IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
IllPumpYouUp.com Gift Cards
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
Europa Get Fit & Sports Expo

Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
4.8 out of 5 based on 16 ratings with 16 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
 
Flavor:
Quantity:
 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery Reviews
 
2.64 Pounds
Retail Price: 
$44.95
Our Price: 
$30.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
2.64 Pounds
Review Average: 
4.8 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 16 Reviews
Write a review

Myogenix AfterShock Recovery Reviews


AfterShock - 03/18/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Brandon
Product: Myogenix AfterShock Recovery

This stuff was pretty decent. Taste was good. Light and refreshing after a good hard work out, not to heavy. I've seen se improvement on my weights. I had a hard time mixing this. I even put a ice cube and the mixed lid in my shacked cup and no matter how much or how hard I shake it I still get clumps. All in all, not bad. Not disappointed.

 


tastes great - 10/16/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jeff collett from kankakee
Product: Myogenix AfterShock Recovery

Great products at great prices. I was referred by my trainer who is a pro body builder that is sponsered by probody solutions. He told me this site was better than his sponsers site and he actually knows the guy who started this site. Mike Neumann he really says good things about u guys.

 


The best post workout supplement there is - 08/09/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Colin from Sydney australia
Product: Myogenix AfterShock Recovery

This stuff is awesome, I was training 4 days a week for 5 weeks I would take 2 scoops of this stuff after my workout.. Recovery is instant, your muscles your body is never sore.. Gains are rapid... 5 kilos in 5 weeks... A kilo a week of muscle gained.. Feel so much more stronger and faster..

 


THE BEST Post workout...period! - 07/18/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Matt from Pittsburgh, PA
Product: Myogenix AfterShock Recovery

I have been using Aftershock for about 3 years now but I just came across this website so figured I'd do a review. IT IS AMAZING!!! Honestly this product is the only one I will EVER use post workout because it has the perfect protein/carb blend to refuel my muscles and energy after a workout. It also tastes insanely good and it's like a treat once you crush yourself in the gym! I've won multiple NPC Physique competitions and I think Aftershock is a huge reason why! I recommend it to anyone who is trying to build lean muscle and recover very quickly from intense workouts! THANKS MYOGENIX!  
   
Matt

 


Im Hooked - 06/20/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Fireman182
Product: Myogenix AfterShock Recovery

Delivers what you need after a workout. Builds muscle, and it doesn't leave you feeling like you just ate an entire ham when you are done.

 


Great post-workout - 03/20/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Rick from New Mexico
Product: Myogenix AfterShock Recovery

I train at a crossfit gym here in NM and aftershock has greatly reduced my recovery time and increased my muscle and strength gains. Will definitely keep using and recommend to others in my circle.

 


Great post-workout - 03/18/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Rick from New Mexico
Product: Myogenix AfterShock Recovery

I train at a crossfit gym here in NM and aftershock has greatly reduced my recovery time and increased my muscle and strength gains. Will definitely keep using and recommend to others in my circle.

 


good stuff - 12/09/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: kita from Texas
Product: Myogenix AfterShock Recovery

this product really helps to replenish after a tough work out. i notice a difference as I go through my work day. Helps to curb soreness, and helps to speed up recovery time. ( important to me since I am in my 50's )  
 
Over all, I will continue to take this product as directed. Good Job. Highly recommend

 


Tastes great and seems to be effective! - 07/07/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jake from Denver, CO
Product: Myogenix AfterShock Recovery

I've been using this post-workout for a few weeks now, and it seems to be doing a great job! Continuing to build muscle, while recovery from workouts seems great after consuming this product. Will definitely continue purchasing this!

 


Awsome stuff!!! - 06/28/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: cheese from chicago
Product: Myogenix AfterShock Recovery

Great product great price!!! Best site to buy from!!

 


Good Stuff - 06/24/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Avid Lifter from Southern, OH
Product: Myogenix AfterShock Recovery

Good product, great taste, works well.

 


Awesome - 06/23/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Hammerdog from Ventura, Ca
Product: Myogenix AfterShock Recovery

Love the orange flavor. Does not fully dissolve so you need to keep shaking/ stir while you drink it. No big deal though. I do notice when I take it and when I don't. If you work out at lunch and hope to skip a meal....great product for that. Boosts your energy and recovery extremely well after a good work out but does not make you full like a straight whey can. I workout after work and it helps me eat a clean dinner. Highly recommend for weight gainers and weight losers.

 


Aftershock - 05/17/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: devin from dallas tx
Product: Myogenix AfterShock Recovery

Aftershock is a great product!!!! and ill pump u up.com is the best online store for supplemnts ive seen !!1 they got it too me fast , and the webste is easy to navigate , and the best prices ive seen !!!!!!! keep it up guys !! send samples ??

 


Myogenix Aftershock - 07/05/2010
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Nathan from Raleigh, NC
Product: Myogenix AfterShock Recovery

Very good stuff. I felt like this product was the best at helping me recover. I used to take Xtend, but this made me feel better post-workout than Xtend. Also is cheaper and has more to offer.

 


Best Product Hands Down - 11/21/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Joe from Huntington, NY
Product: Myogenix AfterShock Recovery

I can't believe there are no reviews here about this product. This is the best stuff ever! It blows away no-xplode completely.............I just couldn't believe the strength I had..amazing! And the pumps are incredible. Not exactly 8 hours like they claim, but close to it. Try it, you won't be sorry.

 


Hypershock/Aftershock - 04/30/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: JC from UT
Product: Myogenix AfterShock Recovery

Unbelievable stuff. Combined Hypershock for pre-workout, and aftershock for post-workout, and gained close to 10 pounds of muscle in 2 1/2 weeks, with a substancial increase in almost every lift(near 30 pounds on bench).

 


 
Read 16 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.