IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Pro Series Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
IllPumpYouUp.com Gift Cards
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
Europa Get Fit & Sports Expo

MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Pro Series
2.7 out of 5 based on 19 ratings with 19 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Pro Series
 

DISCONTINUED    

MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Pro Series Reviews
 
120 Liquid Capsules
Retail Price: 
$59.99
Our Price: 
$26.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
120 Liquid Capsules
Review Average: 
2.7 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 19 Reviews
Write a review

MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Pro Series Reviews


follow the directions and you will get some results - 04/22/2013
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: bunny from Dothan, Al
Product: MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Pro Series

i been taking this about a week now i take 2 pills twice aday and i do get alot of energy. i lost 3 pounds already but i do the gym 6 days a week plus i watch my calorie intake. im gonna give this until the end of my bottle to see how it goes. but i see some people are taking 6 pills a day READ THE BOTTLE IT SAYS DO NOT EXCEED MORE THAN 4 PILLS A DAY. you gotta follow directions

 


Worked once - 03/13/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Leon from Mexico
Product: MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Pro Series

I took it ten years ago when it had ephedrine and i lost almost 30 pounds! I was younger and my bosy was taking it so good . Ten years later (now im 32 ) i bought this hardcore pro series and with the first pill i felt ansiety and wanted to vomit. But i made i mistake by having a large strong coffee one hour before and mixed it with another type of pill. I will try it tomorrow and see how it goes taking only hydroxycut. All the bad feelings fade away after i took a nap so it wasnt so bad. The only thing i can tell you is that it worked once and im sure it will again. I make exercise four times a week and walk 40 minutes prior exercise . So you have to do your part if you are lazy and spect a miracle better go to a church .this only works if u want it to work.

 


still not the one - 12/13/2012
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: persistence from Chesapeake Va
Product: MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Pro Series

Ive been using for about 2 weeks and not much has changed regarding my energy level. Im 33 yr old female weighing 180 @ 5'5. Perhaps ive lost water weight from defecation but no solid fat loss. And yes I have a sensible diet now and cardio 1 hour six days a week now and still no quick, rresults. Therefore dont waste ur money in this. Jack 3d is the aabsolute best. I pinky promise what im saying is how I truly feel. This product kept me sick always.

 


Not worth the money - 11/06/2012
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Trey from Grafenwoehr, Germany
Product: MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Pro Series

Well, I have taken a few hydroxycut products. The first time, nothing after a bottle. Hydroxycut hardcore Pro Series, so far nothing. First thing the wife asked me was why did you switch? I thought that this would be a better product but disapointed again. I have had no increased energy and haven't had much of a result. Lipo 6x and black have always given me results and no my diet isn't bad. Im in the Army and just trying to trim some. I will be going back to Lipo but be forwarned with lipo, don't eat within 30 min after taking because you WILL feel like crap. I did that and threw up. And for you people that want to say that I have to keep taking pills, no its just when I visit the states, I eat the crap food and put a few pounds on. I typically weigh 170-175lbs. Im at 183 lbs and 5'8'.

 


dont waist ypur time - 10/11/2012
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: kd from minong wi
Product: MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Pro Series

This pill made me sick to my stomach with a bad head ace within the first hour of taking! The price was not worth it and would really like a refund!

 


Third Day effect! - 09/19/2012
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: B.Castillo from New York
Product: MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Pro Series

First review is my exact symptoms described to the T! First and second day, felt know different in energy or drive in any way. Reason why as prescribed I continued to take the products going from two a day to four. Oh my god!!!!! Feel poisoned, sick to the chore of my stomach , with nausea and vomit all day!!! Can I get a refund and how to claim it?

 


IDK - 09/06/2012
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Michael from Elizabethtown, KY
Product: MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Pro Series

I started taking hydroxycut a few days ago. The first two days i was only taking one pill in the morning and one after lunch, i felt amazing. I had extra energy, and felt like I could do anything. On the third day i tried two pills in the morning like the bottle says and i feel like I'm about to have heart failure. I feel jittery and nauseated. I was looking for that boost of energy I got on the first two days, but it never came and I've been laying in the bathroom all morning trying to keep my breakfast down. There is no way I would be able to take 6 pills a day. I don't know if I will ever use this stuff again after today. I am a college athlete (soccer) and I train 4 days a week with games 2 days a week. I expected that with all the running and weights I do that my body would accept this product well. But, as I said earlier, it's only day 3 and I'm laying in my bathroom floor writing this review. To whomever decides to use this product: Be careful with this stuff, I thought i could handle it, but clearly I was wrong.

 


Hardcore rocks! - 07/16/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Chef Rick from Greater Chicago Metro area
Product: MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Pro Series

Stuff is epic! I take 5 pills a day, 3 in the morning and 2 at about 2:30 pm. Locked down my diet, No soda, good carbs, low fat , lean protein. Walking 4 miles 5 times a week, tae kwon do, and lifting. I was a bit leery with that first bottle....dropped 43 pounds. It came off so easy, I was excited to get on the scale every other day to see results.

 


IDK - 06/28/2012
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: RudeBoie from Kansas
Product: MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Pro Series

I take 6 pills a day, can not feel a change in energy level. Haven't lost a pound and have been on them for 3 weeks. Exercise moderatly, 4x a week, weight lighting and cardio (6-10 miles a week, 9:30 mile pace). Recently lost 30lbs, got on pills to loose the last 20 and have seen no results. Currently 204lbs. Currently stuck.

 


Lots of energy - 04/24/2012
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Lilly from Mx
Product: MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Pro Series

I just take one pill right in the middle of my 10 or 15k races and it works just great! It gives me the boost I expect and the energy needed to keep going and not feel tired afterwards! I still feel afraid of taking more than one to loose some weight even though I'd love to I don't want to take the chance and put my health in risk! I love the power it gives me though!!

 


works BUT.... - 08/16/2011
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Meg from Alabama
Product: MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Pro Series

It works at giving you energy, and I lost 5 pounds in 5 days. I am staying at 1 pill a day because it's strong for me. On the 6th day I started getting HORRIBLE poop cramps and the runs. =( Prolly should stop taking it. I experienced this with the previous hydroxycut hardcore and ended up dropping 30 pounds in 4 months, I did cardio along with it. All in all I think you poop yourself skinny =(

 


It works! - 03/21/2011
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Bre from Airforce
Product: MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Pro Series

Unlike the other reviewers, I actually know how to use a weight loss pill. Combine these pills with alot of water and an good exercise program, watch the fat burn off. Dont drink soda, coffee, or other drinks with caffeine b/c this will only speed up your heart rate and give you that bad feeling that some people speak of. Also, cutting down your portions of food throughout the day helps out alot too. I only recommend this product for people who are serious about getting that last bit of fat off them. I dont recommend this for beginners who are overweight, stop eating pie and start eating healthy and hit up the gym...pills arent the way to go if your a lazy fat person.

 


Jeez man - 03/21/2011
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Steven from Hobart, IN
Product: MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Pro Series

I went from 188 to 170 pounds in a little less than 3 weeks. I had 48 capsules left when my heart started to freak out one night in the middle of me sleeping.... Getting trimmed isn't worth dying over. I would try 2 caps 2 times a day AT MOST. dont even go for 6 a day....

 


Well - 03/21/2011
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: hilt from pittsburgh
Product: MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Pro Series

just started taking this product not sure hows it gonna go but it seems to give me more energy suprisingly and ive noticed a lot more trips to the bathroom not even eating a lot of food ill keep you guys updated

 


Not much loss, but good energy - 03/21/2011
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Chris from Ontario, CA
Product: MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Pro Series

My experience with hydroxycut hardcore was not what how the ads and others make it seem. I only lost about 8 lbs during the 20 day supply. Although, I did get plenty of energy at the gym everyday. I lost more weight dropping anything with high fructose corn syrup out of my diet. Almost 20 lbs in 3 weeks. Now I am loosing weight the natural way, cardio

 


mw - 03/21/2011
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: east coast
Product: MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Pro Series

Just started taking 3 pills twice a day and I feel like I'm having a heart attack only on the first 3 this morning. On the smaller doses before I felt fine. Barely eat anymore, even though I feel like I need to, I just don't feel like actually doing it. Does what it's supposed to do, but I wouldn't recommend taking 6 pills a day, I already feel like I'm going to fall over dead from heart failure any second now.

 


Shit - 03/21/2011
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: Mitch from Nashville, IL
Product: MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Pro Series

This product is all hype. Guy from GNC talked me into it and i didnt get anything from it but a lighter wallet. wouldn't waste my money

 


Bull Shit - 03/21/2011
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Polo Boy from Miami, FL
Product: MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Pro Series

This Product I've tried, becuase I seen it in all the commericals and magazines. All in All, its full of shit, it did absolutly nothing for me, but made me spend money on crap. I wouldn't recommend none of the MuscleTech Products to no one, but its Protein shakes and Creatine..Now That Stuff 100 percently works, and thats a definite!!!! Believe in that

 


Never again - 03/21/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Samantha from New York
Product: MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Pro Series

I would never buy a hydroxycut product again. I used the first one that came out and now the hardcore and neither did a thing for me. I am a very active and athletic girl , I eat very healthy. I felt nothing when taking these. Not even a quick energy boost...I do recommend Hot Rox or Lipo 6

 


 
Read 19 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.