IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Optimum Nutrition Pro Complex Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

Optimum Nutrition Pro Complex
4.6 out of 5 based on 8 ratings with 8 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Optimum Nutrition Pro Complex
 
Flavor:
Quantity:
 
Optimum Nutrition Pro Complex Reviews
 
3.35 Pounds
Retail Price: 
$62.99
Our Price: 
$61.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
3.35 Pounds
Review Average: 
4.6 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 8 Reviews
Write a review

Optimum Nutrition Pro Complex Reviews


Oustanding product - 11/08/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Big Roy from Victoria tx.
Product: Optimum Nutrition Pro Complex

The pro complex protein blend was awesome it gave me more strength and endurance. Since I am a chocolate lover the taste very good. I started seeing positive results around the second week, I was getting stronger and more lean. I highly recommend this product to everyone who trying to get leaner and stronger!

 


Headache - 03/26/2013
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Stingray from Australia
Product: Optimum Nutrition Pro Complex

Mixes well, tastes ok I'm sure it is a good product but everytime I had it I got a bad headache, I might be allergic to one of the ingredients but not sure maybe the glutamine peptide I've never had this that I can pinpoint from protien before. I've given it to a mate will see how he goes with it.

 


58 year old guys need extra protein - 02/01/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Ralph Suca from Holmes Beach FL
Product: Optimum Nutrition Pro Complex

Been using Pro Complex for years Its great because it tastes good and mixes easily. the flat rate and speed of delivery is great!!! You guys ROCK!!

 


Friends - 11/11/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Ty from Albuquerque
Product: Optimum Nutrition Pro Complex

I got a lot of friends swear by this pro complex so I decided to give it a try. I seriously like the product. ON has definitely showed me that they know how to make a killer protein. I've always known that whey gold standard was an industry-leading protein.. But pro complex has definitely opened my eyes.

 


Pro Complex does the trick - 05/23/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: pharoah from Deerfield Beach, FL
Product: Optimum Nutrition Pro Complex

I'm a p90xer and this shake makes a difference for me. I was using another shake prior to Pro Complex, but I would run out of gas during my workout. After I switched, I not only felt I could hang with the p90x workout, I felt like I could really 'BRING IT!'  
 
I think that because of the BCAA in Pro Complex that my other shake didn't have.  
   
By the way, I prefer the strawberry swirl.

 


Very Good - 03/31/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jose from Dallas, TX
Product: Optimum Nutrition Pro Complex

The container is too small. That is my only gripe with ON. They have a perfect mix for pre-workout and post-workout but when you pump 6 days a week and really hard you need to use more of the Pro Complex mix and it goes too fast. It tastes so good and is so easy to mix, I almost live off this stuff. I am ripped and lean at 5'10 and the recovery from the pro Complex just makes me want to pump so much more.

 


Wonderful Product! - 03/31/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jules
Product: Optimum Nutrition Pro Complex

Great taste, filling and did not bloat me. Loaded with taste but not too sweet, so the sugar is balanced just right. This is high quality protein at a very affordable price so anybody who works out can afford to add Pro Complex to their stack. You only need a few shakes of a shaker to mix it and you are ready to go. You will definitely gain good muscle, you will have significant strength gains and notice a drop in your recovery time!! It has really high Aminos, a nice chunk of BCAA's, 10grams of Glutamine and only 3grams of carbs. I like to watch my carbs so this was a definte plus for me. Pro Complex will definintely be on my list for a long time to come.

 


yep - 12/17/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Ben from Amarillo, TX
Product: Optimum Nutrition Pro Complex

i really enjoy this protien. I have been using it for a while and it has helped me gain size and lean out quite a bit. It is definately not the best tasting, but it is definately the best thing i have found so far.  
 

 


 
Read 8 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.