IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
MuscleTech Cell-Tech Performace Series Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

MuscleTech Cell-Tech Performace Series
4.1 out of 5 based on 15 ratings with 15 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

MuscleTech Cell-Tech Performace Series
 
Flavor:
Quantity:
 
MuscleTech Cell-Tech Performace Series Reviews
 
3 Pounds
Retail Price: 
$59.99
Our Price: 
$26.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
3 Pounds
Review Average: 
4.1 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 15 Reviews
Write a review

MuscleTech Cell-Tech Performace Series Reviews


Good product bad tAste - 05/23/2013
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: GSFFitness from Texas
Product: MuscleTech Cell-Tech Performace Series

I've tried this product before and it was really good creatine but I got the orange flavor it was really good. But this time I got the lemon flavor and It was the worst ever taste like acid

 


one of the best creatines out there - 12/14/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Banchanina from Bulgaria
Product: MuscleTech Cell-Tech Performace Series

I gained 22 pounds in two months on tblast, celltech and aftershock. I was also dirty bulking but this helped 100%.  
   
Celltech is 80 grams of sugar to give you an insulin spike which helps shuttle the creatine into your muscles. The creatine I think was 10 grams per serving which was more than engough and I would also milk that insulin spike and amplify it post workout by taking aftershock.  
   
I recommend taking IMMEDIATLY post workout to make the most out of your 35 minute anabolic window.  
   
Besides sugar and creatine, there is a little glutamine and aminos  
   
Overall 10/10  
gained 22 pounds bulking on aftershock t blast and celltech. Results were great and my strength gains were INSANE!!!

 


cell tech is good pre or post workout plz let me know guys - 06/27/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: rocky from dubai
Product: MuscleTech Cell-Tech Performace Series

muscle tech cell tech hardcore pro series is good  
 

 


Hell-tech - 06/13/2012
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Eric from Norristown, PA
Product: MuscleTech Cell-Tech Performace Series

What do you get for your hard earned money? a cheap creatine product that is 80% pure dextrose. This product will make you gain weight...not lean mass though. your best bet is picking up a Creapure creatine, mixing it with grape juice. only reason i'm giving it a 2 out of 5 is cos i got a nice T-shirt and it recovered my legs very well after brutal leg workouts.

 


Cell Tech - 05/16/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: James from Ohio
Product: MuscleTech Cell-Tech Performace Series

Great results with this product. I followed the directions religiously and within a few weeks could actually feel and see that I was getting more muscular.

 


True Strength - 11/15/2011
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: shanky from india
Product: MuscleTech Cell-Tech Performace Series

awsum product.. great strength along with very good recovery. And the quality of creatine is very nice and unbeatable.. thnks for reading. :)

 


Good stuff - 10/19/2011
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: thaidragon from dallas,tx
Product: MuscleTech Cell-Tech Performace Series

I've tried a lot of pre n post work out supplements. This one here is probably the best one that's worked for me so far. I've gained about 20 lbs. In 2 months n when I cycle off I only dropped 3 lbs. Really good stuff if Ur trying to pack on some mass.

 


How Great Celltech Is - 02/08/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: james russell from athens,OH
Product: MuscleTech Cell-Tech Performace Series

In my opinion this is a great supplement for mass building and the best creitean on the market.

 


Meh - 03/29/2010
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Layz from Vancouver, Bc
Product: MuscleTech Cell-Tech Performace Series

This stuff works better then the cell-mass in size and mass wise but i have taken it for 2 months and i have deffently gotten bigger but i have notice its mostly water retention

 


way better than n.o. xplode - 10/31/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Me from Oklahoma
Product: MuscleTech Cell-Tech Performace Series

All i have to say is forget n.o. xplode its a waste of money and doesnt work but this stuff does!!! took it 2 years ago lol and it worked. I took n.o. xplode 2 months ago and it didnt do nothing for me. this stuff is cheaper anyway. But the main thing is it works

 


Amazing - 09/04/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jeff from Mobile, AL
Product: MuscleTech Cell-Tech Performace Series

I have been on this for about two months now and the results are amazing. I had been taking bsn cell mass, but this cell tech is much better. Every single week my strength gets higher on every exercise, every set. My 10 rep max on bench press is consistantly going up by about 5 pounds every week!! Not too much of a weight gain but it has only been 2 months.

 


Cell Tech - 02/12/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jesse from New york
Product: MuscleTech Cell-Tech Performace Series

I'm seventeen years old 5'9" and 162lbs. I've been using celltech for about two weeks. Along with the fluctuating 3 or 4 pounds of muscle i've gained i have felt a tremendous difference in my pumps. i would struggle with 5 reps when benching now i get 7, sometimes 8. I stack my celltech with nitrotech but it's a combination that works for me. during the loading phase it made me kind of sick when i drank it in the morning but 2 hours later you feel fine. now that i'm out of loading and into maintenance i don't get sick anymore. GREAAAATT SHIIITTTT NOOBS!!

 


OUTSTANDING! - 01/25/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Higgs from Waverly, OH
Product: MuscleTech Cell-Tech Performace Series

This stuff is for real! i took it for a month before i left for boot camp and increased my bench from 225 to 250, after not being able to lift for 6 months i started on cell tech again and after 5 days i've gained over 7 1/2 pounds...i'm stacking it with no xplode and muscle juice protein(b/c i'm trying to put weight back on) i feel great and am already getting back to my normal size, i have also stacked it with creakic and recieved gains so take ur pick but no matter what ur gonna love this stuff its AMAZING....oh and it tastes great!!

 


Cell-tech Hardcore - 06/21/2007
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: Gren from Grand Rapids, MI
Product: MuscleTech Cell-Tech Performace Series

People....this is creatine Monohydrate and Dextrose sugar with a little bit of ALA...of course 600-ish calories of sugar and 20 grams of creatine for a load is going to increase your weight...waaaaaaay overpriced for what it is. 75% of that bottle is just f***ing sugar

 


know how to use it.. - 04/07/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: coolbreeze15 from Norfolk, VA
Product: MuscleTech Cell-Tech Performace Series

This product works extremely well. The thing is you can't just go off of creatine when you're done, you have to continue with another creatine supplement. When you finish, have another type of creatine that you can start using. Something like Satur8 Rush, SizeOn or Cold Fusion. Then after you finish the 2nd supp, finish it off with some CEE or Deca Stack(very good). Taking a straight NO product (tabs) with these products would be good way to go.

 


 
Read 15 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.