NRG-X Labs Tren 13 Ethyl
4.2 out of 5 stars
based on 17 ratings with 17 user reviews.

NRG-X Labs Tren 13 Ethyl Reviews

90 Capsules


NRG-X Labs Tren 13-Ethyl is a powerful compound for dry, lean, rock hard gains without the added unwanted estrogen conversion. Tren 13-Ethyl will help increase stamina and strength in the gym along with increased libido and athletic performance.

: NRG-X Labs
: 90 Capsules
: Prohormones
Product Not Currently Available
Read 17 Reviews
> Write a Review

NRG-X Labs Tren 13 Ethyl Reviews

  • awesome
    After the second week I felt a lil something in energy and strength hopefully after the second month it will double..will see let you guys know..
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 1/21/2015 7:55:02 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Does the job
    Towards the end of a six week cycle, four times per day. It took about a week and a half to really notice the difference. Noticed more aggression in my training and a good pump. Definitely more potent than a regular test booster.
    Reviewer: from Whittier, Ca   |   Date: 9/28/2014 8:18:52 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Just Buy it. its good.
    This stuff is good buy it.. and don't worry if you don't notice a lot of gains in the beginning, i started noticing my gains after finishing the 1st bottle. i'm going for 2 bottles, I've already made 10 lbs and i just started with the 2nd bottle. i see some more GAINZZZ on the way.
    Reviewer: from Cumming, GA   |   Date: 8/27/2014 7:47:03 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Not too bad.
    I've done a cycle of this solo before. My strength went up and so did my weight. I had a bloated look going on especially in my face. Maybe it was just me and how I reacted to it. A little lethargy while on it. The results were easy to maintain post cycle. My joints felt great on this stuff! A little increase in blood pressure but I am prone to that anyways. All in all I would buy this again but I'm gonna have to figure out how to combat the bloating look.
    Reviewer: from Orlando, Fl   |   Date: 8/16/2014 11:40:10 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Did nothing for me.
    Took this product at the maximum recommended dosage for 30 days and didn't notice any positive results. I also did not notice any negative side effects either. This is just my personal experience. I would not buy again.
    Reviewer: from Portsmouth, Virginia   |   Date: 8/15/2014 7:08:20 AM
    Rated 0 out of 5 0 out of 5
  • Good product
    Good product and fast service! This is my 2nd time purchasing from these guys!!
    Reviewer: from DC   |   Date: 8/10/2014 3:27:36 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • GREAT PRODUCT!
    Good product, my gains are through the roof, giving myself 4 weeks layoff and jumping right on it
    Reviewer: from NEW YORK   |   Date: 4/28/2014 2:34:14 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Power
    Finished two bottles in 4 1/2 weeks getting two more to complete the 8 week cycle! Strength went threw the roof!
    Reviewer: from DE   |   Date: 4/9/2014 2:41:39 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Worth a try
    Well my second prohormone trying. I would have to say this one wasn't all that I heard. I was a little disappointed. I kept waiting for more gains but scale didn't move like I wished. Gained only about 4-5lbs. It harded me up a lot so looked like I was gaining. Good strength gains and pumps. I did like that.
    Reviewer: from Tampa, FL   |   Date: 11/24/2013 8:51:37 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Worked for me!
    This product was great. To make it do anything though you have to have a great diet. This is to be used WITH a good diet. It's not a magic pill. I am up 9 pounds in a month, but I'd say that's 90% diet and 10% this product. The thing that has been the best of this is that in my MIND I felt like it was going to work so I pushed harder than ever to work hard and eat hard. And it worked. So in reality even if it was a sugar pill I wouldn't care. It got me going and I love it.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 8/9/2013 9:03:04 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • great to stack
    I've just recently got done taking Tren 13 on a 8 week stack. Tren 13 was OK by itself. This stuff is freaking awesome if you stack it with NRGAndro and Apha Max Black label. The first 4 weeks took the recommend of tren, 3pills a day and double the recommend NRG Andro, Apha Max. Gains were awesome. Put on about 10lbs. The last 4weeks I double Tren13, 6pills a day but without Andro and Apha max. I will do it again but will go with double everything for the full 8weeks. NRG TREN 13 is GOOD STUFF
    Reviewer: from Roanoke, Va   |   Date: 7/29/2013 10:56:09 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Disappointed
    Took 3 pills for 4weeks, no gains, no strength increase, just no results or side effects. It's as if I didn't take anything. I guess it's just not for me
    Reviewer: from Tampa,fl   |   Date: 7/23/2013 10:11:09 PM
    Rated 0 out of 5 0 out of 5
  • Tren cycle
    This was my first pro-hormone and I honestly loved it!! You feel awesome in the gym every day, the focus is unreal, the pump was great, and I just kept stacking more weight on each week...  
     
    I did 8 weeks with the alpha maxx stack, all though I only took alpha maxx once a day.... You need to remember though that there is no 'magic pill' and what you eat has far greater bearing than any supplement... This product with a caloric surplus is great!!!  
     
    Started at 220 and I'm at a pretty clean 235 at the end... I only surplused my calories a tad bit... I didnt eat 6000 calories a day, I ate just above my maintence... I also lost bf% while on this by 3% from 14-11 which was nice!! Overall i give tren ethyl 8/10.... Its a great beginners stack and take it with the alpha maxx to regulate your hormones... I never once saw a side effect while doing both!!!

    Reviewer: from Watertown, CT   |   Date: 4/20/2013 1:01:48 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Real gains!!!
    First cycle for me and gained a total of 15 pounds. About to finish my cycle. Gained most of my weight in the first 2 weeks. After that I stayed around the same weight. Body fat went from 13% at 180 to 195 at 10%. Now keep in mind I stacked this with another prohormone as well.
    Reviewer: from Austin, TX   |   Date: 2/10/2013 12:14:55 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Happy so far!
    This is my first cycle, and I am only 5 days in, but I have already started to notice the energy and feeling 'like a machine' while in the gym! I am excited to see what my results are going to be after 8 weeks.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 2/3/2013 11:16:12 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Get Results, and keep them
    This is simply awesome. This product will give you the gains you want/need without any harm. Simply put this anabolic enhancement does not harm the liver because it is not a methyl. So that is a plus. Your LDLs and blood pressure will increase maybe 1 out of 5 (5 being the most harmful). This is a product you can take for 8 weeks because it doesn't destroy your insides and you will keep the gains. The problem with other Prohormones is the 17a. the 17a component binds to your receptors so you do become 'bigger' pretty much over night but when you're off it and the 17a is no longer in your system you kind of deflate. Try this for 8 weeks w/ a pct after and then write your own review.
    Reviewer: from MA   |   Date: 12/12/2012 1:53:13 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Massive
    If you are reading this review chances are you are just as concerned as I was in trying a prohormone. This is my first go at a prohormone and there was more info on Nrgx that made me choose it. Personal results first week was awesome everytime I went to the gym I added more weight to everything. By the end of the 2nd. Week I thought this stuff wasn't working anymore. I kept with it and at the end of the 3rd week it was obvious to everyone that I had got very muscular. I then bought a second bottle to increase my cycle. I have gained 11lbs of muscle and I am the strongest I have ever been.
    Reviewer: from boston   |   Date: 9/29/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 852263900005 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate