Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
Redefine Nutrition Finaflex 1-ANDRO
4.4 out of 5 stars
based on 26 ratings with 26 user reviews.

Redefine Nutrition Finaflex 1-ANDRO Reviews

60 Capsules


FINAFLEX 1-ANDRO provides a full serving of 1-androsterone - plus a little extra per cap...a real dose for real results. Combine the 1-androsterone with Bergamottin (a pharmaceutical grade anabolic amplifier) and you have yourself an incredibly potent and more readily absorbable product...FINAFLEX 1-ANDRO.  
 

: Redefine Nutrition
: 60 Capsules
: Prohormones
Product Not Currently Available
Read 26 Reviews
> Write a Review

Redefine Nutrition Finaflex 1-ANDRO Reviews

  • Finaflex 1-andro
    The finaflex 1-andro is an amazing product! The absolute real deal! Strength increased dramatically! I felt like I could put up any amount of weight I wanted to the point that I was worried that if I wasn't careful I would hurt myself. Weight gains were absolutely amazing putting on more that 25 pounds of muscle in 8 weeks before cycling off!  

    Reviewer: from Cedar Rapids, IA   |   Date: 1/4/2016 10:39:38 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Mild but works great
    Works very nice. Give it some time though. 1 bottle is not enough so order 2 even if you are a beginner because its weak. Also 4 pills a day or it won't do its job. And if youre scared stick to creatine cause this is for the big boys :)
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 3/30/2015 5:53:42 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • what to take
    Heard a lot of great things about this product but my question is what do I need to take with this ??
    Reviewer: from Johnson city tn   |   Date: 11/22/2014 5:20:09 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • what to take
    Heard a lot of great things about this product but my question is what do I need to take with this ??
    Reviewer: from Johnson city tn   |   Date: 11/22/2014 3:59:23 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • It's great
    I used a bottle and a half basically 3 weeks I had another bottle but I never used it cause I was getting to big and Didn't wanna deal with the headaches anymore. Yes major headaches that come and go and night sweats. This was my first prohormone and I went hard with the highest dose 4 pills twice a day... But man I went from 174 to 195 in 3 weeks...but it also made my lower back hurt to. Nothing I couldn't handle I have a high tolerance for pain. I'm only 5'6 so I'm stocky. I been off the 1 andro for a month now and training for a spartan race that's y I Didn't do the other bottle cadge I was way to heavy for a runner. Been running 7-10 miles a day and I'm still 184 now and all muscle. Wish I had never used it cause it blues u up lots of water weight but lots if muscle if dosed high. Bench went from 225 for 3 reps to 245 for 10 easy no break in 3 weeks. I love this supplement and if I ever decide to bulk I nice know what to use but drink a lot if water kidneys will feel the stress
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 10/8/2014 7:05:56 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Not thrilled
    Honestly Don't know if the product worked or not
    Reviewer: from Spring, TX   |   Date: 9/25/2014 9:59:03 PM
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Great Product
    Great Product. Show great gains in strenth and mass. Need to take extreme result instructions to get full advantage of product. Took First round saw good gains. When I took second round with extreme result instructions Had great gains. Saw no side effects. Will be taking this product again.
    Reviewer: from Dandridge,Tn   |   Date: 5/29/2014 11:39:26 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Absolutely amazing
    This product is the real deal for being a mild prohormone. I ran one bottle at 4 tabs a day. So a 15-day cycle-gained 12 dry pounds and all lifts went way up. 1 rep bench went up 40 pounds in 15 days. Squat, my body looked more muscular. I'm now 30 days in my pct and kept all of my gains! Loved to product and will be running another cycle soon
    Reviewer: from Charlotte, NC   |   Date: 2/14/2014 1:30:53 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Watch Your Dosages
    BUYERS BEWARE: Do NOT think that you can take more than the recommended dose. I began a cycle with 2 tabs a day for 7 days and upped the dosage to 4 tabs a day. BIG MISTAKE. 1-Andro knocked me for six. I wasn't just tired on them, I was completely BLASTED. I was sleeping between 14-16 hours a day and still felt like I hadn't slept for 3 days. As for going to the gym? FORGET IT. The exhaustion was so bad I didn't even want to get out of bed, let alone workout. Yes, it was my own fault for upping the dose to 4 tabs a day. But if it gives someone a heads up warning about how potent 1-Andro is, then my mistake is a learning curve.
    Reviewer: from Orlando, FL   |   Date: 6/15/2013 6:42:34 PM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Good stuff, but...
    Product did everything it was billed to do. Used one bottle, 2 caps a day for 30 days. Gained a solid 10 pounds of muscle and strength made a significant jump. Started really noticing a difference after about 10 days. Now, the bad news. Libido took a serious hit. Almost scary. I literally had no interest at all in sex. The couple times I did have sex it was a struggle to perform. Now that's scary since under normal circumstances none of this is an issue. I have been on the pct for about 10 days now and everything seems to be returning to normal. As well as the product worked I am not sure I like the trade-off. Oh well, maybe it's just me.
    Reviewer: from Texas   |   Date: 5/29/2013 4:11:06 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Andro
    Have used both 1-Andro and the Anavar in recent months. I didn't really get anything from the Anavar. The 1-Andro on the other hand, I've used three different times in the last 6 months. I've gone from benching 275 one rep on my last set to benching 315 one time on my last set. I like the Andro because there is no loading period like with some products. I good 3-4 days of consistent use and you can see the results. The more consistent you use the more results, but if you happen to miss a few days of use and then start again you'll see that you haven't lost any progress. Still getting the same gains. I like the product and would recommene. Just make sure you cycle off for a little while once you go through a couple of bottles.
    Reviewer: from Mississippi   |   Date: 4/6/2013 7:15:12 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Costly but Effective
    I am a former collegiate football player, so gaining strength and size has always been on my mind. While using Redefine Nutrition Finaflex 1-Andro I experienced great strength gains and put on around 6 pounds of size (mainly muscle). Finaflex also gave me amazing pumps each time during workouts. I recommend this product to any person that wants to experience results. The product is a little expensive, especially when using 3 bottles per cycle. If you have the money for a supplement then consider Finaflex.
    Reviewer: from Chicago, IL   |   Date: 3/14/2013 9:14:26 AM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • good
    very excellent
    Reviewer: from NJ Elizabeth   |   Date: 2/22/2013 7:29:35 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • recent use
    I love this stuff made my size bigger in a hurry -about 3 weeks I noticed a change. People at work noticed the change and unlike creatine I was losing fat and mre lean. The only down side is whenever I take this my back hurts and I cramp up in my upper back even when driningking more water. ALso I am trying to find something to stack it with for greater gains but overall great product
    Reviewer: from Chicago   |   Date: 2/16/2013 7:45:34 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • adds mass
    This product is very good and added more mass then most of the many other P.H.s i tried. I did take 2 bottles and started out with 4 capsules, 2 in the morning and 2 before supper, for first 2 weeks. I finished with 3 in morning and 3 before supper. This did not increase my strength very much but added 12lbs, of solid mass. I do love the fact that decent mass can be added without killing your liver. please do not consider doing this without a PCT, it did shut me down and thankfully I had some left over Torem.
    Reviewer: from Miami   |   Date: 1/24/2013 1:12:18 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Service
    I have gotten nothing but quality service and the prices are second to none. I just return from the Middle East after spending 8 years in support of US operations. All products were delivered in a timely manner during my extended stay. Outstanding service
    Reviewer: from Vacaville, CA   |   Date: 7/12/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Ehhh
    I was expecting much more from his product. Strength did not really increase much and very little as far as size increase in muscles. In all fairness I was cutting calories and dropping some body fat during this cycle. I lost a good amount of fat in my stomach and chest and still put on a few pounds. The shape of my body did change faster than it would have naturally. So all in all its an OK product.
    Reviewer: from NJ   |   Date: 6/30/2012
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Must buy!
    Just finished a cycle fo this and man what a product.. i Definitely got my moneys worth and would reccomend it to anyone out there tryig to make lean gains!
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 6/20/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good solid product
    I got this product to see if it would help break me out of a world class plateau. It did nicely and more. It is not nearly as strong as the original 1-AD was, but I did have solid gains and the plateau is gone (for now). If you are looking for huge gains quickly it's not going to happen with this product. If you are looking for solid gains with minimal or no side effects, this is the product.
    Reviewer: from VT   |   Date: 6/14/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Very solid product!!!
    This is one very good product! I do recommend it for steady gains with a mild PH. I did have some extra acne, but I was always prone to it anyways. This may seem like an expensive way to go, but I do think it's worth the money. I recommend 2 bottles to stretch out this non-methylated PH and I sincerely think you will be pleased! Pre-cycle my heavy set of bench was 225 x 3, and 6 wks later I'm at 245 x 5. Thumbs up all the way!
    Reviewer: from Jacksonville, TX   |   Date: 6/13/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Results!!!!!!
    This has to be one of the best products on the market! Within a couple of weeks I felt and saw my size increasing. Funny part I didnt tell my wife I had ordered anything, she ask me after taken it for two weeks if I had been working out harder, that I was getting bigger!! If you size and strenght this is the perfect product.
    Reviewer: from Atlanta, Georgia   |   Date: 5/30/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Results!!!!!!
    This has to be one of the best products on the market! Within a couple of weeks I felt and saw my size increasing. Funny part I didnt tell my wife I had ordered anything, she ask me after taken it for two weeks if I had been working out harder, that I was getting bigger!! If you want size and strenght, this is the perfect product.
    Reviewer: from Atlanta, Georgia   |   Date: 5/30/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Pretty good ph.
    Decent ph with decent gains all around. A little back tightness but not too bad with two doses of milk thistle a day. For my second bottle I am currently using 550 xd. Seems stronger but with less side effects. Would recommend it over andro for only 3 bucks more.
    Reviewer: from Southaven,ms   |   Date: 5/15/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Great stuff
    I'm almost done with my first bottle and seeing great gains. Up seven pounds in body weight and solid gains in strength in every muscle group. Gonna try 550 xd for second bottle.
    Reviewer: from Southaven,ms   |   Date: 5/3/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Its claims are true
    this stuff flat out works, I have gone from 320 - 335+ on bench, Just started my second bottle and I can see result, I work our 4 times a week about hour and a half. So i do work at it just not crazy my weight has jumped from bout 202 - 206ish and holding, There is Side effects such as more greesy skin so acne can be a problem (not for me) and you have to be aware of your temper, because it puts a little fight in ya.  
     
    But it works!

    Reviewer: from St Louis, MO   |   Date: 10/14/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • the Last Survivors
    I've been around for a long time and have seen them come and go. Some just didn't cut it, some the government banned. I am glad to see that Redefine Nutrition has Finaflex 1-ANDRO out there. 1-Andro is sure to give lots of good gain and definitely chop the fat.
    Reviewer: from Elkhart, IN   |   Date: 5/6/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5

 
SKU: 689466130553 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder