Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
Optimum Nutrition Serious Mass
4.5 out of 5 stars
based on 8 ratings with 8 user reviews.

Optimum Nutrition Serious Mass Reviews

12 Pounds


Serious Mass is considered the absolute ultimate in weight gain formulas. This simple formula will provide you with everything you need to pack on the pounds. This will help you to develop the body that you have always dreamed of having.  
 
Every single serving of Serious Mass includes 1,250 calories that are derived from protein sparing complex carbohydrates. A high protein blend of calcium caseinate, whey protein concentrate, and egg albumen are also included. Additional ingredients, such as, Choline, Inositol, Glutamine, and Creatine Monohydrate have been added to ensure proper optimization of strength training occurs, while your body continues to receive a complete vitamin profile to give your body the balance it needs.  

: Optimum Nutrition
: 12 Pounds
: Weight Gainers

$47.95 $71.9

Clear
Read 8 Reviews
> Write a Review

Optimum Nutrition Serious Mass Reviews

  • Great stuff
    This site is great
    Reviewer: from Nj   |   Date: 10/2/2015 5:55:14 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Very good
    Arrived just in time, great quality product, definitely I'll recommend illpumpyouup
    Reviewer: from Miami, FL   |   Date: 3/10/2015 11:41:17 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • gains
    This stuff works and it works amazing you want to gain this will do it for you. I have used it for 3 weeks and you guys if you use it right take it when your spost to you will see results not the greatest tast but remember how bad do you want it. Great product love it and will order it again.
    Reviewer: from dalton, GA   |   Date: 7/3/2014 4:57:32 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • The Big scoop
    Does not mix well  
    Scooper is way to big and is impossible to pull out of the container without spilling protien every where.  
    Average taste not good or bad  
    Directions are impossible if one uses this gainer the way they say to use it it would be gone in 2 days.

    Reviewer: from Houston, Tx   |   Date: 2/11/2014 6:27:59 PM
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Great product
    Is a great products optimum nutrition serious mass combine with muscle milk collegiate take two time a days. With 2% milk for make a grant total 2,000 calories for servings and with water is 1,680 calories that's is what I take for gain weight and is work for me when I star using this products I be in 170 go up at now 195 pounds
    Reviewer: from Atlanta,GA   |   Date: 11/15/2013 10:26:16 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Amazing products
    I see the I'm really gain wight and I continue using
    Reviewer: from Atlanta,ga   |   Date: 10/14/2013 4:51:18 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • awesome
    Can't go wrong, great value, mixes great, good taste
    Reviewer: from Ohio   |   Date: 6/10/2013 9:33:03 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • excellent!!!
    great product, been using this for about 2 years on and off. ive tried many other weight gainers with little to no results in any gain..my 1st week of this product..nothing..i thought to myself another waste of money..2nd week surprisingly added 2-3lbs..3rd week another 2 lbs..i have very fast metabolism so gaining weight is nearly impossible for me..this is the only product i stick with now..2-3 shakes a day with normal meals throughout the day, medium-heavy weight training and im definitely looking stronger and bigger..i have serious issues gaining weight but this product got me from 162lbs to about 174lbs within a few months with consistant use and weight training..i have not went over 174lbs but im satisfied with my results being a lean muscle dude!!
    Reviewer: from new york   |   Date: 1/9/2013 4:33:54 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 748927023800 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder