IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
MuscleTech Anator P70 Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

MuscleTech Anator P70
3.2 out of 5 based on 12 ratings with 12 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

MuscleTech Anator P70
 

DISCONTINUED    

MuscleTech Anator P70 Reviews
 
3.3 Pounds
Retail Price: 
$89.95
Our Price: 
$38.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
3.3 Pounds
Review Average: 
3.2 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 12 Reviews
Write a review

MuscleTech Anator P70 Reviews


Im living proof of p 70 anator - 04/07/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Monster from DC
Product: MuscleTech Anator P70

Yo this shit works, fuck these lazy fucks that say it dosent. im 21 6ft 3 i use to weight 305 now i weight 230 what i did was a 6 mile walk no runing and used my curl bar witch is a bout 60 lbs and i got amzazing results.

 


Best thing for a fat man at 32 - 01/16/2011
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Dre from Atlanta
Product: MuscleTech Anator P70

I was 315 pounds and 48w, 5'10. I started using P70 in January 2007 and I dropped fat from my arms, legs and stomach area gaining muscles...I've tried for years to have really nice arms but never succeeded. Now I am 250 pounds, 42w and my arms are RIGHT for the summer...thanks to P70!!

 


OK - 11/26/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: R.P. from CHICAGO, IL
Product: MuscleTech Anator P70

The first time I tried anaor p70 it didnt do very much for me. however I stacked it with Muscle Tech's Leukic and got amazing results. I guess the creatine monohydrate and the 14.4 grams of leucine did the trick.

 


Seriously Best Supplement IEver Took - 10/24/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: cable2007 from Los angeles California
Product: MuscleTech Anator P70

Ive taken many supplements and this is the best i ever took. Ive NO EXPLODE, Nitrix,cell tech, Test Boosters,misc proteins. Before I started taking Anator p70 i could only do about 205 pounds on the flat bench in my first few sets then i had to dropp weight because i couldnt lift the weight anymore. i been taking anator p70 for 3 weeks now and from doing Incline/Decline/Flat i can bust out about 245 pounds 5 times on my 14th set on the flat seriously. imma take a cycle off then go on BSNS mass stac(nitrix,noexplode,and mass) after thats done i will certainly do this again.

 


Junk - 10/14/2010
Overall Rating:   0 out of 5
Reviewer: A.C. from Lexington, KY
Product: MuscleTech Anator P70

Too much money with very very very poor results. Im so tired of Muscle Tech BIG hype on products that for the most part is crap. So please save your hard earnd money and stay away from Muscle Tech products.

 


It Was OK - 08/26/2009
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: vkid from Detroit, MI
Product: MuscleTech Anator P70

This product gave me some results but the taste is really bad. But if your a guy that doesn't care about the taste of a product, and want to get good results, than this product is right for you.

 


Great - 07/25/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: damian from las vegas
Product: MuscleTech Anator P70

great stuff everytime i try it it works great and taste good too period

 


Good - 03/28/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Ramsey from Winnebago, NE
Product: MuscleTech Anator P70

This supplement is great. So far i have been taking it for 3 weeks and my bench went up by 25 pounds. The taste sucks but thats ok if your goal is to build muscle.

 


Poor Performance from Anator - 11/20/2007
Overall Rating:   0 out of 5
Reviewer: Madman from Houston, TX
Product: MuscleTech Anator P70

This product is very tempting when they advertise that it is a "genetic manipulator". I tried it with hopes that it would at least give me a little something - but alas it didn't give me a thing! The cliams made by Muscletech are false and WAY overstated, and this is the worst product they have made so far. What a waste of my protein shakers time. No more Muscletech for me.

 


HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!! - 08/17/2007
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: tom from IL
Product: MuscleTech Anator P70

DO NOT BUT ANATOR P70 THE WORST STUFF EVER!!!! i had a box of it because some guy talked me into getting it $80!!! wow BS this suff is the MOST DISGUSTING stuff i have ever tried i would rather take 50 straight up shots of vodka, i tried to take it for a month but it was too much it did nothing for me the worst product that muscletech has ever put into this world!

 


Worked for Me - 08/02/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: D.W. from Atlanta, GA
Product: MuscleTech Anator P70

I'm 57, 6'0", hard gainer. Have gone from 160 to 180 over last 5 yrs with creatine & protein. Muscletech "muscle building stack" got me from 180 to 185 in 2 months. Cycled off for a month. Then Anator P70/Creakic/Gakic got me from 185 to 193 in the next 2 months. Not the gains in the ads, but for my age and being a hard gainer, it was well worth the price. Wish I had had this stuff when I was 30.

 


Anator - 07/11/2007
Overall Rating:   0 out of 5
Reviewer: ricky from CA
Product: MuscleTech Anator P70

Finished it a while ago and saw absolutely no results. No extra strength nor weight gain. Tastes pretty bad.

 


 
Read 12 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.