IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Myogenix HyperShock Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

Myogenix HyperShock
4.9 out of 5 based on 8 ratings with 8 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Myogenix HyperShock
 
Flavor:
Quantity:
 
Myogenix HyperShock Reviews
 
1.94 Pounds
Retail Price: 
$59.99
Our Price: 
$30.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
1.94 Pounds
Review Average: 
4.9 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 8 Reviews
Write a review

Myogenix HyperShock Reviews


Pre is BOMB - 11/20/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Weights2Weapons
Product: Myogenix HyperShock

This Pre is BOMB! Don't like cracked out and crash pre-workouts and this one gives that good clean high energy feel and still gives good pumps and endurance. Will be using for a long time!

 


Step on the stage with hypershock rage! - 07/16/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Taylor from Arizona
Product: Myogenix HyperShock

This is by far the best pre Work out I have ever tried and believe me there have been many! The clean and sustained energy was like nothing never experienced before! I felt like the Incredible Hulk with tunnel vision everytime I stepped into the gym.  
   
The price is amazing at $29.99 for 40 days worth!!  
   
Don't even get me started on the taste. Lets let you be surprised with these candy like flavors such as atomic grape!  
   
Buy hypershock today! Or live in regret.

 


Pump it UP - 05/29/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Full Walsh from Lincoln NE
Product: Myogenix HyperShock

Taste is ok. Mixes easy. Has a good pump. Doesn't split your arms. Good clean energy during workout and doesn't leave you crashing at the end.

 


crazy - 04/04/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: tony tiger
Product: Myogenix HyperShock

Verry good crazy pumps

 


crazy - 04/04/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: tony tiger
Product: Myogenix HyperShock

Verry good crazy pumps

 


Fav - 11/10/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Lazy Jay from HoustAlanaVegas
Product: Myogenix HyperShock

I saw some pretty big increases in strength while on this. I recommended it to numerous people have all say the same. Hard-to-find a really good product in this market, but I stand behind hyper shock all day.

 


Im Friggin' Pumped! - 04/06/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Ghost from San Jose, CA
Product: Myogenix HyperShock

I LOVED THIS STUFF! I was looking up reviews on different pre-workout supps and wanted to see what the deal was with Hyper Shock because my friends dad gets me stuff for cheap.. He gave me some of this Hyper Shock and I couldnt wait for morning to come for the gym. So even though it says dont take within 6 hours of bedtime, i took it anyway thinking, 'if I cant sleep ill just do homework'.. Well i took it 15-20 minutes prior to pulling out my 30 pound dumbbell and 'perfect pull-up'.. I pumped out some seated shoulder press and a couple variations of push-ups by laying the 'perfect pull-up' on the ground. after 200 push-ups and 100 curls and shoulder press reps, I walked into my bathroom and... I WAS FRIGGIN' PUMPED!! NO JOKE I WAS HUGE! EVEN MY OLDER BROTHER WALKS BY AND SAYS, 'Ay, you ARE getting pretty wide dude.. your looking pretty big'.. GREAT PRODUCT AND GREAT PUMP, FOCUS, and ENERGY! GET IT! Not to mention, after a GOOD workout, it doesnt matter how late, YOUR FALLING TO SLEEP.. I did..

 


Its Goin Down - 06/01/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: nupe954 from Ft.Lauderdale, FL
Product: Myogenix HyperShock

I have been on this supp for a week....and all BS aside I saw strength gains right away from the first workout. I definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking to step up there strength and become a real beast in the gym!  

 


 
Read 8 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.