
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
Europa Get Fit & Sports Expo

Redefine Nutrition FinaFlex 550 XD
4.5 out of 5 based on 11 ratings with 11 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Redefine Nutrition FinaFlex 550 XD
 

DISCONTINUED    

Redefine Nutrition FinaFlex 550 XD Reviews
 
60 Capsules
Retail Price: 
$78.99
Our Price: 
$52.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
60 Capsules
Review Average: 
4.5 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 11 Reviews
Write a review

Redefine Nutrition FinaFlex 550 XD Reviews


Finaflex 550 xd works - 06/06/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Old guy lifter from Madera, CA
Product: Redefine Nutrition FinaFlex 550 XD

In my humble opinion Fineflex 550 xd DOES work. While it may not be the most potent prohormone on the market, it has satisfied my needs. More succinctly, I'm a 50+ year old, raw (no equipment) powerlifter and the product, which is the sole supplement I've been taking thus far, has allowed me to fulfill my weekly periodization training (20lbs each weekly increase for squats and deadlifts, and 5lbs weekly increase for bench press) preparatory to an upcoming meet. I highly recommend this product.

 


solid, No water retention, - 05/30/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Massbuilder from Boston,MA
Product: Redefine Nutrition FinaFlex 550 XD

Stacked this with Athletic Xtreme Trisorbagen. Good stack No water retention, good size about 5 lbs currently bulking, No crazy out of the world strenth, This was not my first PH cycle Ive been off and on them for the last 5 years, I do things the smart way, No libido problems, No estrogen, solid product

 


the truth - 04/17/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: boss
Product: Redefine Nutrition FinaFlex 550 XD

Did my frist bottle wonderful 1 inch to my arms. i took 4 a day

 


the truth - 04/03/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: dowg from lima ho
Product: Redefine Nutrition FinaFlex 550 XD

This is the stuff u need if u want to build muscle

 


4 week cycle of 550 - 02/27/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Allen from Gainesville , Ga
Product: Redefine Nutrition FinaFlex 550 XD

Just got off of 4 weeks of 550 , really liked the strength gains . I didn't put on that much weight but all major lifts shot up quick . If this is first time I would recommend only 4 week cycle to see how you respond , if experienced go with 2 bottles for 6-8 . Side effects minimal to none . Been on pct for about a week and still feel pretty good.

 


Excellent lean gains with 1-Andro stack - 01/24/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Brad from Brighton, CO
Product: Redefine Nutrition FinaFlex 550 XD

I did a cycle of 550-XD stacked Finaflex's 1-Andro during a bulk (starting the 550-XD about 2-1/2 weeks into the 1-Andro). Loved the results. I started out at 175.8 lbs and 5 bf. At the end of the cycle, I was at 186.8 lbs and 6% bf. That's almost 10 lbs. of lean body mass in 7-1/2 weeks. Great lean gains for me. I'm a very hardgainer even with consistently increasing weight, I don't put on a lot of size. On this stack, I added almost 3 inches to my chest, 1/2 inch to my arms and thighs, and 2 inches to my shoulders. Great gains in strength, too. I'm now more than a month off the cycle and strength has stayed, continuing to add weight to lifts.

 


Its what you make it - 01/16/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Nick from Atlanta,ga
Product: Redefine Nutrition FinaFlex 550 XD

This stuff works if you make it work . I wouldn't just get you big, it was my first cycle and I gained 23 pounds and went from 13%BF to 9%BF. eat big meals and drink 2 shakes a day, with a hour 30, or 2 hours in the gym and you will see results.  
   
It did give bad back pumps .

 


Insane gains!!! - 10/23/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: alw from Georgia
Product: Redefine Nutrition FinaFlex 550 XD

I started on the cycle with finaflex xd 550 about two three weeks ago. Gains are insane. I squat at least twice a week and have been increasing everytime in 10lb increments. Bicep curls have gone from 35lbs on preacher curls to 45lbs. Each trip to the gym delivers increases in strength and weight have gone from 150 to 166 in a month. This is also due to massive eating. This product is awesome!

 


not bad - 10/13/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: ck from pennsylvania
Product: Redefine Nutrition FinaFlex 550 XD

Not a bad product wanted a beginner product as my first one really no side effects at all and put on around 5 pounds nothing crazy but it did help id recommend doing the two bottles and the results will probably be pretty good

 


Redefine Finaflex 550 XD - 07/21/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Blanch from Oswego, NY
Product: Redefine Nutrition FinaFlex 550 XD

Product works great Feel Stronger, more endurance . Like I am 30 years old again !!!Love this Stuff !!!  
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
 

 


works good - 06/03/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: odjono from spokane washington
Product: Redefine Nutrition FinaFlex 550 XD

works great not super powerful but not toxic. speeds up recovery, increases size and strength. good product. tried many that gave me headaches some even made lethargic. nothing like that with this. very happy

 


 
Read 11 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.