Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
Physique Enhancing Science (PES) Alpha-T2
3.6 out of 5 stars
based on 11 ratings with 11 user reviews.

Physique Enhancing Science (PES) Alpha-T2 Reviews

90 Capsules


With new fat burners coming to the supplement market just about every week, PES set out to develop a product that was better than the rest. We weren't interested in making a product with 8 ingredients and unknown dosages with names you can't even pronounce. We weren't trying to bring something entirely novel to the market that has to prove itself. Instead we took three POWERFUL and well researched ingredients and combined them at the perfect doses. Synergy at its finest

: Physique Enhancing Science
: 90 Capsules
: Diet Pills, Thyroid Boosters
Product Not Currently Available
Read 11 Reviews
> Write a Review

Physique Enhancing Science (PES) Alpha-T2 Reviews

  • Great site
    This is a great site. It's the only site that has the original formula of the fat burner I love. Shipped really fast as we'll :)
    Reviewer: from San diego   |   Date: 9/4/2014 12:23:32 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Amazing thermo/ fat burner
    Almost done with my second straight bottle and am going to take a break for a couple weeks . I have lost about 20 from using this product and am very pleased with the results it has given me.  

    Reviewer: from Bountiful, Ut.   |   Date: 5/11/2014 8:31:05 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Fat Burner that works!!!
    This item works I've done two cycles of this product and have shed pounds. Remember to have the correct diet for the best results
    Reviewer: from Peekskill, NY   |   Date: 12/11/2013 6:07:25 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • No stim - no thanks
    I thought this would replace oxy elite pro - not a chance. There are no sticks in this one. No thanks. I didn't notice a thing. Thanks for nothing.
    Reviewer: from Vancouver   |   Date: 11/15/2013 9:02:17 PM
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Didn't work for me.
    I just wanted to let you know I've been on Alpha T2 for about one week now. The effects, are at best, quite mild compared to Oxy Elite Pro (original). It hasn't suppressed my appetite in any real way, and I'm watching my diet and working out almost everyday. There's definitely no comparison between the two products, PES Alpha is a thumbs down for me. I'll keep taking it for another week or two and give PES another shot, but this product hasn't been as effective as OEP.
    Reviewer: from Canada   |   Date: 11/4/2013 4:49:59 PM
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Didnt work for me.
    This is good for staying up all night, if you work nights, and it had a slight effect on my appetite, but all in all, it was a bust for me. I knew better.
    Reviewer: from Texas   |   Date: 6/19/2013 4:24:13 PM
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Still need to figure this one out
    I am stacking this with Roxylean, still waiting for the results, I will have to update this if spmething changes but at 6'2' and having been at 220 and now pushing 225 with a good diet, a ton of HiiT along with full body workout of 3 sets per exercise at 15 reps apiece times 10 to 12 exercises, I am not seeing the advertised outcome after 5 weeks of taking this
    Reviewer: from Chicago, IL   |   Date: 6/12/2013 1:00:12 PM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • A D F
    Works well, with a diet, of 5 meals, a day, every 2.5 to 3 hours apart, and exercise, program. What ever you are trying to accomplish.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 6/9/2013 8:13:23 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • it worked for me
    I started using this a couple weeks ago and lost 8 lbs so far. the good is fast results, but I got really bad headaches for the first week but for me the results out-weighted the pain.
    Reviewer: from B.C. Canada   |   Date: 4/27/2013 10:55:42 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Some benefits
    I did not notice fat destruction. I did notice my metabolism increased. No jitters or unwanted effects. I was taking 3 pills a day.
    Reviewer: from Atlanta   |   Date: 4/1/2013 5:57:57 PM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • this supplement is potent A+
    wow. This is an outstanding supplement. you will get shredded from this stuff.  
     
    I dont know how safe it is, but if you are smart and don't abuse it, you should do fine.  
     
    may actually be to potent for me.  
     
    I did get the jitters. (felt very stimulated, but did not notice any palpatations) thats a good thing.  
     
    will be a great fat slicer and dicer. the end.

    Reviewer: from mcclure, pa   |   Date: 11/21/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 793573767646 Brand: Category: Purpose: Weight Loss
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate