Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
MuscleTech Cell-Tech
3.2 out of 5 stars
based on 11 ratings with 11 user reviews.

MuscleTech Cell-Tech Reviews

2 Pounds


CELL-TECH is a highly-regarded musclebuilder that is arguably the biggest industry breakthrough in creatine supplementation! MuscleTech Research and Development, Inc. devoted years of intense research to developing CELL-TECH. To date, there are numerous published studies and abstracts detailing CELL-TECH's ingredients and its advanced third-generation creatine formula.  
 
In one study, subjects using CELL-TECH gained an average of over 9 pounds of mass in 8 weeks by combining it with diet and weight training (9.02 vs. 5.28 lbs.). The unique ingredients in CELL-TECH make it arguably the most highly researched of any creatine supplement in the industry. Multiple studies performed by top researchers indicate that CELL-TECH has the ability to help INCREASE MASS, STRENGTH, CELL VOLUMIZATION, AND ENERGY. If you're an athlete looking to be your best,

: MuscleTech
: 2 Pounds
: Creatine Formulas
Product Not Currently Available
Read 11 Reviews
> Write a Review

MuscleTech Cell-Tech Reviews

  • CREATINE
    TRIED THIS FOR A WHILE.....ACTUALLY WORKS.....I WOULD SAY BUY IT, ALTHOUGH ITS A LITTLE PRICEY, I THINK ITS WORTH THE MONEY.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 7/1/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • good stuff
    i love this stuff..but i do not load because its just a waste,plus i only use one scoop vs. the recommended two,and i take that scoop before i workput rather than after and with that formula of taking it ive had great results and the tub lasts alot longer.ive used it the recommended way and the results are atually the same, and theres no stomach problems
    Reviewer: from springfield ma   |   Date: 5/9/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • You might get the shits!
    Ive taken the original cell tech and it worked fine. I gained muscle mass and I was able to lift heavier, however recently I purchased cell tech hard core I started taking it and immediately I thought I picked up a stomach flu. I started pissing out of my ass for hours it stopped after drinking a lot of pepto dismal and a good nights sleep. The next morning I was fine I drank the cell tech hard core and everything went downhill from there. Im so sure this is giving me the craps I will try to take it in smaller doses and drink it slower because I dont want to waste my money but if it continues its going in the toilet. I would agree with the previous post, buy a small can or even try it from a friend. Good luck the shits this thing gave my were horrible
    Reviewer: from NY   |   Date: 3/6/2011
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Overrated Shit
    Cell Tech is not worth the money, I didnt even get any gains from this overrated shit. It burns on the way down and tastes like shit. Don't buy it, it's not worth it, I went through two container and got nothing from it.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 9/11/2010
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Overhyped and Overpriced
    This shit is overhyped and overpriced! I've tried 2 different flavors and each one gave me the shits, I'm not even kidding. The taste is insanely sweet and it also burns my throat as well. Definitely do not recommend, and no it's not the best thing since sliced bread like all their adds say, and if your fool enough to believe that, then I ya deserve to get the shits too!
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 2/9/2010
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Not Worth The Money
    I gained 50lbs on my bench press in one month, but as soon as i got sick of the taste and the price and discontinued use, I lost half of my gains off of my bench press. I just started taking new Creatine Ethyl Ester HCl, and it's more effective for less money.
    Reviewer: from Arizona   |   Date: 8/14/2009
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • 15 lbs in 6 Months
    I have been on Cell-Tech since May and have been pleased with the results. I started at about 155 and now weigh around 170. My bench has gone up considerably and my deadlift is up around 385 lbs. I've also been getting loads of compliments lately about how good I look. Have I busted it in the gym? Yes (4-5x per week). Is it expensive? Somewhat. But it hasn't made me weaker and I feel like it works.
    Reviewer: from Spain   |   Date: 7/3/2009
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Awesome Product
    So far this is the best creatine I ever purchased. Its worth every penny. Strength, mass, endurance went up. Body fat went down. Noticed results after the first week. Would recommend this product to anyone who is serious about weight training.  

    Reviewer: from New York City   |   Date: 3/27/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Doesn't Offer What it Promises
    I didn't make any muscular gains at all. It only raised my strength a little. Nothing more. I think it is not worth the money.
    Reviewer: from Greece   |   Date: 11/23/2008
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Its Not for Everyone
    I took cell tech a few times becuase it really does give you diarrhea. at first i thought my protein shakes were causing it but I experimented shakes alone and I was fine and using cell tech alone I got horrible stomah cramping and diarrhea. My friends is using it right now and it doesnt make him sick. my advice if you are new to cell tech buy a small container and see if gives you the runs or not.
    Reviewer: from San Diego, CA   |   Date: 9/8/2008
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Good Product
    In my oppinion this is a great post workout drink. I dont get dramatic results from it but it helps to keep my gains going steady due to the creatine and proper amount of post workout carbs. I also mix in 40 grams of whey and its the perfect post workout muscle building shake (it is to sweet but who gives a shit about taste?)
    Reviewer: from MA   |   Date: 7/29/2007
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5

 
SKU: 631656927238 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder