Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
Quest Nutrition Quest Bars
4.7 out of 5 stars
based on 9 ratings with 9 user reviews.

Quest Nutrition Quest Bars Reviews

12 Bars


Quest Nutrition Quest Bars are an all natural high protein nutritional bar! Get a whole 21 grams of protein and low fat with Quest Bars!

: Quest Nutrition
: 12 Bars
: Nutritional Bars

$23.95 $39.99

Clear
Read 9 Reviews
> Write a Review

Quest Nutrition Quest Bars Reviews

  • Average
    nothing too special in this bar
    Reviewer: from dc   |   Date: 11/14/2016 4:28:45 AM
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • TASTY
    Real good
    Reviewer: from dc   |   Date: 11/14/2016 4:27:33 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • vanilla almond
    It actually had chunks of almond in it! If you eat snickers bar with almonds and you wanna stay on target this is a great alternative.
    Reviewer: from Sterling, VA   |   Date: 4/7/2016 12:40:09 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Quest Nutrition Quest Bars
    Perfect!!!
    Reviewer: from Chile   |   Date: 12/21/2015 6:26:26 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • I could easily become addicted to these!
    The BEST protein bar I've eaten, period. I've tried nearly all of them, but the only ones I buy by the box are the Chocolate Brownies - omg seriously good, tastes and has the consistency of a tootsie roll and it's way healthier and more protein than eating a meal. I'm amazed (and hooked!)!
    Reviewer: from Indianapolis, IN   |   Date: 10/19/2014 5:48:25 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Double Chocolate Chunk is so chocolatey
    If you are a chocolate fiend like I am, Quest Double Chocolate Chunk is the way to go. Great flavor and texture, like fudge with chocolate chips embedded in it.
    Reviewer: from Philadelphia, PA   |   Date: 7/15/2014 12:05:10 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Coconut
    They taste very good. Keep me full. Not too much sugar and not the usual 'diet' taste
    Reviewer: from Tx   |   Date: 7/5/2014 11:18:42 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • The best of the best of the best
    Taste is great, lots and lots of fiber - I like the fact that I can throw it in my gym bag and not worry about it melting down.
    Reviewer: from SW Florida   |   Date: 6/11/2014 5:30:43 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • BOMB dot COM!
    QUEST bars are amazingly delicious! 20g of fiber and 20g of protein with like no carbs? are you frreaking kidding me? This is such a cheatmeal omg, usually i get em on GNC for like 3.50 a piece but 21.95 for a box? Thats less than 1.99 per bar!Get some, cheapest place your find em guarenteed!
    Reviewer: from California   |   Date: 1/24/2014 3:13:15 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 888849000036 Brand: Category: Purpose: Bars
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate