IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Physique Enhancing Science (PES) Alpha-T2 Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

Physique Enhancing Science (PES) Alpha-T2
3.5 out of 5 based on 10 ratings with 10 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Physique Enhancing Science (PES) Alpha-T2
 
Quantity:
 
Physique Enhancing Science (PES) Alpha-T2 Reviews
 
90 Capsules
Retail Price: 
$55.99
Our Price: 
$23.45
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
90 Capsules
Review Average: 
3.5 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 10 Reviews
Write a review

Physique Enhancing Science (PES) Alpha-T2 Reviews


Amazing thermo/ fat burner - 05/11/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Tyler from Bountiful, Ut.
Product: Physique Enhancing Science (PES) Alpha-T2

Almost done with my second straight bottle and am going to take a break for a couple weeks . I have lost about 20 from using this product and am very pleased with the results it has given me.  
 

 


Fat Burner that works!!! - 12/11/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: J.P. from Peekskill, NY
Product: Physique Enhancing Science (PES) Alpha-T2

This item works I've done two cycles of this product and have shed pounds. Remember to have the correct diet for the best results

 


No stim - no thanks - 11/15/2013
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: Tdub from Vancouver
Product: Physique Enhancing Science (PES) Alpha-T2

I thought this would replace oxy elite pro - not a chance. There are no sticks in this one. No thanks. I didn't notice a thing. Thanks for nothing.

 


Didn't work for me. - 11/04/2013
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Tom from Canada
Product: Physique Enhancing Science (PES) Alpha-T2

I just wanted to let you know I've been on Alpha T2 for about one week now. The effects, are at best, quite mild compared to Oxy Elite Pro (original). It hasn't suppressed my appetite in any real way, and I'm watching my diet and working out almost everyday. There's definitely no comparison between the two products, PES Alpha is a thumbs down for me. I'll keep taking it for another week or two and give PES another shot, but this product hasn't been as effective as OEP.

 


Didnt work for me. - 06/19/2013
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: Nobody from Texas
Product: Physique Enhancing Science (PES) Alpha-T2

This is good for staying up all night, if you work nights, and it had a slight effect on my appetite, but all in all, it was a bust for me. I knew better.

 


Still need to figure this one out - 06/12/2013
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: DA from Chicago, IL
Product: Physique Enhancing Science (PES) Alpha-T2

I am stacking this with Roxylean, still waiting for the results, I will have to update this if spmething changes but at 6'2' and having been at 220 and now pushing 225 with a good diet, a ton of HiiT along with full body workout of 3 sets per exercise at 15 reps apiece times 10 to 12 exercises, I am not seeing the advertised outcome after 5 weeks of taking this

 


A D F - 06/09/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: BRIAN K JOHNSON
Product: Physique Enhancing Science (PES) Alpha-T2

Works well, with a diet, of 5 meals, a day, every 2.5 to 3 hours apart, and exercise, program. What ever you are trying to accomplish.

 


it worked for me - 04/27/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Average momma from B.C. Canada
Product: Physique Enhancing Science (PES) Alpha-T2

I started using this a couple weeks ago and lost 8 lbs so far. the good is fast results, but I got really bad headaches for the first week but for me the results out-weighted the pain.

 


Some benefits - 04/01/2013
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: RD from Atlanta
Product: Physique Enhancing Science (PES) Alpha-T2

I did not notice fat destruction. I did notice my metabolism increased. No jitters or unwanted effects. I was taking 3 pills a day.

 


this supplement is potent A+ - 11/21/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Waldyeighteens from mcclure, pa
Product: Physique Enhancing Science (PES) Alpha-T2

wow. This is an outstanding supplement. you will get shredded from this stuff.  
 
I dont know how safe it is, but if you are smart and don't abuse it, you should do fine.  
 
may actually be to potent for me.  
 
I did get the jitters. (felt very stimulated, but did not notice any palpatations) thats a good thing.  
 
will be a great fat slicer and dicer. the end.

 


 
Read 10 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.