IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
IllPumpYouUp.com Gift Cards
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
Europa Get Fit & Sports Expo

Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men
4.5 out of 5 based on 13 ratings with 13 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men
 
Quantity:
 
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men Reviews
 
180 Tablets
Retail Price: 
$29.95
Our Price: 
$22.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
180 Tablets
Review Average: 
4.5 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 13 Reviews
Write a review

Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men Reviews


Good Vitamin - 04/03/2014
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Mass-Builder from Boston,MA.
Product: Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men

Good price, over all good product,cant complain. drink lots of water unless you want your pee to be glowing all day

 


good product - 11/01/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: adam from coweta, ok
Product: Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men

I like it its a good multi vitamin has everything you need

 


good - 10/09/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: yoheyfitness
Product: Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men

Pills are kinda hard to swollow and get stuck in my throat often, I take several pills everyday and only have a issue with these.

 


great - 06/10/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: yoheyyoyo from Ohio
Product: Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men

Thought it was a great product, very fair price, I will definitely reorder

 


Not Bad - 05/30/2013
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Massbuilder from Boston.MA
Product: Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men

I prefer the vitamin packs through VITASTACK. Not a bad vitamin though, good energy, I would have probably benefit more from the Sport bottle but they were sold out. drink lots of water, so you dont leave your toilet bowl bright yellow

 


Awesome Multi - 12/12/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Derick from Las Vegas
Product: Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men

Hey guys,  
I'm 24,and have been taking a multivitamin since I was 16. I used to take Puritans Pride Mega Potency,but decided to switch things up after so many years.  
   
I love Opti-Men. My girlfriend takes the Opti-Women as well. 3 tablets every morning,very convenient. I dig the dog food smell for some reason,i can feel a sense of Better Mood and well-being throughout the day that I never felt from my previous multivitamins.  
   
Definately a good buy. Affordable.  
   
Thank you

 


Sanchez - 11/21/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Sanchez Brown from Atlanta, Ga
Product: Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men

Excellent for athletes that train hard.

 


Unbeatable - 10/09/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Ryan from Clearwater, FL.
Product: Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men

I've been taking this multi vitamin for years, and it's by far one of the best on the market. The first commenter is correct in saying that you'll need to drink plenty of water with this product, or your pee will turn a florissant yellow. I think thats actually a great way to gauge whether you're water intake is high enough as well.. It's kind of an added bonus. All around best multi vitamin and the price is unbeatable! I have no plans of switching anytime soon.

 


Thee only all-in-one you need - 09/19/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Clue?! from Toronto, Ontario
Product: Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men

Can't go wrong with this product...best men's multi-vitamin out there. Just remember to drink plenty of water throughout the day or else your piss will be sun yellow! Oh and don't worry about taking 3 a day..2 is sufficient enough for your daily needs. Will be ordering the 180 tablets next time around.

 


Great Price and Product - 08/31/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: carde017 from Alabama
Product: Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men

This smelt terrible but for the amount you get and the price I couldn't find better and felt like it was a great product.

 


Wont find better - 08/22/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Big Maks from IPYU team
Product: Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men

This is a great multi-vitamin has everything you need and then some. Has an awesome vitamin and mineral profile like amino acids,digestive enzymes, saw palmetto, ginseng and ginko biloba. Taking 3 pills a day isn't bad at all plus they go down easy. I experienced no after taste whats so ever while taking these. Not a bad value either comes out to about 10 bucks a month. These will continue to be a staple in my supplement arsenal. Just another great product from Optimum in my opinion. I definitely recommended them to athlete's, bodybuilders or anyone in general.

 


Excellent Value!! - 03/31/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Franklin from Oakland, ME
Product: Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men

I'm a 62 year young Accountant and I know value when I see it. This has got to be the best deal around. Opti-Men is very affordable, loaded with more vitamins and minerals than the whole produce section at the market and it helps keep me from barking at my wife because of the stress from the job. In my line of work you have grey hair when you turn 30, so I have been taking some form of a vitamin for many years now. I have a sensitive stomach, so naturally with so many vitamins in one pill I thought I was in for it. Surprisingly enough it went down easy and it didn't have the funny after taste when I burped after taking it. Of course you have to deal with the stinky, yellow pee but at my age it was going to be that way anyway!! At least this way it's loaded with vitamins. Opti-Men is the be all, the Accountants deal of a lifetime and I highly recommend it for all you guys out there over 55, from personal use and experience.

 


*Thank You* - 03/31/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Abigail T. from Peori, Il
Product: Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men

I have to say this was the best thing ever for my husband and I advise all wives to make their husbands take it ... you'll be glad you did, for more reasons than one :-) My husband's mood has been so much lighter and happier since I made him take Opti-Men. He doesn't complain on yard day anymore and he's a little (little) more helpful around the house than he used to be. Last week he even asked me if I wanted to go to the movies! I love my husband dearly but I was about to trade him in! Opti-Men, in a way, saved my marriage. I hate to put that much into a bottle of pills but I guess all the vitamins and stuff in them made a difference for my husband.

 


 
Read 13 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.