IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
NRG-X Labs Tren 13 Ethyl Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

NRG-X Labs Tren 13 Ethyl
4.4 out of 5 based on 11 ratings with 11 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

NRG-X Labs Tren 13 Ethyl
 
Quantity:
 
NRG-X Labs Tren 13 Ethyl Reviews
 
90 Capsules
Retail Price: 
$98.99
Our Price: 
$49.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
90 Capsules
Review Average: 
4.4 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 11 Reviews
Write a review

NRG-X Labs Tren 13 Ethyl Reviews


GREAT PRODUCT! - 04/28/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Leo from NEW YORK
Product: NRG-X Labs Tren 13 Ethyl

Good product, my gains are through the roof, giving myself 4 weeks layoff and jumping right on it

 


Power - 04/09/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: @Shredded_Steven from DE
Product: NRG-X Labs Tren 13 Ethyl

Finished two bottles in 4 1/2 weeks getting two more to complete the 8 week cycle! Strength went threw the roof!

 


Worth a try - 11/24/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Steve from Tampa, FL
Product: NRG-X Labs Tren 13 Ethyl

Well my second prohormone trying. I would have to say this one wasn't all that I heard. I was a little disappointed. I kept waiting for more gains but scale didn't move like I wished. Gained only about 4-5lbs. It harded me up a lot so looked like I was gaining. Good strength gains and pumps. I did like that.

 


Worked for me! - 08/09/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Seanimal
Product: NRG-X Labs Tren 13 Ethyl

This product was great. To make it do anything though you have to have a great diet. This is to be used WITH a good diet. It's not a magic pill. I am up 9 pounds in a month, but I'd say that's 90% diet and 10% this product. The thing that has been the best of this is that in my MIND I felt like it was going to work so I pushed harder than ever to work hard and eat hard. And it worked. So in reality even if it was a sugar pill I wouldn't care. It got me going and I love it.

 


great to stack - 07/29/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: tydogg81 from Roanoke, Va
Product: NRG-X Labs Tren 13 Ethyl

I've just recently got done taking Tren 13 on a 8 week stack. Tren 13 was OK by itself. This stuff is freaking awesome if you stack it with NRGAndro and Apha Max Black label. The first 4 weeks took the recommend of tren, 3pills a day and double the recommend NRG Andro, Apha Max. Gains were awesome. Put on about 10lbs. The last 4weeks I double Tren13, 6pills a day but without Andro and Apha max. I will do it again but will go with double everything for the full 8weeks. NRG TREN 13 is GOOD STUFF

 


Disappointed - 07/23/2013
Overall Rating:   0 out of 5
Reviewer: Jr from Tampa,fl
Product: NRG-X Labs Tren 13 Ethyl

Took 3 pills for 4weeks, no gains, no strength increase, just no results or side effects. It's as if I didn't take anything. I guess it's just not for me

 


Tren cycle - 04/20/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jay from Watertown, CT
Product: NRG-X Labs Tren 13 Ethyl

This was my first pro-hormone and I honestly loved it!! You feel awesome in the gym every day, the focus is unreal, the pump was great, and I just kept stacking more weight on each week...  
 
I did 8 weeks with the alpha maxx stack, all though I only took alpha maxx once a day.... You need to remember though that there is no 'magic pill' and what you eat has far greater bearing than any supplement... This product with a caloric surplus is great!!!  
 
Started at 220 and I'm at a pretty clean 235 at the end... I only surplused my calories a tad bit... I didnt eat 6000 calories a day, I ate just above my maintence... I also lost bf% while on this by 3% from 14-11 which was nice!! Overall i give tren ethyl 8/10.... Its a great beginners stack and take it with the alpha maxx to regulate your hormones... I never once saw a side effect while doing both!!!

 


Real gains!!! - 02/10/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Muscle Medic from Austin, TX
Product: NRG-X Labs Tren 13 Ethyl

First cycle for me and gained a total of 15 pounds. About to finish my cycle. Gained most of my weight in the first 2 weeks. After that I stayed around the same weight. Body fat went from 13% at 180 to 195 at 10%. Now keep in mind I stacked this with another prohormone as well.

 


Happy so far! - 02/03/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Ken
Product: NRG-X Labs Tren 13 Ethyl

This is my first cycle, and I am only 5 days in, but I have already started to notice the energy and feeling 'like a machine' while in the gym! I am excited to see what my results are going to be after 8 weeks.

 


Get Results, and keep them - 12/12/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Pat29 from MA
Product: NRG-X Labs Tren 13 Ethyl

This is simply awesome. This product will give you the gains you want/need without any harm. Simply put this anabolic enhancement does not harm the liver because it is not a methyl. So that is a plus. Your LDLs and blood pressure will increase maybe 1 out of 5 (5 being the most harmful). This is a product you can take for 8 weeks because it doesn't destroy your insides and you will keep the gains. The problem with other Prohormones is the 17a. the 17a component binds to your receptors so you do become 'bigger' pretty much over night but when you're off it and the 17a is no longer in your system you kind of deflate. Try this for 8 weeks w/ a pct after and then write your own review.

 


Massive - 09/29/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Vandergbost from boston
Product: NRG-X Labs Tren 13 Ethyl

If you are reading this review chances are you are just as concerned as I was in trying a prohormone. This is my first go at a prohormone and there was more info on Nrgx that made me choose it. Personal results first week was awesome everytime I went to the gym I added more weight to everything. By the end of the 2nd. Week I thought this stuff wasn't working anymore. I kept with it and at the end of the 3rd week it was obvious to everyone that I had got very muscular. I then bought a second bottle to increase my cycle. I have gained 11lbs of muscle and I am the strongest I have ever been.

 


 
Read 11 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.