Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
MuscleTech Cell-Tech Performance Series
4.1 out of 5 stars
based on 15 ratings with 15 user reviews.

MuscleTech Cell-Tech Performance Series Reviews

3 Pounds


Cell-Tech Hardcore is the fastest and most powerful advanced, muscle-building creatine formula that has ever been developed. Cell-Tech Hardcore is powered by Nanomolecular Hyperdispersion Technology, which gets things working immediately and saturates your muscles with a hyperosmotic accelerated creatine matrix.  
 
With Cell-Tech Hardcore, solubility deficiencies that are present with regular creatine are no longer a problem. These things are handled by using a specific portion of nanoparticulated creatine particles. These particles are a small fraction of the size of regular creatine particles and can only be seen using high-powered electron microscopes. Nanoparticulated creatine particles are important due to their high bioavailability. They are also good for targeting muscles faster for creatine delivery and myocellular saturation.  
 
According to published research, there is nothing in the same league as Cell-Tech Hardcore. This is the ultimate form of creatine. When it comes to creatine, this formula is the one to use if you are serious about gaining muscle and strength as quickly as possible.  
 
Cell-Tech Hardcore is infused with:  
 
·Hyperosmotic Cell Volumizer  
·Biomedical Saturation Optimizer  
·Hardcore Anabolic Creatine Matrix  
·Accelerated Insulin Maximizers  
 
Supplement Facts:  
Container Size: 4.5 Lbs.  
Serving Size: 2 Scoops (100 g)  
Servings per Container: 20  
 
Container Size: 6.7 Lbs.  
Serving Size: 2 Scoops (100 g)  
Servings per Container: 30  
 
Amount per Serving:  
 
Total Calories: 310  
Total Carbohydrates: 75 g 25%  
-Sugars (as laboratory-grade dextrose): 75 g  
Vitamin C (as ascorbic acid): 255 mg 425%  
Calcium: 120 mg 12%  
Phosphorus (as dipotassium, disodium & magnesium phosphate): 180 mg 18%  
Magnesium (as magnesium phosphate): 65 mg 16%  
Chromium (as chromium polynicotinate): 300 mcg 250%  
Sodium: 140 mg 6%  
Potassium (as dipotassium phosphate): 140 mg 4%  
 
Crea-Edge™ (Hardcore Anabolic Creatine Matrix): 10 g  
-Creatine monohydrate (featuring Nano-Diffuse™ technology)  
-Creatine anhydrous  
-Dicreatine malate  
-Creatine alpha-ketoglutarate  
-Creakic™ (Creatine-6, 8-thioctic acid-ketoisocaporic acid calcium)  
-Creatine pyroglutamate  
-Tricreatine HCA  
 
Osmodrol™ (Hyperosmotic Cell Volumizer): 2300 mg  
-Taurine  
-Betaine HCl  
-Taurine ethyl ester  
-Glutamine alpha-ketoglutarate  
-Glutamine ethyl ester  
 
Lipoic-Tech™ (Biomedical Saturation Optimizer): 200 mg  
-Alpha lipoic Acid  
 
Insulodrive™ (Accelerated Insulin Maximizer): 132 mg  
-Double-fermented Triticum aestivum  
-Indian mulberry extract (as Morus alba) (fruit)  
-Enicostemma littorale blume extract (plant)  
-Sweetbroom powder (as Scoparia dulcis) (leaf and stem)  
-Tarragon extract (as Artemisia dracunculus) (plant)  
-Andrographs paniculata extract (leaf)  
-Isomalt  
-Trehalose  
-D-mannose  
 
Ingredients:  
Laboratory-grade dextrose  
Citric acid  
Calcium silicate  
Natural and artificial flavors  
Modified food starch  
Gum arabic  
Titanium dioxide  
Tricalcium phosphate  
Xanthan gum  
FD&C Red No.40  
Contains milk ingredients  
 

: MuscleTech
: 3 Pounds
: Recovery and Post Workouts

$26.95 $59.99

Clear
Read 15 Reviews
> Write a Review

MuscleTech Cell-Tech Performance Series Reviews

  • Good product bad tAste
    I've tried this product before and it was really good creatine but I got the orange flavor it was really good. But this time I got the lemon flavor and It was the worst ever taste like acid
    Reviewer: from Texas   |   Date: 5/23/2013 7:54:01 PM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • one of the best creatines out there
    I gained 22 pounds in two months on tblast, celltech and aftershock. I was also dirty bulking but this helped 100%.  
       
    Celltech is 80 grams of sugar to give you an insulin spike which helps shuttle the creatine into your muscles. The creatine I think was 10 grams per serving which was more than engough and I would also milk that insulin spike and amplify it post workout by taking aftershock.  
       
    I recommend taking IMMEDIATLY post workout to make the most out of your 35 minute anabolic window.  
       
    Besides sugar and creatine, there is a little glutamine and aminos  
       
    Overall 10/10  
    gained 22 pounds bulking on aftershock t blast and celltech. Results were great and my strength gains were INSANE!!!

    Reviewer: from Bulgaria   |   Date: 12/14/2012 10:28:46 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • cell tech is good pre or post workout plz let me know guys
    muscle tech cell tech hardcore pro series is good  
     

    Reviewer: from dubai   |   Date: 6/27/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Hell-tech
    What do you get for your hard earned money? a cheap creatine product that is 80% pure dextrose. This product will make you gain weight...not lean mass though. your best bet is picking up a Creapure creatine, mixing it with grape juice. only reason i'm giving it a 2 out of 5 is cos i got a nice T-shirt and it recovered my legs very well after brutal leg workouts.
    Reviewer: from Norristown, PA   |   Date: 6/13/2012
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Cell Tech
    Great results with this product. I followed the directions religiously and within a few weeks could actually feel and see that I was getting more muscular.
    Reviewer: from Ohio   |   Date: 5/16/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • True Strength
    awsum product.. great strength along with very good recovery. And the quality of creatine is very nice and unbeatable.. thnks for reading. :)
    Reviewer: from india   |   Date: 11/15/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Good stuff
    I've tried a lot of pre n post work out supplements. This one here is probably the best one that's worked for me so far. I've gained about 20 lbs. In 2 months n when I cycle off I only dropped 3 lbs. Really good stuff if Ur trying to pack on some mass.
    Reviewer: from dallas,tx   |   Date: 10/19/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • How Great Celltech Is
    In my opinion this is a great supplement for mass building and the best creitean on the market.
    Reviewer: from athens,OH   |   Date: 2/8/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Meh
    This stuff works better then the cell-mass in size and mass wise but i have taken it for 2 months and i have deffently gotten bigger but i have notice its mostly water retention
    Reviewer: from Vancouver, Bc   |   Date: 3/29/2010
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • way better than n.o. xplode
    All i have to say is forget n.o. xplode its a waste of money and doesnt work but this stuff does!!! took it 2 years ago lol and it worked. I took n.o. xplode 2 months ago and it didnt do nothing for me. this stuff is cheaper anyway. But the main thing is it works
    Reviewer: from Oklahoma   |   Date: 10/31/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Amazing
    I have been on this for about two months now and the results are amazing. I had been taking bsn cell mass, but this cell tech is much better. Every single week my strength gets higher on every exercise, every set. My 10 rep max on bench press is consistantly going up by about 5 pounds every week!! Not too much of a weight gain but it has only been 2 months.
    Reviewer: from Mobile, AL   |   Date: 9/4/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Cell Tech
    I'm seventeen years old 5'9" and 162lbs. I've been using celltech for about two weeks. Along with the fluctuating 3 or 4 pounds of muscle i've gained i have felt a tremendous difference in my pumps. i would struggle with 5 reps when benching now i get 7, sometimes 8. I stack my celltech with nitrotech but it's a combination that works for me. during the loading phase it made me kind of sick when i drank it in the morning but 2 hours later you feel fine. now that i'm out of loading and into maintenance i don't get sick anymore. GREAAAATT SHIIITTTT NOOBS!!
    Reviewer: from New york   |   Date: 2/12/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • OUTSTANDING!
    This stuff is for real! i took it for a month before i left for boot camp and increased my bench from 225 to 250, after not being able to lift for 6 months i started on cell tech again and after 5 days i've gained over 7 1/2 pounds...i'm stacking it with no xplode and muscle juice protein(b/c i'm trying to put weight back on) i feel great and am already getting back to my normal size, i have also stacked it with creakic and recieved gains so take ur pick but no matter what ur gonna love this stuff its AMAZING....oh and it tastes great!!
    Reviewer: from Waverly, OH   |   Date: 1/25/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Cell-tech Hardcore
    People....this is creatine Monohydrate and Dextrose sugar with a little bit of ALA...of course 600-ish calories of sugar and 20 grams of creatine for a load is going to increase your weight...waaaaaaay overpriced for what it is. 75% of that bottle is just f***ing sugar
    Reviewer: from Grand Rapids, MI   |   Date: 6/21/2007
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • know how to use it..
    This product works extremely well. The thing is you can't just go off of creatine when you're done, you have to continue with another creatine supplement. When you finish, have another type of creatine that you can start using. Something like Satur8 Rush, SizeOn or Cold Fusion. Then after you finish the 2nd supp, finish it off with some CEE or Deca Stack(very good). Taking a straight NO product (tabs) with these products would be good way to go.
    Reviewer: from Norfolk, VA   |   Date: 4/7/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 631656703184 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder