Optimum Nutrition ZMA
4.8 out of 5 stars
based on 9 ratings with 9 user reviews.

Optimum Nutrition ZMA Reviews

180 Capsules


This university laboratory tested anabolic formula has been proven to enhance healthy hormone production, leading to an average of 2.5 times greater muscle strength gains in athletes!  
 
Two recent clinical trials have shown that a synergistic combination of Zinc Monomethionine Aspartate, Magnesium Aspartate, and Vitamin B6 can significantly increase anabolic hormone levels and muscle strength in well-trained athletes. The novel Zinc Monomethionine Aspartate formula may also help to increase endurance, healing, growth and restful sleep.  
 

: Optimum Nutrition
: 180 Capsules
: ZMA

$23.95 $32.95

Read 9 Reviews
> Write a Review

Optimum Nutrition ZMA Reviews

  • excellent
    excellent
    Reviewer: from NJ   |   Date: 7/14/2016 7:42:37 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Worked fine
    The product seemed to work fine. I did notice that I was able to get to sleep faster and generally felt better rested upon waking up. Ive read a lot of reports linking lack of Magnesium to a host of other health issues including poor sleep. For the price of this supplement, the sleep alone is worth the price.
    Reviewer: from Maryland   |   Date: 12/6/2015 5:33:09 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • needed
    Good stuff helps growth
    Reviewer: from Atlanta ga   |   Date: 10/18/2014 5:23:45 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • good
    Great stuff, great value. I'll be reordering
    Reviewer: from Ohio   |   Date: 6/10/2013 9:39:57 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Awesome Sleep Assistance
    Hey guys,  
    I have been taking ZMA by ON for about 5 months now. I missed a night one time and I could tell the sleep wasnt as great,in my opinion. I woke up feeling slightly strung out- like the day prior was really stressful with a hangover.  
     
    Each day I take 3 caps about 45mins before bed,it doesnt Knock you out,but it definately feels like It winds you down,letting you now you can fall asleep at any given time. I'm very happy with this product and will be using it for life.  
     
    Thank you.

    Reviewer: from Las Vegas   |   Date: 12/12/2012 2:45:35 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Sanchez
    Love this product. It really help with sore muscles after a long workout.
    Reviewer: from Atlanta, Ga   |   Date: 11/21/2012 12:53:58 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Works Like a Charm
    Never slept better, never felt more refreshed in my life than I do after starting ZMA. Optimum always come through with quality products a amazing prices. Im just glad to see that this actually works. My coach told me about ZMA to recover from workouts and boy has it worked! Waking up in the morning used to be a drag... I'd roll out of bed sore, tired and pissed. Now, I wake up refreshed and ready to start my day.I know I sound like an infomercial but this stuff actually lives up to the hype.
    Reviewer: from Toronto Canada   |   Date: 10/13/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good rest
    I wake up refreshed unlike ever before. I used to feel slugish and tired the morning after a good workout, but this stuff helps you get a great amount of sleep and your body feels great when waking up. Highly recommend.
    Reviewer: from Seminole, Florida   |   Date: 5/15/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Top Class
    ok guys this stuff actually works,got a few spots on my face but thats all the so called acne i got,been lifting a lot heavier and noticed great results in my upper body,get a gr8 nights shut wit it and a powerful sexdrive evan better lol
    Reviewer: from ireland   |   Date: 12/30/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 748927021714 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate