MuscleTech NeuroCore
4.6 out of 5 stars
based on 8 ratings with 8 user reviews.

MuscleTech NeuroCore Reviews

45 Servings


Neurocore by MuscleTech contains key ingredients such as beta-alanine, L-citrulline, creatine hydrochloride and to provide a workout experience unmatched by any pre-workout stimulant available today.  
 
Neurocore contains 330mg of pure caffeine anhydrous, plus 531mg of a patent-pending, this is a larger amount than offered by the leading competitors. You'll experience a big boost of energy to power you through your workout.  
 
Neurocore promotes the kind of mental focus needed for an amazing workout even from the first dose.  
 
The Neurocore formula provides the research proven 3200mg dose of beta-alanine to help promote the muscle- and strength-building process.  
 
Neurocore contains 3000mg of L-citrulline, which research has shown can reach greater peak plasma arginine levels then a larger dose of L-arginine.  
 
Neurocore uses the patented creatine hydrochloride, supplying a 3000mg dose. This is a research suggested dose that will result in increased strength.

: MuscleTech
: 45 Servings
: Pre-Workout Supplements
Product Not Currently Available
Read 8 Reviews
> Write a Review

MuscleTech NeuroCore Reviews

  • One of the best
    I've had LOTS of pre-workouts..this is in my top 3..I really like the pre-workouts that give you energy but energy that feels natural..not all stimmed up..this gets me in the right mindset..lots of endurance plus like the fact they show you exactly what you're getting for ingredients..amounts they link to the studies that prove their point..
    Reviewer: from Creston, IA   |   Date: 12/12/2012 1:01:36 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Review for new neurocore
    I'm not one to be sensitive to pre-workout or anything with stimulants for that matter.. But I could not sleep on nuerocore.. Now I'm talking about the new stuff.. (Produced in end of 2012) and says 'new and improved.' I've been using neurocore for quite some time now I have never ever ever had problems sleeping on.. It's just with this new formula that I can't seem to get a wink of sleep. I toss and turn all night long. My mind is just running and running.
    Reviewer: from Dallas, TX   |   Date: 11/26/2012 7:16:51 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Muscle tech got it right!
    Muscle tech makes the best stuff out there!!This stuff is great! I take two scoops of grape and I'm raging like I just snorted a kilo of Colombian cake mix! Pumping for hours, benching 6 times my body weight and farting like an old man on the sub way. Love this stuff!!!
    Reviewer: from IL   |   Date: 11/13/2012 9:47:05 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Neurocore
    Fruit Punch was totally solid form... spoke with support, they sent a new tub but of grape within 2 days... strong grape flavor.. definitely use a single dose for first time users... halfway through going to try 3 scoops... two scoops if perfectly fine, I juet like the warm tingly you get.. still trying to find one like that... works great, stays focused at gym for hour plus... it starts rightaway, doesnt feel like I have to wait the 30 mins... good product... would consider use again
    Reviewer: from PA   |   Date: 10/29/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • best pre ever!
    I used to swear by Jack3d and 1MR but over time I had to continually increase the dosage to get an effect...until this one. The incredient list is right on the container! No proprietary blends here! You know ecaxtly how much of what you are getting when you need it. From 1-3 scoops depending on just how your feeling. Mixes easy and taste is acceptable if not good. But who cares about taste if it works, it takes all of 10 seconds to drink it! :p
    Reviewer: from Bakersfield, Ca   |   Date: 9/9/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • best pre ever!
    I used to swear by Jack3d and 1MR but over time I had to continually increase the dosage to get an effect...until this one. The incredient list is right on the container! No proprietary blends here! You know ecaxtly how much of what you are getting when you need it. From 1-3 scoops depending on just how your feeling. Mixes easy and taste is acceptable if not good. But who cares about taste if it works, it takes all of 10 seconds to drink it! :p
    Reviewer: from Bakersfield, Ca   |   Date: 9/8/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • MuscleTech NeuroCore
    Tastes good but too mellow
    Reviewer: from Albuq NM   |   Date: 7/3/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Outstanding!!
    This product is a very strong pre-workout supplement. It is definitely as described, you get the best results on 2 scoops around 40 mins before a work out. Mixes very easily and tastes brilliant! My strength and size shot up, able to lift more with more reps. Gives you a big body pump and helps you physc up for an immense session. Helps with fat loss too, I also used it before a sports game and my performance was 10 times better then before. Already recommended it to friends who have purchased it and used it. Very good supplement!!
    Reviewer: from Northamptonshire, UK   |   Date: 5/15/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 631656703344 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate