IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Purus Labs D-Pol Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
IllPumpYouUp.com Gift Cards
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
Europa Get Fit & Sports Expo

Purus Labs D-Pol
4.8 out of 5 based on 13 ratings with 13 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Purus Labs D-Pol
 
Quantity:
 
Purus Labs D-Pol Reviews
 
90 Tablets
Retail Price: 
$41.99
Our Price: 
$22.45
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
90 Tablets
Review Average: 
4.8 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 13 Reviews
Write a review

Purus Labs D-Pol Reviews


BEST TEST BOOSTER ON MARKET - 02/18/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: El Mojow from San Antonio
Product: Purus Labs D-Pol

I have tried alot of different test boosters and they all suck. I could feel the difference in the third week. I highly recommend this product

 


Pick me up - 02/17/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Lemmonaid from Charleston SC
Product: Purus Labs D-Pol

Product works well, tables are large size had I known that I would have purchaes the powder.

 


Great Product - 02/13/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: PONCHUDO from South Texas
Product: Purus Labs D-Pol

This product is great. I'm on my second can already. It defiantly boost your libido. Defiantly got stinger in the gym

 


Great Product - 02/05/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: PONCHUDO from South Texas
Product: Purus Labs D-Pol

This product is great. I'm on my second can already. It defiantly boost your libido. Defiantly got stinger in the gym

 


Great Product - 02/05/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: PONCHUDO from South Texas
Product: Purus Labs D-Pol

This product is great. I'm on my second can already. It defiantly boost your libido. Defiantly got stinger in the gym

 


The test booster that works! - 12/14/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: anthony from Clearwater fl
Product: Purus Labs D-Pol

First this is hands down the best product to help you get that extra weight on the bench. It helped me with alot of strength gains kept me alert and now after recommending to some of my gym members ive seen them grow as well if youre looking for a great boost dpol is the product you need.

 


Awesome Test booster / NO - 12/12/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Derick from Las Vegas
Product: Purus Labs D-Pol

I really dig D-pol. The pumps in the gym were out of this world,I took usually 3 tablets,sometimes 2 instead,but tried to stick to 3. I stacked with Erase,my testosterone(while not on paper) I could feel was through the roof. My lifting seemed alot easier,much faster climbs with stacking the weight. I noticed some aggression in the gym,and outside. Mild acne on the back,but nothing to complain about.  
   
I love this product and would recommend it. D-Aspartic acid is the way to go imo.  
 
Thank you

 


Honest Review - 12/12/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jordan Valsted from Midvale UT
Product: Purus Labs D-Pol

Effectiveness(10/10): I simply loved it. Since the first time I used it, I noticed a tremendous pump and vascularity in my arms, forearms, shoulder and lower abs. The pumps were painful in my arms, and my shoulders and traps felt stiff after every workout. Another thing I loved about it is that I looked very vascular throughout the entire day.  
   
On the test boosting properties, they are hard to measure because there is no bloodwork, but I saw signs of increased level of testosterone. Awful Acne on my back, increased sex drive, aggressiveness in the gym, better performance and felt much stronger I could do an extra set of heavy weights.  
   
Taste/Dosage (8/10): I do like that is only 3 tablets that you have to take, but they are HUGE! another problem with them is that they are very dry and chalky which makes it more difficult to swallow and you either have to cover them with saliva or drink them with juice to pass them down. I found it a little inconvenient that you have to eat a small meal with this I workout early in the morning and I don't like waking extra early for a supplement, however, the necessity of a small meal is almost null. You can take this with a slice of bread and almond butter and milk, something with fat for the vitamin D in it.  
   
Value(10/10): You get 2 in 1 supp with D-Pol. A test booster and a pump supplement and at a affordable price. The average price is $22.45 for a full month supply which comes to $0.75 per serving if my math is correct.  
   
Cons: Big chalky and dry tablets, back acne, but this is not going to stop from buying this again.  
   
Overall(10/10): This is one of the best supplements I have tried in a long time, at first I thought I was just having a placebo effect with my vascularity and pumps, but as soon as finished it, I noticed the difference in my workouts. I am in love with d-pol and I will use it again because it is worth every penny and besides I love the fact that purus labs discloses the amounts of all the ingredients. If I was you, I would buy this product now. 

 


New Weight Lose with D-Pol - 11/06/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: JWolf5
Product: Purus Labs D-Pol

Weight lose had stalled without supplements (lost 40 lbs in 8 months). Added Erase and D-Pol. Saw new hardness and definition within 2 weeks. I recommend this product.

 


Great Test Booster - 10/09/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Ryan from Clearwater, FL.
Product: Purus Labs D-Pol

I started this product about three weeks ago and noticed a difference after about a week of taking three pills. My mood improved, I had more energy, was faster and fatigued a lot slower than usual. There are additional side effects that come with raised levels of T, such as increase in libido. This is definitely one of the better Test boosters on the market. Could be stacked with an anti-estrogen such as Estrogenex for an even better result.  
 
I haven't noticed any adverse side effects and will continue to take this for 5 weeks. The best way to cycle this is to go 8 weeks on and take about a month off. Highly recommended!

 


Holy Sh*t!!! - 08/01/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: beast from wayne, nj
Product: Purus Labs D-Pol

I have recently been going through a very long plateau. as i was about to turn to pro hormones to help me get through it, i came across D-Pol. After reading about it i decided to take it and if it didnt work go back to prohormones. Well i am happy i wenty with D-pol. it is the most amazing testbooster that i have ever tried. My bench jumped 20 ponds in one week and my normal sets for squats were feeling lighter than ever. the pump that came from this product was also insane! try D-pol and you wont be disappointed!

 


Insane !! - 07/19/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Polska from Chi town
Product: Purus Labs D-Pol

This is by far the best product I have ever taken. I recommend buying two bottles as it kicks in on the 3rd week. But when it does hold on because the strength and size shots right up. I HIGHLY recommend it!!!!

 


I LOVE IT!!! - 06/26/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: B.W. from Arizona
Product: Purus Labs D-Pol

I have been working out religiously 3 to 4 days a week for 5 years. When I first started it was to help get rid of anxiety and panic attacks, it worked and got me off of zanex and kicked a 13 year addiction to chewing tobacco. In these 5 years I have tried many supplements such as creatine,nitric oxide, protein powder, weight gain powder but in this time frame before pro hormones were banned I tried a product called m-drol and holy moly it made me gain muscle weight and I was as strong as a gorilla. Unfortiantly it made me also gain weight besides muscle ,made my blood pressure and cholesterol high and when I cycled off of it I was weak and my bones hurt. They now say it was like a desighner steroid. Since then I always thought the only way to get that strong and big would be to take steroids but I found D-Pol!!! It has yielded me the same results as m-drol but with no high blood pressure or cholesterol or that fat gain. I have been taking it for 2 months and all I can say is DAMN ITS IS GOOD! High energy level and focus, huge muscular pumps. I have not cycled off yet, almost don't want to. Have to say I have found the supplement for me. Eat good with it, good protein and carbs and I use protein powder as a filler. You will get big when using all these together with D-Pol. Oh and also for the eight weeks that I took it each week that has gone by brings a hightened intensety level raised each week.

 


 
Read 13 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.