Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Pro Series
2.7 out of 5 stars
based on 19 ratings with 19 user reviews.

MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Pro Series Reviews

120 Liquid Capsules


Hydroxycut Hardcore is a revolutionary formula from Muscletech, resulting in the Worlds Most Powerful Fat Burner. There are no products in existance more powerful that Hydroxycut Hardcore. The key to its success is a clinically researched formula that increases fat burning hormones while shutting off signals that prevent the body from burning fat. Hydroxycut Hardcore works on the five key mechanisms that trigger fat loss:  
 
Hydroxycut Hardcore elevates level of norepinephrine (NE), a ket fat burning hormone, by up to 40%  
It increases cAMP levels, which allows NE to work to help the body burn fat  
It also works to inhibit alpha-receptors on your fat cells (which dont support fat breakdown), and allows beta receptors to be activated. Beta receptors combine with NE to send a powerful signal to the fat cell to ignite thermogenesis and release fat stores.  
It helps to prevent the suppression and breakdown of NE, allowing it to keep the fat burning process active and strong.  
It accelerates the breakdown of released fats in the mitochondria, resulting in much greater thermogenesis.  
 
In a clinical study, recipients of the components in Hydroxycut Hardcore decreased total fat area by an astounding 7.9%. The components also increase norepinephrine (NE) a key fat burning hormone by an incredible 40%. It uses the five unique fat burning mechanisms from above to improve Hydroxycut, and is backed by 10 years of research in 3 separate clinical studies and published journals. It also uses LiquiTech technology for a cutting edge release system, producing immediate delivery of Hydroxycut Hardcore from the first serving for maximum fat burning.

: MuscleTech
: 120 Liquid Capsules
: Ephedra-Free Thermogenics
Product Not Currently Available
Read 19 Reviews
> Write a Review

MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Pro Series Reviews

  • follow the directions and you will get some results
    i been taking this about a week now i take 2 pills twice aday and i do get alot of energy. i lost 3 pounds already but i do the gym 6 days a week plus i watch my calorie intake. im gonna give this until the end of my bottle to see how it goes. but i see some people are taking 6 pills a day READ THE BOTTLE IT SAYS DO NOT EXCEED MORE THAN 4 PILLS A DAY. you gotta follow directions
    Reviewer: from Dothan, Al   |   Date: 4/22/2013 1:15:48 PM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Worked once
    I took it ten years ago when it had ephedrine and i lost almost 30 pounds! I was younger and my bosy was taking it so good . Ten years later (now im 32 ) i bought this hardcore pro series and with the first pill i felt ansiety and wanted to vomit. But i made i mistake by having a large strong coffee one hour before and mixed it with another type of pill. I will try it tomorrow and see how it goes taking only hydroxycut. All the bad feelings fade away after i took a nap so it wasnt so bad. The only thing i can tell you is that it worked once and im sure it will again. I make exercise four times a week and walk 40 minutes prior exercise . So you have to do your part if you are lazy and spect a miracle better go to a church .this only works if u want it to work.
    Reviewer: from Mexico   |   Date: 3/13/2013 10:38:29 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • still not the one
    Ive been using for about 2 weeks and not much has changed regarding my energy level. Im 33 yr old female weighing 180 @ 5'5. Perhaps ive lost water weight from defecation but no solid fat loss. And yes I have a sensible diet now and cardio 1 hour six days a week now and still no quick, rresults. Therefore dont waste ur money in this. Jack 3d is the aabsolute best. I pinky promise what im saying is how I truly feel. This product kept me sick always.
    Reviewer: from Chesapeake Va   |   Date: 12/13/2012 1:39:34 PM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Not worth the money
    Well, I have taken a few hydroxycut products. The first time, nothing after a bottle. Hydroxycut hardcore Pro Series, so far nothing. First thing the wife asked me was why did you switch? I thought that this would be a better product but disapointed again. I have had no increased energy and haven't had much of a result. Lipo 6x and black have always given me results and no my diet isn't bad. Im in the Army and just trying to trim some. I will be going back to Lipo but be forwarned with lipo, don't eat within 30 min after taking because you WILL feel like crap. I did that and threw up. And for you people that want to say that I have to keep taking pills, no its just when I visit the states, I eat the crap food and put a few pounds on. I typically weigh 170-175lbs. Im at 183 lbs and 5'8'.
    Reviewer: from Grafenwoehr, Germany   |   Date: 11/6/2012
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • dont waist ypur time
    This pill made me sick to my stomach with a bad head ace within the first hour of taking! The price was not worth it and would really like a refund!
    Reviewer: from minong wi   |   Date: 10/11/2012
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Third Day effect!
    First review is my exact symptoms described to the T! First and second day, felt know different in energy or drive in any way. Reason why as prescribed I continued to take the products going from two a day to four. Oh my god!!!!! Feel poisoned, sick to the chore of my stomach , with nausea and vomit all day!!! Can I get a refund and how to claim it?
    Reviewer: from New York   |   Date: 9/19/2012
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • IDK
    I started taking hydroxycut a few days ago. The first two days i was only taking one pill in the morning and one after lunch, i felt amazing. I had extra energy, and felt like I could do anything. On the third day i tried two pills in the morning like the bottle says and i feel like I'm about to have heart failure. I feel jittery and nauseated. I was looking for that boost of energy I got on the first two days, but it never came and I've been laying in the bathroom all morning trying to keep my breakfast down. There is no way I would be able to take 6 pills a day. I don't know if I will ever use this stuff again after today. I am a college athlete (soccer) and I train 4 days a week with games 2 days a week. I expected that with all the running and weights I do that my body would accept this product well. But, as I said earlier, it's only day 3 and I'm laying in my bathroom floor writing this review. To whomever decides to use this product: Be careful with this stuff, I thought i could handle it, but clearly I was wrong.
    Reviewer: from Elizabethtown, KY   |   Date: 9/6/2012
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Hardcore rocks!
    Stuff is epic! I take 5 pills a day, 3 in the morning and 2 at about 2:30 pm. Locked down my diet, No soda, good carbs, low fat , lean protein. Walking 4 miles 5 times a week, tae kwon do, and lifting. I was a bit leery with that first bottle....dropped 43 pounds. It came off so easy, I was excited to get on the scale every other day to see results.
    Reviewer: from Greater Chicago Metro area   |   Date: 7/16/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • IDK
    I take 6 pills a day, can not feel a change in energy level. Haven't lost a pound and have been on them for 3 weeks. Exercise moderatly, 4x a week, weight lighting and cardio (6-10 miles a week, 9:30 mile pace). Recently lost 30lbs, got on pills to loose the last 20 and have seen no results. Currently 204lbs. Currently stuck.
    Reviewer: from Kansas   |   Date: 6/28/2012
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Lots of energy
    I just take one pill right in the middle of my 10 or 15k races and it works just great! It gives me the boost I expect and the energy needed to keep going and not feel tired afterwards! I still feel afraid of taking more than one to loose some weight even though I'd love to I don't want to take the chance and put my health in risk! I love the power it gives me though!!
    Reviewer: from Mx   |   Date: 4/24/2012
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • works BUT....
    It works at giving you energy, and I lost 5 pounds in 5 days. I am staying at 1 pill a day because it's strong for me. On the 6th day I started getting HORRIBLE poop cramps and the runs. =( Prolly should stop taking it. I experienced this with the previous hydroxycut hardcore and ended up dropping 30 pounds in 4 months, I did cardio along with it. All in all I think you poop yourself skinny =(
    Reviewer: from Alabama   |   Date: 8/16/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • It works!
    Unlike the other reviewers, I actually know how to use a weight loss pill. Combine these pills with alot of water and an good exercise program, watch the fat burn off. Dont drink soda, coffee, or other drinks with caffeine b/c this will only speed up your heart rate and give you that bad feeling that some people speak of. Also, cutting down your portions of food throughout the day helps out alot too. I only recommend this product for people who are serious about getting that last bit of fat off them. I dont recommend this for beginners who are overweight, stop eating pie and start eating healthy and hit up the gym...pills arent the way to go if your a lazy fat person.
    Reviewer: from Airforce   |   Date: 3/21/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Jeez man
    I went from 188 to 170 pounds in a little less than 3 weeks. I had 48 capsules left when my heart started to freak out one night in the middle of me sleeping.... Getting trimmed isn't worth dying over. I would try 2 caps 2 times a day AT MOST. dont even go for 6 a day....
    Reviewer: from Hobart, IN   |   Date: 3/21/2011
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Well
    just started taking this product not sure hows it gonna go but it seems to give me more energy suprisingly and ive noticed a lot more trips to the bathroom not even eating a lot of food ill keep you guys updated
    Reviewer: from pittsburgh   |   Date: 3/21/2011
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Not much loss, but good energy
    My experience with hydroxycut hardcore was not what how the ads and others make it seem. I only lost about 8 lbs during the 20 day supply. Although, I did get plenty of energy at the gym everyday. I lost more weight dropping anything with high fructose corn syrup out of my diet. Almost 20 lbs in 3 weeks. Now I am loosing weight the natural way, cardio
    Reviewer: from Ontario, CA   |   Date: 3/21/2011
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • mw
    Just started taking 3 pills twice a day and I feel like I'm having a heart attack only on the first 3 this morning. On the smaller doses before I felt fine. Barely eat anymore, even though I feel like I need to, I just don't feel like actually doing it. Does what it's supposed to do, but I wouldn't recommend taking 6 pills a day, I already feel like I'm going to fall over dead from heart failure any second now.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 3/21/2011
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Shit
    This product is all hype. Guy from GNC talked me into it and i didnt get anything from it but a lighter wallet. wouldn't waste my money
    Reviewer: from Nashville, IL   |   Date: 3/21/2011
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Bull Shit
    This Product I've tried, becuase I seen it in all the commericals and magazines. All in All, its full of shit, it did absolutly nothing for me, but made me spend money on crap. I wouldn't recommend none of the MuscleTech Products to no one, but its Protein shakes and Creatine..Now That Stuff 100 percently works, and thats a definite!!!! Believe in that
    Reviewer: from Miami, FL   |   Date: 3/21/2011
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Never again
    I would never buy a hydroxycut product again. I used the first one that came out and now the hardcore and neither did a thing for me. I am a very active and athletic girl , I eat very healthy. I felt nothing when taking these. Not even a quick energy boost...I do recommend Hot Rox or Lipo 6
    Reviewer: from New York   |   Date: 3/21/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 631656602593 Brand: Category: Purpose: Weight Loss
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate