IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Muscletech Nitro-Tech Performance Series Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

Muscletech Nitro-Tech Performance Series
4.6 out of 5 based on 21 ratings with 21 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Muscletech Nitro-Tech Performance Series
 
Flavor:
Quantity:
 
Muscletech Nitro-Tech Performance Series Reviews
 
4 Pounds
Retail Price: 
$71.99
Our Price: 
$56.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
4 Pounds
Review Average: 
4.6 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 21 Reviews
Write a review

Muscletech Nitro-Tech Performance Series Reviews


Feel good - 03/24/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: jorasmin from Malaysia
Product: Muscletech Nitro-Tech Performance Series

I can feel the power of protein supplements

 


Only Protein I'll put in my body - 02/27/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: David DelRio from Shreveport,La
Product: Muscletech Nitro-Tech Performance Series

I've used many name brands of protein in my 25 years of working out and MuscleTech in my opinion is head and shoulders the best out there.

 


A Beginner - 01/10/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: sanj from India
Product: Muscletech Nitro-Tech Performance Series

Its my.first so.I can't really.share my feedback in detail  
 But.I took.it.today morning , taste wise its OK, but am feeling tired and sleepy since.morning  
 Wanted.to.check if taking.it twice a day s.OK cos.of its 3g.crea time.per serving  
   
   
   
 .

 


Better Than ON - 07/19/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Josh C from London, ON
Product: Muscletech Nitro-Tech Performance Series

Been taking ON 100% for about a month. Forgot my ON tub at home when i visited. Tried the 2kg of nitrotech and i can say its better than ON. good mixibilty, and tastes great. you can see the difference right away. A+++

 


Works wonders - 06/09/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Far-KingOfSorts
Product: Muscletech Nitro-Tech Performance Series

Been using this for almost 3 months now. Can see the results as promised. Lean, compact and powerful muscles.  
If you don't want to bulk up but still have the same strength as the 'big gorilla's' then this is for you.  
The taste is good. I only take Vanilla cause then i can make it into any flavour i want. A must try

 


Excellent Product - 03/11/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Rohit from Bangalore, India
Product: Muscletech Nitro-Tech Performance Series

This is an excellent product. I could see the difference in just 2 weeks. It helped me increase my Weight Lifting strength as well as cardio stamina. The muscle growth is visible. The taste is good and it mixes well in water without any lumps. I have one scoop each Pre and Post Workout. The best product I have had till date.

 


one scoop does what it takes multiple scoops of others - 02/01/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: shlebmo from Alabama
Product: Muscletech Nitro-Tech Performance Series

I mean it might not be tasty but if you're working out natural it doesn't get better. It has 30 grams of protein in a scoop and it's better quality than whey concentrate. Plus the added creatine abduction it's serious bang fir your buck. If you want flavor goto dairy queen if you want quality protein that yields results than this is your stuff

 


great - 10/08/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Tammy from Dallas, texas
Product: Muscletech Nitro-Tech Performance Series

works great

 


Awesome - 08/31/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: carde017 from Alabama
Product: Muscletech Nitro-Tech Performance Series

It is a bit hard to mix, clumps at the top but overall taste is good. But I loved the product, I felt like it is the best protein mix I have ever had. I love all the extras in it and really think it will help you gain mass and strength. Great product!

 


Great whey - 07/30/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Gursimran from gangnagr india
Product: Muscletech Nitro-Tech Performance Series

It s a great whey dat fulfill ur al d needs in body building m usin it from 6 month n i gained s mch

 


The best - 07/13/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Bobby
Product: Muscletech Nitro-Tech Performance Series

Best protein

 


Works Great - 01/16/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Dave from Los Angeles, CA
Product: Muscletech Nitro-Tech Performance Series

I have been using this supplement for about 2 years now, and from experience it has met my needs. The taste is not all that great, but my concerns are beyond the tastes. So far as muscle mass and body weight, my size and muscles have improved tremendously. I gave this product 5 stars because it has everything I need, and I have not being convinced by any other supplement since. I purchase my tubs from www.illpumpyouup.com! They have good deals for low prices. Check it out.

 


giving it a go. - 06/14/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: lambdude from Vancouver.B.C
Product: Muscletech Nitro-Tech Performance Series

I am confused why everyone says it tastes like shit.. i bought the chocolate and love it... better than most. and it mixes with simple shaking. no blender required so i can tell its not full of fillers like most products.. goes down smooth.. been on it a few weeks.. no noticable weight gain yet cuz i am in a cutting phase but i def feel stronger and my muscles are getting denser and harder..

 


this stuff is THE bomb - 04/02/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: big T from indiana
Product: Muscletech Nitro-Tech Performance Series

this protein is power stuff .not only does it build muscle it keeps your imune system strong as well. it is worth the extra bucks whenyou experience benifits.if youre working out HARD and you take this stuff afterwards you'll be amazed. forget the hyped up advetising try it yourself. peace

 


Not Bad... - 11/02/2009
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: David from San Jose, CA
Product: Muscletech Nitro-Tech Performance Series

This stuff seems to be loaded with all the things that are good for making strenght/mass gains. But keep in mind, it's only a supplement. Most of us will probably make gains with or without it - as long as we keep working hard. As for the taste, it's not that bad. At any rate, you don't take it for the taste. You take it for the benefits. Think of it as cold medicine. Just pinch your nose shut and drink it down in a couple of gulps. Those 40 grams you drink will go straight to your muscle. The price does suck.

 


Works but Shitty - 09/22/2009
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Polo boy from Miami, FL
Product: Muscletech Nitro-Tech Performance Series

it taste like shit. everytime i drink this product it gets me sleepy and tired, bascially I crash!!! but it does works, I saw my results faster than average..downside is my arms would die out during lifting, which is very dangerous for some odd reason when taking this product..This Shit is not for me

 


pleased - 06/21/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: fang from los angeles, california
Product: Muscletech Nitro-Tech Performance Series

I really like this stuff it has a good amino acid profile and has a little bit of other stuff in it too, as for results they were very good my stack consisted of the nitrotech with the celltech and a joint supplement and calcium i have gained about 15 lbs( i think mabe half is in water weight) and added on tremendous size strength and stamina keeps on going up and up and up i almost have to add weight to all my lifts everytime i hit up the weightroom get the chocolate its prolly the best flavor they have been using it for a month now.

 


* Nitro-Tech * - 11/05/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: MJ Giarrusso from Methuen, MA
Product: Muscletech Nitro-Tech Performance Series

This is easily the best Protein Supplement out there at this moment. i have been using for about 2 months, i am on my second tub and WOW. When i first started out with the first 4lb tub i hadnt been lifting in a while. so i stared out just with weights. Bench press, militarys, shrugs, upright rows and curls. i swear almost immedietly i was feeling and kind of seeing results. After half into the first 4lb tub i was used to working out everyday again. so i started eating healthier and taking Nitro-Tech 3 times a day. i also started running everyday, just a little at first(i had a solid amount of fat i was desperatly trying to get rid of) when i started running with lifting and eating decently healthy...i cant even begin to tell you how Fit and jacked i satrted to look. Now i am alsmost done my second 4lb tub, and if you didnt know me you would think i have been working out for like 3-5 years... this stuff works-bottom line........in regards to the taste and how well it mixes......all you have to do is put 8oz's of water in a bowl, one scoop of N.Tech and use a wisk. it mixes it perfectly and also because it is such a small amount of water it dosnt taste that bad

 


Diesel of Protien - 10/23/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Serna from Orange County, CA
Product: Muscletech Nitro-Tech Performance Series

Damn this stuff is the diesel of protien serious stuff I can't think of changing I've been using it for 2 weeks and my biceps and triceps have gotten bigger literally people have been telling me but im more of a just get fit kind of person I eat healthy and only have one cheat day a week, I drink lots of water and workout everyday not much lifting more cardio cause I wanna lean out but this is protien for leaning out to I've lost 3 percent body fat I was at 19 now im at 16 I recommend this for people who need protien this is the diesel of protien for leaning out or for stacking on the muscle.

 


Nitro-Tech Hardcore - 01/08/2008
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Whats up from Charlotte, nc
Product: Muscletech Nitro-Tech Performance Series

I dont know why every product that muscle tech makes taste like shit! it really does! they should have a team of people working just in flavor! have tryied muscle milk by cytosports! i dont take anymore, cos i want it to try this muscle tech product, but i can wait to finish it! im telling u! the product its ok! but please do something about those flavors!

 


only 3 days of use - 01/03/2008
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: BRAD P. from Pearland, TX
Product: Muscletech Nitro-Tech Performance Series

The taste is good. But man it's hard mix.  
Only been on it for 3 days now the judgement is still out it.!

 


 
Read 21 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.