IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Physique Enhancing Science (PES) Alphamine Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

Physique Enhancing Science (PES) Alphamine
4.6 out of 5 based on 10 ratings with 10 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Physique Enhancing Science (PES) Alphamine
 
Flavor:
Quantity:
 
Physique Enhancing Science (PES) Alphamine Reviews
 
84 Servings
Retail Price: 
$59.99
Our Price: 
$32.90
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
84 Servings
Review Average: 
4.6 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 10 Reviews
Write a review

Physique Enhancing Science (PES) Alphamine Reviews


easy weight loss - 07/01/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Alfredo from New York, New York
Product: Physique Enhancing Science (PES) Alphamine

got it from illpumpyouup within 2 days of order. Started up when took delivery. Within 14 days. 4kg+ down. In other words 9.5lbs in 2 weeks. Only downside is bad breath and it sometimes make you drop a deuce after drinking.

 


lost 8Kg in 4weeks - 12/02/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Stealeye
Product: Physique Enhancing Science (PES) Alphamine

This works great both myself and my daughter are using it I have lost 8 Kgs (from 78 to 70 Kgs)in 4 weeks

 


So far so good. - 08/23/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Lunchbox from Edmonton, Canada
Product: Physique Enhancing Science (PES) Alphamine

First time supplement user. First time serious about weight loss. So far the product has done it's job well. I am definitely running hot. I'm not attacking my body to build mass. At 214 to start I would rather lose, or straight convert to muscle. Going from 0 sweats a day, to 4 hard, drippy sweats per day. 9 days later I'm still at 214. My wife thinks I look better.  
   
Taste is good. Mixes well, though takes a bit to completely dissolve. I do 1.5 scoops both times.

 


Weight loss for wife - 06/15/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Geraldine
Product: Physique Enhancing Science (PES) Alphamine

Wife like it, and it gave her energy. Thanks

 


PES ALPHAMINE - 05/21/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: JOSE from BOULDER,CO
Product: Physique Enhancing Science (PES) Alphamine

THIS PRODUCT IS VERY IMPRESSIVE!! AND EFFECTIVE!THE PROS ON THIS PRODUCT CLEAN ENERGY, MORE BLOOD FLOW IN MUSCLES, INCREASED STRENGTH.....! CONS IT TAKES A BIT TO KICK IN,DOESNT GIVE ME A FOCUS EDGE! BUT OVERALL 9 OUT OF 10!.EXCELLENT.

 


good but not necessarily great - 04/12/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: JG
Product: Physique Enhancing Science (PES) Alphamine

the fake sweetener taste was a bit too much for me, so watered it down considerably more than they suggested. the actual flavor is good and it mixes well (no clumps etc). I like it and would recommend it, but prefer Beast Amphetalean (sp?)

 


Weight Loss With Less Work - 04/10/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Drew from Greensboro, NC
Product: Physique Enhancing Science (PES) Alphamine

By far the best thermogenic I've tried. Melts away fat, and improves energy throughout the day!

 


A-1 - 03/12/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Bryan D from Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Product: Physique Enhancing Science (PES) Alphamine

Great product, no funny feelings, great energy boost. In one month I lost 17 lbs... If u want to lose the Fat, Alphamine is where it's At!!!

 


2nd Round - 12/14/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Mojo from Atlanta, GA
Product: Physique Enhancing Science (PES) Alphamine

I did one round of Alphamine product in August 2012. When used correctly, this product is fantastic. I dropper 4 lbs very quickly (2weeks in) and felt much more alert all day long. Take the 2 scoops as soon as you wake up...surf the web, facebook, whatever, jog, etc. Then 30-45 minutes later eat your low fat high protein breakfast and begin your day. I typically waited to use the 2nd dose until late afternoon when I got off work before my strength training. That way I would have a nice boost into my workout (though not needed). I started my second round after taking about 6 weeks off just the other week. This will certainly be a staple to any cutting cycles I need in the future.  
   
Tastes great (both flavors), no PCT, and works marvelously. I'd give it a 6th star if it were possible.

 


10/10, will continue using forever. - 10/28/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Ben from Tampa, FL
Product: Physique Enhancing Science (PES) Alphamine

An awesome product. 10/10. It has awesome ingredients (as PES always does.) that actually WORK! It's not just the same yohimbe/green tea/caffeine/b-vitamin bs that you see everywhere. Plus, it's in a powder so if a dose is too much for you at first, you can sip through it so it doesn't hit you all at once! No other product will burn fat, preserve muscle and make you more solid all at the same time.

 


 
Read 10 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.