IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Nutrex HEMO-RAGE Black Ultra Concentrate Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

Nutrex HEMO-RAGE Black Ultra Concentrate
3.7 out of 5 based on 14 ratings with 14 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Nutrex HEMO-RAGE Black Ultra Concentrate
 
Flavor:
Quantity:
 
Nutrex HEMO-RAGE Black Ultra Concentrate Reviews
 
30 Servings
Retail Price: 
$53.99
Our Price: 
$25.45
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
30 Servings
Review Average: 
3.7 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 14 Reviews
Write a review

Nutrex HEMO-RAGE Black Ultra Concentrate Reviews


Worst Experience with pre workout ever!!!!!!! - 04/19/2014
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: Kevin Neumann
Product: Nutrex HEMO-RAGE Black Ultra Concentrate

I have been taking pre workout for about 2 years now, I am 200 lbs and have taken solid dosages, with GAT nitraflex being probably the most intense pre workout I've taken. The taste is really good, it's a real clean pre workout. The first time I took it I had no problems, but the second day I had this uncontrollable rage ( hence the name hemp rage) like I was a crazy man and just wanted to fuck shit up, and I am always a very nice and completely rational person. Once i came dwn i realized wtf is wrong with me, will never use this product again or the brand

 


Good product - 10/03/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Brad
Product: Nutrex HEMO-RAGE Black Ultra Concentrate

Not bad, good energy! Would buy again

 


Good product - 10/02/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Brad
Product: Nutrex HEMO-RAGE Black Ultra Concentrate

Not bad, good energy! Would buy again

 


a Bust - 08/19/2013
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Bob Mowery from Tishomingo, Ok.
Product: Nutrex HEMO-RAGE Black Ultra Concentrate

Did not like the product. Did nothing I could detect or it claimed it would do.

 


Insane pump - 01/21/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Emerson from Rhode island
Product: Nutrex HEMO-RAGE Black Ultra Concentrate

This pre-workout is by far the most potent I have used. It doeant make me jittery after its in my system, what I do to get its maximum effect it get my heart rate up to around 170+. This allows for optimal blow flow and fast flow to the muscles being worked, however I do say I have to really pump to start getting to full look in my muscles. Once its in their I can usually get about 2-3the more forced reps out of each set.  
 
I wish that it wasnt as tart as it is but everyones pallet is different for taste, I have tried some other pre workout s that are just absolutely horrible in taste and effectiveness.  
 
Price is great after getting it offline I am able to buy 2 containers to the same price as 1 to in the local pharmacy.  
 
All in all I enjoy this product very at its full doasge, I would say that any who is fragile to stimulants take about a 1/3 then 1/2 the dosage before jumping into a full scoop.

 


Not Bad!!! - 01/21/2013
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Grundawg from Tremonton,UT
Product: Nutrex HEMO-RAGE Black Ultra Concentrate

This pre-workout gave me a decent pump and the flavor was good. Still probably not one I would buy again!

 


Insane pump - 01/21/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Emerson from Rhode island
Product: Nutrex HEMO-RAGE Black Ultra Concentrate

This pre-workout is by far the most potent I have used. It doeant make me jittery after its in my system, what I do to get its maximum effect it get my heart rate up to around 170+. This allows for optimal blow flow and fast flow to the muscles being worked, however I do say I have to really pump to start getting to full look in my muscles. Once its in their I can usually get about 2-3the more forced reps out of each set.  
 
I wish that it wasnt as tart as it is but everyones pallet is different for taste, I have tried some other pre workout s that are just absolutely horrible in taste and effectiveness.  
 
Price is great after getting it offline I am able to buy 2 containers to the same price as 1 to in the local pharmacy.  
 
All in all I enjoy this product very at its full doasge, I would say that any who is fragile to stimulants take about a 1/3 then 1/2 the dosage before jumping into a full scoop.

 


Absolutely LOVE Hemo-Rage UC - 12/14/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Alex Dale from Loganville, GA
Product: Nutrex HEMO-RAGE Black Ultra Concentrate

I have been using Hemo-Rage now for the past three months, and I don't think that any other pre-workout has been as effective for me than Hemo-Rage. I sweat non-stop during my workouts, and I feel like I have energy for days. I feel the beta-alanine, but not too much tingle. Also, I don't get jittery like I would from some of the other competitive products. If anyone is considering a new pre-workout supplement to add to their stack, then they should give Hemo-Rage a try. Color me a believer!

 


Awesomeness - 12/12/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: mtrollinger_5 from San Diego, CA
Product: Nutrex HEMO-RAGE Black Ultra Concentrate

the new hemo rage formula is simply epic. I've tried a lot of various pre workouts, from the likes of jacked, assault, maniac, craze, c4, and the new hemo rage formula just blows them out of the water. Mixes really easy and the taste is great. Got some amazing pumps and some extra reps out all while increasing mental focus at the same time. nutrex hit a homerun with this one. its a must have or at least a must try, what do you have to lose. epic awesomeness awaits  
 

 


hemo rage black UC review - 12/12/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Creatine Kid from Cleveland, OH
Product: Nutrex HEMO-RAGE Black Ultra Concentrate

Here's my review on the Hemo Rage Black UC flavor I chose was 'sucker punch' and I'd give it a 7/10, I prefer 'bruisin berry' but thought I'd try a different flavor. Mixability gets a 10/10, shake for about 45 sec, nothing at the bottom of my shaker. Effectiveness: looking for that tunnel vision energy? This is what I recommend from personal experience I'd even say start with HALF a scoop just because it's that potent. I only lift 3x a week and have yet to cycle it...works every time. Price: At just over $24 for 30 servings will last about 2.5 months if you workout 3x a week (take that jack3d). Overall rating: 9/10

 


Pass on it - 11/10/2012
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: Oly from Portsmouth Virginia
Product: Nutrex HEMO-RAGE Black Ultra Concentrate

This doesn't seem to work for me at all. I tried using Hemo Rage for weeks now and I don't see any results. I don't have any increased energy. I don't crash but obviously that's because I'm not feeling anything during the taking of the product. The taste is horrible, It's almost impossible to choke this stuff down. It leaves a terrible aftertaste in your mouth, and overall I wouldn't recommend it..

 


Better Than Some, Not Many. - 10/10/2012
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Ryan from Clearwater, FL.
Product: Nutrex HEMO-RAGE Black Ultra Concentrate

I bought Hemorage after a friend had recommended it to me. I took it and immediately noticed that it doesn't have the greatest taste. I also noticed that it didn't give me a huge pump either, nor did it give me any extra energy before heading into the gym.  
   
I've used this preworkout before grappling as well, and it still didn't do much.. I would say that there are plenty of other preworkouts that give a much better effect. The bottle also has a warning label on the top to warn of 'Intense, XTREME contents inside,' Don't buy into the hype.  
   
Pros:  
No crash  
Price  
   
Cons:  
Taste  
Doesn't work very well  
 
All in all I would rate this 4/10.  
If you're even thinking of buying this product I would try the small bottle first.  
   
In all fairness I've used many preworkouts and I may have built up a higher tolerance than most.

 


Hemo Rage - 08/01/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: David from Ohio
Product: Nutrex HEMO-RAGE Black Ultra Concentrate

This Pre-workout is the best I have tried yet. When I take it Im more focused and get extreme pumps. My veins have exploded and body more ripped. While working out I dont get fatigued and feel my muscles breaking but still have the energy and focus to keep going. Highly recommened this product, also I like a good BCAA to stack with it.

 


Ehhh - 06/25/2012
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Jake from San luis obispo, ca
Product: Nutrex HEMO-RAGE Black Ultra Concentrate

Over all in the begining its great stuff but the effects really started to dwindle away to the point of needing much more than the recommended dose to get the same effects.

 


 
Read 14 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.