IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Redefine Nutrition Finaflex 1-ANDRO Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

Redefine Nutrition Finaflex 1-ANDRO
4.3 out of 5 based on 22 ratings with 22 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Redefine Nutrition Finaflex 1-ANDRO
 
Quantity:
 
Redefine Nutrition Finaflex 1-ANDRO Reviews
 
60 Capsules
Retail Price: 
$95.99
Our Price: 
$29.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
60 Capsules
Review Average: 
4.3 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 22 Reviews
Write a review

Redefine Nutrition Finaflex 1-ANDRO Reviews


It's great - 10/08/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Red
Product: Redefine Nutrition Finaflex 1-ANDRO

I used a bottle and a half basically 3 weeks I had another bottle but I never used it cause I was getting to big and Didn't wanna deal with the headaches anymore. Yes major headaches that come and go and night sweats. This was my first prohormone and I went hard with the highest dose 4 pills twice a day... But man I went from 174 to 195 in 3 weeks...but it also made my lower back hurt to. Nothing I couldn't handle I have a high tolerance for pain. I'm only 5'6 so I'm stocky. I been off the 1 andro for a month now and training for a spartan race that's y I Didn't do the other bottle cadge I was way to heavy for a runner. Been running 7-10 miles a day and I'm still 184 now and all muscle. Wish I had never used it cause it blues u up lots of water weight but lots if muscle if dosed high. Bench went from 225 for 3 reps to 245 for 10 easy no break in 3 weeks. I love this supplement and if I ever decide to bulk I nice know what to use but drink a lot if water kidneys will feel the stress

 


Not thrilled - 09/25/2014
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Mark from Spring, TX
Product: Redefine Nutrition Finaflex 1-ANDRO

Honestly Don't know if the product worked or not

 


Great Product - 05/29/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Dwayne from Dandridge,Tn
Product: Redefine Nutrition Finaflex 1-ANDRO

Great Product. Show great gains in strenth and mass. Need to take extreme result instructions to get full advantage of product. Took First round saw good gains. When I took second round with extreme result instructions Had great gains. Saw no side effects. Will be taking this product again.

 


Absolutely amazing - 02/14/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: jake from Charlotte, NC
Product: Redefine Nutrition Finaflex 1-ANDRO

This product is the real deal for being a mild prohormone. I ran one bottle at 4 tabs a day. So a 15-day cycle-gained 12 dry pounds and all lifts went way up. 1 rep bench went up 40 pounds in 15 days. Squat, my body looked more muscular. I'm now 30 days in my pct and kept all of my gains! Loved to product and will be running another cycle soon

 


Watch Your Dosages - 06/15/2013
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: AMate from Orlando, FL
Product: Redefine Nutrition Finaflex 1-ANDRO

BUYERS BEWARE: Do NOT think that you can take more than the recommended dose. I began a cycle with 2 tabs a day for 7 days and upped the dosage to 4 tabs a day. BIG MISTAKE. 1-Andro knocked me for six. I wasn't just tired on them, I was completely BLASTED. I was sleeping between 14-16 hours a day and still felt like I hadn't slept for 3 days. As for going to the gym? FORGET IT. The exhaustion was so bad I didn't even want to get out of bed, let alone workout. Yes, it was my own fault for upping the dose to 4 tabs a day. But if it gives someone a heads up warning about how potent 1-Andro is, then my mistake is a learning curve.

 


Good stuff, but... - 05/29/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: CT from Texas
Product: Redefine Nutrition Finaflex 1-ANDRO

Product did everything it was billed to do. Used one bottle, 2 caps a day for 30 days. Gained a solid 10 pounds of muscle and strength made a significant jump. Started really noticing a difference after about 10 days. Now, the bad news. Libido took a serious hit. Almost scary. I literally had no interest at all in sex. The couple times I did have sex it was a struggle to perform. Now that's scary since under normal circumstances none of this is an issue. I have been on the pct for about 10 days now and everything seems to be returning to normal. As well as the product worked I am not sure I like the trade-off. Oh well, maybe it's just me.

 


Andro - 04/06/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: J.D. from Mississippi
Product: Redefine Nutrition Finaflex 1-ANDRO

Have used both 1-Andro and the Anavar in recent months. I didn't really get anything from the Anavar. The 1-Andro on the other hand, I've used three different times in the last 6 months. I've gone from benching 275 one rep on my last set to benching 315 one time on my last set. I like the Andro because there is no loading period like with some products. I good 3-4 days of consistent use and you can see the results. The more consistent you use the more results, but if you happen to miss a few days of use and then start again you'll see that you haven't lost any progress. Still getting the same gains. I like the product and would recommene. Just make sure you cycle off for a little while once you go through a couple of bottles.

 


Costly but Effective - 03/14/2013
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: John Doe from Chicago, IL
Product: Redefine Nutrition Finaflex 1-ANDRO

I am a former collegiate football player, so gaining strength and size has always been on my mind. While using Redefine Nutrition Finaflex 1-Andro I experienced great strength gains and put on around 6 pounds of size (mainly muscle). Finaflex also gave me amazing pumps each time during workouts. I recommend this product to any person that wants to experience results. The product is a little expensive, especially when using 3 bottles per cycle. If you have the money for a supplement then consider Finaflex.

 


good - 02/22/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: nacvas from NJ Elizabeth
Product: Redefine Nutrition Finaflex 1-ANDRO

very excellent

 


recent use - 02/16/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Vic P from Chicago
Product: Redefine Nutrition Finaflex 1-ANDRO

I love this stuff made my size bigger in a hurry -about 3 weeks I noticed a change. People at work noticed the change and unlike creatine I was losing fat and mre lean. The only down side is whenever I take this my back hurts and I cramp up in my upper back even when driningking more water. ALso I am trying to find something to stack it with for greater gains but overall great product

 


adds mass - 01/24/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Jimbo from Miami
Product: Redefine Nutrition Finaflex 1-ANDRO

This product is very good and added more mass then most of the many other P.H.s i tried. I did take 2 bottles and started out with 4 capsules, 2 in the morning and 2 before supper, for first 2 weeks. I finished with 3 in morning and 3 before supper. This did not increase my strength very much but added 12lbs, of solid mass. I do love the fact that decent mass can be added without killing your liver. please do not consider doing this without a PCT, it did shut me down and thankfully I had some left over Torem.

 


Service - 07/12/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Robby Robinson from Vacaville, CA
Product: Redefine Nutrition Finaflex 1-ANDRO

I have gotten nothing but quality service and the prices are second to none. I just return from the Middle East after spending 8 years in support of US operations. All products were delivered in a timely manner during my extended stay. Outstanding service

 


Ehhh - 06/30/2012
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: JC from NJ
Product: Redefine Nutrition Finaflex 1-ANDRO

I was expecting much more from his product. Strength did not really increase much and very little as far as size increase in muscles. In all fairness I was cutting calories and dropping some body fat during this cycle. I lost a good amount of fat in my stomach and chest and still put on a few pounds. The shape of my body did change faster than it would have naturally. So all in all its an OK product.

 


Must buy! - 06/20/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: MuscleMan
Product: Redefine Nutrition Finaflex 1-ANDRO

Just finished a cycle fo this and man what a product.. i Definitely got my moneys worth and would reccomend it to anyone out there tryig to make lean gains!

 


Good solid product - 06/14/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Coffee from VT
Product: Redefine Nutrition Finaflex 1-ANDRO

I got this product to see if it would help break me out of a world class plateau. It did nicely and more. It is not nearly as strong as the original 1-AD was, but I did have solid gains and the plateau is gone (for now). If you are looking for huge gains quickly it's not going to happen with this product. If you are looking for solid gains with minimal or no side effects, this is the product.

 


Very solid product!!! - 06/13/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: RickB from Jacksonville, TX
Product: Redefine Nutrition Finaflex 1-ANDRO

This is one very good product! I do recommend it for steady gains with a mild PH. I did have some extra acne, but I was always prone to it anyways. This may seem like an expensive way to go, but I do think it's worth the money. I recommend 2 bottles to stretch out this non-methylated PH and I sincerely think you will be pleased! Pre-cycle my heavy set of bench was 225 x 3, and 6 wks later I'm at 245 x 5. Thumbs up all the way!

 


Results!!!!!! - 05/30/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Mark from Atlanta, Georgia
Product: Redefine Nutrition Finaflex 1-ANDRO

This has to be one of the best products on the market! Within a couple of weeks I felt and saw my size increasing. Funny part I didnt tell my wife I had ordered anything, she ask me after taken it for two weeks if I had been working out harder, that I was getting bigger!! If you size and strenght this is the perfect product.

 


Results!!!!!! - 05/30/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Mark from Atlanta, Georgia
Product: Redefine Nutrition Finaflex 1-ANDRO

This has to be one of the best products on the market! Within a couple of weeks I felt and saw my size increasing. Funny part I didnt tell my wife I had ordered anything, she ask me after taken it for two weeks if I had been working out harder, that I was getting bigger!! If you want size and strenght, this is the perfect product.

 


Pretty good ph. - 05/15/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Beast from Southaven,ms
Product: Redefine Nutrition Finaflex 1-ANDRO

Decent ph with decent gains all around. A little back tightness but not too bad with two doses of milk thistle a day. For my second bottle I am currently using 550 xd. Seems stronger but with less side effects. Would recommend it over andro for only 3 bucks more.

 


Great stuff - 05/03/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Firefightingbeast from Southaven,ms
Product: Redefine Nutrition Finaflex 1-ANDRO

I'm almost done with my first bottle and seeing great gains. Up seven pounds in body weight and solid gains in strength in every muscle group. Gonna try 550 xd for second bottle.

 


Its claims are true - 10/14/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: jescls98 from St Louis, MO
Product: Redefine Nutrition Finaflex 1-ANDRO

this stuff flat out works, I have gone from 320 - 335+ on bench, Just started my second bottle and I can see result, I work our 4 times a week about hour and a half. So i do work at it just not crazy my weight has jumped from bout 202 - 206ish and holding, There is Side effects such as more greesy skin so acne can be a problem (not for me) and you have to be aware of your temper, because it puts a little fight in ya.  
 
But it works!

 


the Last Survivors - 05/06/2011
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Pumpinhard from Elkhart, IN
Product: Redefine Nutrition Finaflex 1-ANDRO

I've been around for a long time and have seen them come and go. Some just didn't cut it, some the government banned. I am glad to see that Redefine Nutrition has Finaflex 1-ANDRO out there. 1-Andro is sure to give lots of good gain and definitely chop the fat.

 


 
Read 22 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.