Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
MuscleTech Nano Vapor
3.8 out of 5 stars
based on 29 ratings with 29 user reviews.

MuscleTech Nano Vapor Reviews

525 Grams


MuscleTech Nano Vapor has been enginnered with clinically dosed proven ingredients that help build muscle, impact strength levels, increase nitric oxide production, and support laser like focus. Nanovapor fast-acting nitric oxide pre-workout formula gives you a massive jolt and rush in the gym, so you can train harder and longer.

: MuscleTech
: 525 Grams
: Nitric Oxide (NO2)
Product Not Currently Available
Read 29 Reviews
> Write a Review

MuscleTech Nano Vapor Reviews

  • Pre workout nano vapor
    Blue flavor is good. Mixes we'll. good pump. However laxative effects shortened first workout. Second workout took later in day on empty stomach good pumps. Later stomach trouble launched. Third try was morning with empty system This was best result with energy and pump. Crashed hard later. I prefer Driven and pre-workout as they are easy on system. Jack3d original needs to return as it was clean and curbed appetite. Nano vapor for me is a laxative.
    Reviewer: from Seattle   |   Date: 8/20/2014 3:57:36 PM
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • ridiculously amazing
    I tried this. A While Back Thinking - Meh This Should Be Interesting with blend Ingredients On Back of Package.  
     
    Boy Was I in For A Shocking Suprise. I drank some, then Started Workout. Boom Goes The dynoooooo mite! Firepower. I killed My Workout. And The Rest Of The Day I Felt Like The Avengers, fantastic Four, justice league. I Was Energetic On Fire Felt Like Flying, leaping Tall Buildings, Smash N Bash, Clobbering Stuff. Vapor is Legit. I Loved It. Wish I Had more of It. I Would Love to Rep Vapor.

    Reviewer: from park hills missouri   |   Date: 5/10/2013 12:07:01 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • I can get that extra rep....
    I've been taking MuscleTech for a year. Started on Nano Vapor about two months ago to start building up lean mass. Since then, I've gained about 6lbs of lean mass and have gained 2-3 inches in arm and chest size. My legs and lower torso are fuller, yet are the same. They traded fat for great solid lean mass as well. My workouts are great with that extra pump. I lose myself and end up doing extra reps on lighter days, and can get that one extra rep pumped out on heavier days.  
     
    To say the least, Nano Vapor is my favorite Pre-workout supplement. It gives the boost I need for great results and no crash, except from making it to the end of the day and naturally being tired.

    Reviewer: from McAlester, OK   |   Date: 12/14/2012 11:56:58 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • I had low expectations, but it pulled through!
    Alright, I'll start off by stating the fact that I HATE Muscletech. I think they overhype and overprice their products for the quality, overdose and underdose almost every ingredient, and don't spend enough time perfecting their products.  
     
    That being said, I won NaNO Vapor through a contest, and therefore was obligated to try it.  
     
    Now the important part of the review:  
    Flavor: 9/10, I had the blue raspberry and I actually really enjoyed it in comparison to every other blue raspberry I've tried, which is usually too sweet (I've tried a lot). It's refreshing and easy to drink in the small quantity needed to get your PWO in.  
     
    Effects: 8/10, you don't want to take this on a squat day. However, THIS IS NOT A OVER STIMMED, CRAPPY PRODUCY LIKE NEUROCORE. It provides a minimal yet great, clean, lasting energy. Not powerful but effective enough to last through an arm workout and stay focused!  
     
    Price: 8/10, I got it for free so I can't complain, but I actually see myself buying this in the future.  
     
    Overall: 8/10. The only product I've ever enjoyed by Muscletech. I would recommend it to anyone that doesn't like too much energy, but wants the focus aspect of it.

    Reviewer: from Peoria, Arizona   |   Date: 12/12/2012 12:34:44 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • From a chiken to a monster !!!
    From a chiken to a monster lol thats how i resume my experience wid nano vapor. It increase strngh and power to z max. Z 1st week i felt pain in my estomac, my trainer recommended to hv a light snack (a banana) b4 the nano vapor bcoz z amount of acids in it could affect an empty stomac. Its highly recommended. Im 180cm / 80kg of pure muscles, it gaves me what i was looking for...
    Reviewer: from Lebanon   |   Date: 8/30/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Bitter beer face
    I have read many bad reviews on NANO Vapor, and seen some good ones. I have used this product for about five years now, I used when twice deployed to Iraq, my ONLY complaints are the god damned taste, it is very rough, but worth it, and the other, is they dont make weights heavy enough!!! However in defense of the people who could not get their pumps going, I have found doing a touch of cardio, and keeping your heart rate elevated plays a major part in this products effectiveness, almost like jumpstarting your body. I started in the gym at 135 lbs in weight. By my last deployment, I was 214lbs, benching 305. Im not saying it made me stronger, it just kept me focused, motivated, and best of all drove me to my bitter limits. So good luck.
    Reviewer: from Oregon   |   Date: 7/13/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Nano Vapor Hardcore
    I tried NO Xplode back in the day and it never gave me the pumps promised, maybe its stronger now?. Certain products work for certain people IMO. Muscle tech products have always worked for me and I am almost going to soon start swearing by them. I started lifting again for the first time after 5 years of inactivity. I started at 170 lbs with a stomach starting to grow. Cell tech was the first supplement I took and it helped me gain strength a little bit. But the minute I bought the Nano Vapor was when I really started to see a difference in strength during exercise. This stuff is loaded with everything you need for a pre-workout and to keep you pumped afterwards. With trying to eat well, and a good rate of protein shakes with my nano vapor, i have gained 10 lbs of solid muscle in 2 months. The guys in the gym swear I'm on steroids.  
     
    I know the protein has a lot to do with my rapid gain, and again there I have only noticed true solid gains off of Nitro Tech. I am going to try Mass Tech soon. I have went through 3 different types of shakes and weight gainers ... and the Lean building Nitro-tech is the only one that helped me to gain weight.  
     
    Call me crazy, but I swear only Muscle tech products work the best for my body.

    Reviewer: from Ohio   |   Date: 6/26/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Three weeks
    Started taking this stuff three weeks ago AMAZING i have almost an unlimited supply of energy weighed in at 165 when i started now im pushing 198 i take this along with anabolic vitakic, anabolic halo, alpha amino prototype 216 and mutant mass i have nearly doubled my strength and find it almost impossible to wear myself out when taking the max dosage no fading effects either !!!  
     
    Awesome taste if you gotta sweet tooth only side effect i have found from these supplements is bad gas but incredible results no illegal supplements taken!!!

    Reviewer: from Alberta   |   Date: 6/26/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • SUPERMAN
    I TRYED NO VAPOUR AND ITS GREAT YOU GET GREAT PUMPS TAKE 2 SCOOPS THE FIRST TIME YOU USE IT OR YOUR JUST WASTING YOUR TIME DRINK LOTS OF WATER WHEN TAKING THIS PRODUCT I GIVE IT A FIVE OUT OF FIVE FOR SURE
    Reviewer: from CANADA   |   Date: 2/17/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • na no vapor is junk
    I have tried three brands of NO products, No xplode, super pump 250 and I am on my first tub of Na no vapor. It taste great (grape) flavor. I started out with one scoop, nothing then two scoops still nothing, it makes me sweat like crazy but I dont get near the pump that I got with NO xplode, I will finish this tub and go back to No xplode.
    Reviewer: from Middleville Mi   |   Date: 2/6/2011
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • ehhh
    Ive tried many types of supplements, vapor is alright if you can stand the horrible almost throw up feeling you get when you down it. I would recommend Noxplode if you need that extra boost before a workout. Either way, niether of there products will increase your size its just for an energy boost for those not so modivated days.
    Reviewer: from PA   |   Date: 1/3/2011
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Excellent
    Took this stuff along with muscletech leukic and gackic and i gained around 10 pounds a month. took it for 3 months. this stuff is packed full of several types of creatine and people forget you have to pound water to get anything out of creatine. definalty recomend
    Reviewer: from benton, ky   |   Date: 5/5/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • No Good
    This product did not work for me. I had used noxplode for six months and decided to try this product for a change. Big mistake! The taste is not very good and felt like throwing up every time i would take it and start working out. Im going back to noxplode.
    Reviewer: from MCALLEN TX   |   Date: 4/29/2010
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Better Than No-Xplode
    I Just Got Done With My Second Jug Of NaNO Vapor, And In My Opinion, Its WAY Better Than No-Xplode. After A Week Of No-Xplode, The Effect Started Wearing Off, So I Went To GNC And They Told Me That A Lot Of People Were Switching From No-Xplode To NaNO Vapor. When I First Took It, I Felt Like The F*cking Hulk. I Took One Scoop And Within Seconds, I Felt Like I Could Throw My Car Down The Street[And This Is At 4:30am]. After A Week And A Half, I Uped My Dosage to 2 Scoops And Within A Month, I Went From Maxing Bench Press 230lbs, to Being Able To Bench 250lbs...6 Times![My bench can only hold 250lbs] Plus On Cardio Days, I Can Normally Run 1 Mile and Im Done. Well Taking NaNO Vapor, I Run 3 Miles And Still Have More In Me. Only Thing I Don't Like Bout It Is It Makes Your Veins Show, But All NO Supplements Do That.
    Reviewer: from Rainier, WA   |   Date: 3/23/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • NA SHOTGUN
    this is my first supplement that i have ever taken. i started using this stuff about 3 months ago i was roughly 158 pounds with 14% body fat and i am 5'9. now three months later i am 7% body fat and weigh 165 of pure muscle. my bench went from 160 to 225 and my vertical jumping has increased as well. the biggest outcome i like is how cut i have become. i cant tell you how many complements i get from people they are shocked that i went from a scronny nobody into a muscle somebody in so short time,legaly.and yes, it does give u a freakish workout mentality. i will rep 160 60 times(3*20) then go do some incline and decline. same way with my back, tries, and bi's. i highly recomend this to anyone who needs some muscle for a sport or just wants to get lean. you can email me if you would like to see my results.
    Reviewer: from KNOXVILLE,TN   |   Date: 2/7/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Over Hyped!
    I was excited to try this, but ended up extremely disappointed. I had an energy rush the first time I used it. Everytime after even after using the "max dosage" nothing! No extra pump even. I had better results with SuperPump, and NO Shotgun.
    Reviewer: from Newark, DE   |   Date: 10/24/2009
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • stuff works just drink water
    stuffs really good...works great just remeber that this stuff has 4 types of creatine in it so drink alot of water while working out..dont listen to what they say on the tub..take 2 scoops even if its your first time or you will waste your gas going to the gym also it tastes good also try to workout with long sleves becasue nano vapor produces alot of heat and u dont want to lose it especially if your doing chest or sholders
    Reviewer: from big z   |   Date: 10/17/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great
    I've gained 15lbs in a month in a half from 130lbs to 145lbs! If it's not working for you i don't know what to say unless ur not working out as hard. I workout 3 times a week for at least 2 hours. There is no way this product wouldn't work unless ur not using it properly.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 8/26/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • NO-Xplode is better
    Tried this because I heard it was better than the BSN range. Sadly it isn't, in fact I thought it was awful. The effects are quick but it's a short burst and doesn't last a full work out, I usually found myself getting tired and struggling to finish my session. I'm far happier training without this and happier still on NO-Xplode
    Reviewer: from Stockport   |   Date: 7/23/2009
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Overrated product
    I was reccmended this stuff by a fat guy at GNC which probably should have been my first tip that he didn't know what he was talking about. This was my first NO product and i took 1 scoop and the first time i felt it but the feeling faded after about 20 minutes. Two scoops worked for about 30 min. but these pumps completely stopped after about a week and a half of taking naNO vapor. I have later taken N.O. Xplode and i actually feel the energy physically i felt more like naNO vapor was all in your head, my veins never were more visible unlike N.O. Xplode which had visible effects.
    Reviewer: from Edmonds, WA   |   Date: 5/29/2009
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Didn't work for me...
    I purchased this because I wanted to try some new supplements. I took it for about a month with no results what so ever. I hope it works for others but wasn't what I was looking for. Going back to NO Explode.
    Reviewer: from Enola, PA   |   Date: 4/6/2009
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Praise Vapor
    Finally a product that actually gives you the energy you need without making you run to the bathroom every 10 minutes during your workout!!! Love this stuff! A++++++ Muscle tech... Now just lower your $$prices and everything will be great
    Reviewer: from Southern Illinois   |   Date: 2/6/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Hulkzor
    Omfg this product is just awesome.. instant strenght and super stamina heheh, awful taste, take it with ur stomach empty to avoid certain bad sensations.. and BE Hulk in 30 mins  


     
    :P awesome

    Reviewer: from Caracas, Venezuela   |   Date: 10/31/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • a different dosing method
    Some of the reviews like it some dont but everyone is doing the same thing... following the dosage on the tub. for flavor deal with it it works, u get used to it, try the other flavors too

     
     
    Try this for an awsome experience. take 1 scoop with 10-12 oz of cold water, and mix 2 scoops into a gallon of water. Yes i said a gallon. with 4 kinds of creatine you need massive h2o intake to optimize your effects. start your workout with 2-3 xenadrine hardcores and the 1 scoop nano glass. do 10-15 min cardio to boost hrt rate and to deliver more N.O. blood to the muscles. durring lifting take a few sips from the gallon of nano between each set. you'll get 2-3 hours of carnal rage before crashing. *** i only take this combo 1 or 2 times perweek for legs and heavy bench. the effects haven't dulled over time. In addition i will go through about a gallon of water durring a workout in addition to the gallon of nano vapor. recovery is eased a bit if you are also on a L-Glutamine regimate, but still plan to be worthless the next day, and plan on downing 2-3 gallons of h20 the next day too.
     
    **my leg workput is as follows:
     
    stationary bike 15 min @ 25 mph
     
    powercleans into frontsquats....... 5 sets of 12
     
    backsquats......................... 5 sets of 12
     
    leg extensions..1 leg @ a time..... 3 sets of 15
     
    leg curls.......1 leg @ a time..... 3 sets of 15
     
    dead lifts......................... 5 sets of 8
     
    hungarian lunges..look it up....... 4 sets of 10
     
    calve raises....................... 3 sets of 80
     
    supersets..20 pointed str8, 20 in, 20 out, 20 str8  
    finish workout with either 50 stadiums sprints or 3-5 mile run.
     
    **about me
     
    bench 565
     
    squat 940
     
    powerclean 385
     
    bench 225 reps 41
     
    bendh 315 reps 26
     
    4.9 40 yard sprint
     
    30 years old
     
    ******only supplements i take*******
     
    nano vapor, l-glutamine, chondroiton (joints), multivitamin, alot of protein
     
    (20 grams every 2 hrs awake)
     
    !!!!!!!!!!!nothing illegal ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reviewer: from Tampa, FL   |   Date: 8/21/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • its good
    i feel it is alittle better than noxplode. i am a firm believer that muscvle tech has the best products and they prove it again with no vaper. it got my heart rate up and contuined to work but i do suggest following the instructions i took 2 scoops the first time and i over worked myself in the gym. i even threw up when i left and i didnt do cardio that was from just lifting
    Reviewer: from fort carson   |   Date: 8/11/2008
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Hey works for me
    well been taking N.O Xplode for bout 6mths does what it says..decided to give it a flip from my pre-workout drink n go for something diff..n bought Nano i could say that this stuff actually is more full of nothing but pure pump power. My energy lasted longer lifter heavier n best of all giving me results after 2 weeks ..Way to go Muscletech on this one.
    Reviewer: from Los Angeles, CA   |   Date: 2/16/2008
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • xlent pump
    Im a guy thats been lifting weights most of my life and have tried every thing and nano vapour is up there with the best awesome pump for the whole workout i always train hard but this stuffs the bomb we have just got the nano hardcore pro series here downunder and im hanging to try it as well as many muscle tech products i can get my hands on.Im sticking to muscle tech im over no explode it makes me shake and the effect wears off after 20 mins of working out i bet Ronnie doesnt even take the shit. Train hard and heavy guys Regards Big Col 47 yrs old.
    Reviewer: from South Australia   |   Date: 9/27/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • alright
    Tried nanovapor,superpump,noxplode and now cytonox witch works best for me.With nano I would crash after one hour,and cytonox last's me three hours on a single serving.
    Reviewer: from la   |   Date: 4/24/2007
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • I Like It!
    I picked up a tub of naNo Vapor by recomendation of the guy that worked there. I agree with the comment before where after taking it i felt like i canthrow a car down the road. I walk a block from my house to the gym and i can down my naNo vapro and feel it by the time I get to the gym. I switched to noXplod by forum recomendations right now im not feeling have the energy i did from nanoVapro and i took it 20 minutes ago. In the gym i felt lik eI had better pumps with naNo vapor and the energy is great. It has nothing to do with my body getting used to it because i cycled off for 2 weeks between my nanovapor and noxplod. Im a fan of the vapor.
    Reviewer: from Portland, OR   |   Date: 4/2/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 631656703122 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder