IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
MuscleTech Cell-Tech Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

MuscleTech Cell-Tech
3.2 out of 5 based on 11 ratings with 11 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

MuscleTech Cell-Tech
 

DISCONTINUED    

MuscleTech Cell-Tech Reviews
 
2 Pounds
Retail Price: 
$56.99
Our Price: 
$37.99
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
2 Pounds
Review Average: 
3.2 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 11 Reviews
Write a review

MuscleTech Cell-Tech Reviews


CREATINE - 07/01/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: KILO318
Product: MuscleTech Cell-Tech

TRIED THIS FOR A WHILE.....ACTUALLY WORKS.....I WOULD SAY BUY IT, ALTHOUGH ITS A LITTLE PRICEY, I THINK ITS WORTH THE MONEY.

 


good stuff - 05/09/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: xlukejamesx from springfield ma
Product: MuscleTech Cell-Tech

i love this stuff..but i do not load because its just a waste,plus i only use one scoop vs. the recommended two,and i take that scoop before i workput rather than after and with that formula of taking it ive had great results and the tub lasts alot longer.ive used it the recommended way and the results are atually the same, and theres no stomach problems

 


You might get the shits! - 03/06/2011
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: fjmorales from NY
Product: MuscleTech Cell-Tech

Ive taken the original cell tech and it worked fine. I gained muscle mass and I was able to lift heavier, however recently I purchased cell tech hard core I started taking it and immediately I thought I picked up a stomach flu. I started pissing out of my ass for hours it stopped after drinking a lot of pepto dismal and a good nights sleep. The next morning I was fine I drank the cell tech hard core and everything went downhill from there. Im so sure this is giving me the craps I will try to take it in smaller doses and drink it slower because I dont want to waste my money but if it continues its going in the toilet. I would agree with the previous post, buy a small can or even try it from a friend. Good luck the shits this thing gave my were horrible

 


Overrated Shit - 09/11/2010
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: Anonymous
Product: MuscleTech Cell-Tech

Cell Tech is not worth the money, I didnt even get any gains from this overrated shit. It burns on the way down and tastes like shit. Don't buy it, it's not worth it, I went through two container and got nothing from it.

 


Overhyped and Overpriced - 02/09/2010
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: Anonymous
Product: MuscleTech Cell-Tech

This shit is overhyped and overpriced! I've tried 2 different flavors and each one gave me the shits, I'm not even kidding. The taste is insanely sweet and it also burns my throat as well. Definitely do not recommend, and no it's not the best thing since sliced bread like all their adds say, and if your fool enough to believe that, then I ya deserve to get the shits too!

 


Not Worth The Money - 08/14/2009
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: P-Low from Arizona
Product: MuscleTech Cell-Tech

I gained 50lbs on my bench press in one month, but as soon as i got sick of the taste and the price and discontinued use, I lost half of my gains off of my bench press. I just started taking new Creatine Ethyl Ester HCl, and it's more effective for less money.

 


15 lbs in 6 Months - 07/03/2009
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: David from Spain
Product: MuscleTech Cell-Tech

I have been on Cell-Tech since May and have been pleased with the results. I started at about 155 and now weigh around 170. My bench has gone up considerably and my deadlift is up around 385 lbs. I've also been getting loads of compliments lately about how good I look. Have I busted it in the gym? Yes (4-5x per week). Is it expensive? Somewhat. But it hasn't made me weaker and I feel like it works.

 


Awesome Product - 03/27/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Dominicanflyguy from New York City
Product: MuscleTech Cell-Tech

So far this is the best creatine I ever purchased. Its worth every penny. Strength, mass, endurance went up. Body fat went down. Noticed results after the first week. Would recommend this product to anyone who is serious about weight training.  

 


Doesn't Offer What it Promises - 11/23/2008
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Kostas from Greece
Product: MuscleTech Cell-Tech

I didn't make any muscular gains at all. It only raised my strength a little. Nothing more. I think it is not worth the money.

 


Its Not for Everyone - 09/08/2008
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: malito4life from San Diego, CA
Product: MuscleTech Cell-Tech

I took cell tech a few times becuase it really does give you diarrhea. at first i thought my protein shakes were causing it but I experimented shakes alone and I was fine and using cell tech alone I got horrible stomah cramping and diarrhea. My friends is using it right now and it doesnt make him sick. my advice if you are new to cell tech buy a small container and see if gives you the runs or not.

 


Good Product - 07/29/2007
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Bigd from MA
Product: MuscleTech Cell-Tech

In my oppinion this is a great post workout drink. I dont get dramatic results from it but it helps to keep my gains going steady due to the creatine and proper amount of post workout carbs. I also mix in 40 grams of whey and its the perfect post workout muscle building shake (it is to sweet but who gives a shit about taste?)

 


 
Read 11 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.