IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Nutrex Vitrix with NTS-5 Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

Nutrex Vitrix with NTS-5
3.6 out of 5 based on 14 ratings with 14 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Nutrex Vitrix with NTS-5
 
Quantity:
 
Nutrex Vitrix with NTS-5 Reviews
 
180 Liqui-Caps
Retail Price: 
$79.99
Our Price: 
$38.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
180 Liqui-Caps
Review Average: 
3.6 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 14 Reviews
Write a review

Nutrex Vitrix with NTS-5 Reviews


Great product - 02/17/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Waters357 from Reston, VA
Product: Nutrex Vitrix with NTS-5

Great product, I will certainly order again, the pills are little wet inside, but I guess it's normal sins they are liquid gel

 


This doesnt work - 12/16/2012
Overall Rating:   0 out of 5
Reviewer: JBONE from Texas
Product: Nutrex Vitrix with NTS-5

I would have to say that this takes your boner away and does nothing as far as boosting test. I was better off just taking ZMA.

 


Worst - 06/25/2012
Overall Rating:   0 out of 5
Reviewer: Sankar
Product: Nutrex Vitrix with NTS-5

Nutrex Vitrex nothing at all man. do not buy this..lol regarding sex i was better when i was off it.. everything remained same. total waste of money. just bull shit crap.. my advice to everyone buy a quality tribuls if u want energy and sex drive to increase. this product is worthless.

 


One of the Very Best Boosters - 01/23/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: garbo from GA
Product: Nutrex Vitrix with NTS-5

I've tried several 'testosterone boosters' and this one is by far the best. I just started my 2nd bottle and I noticed the results after about 10 days. I would put tbomb in second place of the ones I've tried. I should give it 5 stars for what it is (a test booster), but with 5 stars some could expect results like prescription testosterone. I definately notice a huge difference in sex drive and size. One thing I gave little thought to was the aggression side effects. I've always had good control but there were a couple of occasions where I wanted heads to roll to put it nicely. It doesn't upset my stomach but my farts and @ smell like the medicine...and yea, it's not good. I just use it as a defense mechanism when I want people to scatter.

 


Snake oil Crap - 09/29/2010
Overall Rating:   0 out of 5
Reviewer: SC Man from Summerville SC
Product: Nutrex Vitrix with NTS-5

This stuff did absolutely NOTHING that it claimed would do! Herbal supplements do much more for the libido and I would go with anything else for boosting the ol' testosterone than this hideous pile of encapsulated shit!

 


I Love Vitrix - 07/01/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Dan from Green Bay, WI
Product: Nutrex Vitrix with NTS-5

This is by far the best test booster available. You can defiantly feel the boost of testosterone. I also got a boost in confidence, I felt like I could take on anybody and nobody scared me. My work outs also seem to go on for a lot longer, increase in strength, mass and a huge increase in sex drive. No side effects only a bit of aggression and may be a reduction in tolerance. Personally I love Vitrix.

 


NO LIE, GREAT PRODUCT - 03/17/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Mr. Gymani from Patterson, La
Product: Nutrex Vitrix with NTS-5

I've taken this product numerous times. When i'm on it my sex drive is through the roof, My bench is more explosive, before it throwing 225 up 20 times was slow and just meaningless, after takin it i can throw 225 up 20+ times after a workout, i was off for about 2 months and i got my bench up to workin out 3 sets of 10 with 275, now that i have my vitrix, im POSITIVE, that in three weeks, i'll be benchin 3 sets of 10 with 315, thats how sure i am about the product, its great, trust me, i stay in the gym two times a day and when i'm on it, i stay ON all day, my workouts or double the intensity and i wanna have sex all day, its always talkin to me, this product is great, im startin a stack today of muscle tech aplodan, bsn nitrix, and my good ole vitrix

 


Good Supplement - 01/23/2010
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Chris from New Jersey
Product: Nutrex Vitrix with NTS-5

Great supplement for strength gains, and you do get a pretty good pump off it as well. I started to notice gains in strength in about 2 weeks of taking Nutrex Vitrix. The only draw back is you have to take alot of pills, so you go through a bottle really quick, and its kind of expensive.

 


I feel like a Man Again! - 08/14/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: RP from MA
Product: Nutrex Vitrix with NTS-5

This shit is intense. At the Gym its no problem just be "hard Core" and add an extra 5 or 10 lbs on to any set, just to make it tougher. now I always grunt and push it failure. I'm getting leaner, more muscular, and my balls are huge. Its an all around win-win, But the emotional intensity is crazy. After taking this for a couple months, I've gotten into a fist fight with my best friend, almost had sex with random chicks (and Im married) but generally felt good to act like a real man again. Sometimes, it feels like I'm just along for the ride, and Its an awesome ride but watch out!

 


Really works! - 02/05/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: C-Dawgg from Los Angeles
Product: Nutrex Vitrix with NTS-5

I bought this natural supplement to raise my energy level, even out my temperment, spark my libido and to enhance my performance in the bedroom because I was suffering from the effects of "Low T". This stuff really does work. I'm even growing more chest and facial hair. My moustache has filled out nicely and the hair on top of my head is as thick as it was when I was much younger. But here's something I never expected: It made me bigger "down there" by an inch. It's not a lot but it's something! It's not a cure-all but it worked for me. I have been taking this since May and I have no side effects, just more energy, size and libido. Thank you for this product. I'm going to keep buying it as long as it's available. Girlfriend noticed a huge difference in my performance and size, too. She asked me what I was doing and I told her. It saved my relationship! Thanks again!

 


More strength - 08/02/2008
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: todd from virginia
Product: Nutrex Vitrix with NTS-5

I have been using vitrix for about 4 weeks now. It is one of the best products that i have ever tried. after two weeks on vitrix my single arm bicept curl went from 40 pound for 8 reps to 40 pounds for 16 reps. I have been weight training for about 4 yrs and this stuff is great for an increase in strengh, endurance and intensity.

 


Holy SHIT!! - 07/16/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Matt from Anchorage
Product: Nutrex Vitrix with NTS-5

Holy SHIT!!!!!! Nutrex has got the art of making great supplements down!!!! My girl would always complain of my lack in sex drive, but after about 3 days of being on Vitrix, I would get hard ons that were hard enough for me to poke holes in dry wall with. The gains I got in the guy were just as great. I gained about 10 lbs. in about 5 weeks with heavy training and lots of eating. Good stuff, try it, you won't be disappointed.

 


it adds to your workout - 05/14/2008
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: David B from Cincinnati, Ohio
Product: Nutrex Vitrix with NTS-5

I have tried this product for about 6 months. I do not use it everyday, nor do i take 6 tabs per day as recommended. I just take four pills at night and this is what I notice. I have energy, stamina, increase libido, and not much soreness or muscle fatigue. I just squatted 135 for 10, 205 for 5, 255 for 5, 295 for 5, 340 for 5, 375 for 2 and 335 for 5. All good depth squats with no shaking or pain. I then did cage benches up to 300lbs for two reps right after squatting. Now i am 45 years old, but damn I felt like I was 25 years old. Will this happen all the time-probably not, but I do believe this supplement works. i am also a physician and if anyoune would be skeptical it would be me.

 


This stuff works!!! - 12/26/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Joe from Los Angeles, CA
Product: Nutrex Vitrix with NTS-5

I saw the ad in Fitness magazine and thought this has to be fake. But I decided to give it a shot and BOY was I shocked. At first there was no reaction. A week later my workouts exploded. I'm much faster and stonger than ever. Oh yeah, and the sex drive is in overdrive! The only con is that you need to take 6 pills at a time. That is very expensive.

 


 
Read 14 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.