Nutrex NIOX
2.6 out of 5 stars
based on 9 ratings with 9 user reviews.

Nutrex NIOX Reviews

120 Capsules


NIOX takes Nitric Oxide supplementation to a new level by being the frist and only product to utilize superior liquid capsules as a delivery system. The unique liquid capsule design of NIOX offers enhanced absorption and bio-availability, two critical factors in achieving optimum results. In addition to that NIOX utilizes Arginine Ethyl Ester HCL as an advanced form of Arginine to generate a maximum amount of Nitric Oxide.  
 
Product Highlights  
 
Makes all the other products obsolete  
 
Guarantees maximum Nitric Oxide production

: Nutrex
: 120 Capsules
: Nitric Oxide (NO2)

$24.95 $59.99

Read 9 Reviews
> Write a Review

Nutrex NIOX Reviews

  • consumer
    ive been on niox for like 3 weeks now and i think its awesome i get really good pumps.. when i drink my water that is..
    Reviewer: from mesa,AZ   |   Date: 9/19/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • WORKS FOR ME
    I've been using NIOX for longer than six months. I've trained with and without this formula and I must say I'm able to lift heavier when on NIOX, the instant pump is a visual motivator, and I've never witnessed any adverse reaction. I don't take NIOX on my none training days, only prior to working out and I've been pairing it with 'Atro-Phex' and drinking tons of water. The result has been an increase in lean muscle. I've gained 20 lbs with no flab.
    Reviewer: from MIAMI BEACH, FL   |   Date: 5/19/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • People Are Lame
    I took a whole bottle and did notice an increase in Pump and strenght. However It was not worth $50. I will stick with something a little cheaper like Nitrix or something else.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 1/31/2011
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Not Great
    I was on this for good 3 weeks. I weigh 230lbs and you take more when weigh over 200lbs. Taking 12 tablets a day I thought would do something. I felt little effect. So its not $50-$70. I do not recommend this product.
    Reviewer: from CA   |   Date: 11/24/2010
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • TERRIBLE!
    I tried taking this crap for 3 months and I did not see hardly any difference at all!!!!!
    Reviewer: from Troy, IL   |   Date: 1/27/2009
    Rated 0 out of 5 0 out of 5
  • GIVE A CHANCE
    I am on my second cycle of this and I do like how it helps with my pumps and growth its not whats advertised but what is. I will keep using it for a couple more cycles and post more
    Reviewer: from BROOKFIELD, WI   |   Date: 1/10/2008
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • NOT WORTH IT!!
    This product didn't do anything for me. I didn't feel pumped at all during my workouts. Waste of money. I feel really stupid
    Reviewer: from Palmdale, CA   |   Date: 11/1/2007
    Rated 0 out of 5 0 out of 5
  • Garbage
    Does absolutely nothing. There are far better products available. If you are willing to pay 35+ for a month of NO booster, go with Plasma Jet.
    Reviewer: from Milwaukee, WI   |   Date: 7/19/2007
    Rated 0 out of 5 0 out of 5
  • Good Stuff
    Niox easily delivers what it claims without the jitters from other products. Let's face it, if you work out hard in the gym for any two or three month period (length of cycle) and don't see any results then you dont know what your doing to begin with. Heavy weights=results.
    Reviewer: from Olney, MD   |   Date: 5/23/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 857268005212 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate