IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Optimum Nutrition 100% Casein Protein Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

Optimum Nutrition 100% Casein Protein
4.5 out of 5 based on 10 ratings with 10 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Optimum Nutrition 100% Casein Protein
 
Flavor:
Quantity:
 
Optimum Nutrition 100% Casein Protein Reviews
 
4 Pounds
Retail Price: 
$63.95
Our Price: 
$53.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
4 Pounds
Review Average: 
4.5 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 10 Reviews
Write a review

Optimum Nutrition 100% Casein Protein Reviews


Good Taste - 03/18/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Shanna from Palm Harbor Fl
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Casein Protein

Taste is good, and price was right.

 


blueberries and cream - 08/31/2013
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Dean from kingston, Wa
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Casein Protein

i normally LOVE optimum nutrition but this casein is crap. sorry to say. the protein will not mix, super super think. the Blueberries and cream taste terrible. but i love the whey isolates from this company.

 


Great but a little thick - 11/11/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jared from Clarksville
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Casein Protein

The tases pretty good on this for some reason it doesn't mix that well.. I have to put it into a blender to get it to mix how I like it. That aside, It's definitely a very high-quality casein. Highly recommended.

 


Amazing Quality and Great Price - 10/09/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Ryan from Clearwater, FL.
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Casein Protein

Optimum Nutrition always kills it when it comes to value for your money. This product is no different. I have the Cookie Dough flavor which is pretty good. The only complaint I have about this product is the consistency when mixing with milk. It's pretty thick and I prefer a smoother casein such as Dymatize. Never the less its an outstanding product and the price is unbeatable.  
 
†Pros:  
†Good taste  
†Cheap  
†Great quality  
 
Cons:  
Mixes too thick

 


Not my choice in Flavors but Good Product - 09/11/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Tom from WCH, OH
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Casein Protein

This is a top notch product for sure...I just tried different flavors and didn't care for the one I picked (Chocolate Cake Batter)

 


wooo love itt - 07/26/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: chumpchange from florida
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Casein Protein

First thing that I want to talk about is the taste, its amazing. Easily the best tasting protein on the market, it tastes like cake batter! I ususally mix it with 12 ounces of skim milk before going to sleep. It has reduced my muscle soreness after hard workouts, I never take days off from being sore.

 


Optimum nutrition has not failed! - 07/26/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Get swole 5 from Chicago
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Casein Protein

Optimum has a reputiation of having great products for a good value. This stuff increases recovery speed and reduces muscle soreness. The only downside to this is that it doesnt mix, or taste, as well as most whey protein products do.

 


Double value - 04/04/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Bucsfan27 from Tampa
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Casein Protein

Optimum Nutrition 100% Casein Protein is a really interesting product. I was sort of thrown off by the price but it turned out to be very good. I feel like the supp. does just as much work for your body when you are idle as when you are pumping at the gym. The 24 grams of slow digesting protein really keeps you nice and energetic throughout the night. I am a late snack kinda fella but after taking this at night, I feel full even hours after I wake up. The flavor is really good and it goes fine with just water. The flavor is pretty decent compared to some others I have had in the past.  
†  
†I have been lifting for about 3 years now and 100% Casein Protein has improved my lifting power. I feel like I can do a little bit more each week. It is consistent in that part of its value which is great. Honestly, this is a pretty cool deal. It really improves your lifting power and at the same time is great for keeping hunger at bay. I really recommend it if you are just looking to improve your lifting power or just kinda wanting to keep away from food.

 


Good flavor and ratio - 04/04/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: FLstallion from Lakeland
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Casein Protein

I feel like Optimum Nutrition 100% Casein Protein fulfills 2 desires that I have: it has a great ratio of protein/calories but it also has an amazing taste. The flavor is real good and actually does taste like real chocolate and none of that artificial garbage. Itís really easy to maintain a steady consistency with this drink since it is not nasty to drink. I gotta say that Optimum Nutrition 100% Casein Protein is one of my favorite products. Optimum Nutrition are really doing an awesome job at coming up with kick ass products.

 


Love it! - 04/19/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Zack6866 from Grand Haven, MI
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Casein Protein

Before I bought this product the only protein i was on was ON's 100% GS Whey. I bought this for an anticatabolic PM protein while I slept. I began to use it at night and also as 1/2 of my protein shake postworkout. After a week and a half i started noticing the amount of weight i could lift went up approximately an extra 3% every week, on top of the gains i was getting from the whey and other pre-workout supplements. Highly recommended, I will never go without it.  

 


 
Read 10 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.