Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
Optimum Nutrition ZMA
4.8 out of 5 stars
based on 9 ratings with 9 user reviews.

Optimum Nutrition ZMA Reviews

180 Capsules


ZMA by ON is formulated with the very potent ingredients, Zinc Monomethionine Aspartate, Magnesium Aspartate and Vitamin B6. When combined, these ingredients have been clinically shown to increase athletes testosterone by 43.7% and raise IGF-1 levels by 25%. Along with the hormonal increase, Zinc, Magnesium and B6 are also known to increase strength and give a more restful sleep. So, if you want to get the most from your hard work in the gym and tip the scales in your favor, then why wait? Get ZMA by Optimum Nutrition today  

: Optimum Nutrition
: 180 Capsules
: ZMA
Product Not Currently Available
Read 9 Reviews
> Write a Review

Optimum Nutrition ZMA Reviews

  • excellent
    excellent
    Reviewer: from NJ   |   Date: 7/14/2016 7:42:37 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Worked fine
    The product seemed to work fine. I did notice that I was able to get to sleep faster and generally felt better rested upon waking up. Ive read a lot of reports linking lack of Magnesium to a host of other health issues including poor sleep. For the price of this supplement, the sleep alone is worth the price.
    Reviewer: from Maryland   |   Date: 12/6/2015 5:33:09 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • needed
    Good stuff helps growth
    Reviewer: from Atlanta ga   |   Date: 10/18/2014 5:23:45 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • good
    Great stuff, great value. I'll be reordering
    Reviewer: from Ohio   |   Date: 6/10/2013 9:39:57 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Awesome Sleep Assistance
    Hey guys,  
    I have been taking ZMA by ON for about 5 months now. I missed a night one time and I could tell the sleep wasnt as great,in my opinion. I woke up feeling slightly strung out- like the day prior was really stressful with a hangover.  
     
    Each day I take 3 caps about 45mins before bed,it doesnt Knock you out,but it definately feels like It winds you down,letting you now you can fall asleep at any given time. I'm very happy with this product and will be using it for life.  
     
    Thank you.

    Reviewer: from Las Vegas   |   Date: 12/12/2012 2:45:35 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Sanchez
    Love this product. It really help with sore muscles after a long workout.
    Reviewer: from Atlanta, Ga   |   Date: 11/21/2012 12:53:58 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Works Like a Charm
    Never slept better, never felt more refreshed in my life than I do after starting ZMA. Optimum always come through with quality products a amazing prices. Im just glad to see that this actually works. My coach told me about ZMA to recover from workouts and boy has it worked! Waking up in the morning used to be a drag... I'd roll out of bed sore, tired and pissed. Now, I wake up refreshed and ready to start my day.I know I sound like an infomercial but this stuff actually lives up to the hype.
    Reviewer: from Toronto Canada   |   Date: 10/13/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good rest
    I wake up refreshed unlike ever before. I used to feel slugish and tired the morning after a good workout, but this stuff helps you get a great amount of sleep and your body feels great when waking up. Highly recommend.
    Reviewer: from Seminole, Florida   |   Date: 5/15/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Top Class
    ok guys this stuff actually works,got a few spots on my face but thats all the so called acne i got,been lifting a lot heavier and noticed great results in my upper body,get a gr8 nights shut wit it and a powerful sexdrive evan better lol
    Reviewer: from ireland   |   Date: 12/30/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 748927021714 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate