Pro Supps Mr. Hyde
4.9 out of 5 stars
based on 10 ratings with 10 user reviews.

Pro Supps Mr. Hyde Reviews

30 Servings


Pro Supps Mr. Hyde is a high powered and high dose thermogenic preWorkout formula built to take you to the next level. Professional Supplements Mr. Hyde is loaded with leucine, agmatine sulfate, and creatine hydrochloride making it unique in its class!

: Pro Supps
: 30 Servings
: Pre-Workout Supplements

$26.95 $59.99

Clear
Read 10 Reviews
> Write a Review

Pro Supps Mr. Hyde Reviews

  • unimpressed
    Eh unimpressed. Works but I guess it was just overhyped by people that recommended it. Normally don't by a product with a proprietary blend for ingredients, but it was highly recommended. I switched from Rich pianas kill it, because I'd gotten used to it. They might have similar ingredients.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 5/18/2015 5:29:52 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • best
    Hands down best preworkout product
    Reviewer: from Montana   |   Date: 5/17/2015 2:49:42 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Order
    I ordered blue rasberry and loved the flavor Yall sent me. And I love this company site.
    Reviewer: from Chicago il   |   Date: 4/28/2015 5:21:21 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • awsom in the.gym
    super boom was worth the.price super.pumps verry.strong focus steady 4 hours after 2 scoops next best thing to the old jack or better and the.review that tim.gave was true bout the product
    Reviewer: from honduras central america   |   Date: 1/8/2015 5:03:01 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Awesome stuff
    This stuff gives me intense energy and always gets me ready for some hard ass workouts. Great stuff the energy never dwindles while your lifting like some others, but instead it stays consistently strong through your whole lift. I highly recommend this product.
    Reviewer: from Orlando, Fl   |   Date: 8/6/2014 8:40:06 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • the best of the best
    The best on the market. Ill take this over anything.
    Reviewer: from st. paul mn   |   Date: 6/12/2014 9:42:20 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best preworkout Ive ever used
    I am a young professional, and I'm also a competitive bodybuilder. During prep I wind up needing to go 2-a-days, which require me to get up at 4am for fasted cardio. No matter how early I go to bed I'm still tired that early in the morning. HYDE was the solution: 1 scoop and BAM ready to go. It's stronger than any preworkout I've taken before and it has really helped me!
    Reviewer: from Illinois   |   Date: 2/19/2014 6:56:47 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • yes yes yessssss!
    Has to be the best preworkout I have tried.no jitters jump amazing focus.usually don't feel too much until that warm up srt then the blood really starts flowing.I recomend to taje this 25 -30min before you workout to fully feel the product.it last me a hour 15 workout and 45in cardio and still have energy when I get home.overall great product better than noxipro, craze, omr, jacked about the same level as xtreme pump
    Reviewer: from georgia   |   Date: 1/30/2014 9:49:11 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • good pwo
    Taste is pretty good. No tingles but gives you great focus and lots of energy
    Reviewer: from ringgold Georgia   |   Date: 12/14/2013 7:53:42 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Intense pre-workout
    I have currently been using Pro Supps Mr. Hyde pre-work out for a few weeks now. I purchase at a local vitamin store near me for nearly double the price here on illpumpyouup.com even though it was expensive I am not caffeine intolerant at all and do miss the 1,3 DMAA this is about the only product I have found I like that even comes close to the old Jacked. the first time I took this product it kicked in roughly 15-20 minutes later and when I got to the gym holy mother of god! I had one hell of a work out. pumps were not crazy but very intense and focused. I felt like I could have kept going when I was done. however I would not recommend this product to people that are caffeine intolerant by any mean. mixability was awesome no grit at all and I only need 1 scoop. I had the watermelon flavor and it was pretty tasty and I am about to take the fruit punch on a test drive. over all if you are caffeine tolerant, I highly recommend this product.
    Reviewer: from suisun city, ca   |   Date: 9/16/2013 3:37:25 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 682055409252 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate