IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
MuscleTech Gakic Pro Series Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
IllPumpYouUp.com Gift Cards
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
Europa Get Fit & Sports Expo

MuscleTech Gakic Pro Series
3.2 out of 5 based on 17 ratings with 17 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

MuscleTech Gakic Pro Series
 
Quantity:
 
MuscleTech Gakic Pro Series Reviews
 
128 Caplets
Retail Price: 
$79.95
Our Price: 
$43.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
128 Caplets
Review Average: 
3.2 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 17 Reviews
Write a review

MuscleTech Gakic Pro Series Reviews


Bull S*%$ - 04/03/2012
Overall Rating:   0 out of 5
Reviewer: Greg from Georgia
Product: MuscleTech Gakic Pro Series

Muscletech lol this gakic pro series is by far some top of the line best batch of bull$h*#. Im being honest this supplement sucks horse nuts. I work out monday threw friday, im a real person no scam or nothing. im very dedicated to my fitness, I took this crap and i felt weak, i did not feel anything. My whole work out was from my own pure strength, it did not increase my heart rate nor heat me up. No xplode works way better than that junk, please dont waste time or money seriously, iM still taking the creakic and Leukic but that Gackic can pack it!!!! lol

 


MuscleTech Gakic Hardcore - 12/17/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: TMoney from California
Product: MuscleTech Gakic Pro Series

I recieved a free sample of gakic in the mail.......i have only used it once........i was very impressed .......45 min aafter taking it i felt like i could run through walls.....no jittery feeling.....my work out was more intense than ever .....i lifted more weight and could do way more reps.......next day had no soreness in muscles at all.........best supplement i have ever taken.........i ordered a bottle and am waiting for it to arrive.

 


Awesome - 08/18/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Rob from PA
Product: MuscleTech Gakic Pro Series

Stuff is awesome, the endurance strength and stamina is awesome, and i like that its a pill, easier on the go, but i advice taking 6 instead of 8, when i took 8 i felt a bit of a crash afterwards if i was bored and not going anything, but with 6 i was good

 


Buy the pills - 06/19/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: coach travis from green bay,wi
Product: MuscleTech Gakic Pro Series

For me, Gakic has been nothing but positive. It is pricey so I do have to pick my times to use it. The good about this product is that if you have a relatively empty stomach the pills work perfect! The powder is horrendous according to everyone I spoke to, but I have given my pills for friends to try and they all agreed that it was a difference maker in that workout. I notice a huge difference in my workout and i know its not mental. BEcause I don't feel the gittery feeling I sometimes forget that I took gakic, right untill I do my first set, then i remember after the significant increase in reps and strength. But the best part is when I play sports. I play in numerous football leagues, and do alot of sprint trainning. I take it 45min before I play or train and I NEVER get that feeling where your legs aren't underneath you after a few sprints/plays (depending on if I am trainning or playing in a league). I'm a fierce competitor so I really want to be at my best when I play. I highly reccomend players to take it before they play to take yourself to the next level. Its almost cheating, like you have been trainning for a month hard already when you just started on your first week! I wouldn't reccomend living on this stuff, but I take it for games/sprint trainning, and for a month in the winter(January) to break up my plateau that I usually hit at that time! If you do it that way you won't be dropping tons of money! Don't forget to use protein after your workouts, you know you are getting a hardcore workout using this stuff.

 


Worst Taste, No Pump - 06/04/2010
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: D-pooch from Miami, Fl
Product: MuscleTech Gakic Pro Series

This is by far the worst tasting product in circulation, not just in this catagory. I tried it two times on back to back days. The second day I was actually able to drink the whole dose. After getting the bitter beer look off my face I waited for an hour and felt NOTHING. Went to the gym and had a routine workout. I have tried NOxplode and fast twitch, of the three I will be staying with noxplode, When you find one that works for you stay with it, this stuff is harsh.

 


Ummmmm - 05/10/2010
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Corey from Wilmington, NC
Product: MuscleTech Gakic Pro Series

You might enjoy knowing that this is BASICALLY gatorade in pills....not even kidding. the product is based off of patented research from UF...the same place where gatorade was invented...reduced fatigues, more strength, blah blah...all the same as just drinking a gatorade. the simple sugars replace your glycogen to fighht fatigue, the electro lights reduce dehydration to fight lactic acid...need i go on?

 


Spontaneous Combustion - 04/26/2010
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: Rob Carter from Montreal, QC Canada
Product: MuscleTech Gakic Pro Series

I don't know if I was possibly allergic to it but I have to tell my story so people might think twice about taking full dosage at first at least. I took full 8 pill sample and I swear to God honest truth my face became ALL red, my ears almost freakin glowing with my chest pinkish to red, almost felt like I was burning up from the inside, my throat got tight and I was almost about to call my fiance to bring me to the hospital, again, like I said...I'm not bashing it, just advising those of you wanting to try it to start with lower dosage at least. I got the scare of my life. Later on, I did my workout cuz I'm a workout addict, was feeling nauseous but did a bit better in my pushup counts and same for pullups. I might be the only this happened to or to which it will ever happen but please take into consideration. Maybe I would have gotten a better view on it if I had taken less

 


One of the Best Supplements - 01/23/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: RoaringMad Mac from Birmingham, AL
Product: MuscleTech Gakic Pro Series

First off I think a good review says best by letting the scientist tell you what Gakic is all about Here is a link to see a video: Gackic Video  


 
Secondly. I tried this first on a free sample. I not only noticed immidiate results but also results when I was doing cardio. This stuff is amazing. Don't even get me started on the muscle endurance I had when I was doing my resistance training. Man oh man I was a freakin monster in the gym. Get this and try it. One month and you will notice the difference in your training.

 


Take the Pills - 01/01/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Creelox from SA, Texas
Product: MuscleTech Gakic Pro Series

I tried both the pills and the powder drink mix. Trust me you don't want to taste the drink. Either way I noticed that I was stronger in the gym and I was able to do more reps. No soreness the next day. I would recommend the product.

 


Good Stuff - 07/19/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Eric from harlingen,tx
Product: MuscleTech Gakic Pro Series

what can i say. stuff really works. got it through the mail one day started the following day. stuff had me pumped. a little on the jittery side though. my words came to a stutter a little, haha. but being on these pills brought me to repping my max at 275 in bench. no joke ppl. if you're looking for energy you've found the answer.

 


Good and Bad - 04/26/2009
Overall Rating:   0 out of 5
Reviewer: recarp82 from Florida
Product: MuscleTech Gakic Pro Series

I bought and tried the gackic powder. The only thing was the taste was so bad it tasted like you were drinking a kitchen cleaner, after about 30 minutes of nausea i really couldnt or didnt feel like working out. I dont know about the strength increase part.

 


Rip-off! - 07/16/2008
Overall Rating:   0 out of 5
Reviewer: Brad from Tulsa,OK
Product: MuscleTech Gakic Pro Series

This is another product by Muscletech that is advertised greatly and does nothing for you. Muscletech has ripped me off again! Even stack all their products together and you get nothing more than a placebo. I got more results from NO XPLODE or any other NO then this crap! I would rather taste Old Crow then this vomit!

 


Wow - 06/28/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: AL from Alaska
Product: MuscleTech Gakic Pro Series

I bought the Gakic Harcore in pill form, and all I can say is wow. The stuff does make you a bit jumpy or fidgety, but it works. I went from being able to do 1 dead-hang pull-up in the morning, and took the Gakic-first time, to doing 5 dead-hang complete pull-ups that night. All through-out the day I did a full dead-hang pull-up ever 5-10 min. I am a female preparing for the Navy. I use Gakic during training to do more in my work-outs and create more muscle strength and endurance.

 


Rocks - 05/26/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Ironman from San Diego, CA
Product: MuscleTech Gakic Pro Series

I got the Gakic hardcore in pill form a while ago and i have to say its one of my favorites. its a bit of a luxury item because of its price and the fact you don't NEED it but its a GREAT product. idk about massive strength gains but it gets rid of TONS of that nasty burn u get when u work out meaning that if your muscles can keep going, so can u cause u don't have to stop from the pain of all those reps. great product. if u can afoord it, get it

 


Don't take RIGHT BEFORE workout - 02/16/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: MadMan from Houston, TX
Product: MuscleTech Gakic Pro Series

I really like this product, I have actually seen gains from it. The guys at muscletech knew what they were doing when they said wait 45 minuets after you take it to work out. If you follow the directions - the stated benifits will be there when you begin your workout.

 


This makes u stronger for longer!! - 09/23/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: whipwhops from caldwell nj
Product: MuscleTech Gakic Pro Series

i used the pills. yes swallowing 8 pills isnt fun but they work. my muscle endurance was amazing. i was doing more reps in almost every set than i thought i could. and i noticed a decrease in my muscle endurance after my bottle ran out.

 


Not worth half the price! - 05/09/2007
Overall Rating:   0 out of 5
Reviewer: Dime from Mia
Product: MuscleTech Gakic Pro Series

This stuff is baa-aad.It tells you right on the bottle that they "havent comprimised taste for quality" Boy, did they hit the first part on the head!. This is the worst tasting product on the market. I have had positive results from other NO products but I still chose to test GAKIC because I have liked other Muscle-tech products. This one ie a big negative. After I forced myself to drink it (by holding my nose and my breath) I waited and waited and never felt a thing. I tried again the following day and still nothing. I am glad however that a friend gave me the bottle and that I did not spend my own money on this stuff. Iw ill be going back to my proven worker!!!

 


 
Read 17 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.