Nutrex Lipo 6
3.8 out of 5 stars
based on 40 ratings with 40 user reviews.

Nutrex Lipo 6 Reviews

120 Liqui-Caps


Creating a truly effective fat burner without the use of ephedra is by any means no easy task as consumers painfully learn every day. Just look around, thereís a whole array of new ephedra free fat burning formulas popping up left and right, all promising to be as potent as the real ephedra version. This, however, couldnít be any further from the truth. By now, you have realized through either personal experience, or the disappointing results of a friend, that fat loss without ephedra isnít the same. Unless, you are given the opportunity to try an intelligent product formulation that targets fat loss avenues ephedra could never reach. This way, you are not forced to contend with a product that is merely a weak imitation of ephedraís powerful fat burning properties, but you rather take advantage of new, exciting and highly promising scientific discoveries that open up pathways far beyond ephedra and reach deep into your fat cells.

: Nutrex
: 120 Liqui-Caps
: Ephedra-Free Thermogenics
Product Not Currently Available
Read 40 Reviews
> Write a Review

Nutrex Lipo 6 Reviews

  • good results, wd dis product
    currently I am 80 kgs wd 7% body fat,before dis I hd a belly fat nd some fat on ma arms,so to cut dis fat,I used Lipo 6 in ma cutting period,before d cutting period I ws on bulking(building muscle),I jst wnted to define nd tone ma muscles nd gt a lil bit more lean,nd Lipo 6 gv me dt,my supplemnt intake ws (Lipo 6)4caps per day,(whey protein),nd (NUTREX T-UP BLACK).  
    †  
    For the PERSON who Sd in a earlier review dt hez weight hasn't chngd nd it's still 75kg,r u Tkng in ny othr protein supplements,nd r u lifting ?if dt is so den ur body is getting leaner nd ur cutting d fat,WhcH is Gud,  
    bt if u ain't Tkng ny protein supplements,nd nt lifting den Idk wt to say, u shld consult a doc or a fitness expert

    Reviewer: from india   |   Date: 12/18/2014 5:46:23 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • nitrex lipo 6 black
    I weighed around 170lb and 5.8' height, about 4 days before but after taking 2 caps daily I lost around 7 lb with circuit workout and lil bit of weight training†And the so called side effects of this product can be avoided by proper diet and water intake I also took multivitamins and liver aiding med†I am just waiting to see further good results.
    Reviewer: from Delhi , India   |   Date: 9/19/2014 9:23:25 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • working
    I been taking it for over a week and I started at 218 and last night I weighed 208 so its working hope it continues to work.. it curves my appetite lot
    Reviewer: from Tennessee   |   Date: 12/3/2013 11:41:04 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Hoping for the best!
    This is my fifth day on this product. I am started at 5'3' and 234lbs. I weighed 230lbs this morning. I am really liking this product and hoping to get my money's worth. I tend to over eat since I stay at home all day and get pretty bored. I usually have no will power and I am finding it very easy to not eat. I am only eating about 1000 to 1200 calories and sitting on the couch most of the day with no exercise. Of course I know because I am so overweight, it is easier to lose at first. I will start exercising soon, so that I can continue to lose and get healthy. So far I feel this product is definitely helping my appetite, gives me energy and improves my mood.
    Reviewer: from Texas   |   Date: 5/2/2013 1:30:39 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • To the person who does Excessive exercise...
    To the person who does EXCESSIVE exercise (Ragu)...your body changes during your resting period. You are over-exercising. Get plenty of rest, have a couple of cheat days to boost your metabolism and give your body chance to change!
    Reviewer: from England, UK   |   Date: 3/10/2013 8:24:00 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • not so great
    I am writing a book on the truth and lies about weIght loss.... And 99 out of 100 of any fast acting weight loss plan dont work. Lipo 6 it a load of crapp......... if you want to loss weight look up how to calculate your bmi and add the weight you want to be and eat less calories. Long exercise as cardio is the best fastest why. Don't give in†to junkies that want your money like Lipo 6
    Reviewer: from Iowa   |   Date: 11/18/2012 5:58:47 AM
    Rated 0 out of 5 0 out of 5
  • Its Super
    i ws 106 kg before i starts taking this. and after am taking this for 12 days,i lossd 4 kgs. well i dont eat junkyes. taking just fruits and protins. so its f_ rockkss for me
    Reviewer: from India, West Bengal   |   Date: 9/18/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • No results its been 3rd week
    I am fitness freak. Someone who hits gym regularily. Can run non stop on treadmill for about 10kms in 1 hour. But still i am not able to get rid of my belly and love handles. Its like my tummy fat has become a permanent part of my body like bones. I play really good tennis as well. After a thorough research on internet i came across Lipo 6. I bought one pack of 120 tablets the regular one. I am eating two tablets per day two before morning workout and two before lunch since last two weeks and this week i started eating 4 tablets. I am burning almost 800 calories in about 10km workout everyday on treadmil, stepper and by doing cycling for around 90mins workout all 7 days of the week. I am not even eating half of what i regularily use to eat. I am eating lot of fruits and juices. I am avoiding junk food and rice. I am only eating sprouts, fruits and brown bread in my daily diet.  
    †  
    Please suggest if i am doing anything wrong. I was weighing 75 kg before starting this diet suppliment and even today i am 75 kg. I am still wondering what etc i have to do to get rid of my etc fat.

    Reviewer: from India   |   Date: 6/25/2012
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Feeling good
    So I started taking this pill 5 days ago and it is TOTALLY working. I go to cross fit 5 times a week and am doing the Paleo diet (strict..no carbs..no dairy...lots of veges, protien and fats). I am 5'3 and I weighed myself on Sunday and I was 129 pounds..I started the pill on Monday..and today is Friday...I weighed myself this morning and I am 123.8 pounds.  
    †  
    The first day I felt a little jittery, I only took one pill 30 mins before I ate. But the next day after taking one in the am, it just felt like I drank a coffee. Now I am up to 2 pills (one in the am it the other around 2:30) and I am feeling good.  
    †  
    Alot of people have found that their hunger is supressed.. I am not really finding this. But I am pretty regimented in my eating times, so that might be why.

    Reviewer: from Ontario, Canada   |   Date: 6/13/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Good, but with side effects!
    I am in 2 minds about the Lipo 6 capsules, i only once got up to the full recommend dose and i couldnt handle it and was noticeably hyper, couldn't sit still or stop talking, im 5ft2 female at 118lbs, i only wanted to shed some excess lbs. I also suffered anxiety attacks on occasion when taking the higher dose.  
    †  
    However, i now take just 2 tablets half an hour before working out and they are great, i can go harder for longer and i can definitely feel the thermogenic effects which is great.  
    †  
    Coming to the end of my tablets i am still unsure as to whether i would purchase them again.

    Reviewer: from Wales   |   Date: 5/12/2012
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Extreme anxiety attack
    i just had 2 capusles yesterday nite before meal and it gave me extreme anxiety attack and that stayed for 3 hrs after taking this product.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 3/21/2012
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Amazing boost!
    I've been taking the capsouls for about a week. And yet I've experienced a great impact. I workout 6 days a week for 45 minutes and on a low-carb diet, plus I take Gaspari's aminoacid 8000 for muscle building as well.  
     
    Lipo 6 gives me an extraordinary energy during the day and the workout, and helped me lose about 20 pounds!! I'm looking forward to see the results in the end. This product is amazing.

    Reviewer: from Chicago, IL   |   Date: 1/1/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Opposite?
    I recently gave up coffee and caffeinated drinks to take this pill... to be honest, all it does is make me hungry and sleepy o_O. I'm not even going to lie, I try to convince my brain im full of energy and ready to lose weight, but in reality it feels just the opposite.
    Reviewer: from Texas   |   Date: 8/26/2011
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Great Appetite Suppressor
    I've been on Nutrex lipo 6 for about 6 weeks now. Awesome appetite suppressor which helps me to stick to my diet, I now even crindge when I see french fries and I love french fries. I lost 5 pounds the first week and dropped inches. I would however have to say this product is not for sedentary individuals. This is strictly for those who exercise, as it can cause restlessness and jitters, and it accelerates heart rate. Definately safe to say Lipo 6 packs quite a punch. If you can handle it I would say give it a shot.
    Reviewer: from Ocala   |   Date: 2/11/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • I Recommend Lipo 6
    I am now just at the end of my first bottle of Lipo 6 and Iíve got to say that it works. I have an energy increase that lists for quite some time, it even, at first, made me jittery and some nights when I took it too late in the day, it made me lose sleep. Other than that, I have no complaints. The fat loss is slow and steady but I think thatís because Iím not exercising. My diet is fine, but my exercise is just not there. On a few occasions that I just had to break from my diet, I quickly took Lipo 6 and the damage was not that bad. I feel like this product is helping me get to where I want to be. I recommend it to anyone.
    Reviewer: from Jersey   |   Date: 2/11/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Pretty Good Stuff
    Im almost done with my first bottle of it and i gatta say it has def worked. It has given me a bunch of energy and slowly ive been loosing weight id recommend it if you are cutting although its not a miracle drug it takes time and diet AND excercise only bad thing is that it elevates your heart alittle its kinda scary at first but leter you get used to it good product though.
    Reviewer: from Miami, FL   |   Date: 2/11/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Good Stuff
    Good stuff, good for an energy boost without hardly any of the "jidders." Running every day at lunch, eating, well, better than I was, and taking lipo, I have lost 18 pounds in 2 and a half weeks! Thank you lipo 6.
    Reviewer: from Normal IL   |   Date: 2/11/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Lipo 6 So far So Good
    Ok i've only been taking this for 4 days and i notice a difference. my appetite has lessened and my tummy's a little flatter. i only want to lose about 6-8 pounds and i think this will help me out. i've missed about 3 gym sessions and still see results (although i i do enjoy the stress relief from the gym). so i'll keep u posted.
    Reviewer: from Kansas City   |   Date: 2/11/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Hard Work required!!
    This is my first time ever taking a fat burner. I chose Lipo 6 b/c i work at GNC and have read various information about it at work, so I decided to give it a try. I started off 5'9 180lbs 10% body fat. I just finished my first bottle and dropped down to 172 and 8% body fat(too bad it didnt make me taller. My energy level was really high and you could really feel it at work when working out (thermogenic effect). I have to say that if you do not work hard in the weight room and cardio, this product will not work for you. My friend decided to take Lipo 6 with me and tended to slack off with exercise and diet. Due to that nature he essientially did not lose any weight and was ticked that he spent the money. Also, do not take this seriously within a couple of hours before you plan on goin to bed. It will keep you up. Try this product out!
    Reviewer: from Columbus, OH   |   Date: 2/11/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Getting the job done
    I just started taking lipo6 yesterday and so far I have hardly any appetite. I did not eat all day yesterday and then at 10:00 finally sat down to eat a dinner I cooked myself for my boyfriend and i and i could barely finish half of it. I have a feeling once I start excersizing I am going to see dramatic results. :o)
    Reviewer: from New York   |   Date: 2/11/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • pretty good at first then my body adjusted to it
    When I first started taking it, it was amazing...I felt a "rush" and it decreased my appetiete. After taking it for a month, I lost about 7 lbs along with an ok diet and some exercise. After that, I think my body "adjusted" to it and didn't feel any energy or my appetite wasn't surpressed.
    Reviewer: from New York   |   Date: 2/11/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • SUCKS!
    This product sucks. I worked out hardcore, didnt lose anything. I dont recommend this. Hot roxs is the best deal. Lipo 6 sucks dont get it and dont shop at GNC
    Reviewer: from ILLINOIS   |   Date: 2/11/2011
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Good energy, but no fat loss?
    There is way to much hype for this product. I really thought this fat burner would work. I only got good energy (Its the only reason why it got a one rating from me), but no fat loss and I do a shit load of ab work! I did the directions, drink plenty of water and dont eat enything after a half-hour after consuming. I feel really stupid wasting my money this. I don't recommend this product at all.
    Reviewer: from Palmdale, CA   |   Date: 2/11/2011
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • To Much Hype
    I started takeing about 5 weeks ago(stoped after ). The only thing I got from this is sharp pains in my Ribs. I play college football(line backer) and was trying to shed fat. I am 5'10 245lb. I have a strict diet and good work out plan from my trainers. I read about lipo 6 and wanted to speed up the results. After about 3 weeks I started getting this sharp pain in my ribs and chest. I did not get good results only about 1 or 2llb week. That is an average loss durning off season training for everyone.
    Reviewer: from Houston, Tx   |   Date: 2/11/2011
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Not All That
    I have been taking Lipo 6 for three months now. First let me say I am huge coffee drinker and it does not effect me the way it does some of you. Im not jittery or dont feel hiped up at all. I work out 30 minutes twice a day, and on a very strict diet. So far I've not noticed any change what so ever. The cost of this product was well wasted as far as I'm concerned. But for those of you who are getting results I'm glad you're getting your moneys worth. Not every diet supplement does the same for every one but I'm hoping to find one that does help.
    Reviewer: from Kentucky   |   Date: 2/11/2011
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Still Trying
    I STARTED TAKING THIS PRODUCT A WEEK AGO.WHE I FIRST STARTED IT GAVE ME A BOOST OF ENERGY. NOW MY ENGERY HAVE WENT DOWN TO WANT IT WAS BEFORE I STARTED. I DO JAZZERCISE 3 DAY A WEEK. AS FOR THE PRODUCT I THINK IT WORK. I HAVE LOST 2.5 POUNDS AND STOMACH APPEARS TO FEEL SMALLER. I ALSO TAKE CLA
    Reviewer: from dayton ohio   |   Date: 12/23/2010
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Lipo 6
    I really am happy that i spent the little amount of money it cost. I barely started taking lipo-6 this week and i started off weighing 225.5 and now i'm weighing 219 so to me this is an excellent product that works for ppl who are serious about losing weight.
    Reviewer: from Lubbock, TX   |   Date: 9/12/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • This Product Works
    I have been on numerous diets and supplements. Iíve got to say that Lipo 6 works great to supplement your diet. Donít think that just taking it alone will help. You need to both exercise (even if its lightly) and eat right in order to get maximum results. I have used the ephedra version before but the energy boosts were too much for me to handle. Since I have switched I still get an energy boost, but a light one. Not too bad. This product works, just donít counter its effects by eating wrong and not doing exercise.
    Reviewer: from Springfield   |   Date: 10/22/2009
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Love it
    Yeah ive been takin this stuff along with Volumizer from BSN and i feel so damn good. My weight has been dropping and my Appetite has lowered since taking this product. Ive eliminated junk food and soda out of my daily diet and things have been going well since taking Lipo 6x. Worth the Money
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 7/22/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • This pill is great!
    I started taking Lipo6 about 3 weeks ago. I have lost 7 pounds so far. I'm sure it would be more than that but there has been a few days i didn't eat like i should have been. I really like Lipo6 because it really wakes me up in the morning and gives me alot of energy. It also helps me to be in a good mood all day. I've tried all kinds of pills since they have taken ephedra off the market and the only thing that has worked is Lipo6. I will write another review in a few more weeks and tell you how i'm doing. If anybody is going to try this remember you have to exercise (just a little bit will help) and eat sensibly. Good luck!
    Reviewer: from Springfield,MO   |   Date: 7/14/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Lipo6 Works
    Forget about what the people that gave this product a one rating, they probaly didn't exercise or diet right in the first place. This product works plain and simple.
    Reviewer: from Hartsville, SC   |   Date: 7/7/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Very Good
    This works, but of course, you have to use it while working out or at least watching what you eat. If you notice, the people who gave this product a 1 rating cannot spell, and it makes me think that they may be a little ignorant when it comes to taking the product(just my opinion). Do not expect miracles, but it is a nice compliment to a healthy way of living.
    Reviewer: from New York   |   Date: 4/18/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Works for Me
    I have never been overweight, I just wanted to be more defined. I ran and lifted weights and made sure to watch what i ate ( mostly high protein, egg whites, whole grains, turkey) but as most chicks I still had the issue with my gut and love handles. I took lipo 6, it gave me the extra energy to run just that much longer and lift that much more and for the first time, I was able to wear a bikini top without worrying about my stomach! in fact, I got nothing but compliments on it! dont expect miracles, its just a boost for your already healthy life style.
    Reviewer: from Chi-Town   |   Date: 6/19/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • STILL WORKING!
    I was just wanting everyone to know this pill dosen't work all by itself. Last time i wrote a review i hadn't really been working out,i was just watching what i ate. but since then i have lost 13 more pounds because i am still watching what i eat and working out first thing in the morning. i get up everyday at 5 so i can get my workout out of the way so i don't have to work it in later. that's one good thing about lipo6 i'm not a morning person but when i wake up i take 2 pills and am ready to go. now i can do the eliptcal for 50-60 mins a day all together i've lost 20 pounds!
    Reviewer: from Springfield,MO   |   Date: 2/8/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Love it!
    I took lipo-6 first, back in 2006 and i worked out daily and did a really good diet, i lost about 20 lbs in 6 weeks. I only took 2 right before i worked out and i got alot of energy out of it. Also 2 days a week i didnt take the pill so that my body wouldnt get too use to it and then i ended up skipping the pill for a week and but maintained my work out routine!  
    †  
    †So now, it is 2010 and I am back at it again. I take one in the morning after drinking my slim fast and i drink a lot more water!! I am on a serious diet and i work out for 30 min...today, my energy went up and I was able to do the elliptical for an hour!  
    †  
    †the pill works! but you have to work too! I havent weighed myself yet but i will in about 3 weeks to see the results...i feel great and i have been back on it for a week and i can already see my tummy going down!! i will definitely say try this product!

    Reviewer: from Houston, Texas   |   Date: 9/14/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Start
    Recommend it!!! Have 2 say started this product on Monday worked out atleast 45min. everyday since then & I have seen a decrease in appetite, no craving for sweets, and a flatter stomach. If this keeps up I will reach my goal of a more toner bod!!!
    Reviewer: from Hawaii   |   Date: 9/7/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • So Far So Good
    So far so good. I got the product this afternoon. I took one pill at 3pm and ate dinner at 4. I made myself a small plate of shrimp pasta and was only able to eat half. I couldnt believe how fast that worked. I wasnt hungry! I walk normally a half hour to two hours daily and do cardio so im hoping for the best!
    Reviewer: from Masontown, PA   |   Date: 8/12/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • People Are Lame
    Alright, if you're going to try to lose weight you cant expect a product to work if you're eating like a friggin fat pig. most people expect a product to give them results in less than a week and its not gonna happen. so stick to a good diet plan like some of you here are and yes to some running and light weight lifting. I swear some people need to be hit sometimes for being stupid. I bet a lot of you agree with me.  


     
    If you're going to hit the weights hard you will probably not get results because you're gaining muscle and losing fat. and if you're trying to eat a lot to put on muscle then whats the point. you're probably not eating right anyway.  


     
    I sell this product at a health store and i hear some real good things about it.

    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 7/26/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Completely Diminishes Appetite
    I've been taking this for a while, mainly for energy. It works wonders!!! It definately gives me a big boost. It completely destroys my appetite also. I have to make myself eat. I just starting back in the gym and have noticed that it definately gives me a boost to finish my cardio and do that extra rep on weights. When I don't take it, I can't finish my cardio.
    Reviewer: from Beaumont, Texas   |   Date: 6/28/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Awsome Product
    I'm 25 years old, 5'2 and 115 lbs (and have a 4 year old).. i was noticing i was losing definition in my lower abs, and starting to gain a little extra on my sides.. :( I eat the "model" diet, and exercise 5 days a week.. but something was not right.. Last week I started taking Lipo 6 (because I saw it in Muscle Magazine) and the results are incredible... BEWARE if you are a coffee drinker tho.. It says on the label dont drink coffee.. but i was like "yeah right"... I drank 2 cups of coffee prior to taking my morning pill (just 1), and within 15 minutes I thought I was going to have a heart attack.. no kidding thats some scary shit..  


     
    But anyway it gives you a great kick, and gives you maximum performance during your workouts.. And it is a great hunger supressant..  


     
    I would def. recommend to young people (under 40) who are in good health, and dont have any heart conditions.. and just want to shead a few pounds quickly.. Anyone else.. check with your Doc first.. cuz i have yet to take the recommended dose and my heart feels like its going to pound right out of my chest..  


     
    If anyone wants to ask me questions about my results please feel free to email me at SweetFilly101@yahoo.com

    Reviewer: from Brockport, NY   |   Date: 2/21/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 853237000486 Brand: Category: Purpose: Weight Loss
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate